Singer Asa survives car accident in Nashville, Tennessee | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 May 2013

Singer Asa survives car accident in Nashville, Tennessee

The singer explained how it all happened on her Twitter page...

More when you continue...

Please read from bottom up...

78 comments:

Thank God dearie

Thank God it was minor. Sorry Asa

wow! to God be the glory. I thank God for her life.

OMG!!!!!!!!

Thank God for her life

One Gud Chick said...

Well congrats ur okay but we don't need too much too much info!

Wow! God really kept you gal. Lol at "Thank God I landed on my padded butt" hehehe! Its a real miracle!

Thank God o!luv asa

Thank God

Thank God for your life...

Ok pele o

Kq said...

Thank God you're fine Asa

Kq said...

Thank God you're fine Asa

bob(f) said...

Tenk God dear may God bless u nd kip u safe

Thank God for safety,asa

Thank God you landed on the padded butt,lol.funny babe

Thank god she's okay

i just lov asaaa

I hope she sues.

Vmoore says...Thank God you made it thru dear...

austino said...

Eppelle Asha(in saka's voice)...lucky ur bum was padded if not ur hip bone for don crack into two(in mr.IBU's voice)

Thank God for your life.

Next plz

Thank God for the saving of ur life dear.

EMERALD said...

Thank God for ur life oo. I witnessed a fatal accident on my way to school this morning & I still can't get d images of d victims off my head especially a statement from one of d sympathizers while they were carrying one of d victims. The man said "Oluwa o, eleyi ti lo" meaning "Oh Lord, dis one is dead". We all should be careful esp on d road & with our household appliances. Peace

Glad she survived..if ONLY she was not GAY...

legendkid said...

So happy for her. Love.

She landed on ha padded butt? Lmao. Tnk God ur alright asa.

Gentletee said...

Thank God! Please no more loss or any form of mishap in the entertainment industry.

BRAVO!awesome*smiles*

LawAbidingCitizen said...

Thank God.

royflames007 said...

Death won't take you from us dearest Asha.....I'm glad you are alright. Next time, pls try to blend colors so you don't look all....... you know naa

MissyIbom said...

Thank God for life.

princess said...

Thank God FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я U̶̲̥̅̊ dearie

Aww!!!!!
Sowie dear
Hope u didn't hurt ur "padded butt"

Your covered with the blood of Jesus....

Wow! Thank God for your life

Follow my weight loss journey

www.nellyagbogu.com

gistyinka blog said...

thank god for saving your life...

Pregnancy Concierge said...

You should consult a lawyer...

Angel Ricardo said...

Does this mean she wears Spanx? Oh well...

Asa thank God for you oh,we won't write RIP under your name IJN!

Mayowa said...

Happy you are safe Asha. Love that girl!

Okoye S. said...

Thank God 4 saving her.

eya.tnk God 4 her o

Haha! I L♥√ع how she talks,crazy Girl..And i L♥√ع those nerdy Glasses she has on..One more thing,i L♥√ع the fact that she's hail and hearty,we thank God no bad news this time

Pretty Girl

Thank God 4 u.

@iamoobie said...

Thank God you are hurt less Asa...

Thank God she is okay oo... Love Asa pieces and cant wait for that song she is writing.

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Asa pele Ooº°˚˚°Âºoo

Cianci said...

Thank God you weren't hurt.

Flabbergasted said...

Let the driver off with stern warning ke?????? Uhm, ain't the driver supposed to at least be given a ticket?? How about a fine?? The driver must have been Caucasian cause I just don't understand :-/

My dear na God o!some people's was nt up to dat but dey did'nt make it.God luvs u hon.Asa mi toh badt

Congrats o Asa! It coulda been worse. Thank God for you

Yeye people

blackgold said...

So if no be nashville or wateva its cald ur song lyrics won't make sense? Don't get d whole "capital" ish... Godspeed though, at least u got something to sing about.

OATT said...

Asa Abeg stop Joor......

Beautiful n classy Asa..thank God u safe..u just 2 awesome!! Can't wait 4 ur next album n besides she speaks good english nt lyk some...

Slim.Smart.Sleek said...

Good thing she still got her wits n sense of humor...
...by the way, she don cross road for Lagos tire nuffin happen nah for yankee she come go fall our hand

Hehehehehe

N7 said...

Thank God cos i can't stand the news of another tragic story this month..... Asa I thank God for u dear.

Thank God say ma so e reach o

U're jst a stupid rat...may u get a chance to be thankful wen something dat cld hv taken ur life happens to u, mayb then u'll undastnd wat it feels like to survive. U shld thank God wiv her or better still not comment at all....asswipe. Mtscheeew!

Thelma Zebbs said...

Thank God for you o. Not ready to miss your golden voice and beautiful lyrics.

i thank god 4 her life

sQo said...

Calm yo tits

enjoydubai said...

I am so grateful U are fine, alive and well Asa, God kept U, he always will!
I never stop praying for you, he heard our combined prayers!
xoxo.

ec said...

Just read this while listening to ur album in my car.abeg o.thank u Jesus.

Jess Ann that is how you will tell your blessings to pass you by. Foolish fowl, u want to feel tough. Idiot

Thanks be 2 God that u're fine n worse didn't happen

OLAMIKKY said...

Asa o ki ku ni kere, It is impossible for Eagle to die young. So Iwo o ni ku ni kere. It is well

Marcel Duplexis said...

Get well soon Asa. I love ur sense of humour; pls don't wear an all black outfit while crossing the streets-especially if u're black!

kelechi said...

nothing bad can happen to you ASA, u are Gods own. Sorry

cant imagine loosing my asa!luv ur songs so much

theodora said...

thank God for you...

Wetin be OMG? Abegy go sleep jare, Asa dear, fnk God 4 ur life

Praise God.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Babe nothing go do u u and tubaba go live on to do great music we only have two singers in Nigeria tubaba and asa

I'm glad u're back on d track. Tell us, were u insured? I bet they must've paid heavy. But do u know, ur music would've fetched billions of dollars if u had gone to meet ur ancestors? Only, u wouldn't be around to touch even a dollar.

TruelyTopaz said...

thank God for her!!!!!!
I lost a friend through the exact same incident..crazy....

Thanks God for your life Asa. Please when is your next album coming out? Do work on one soon. I am a huge fan of your music. I still play your first album all the time. Can't wait to hear some new good music from you.

Stay blessed.

thank god o
But who said Asa is gay,abeg stop am if na joke o. Babe wey I don dey arrange sinx< I go soon marry am, una go see>>