Photos: Toolz trying out her 'Samurai' skills...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 May 2013

Photos: Toolz trying out her 'Samurai' skills...:-)

Y'all better be careful around her...Lol. Cute!

96 comments:

I comment my reserve.

Lol *cute*

Ifyboy272b3120 said...

Here looks like an Oga @ d top office....the chair...bedside fridge.....so tink is Oga @ d top sword.

Wetin be this? Pls pls pls!

mills said...

I like it...

mtcheew.. Trying out her skills in a room where there's no space to contain her size.. She is just doing ol her best to be in the news, ol thanks to yhu Linda. Btw, How does this affect the price of tissue in the market? ==katey==

Hehehe!! Samurai fighter thingz! Good source of aerobics though!

Hmmmm no tell us dah 1 o na her boyfriend u go tell linda...lolllll..

Shinelle said...

Dis one na lack of work abi na wetin?.....mchewww linda u like hyping dis gal... If she carry tire, u blog...carry knife ,u blog..? Abeg total irrelevance joor!
If u insult me,ur mama!

KOSI said...

All na wash

Mz MNB said...

linda will send u piks of me in karate class so u can post em.. thnks #okbye

Waiting on bj's comment lol

1st 2 comment. Yayyyy :D

Odnny said...

You better be careful toolz

See as she be like WHALE hahahaha! :p

Demo!!!! Lol...beta no wound ya self...to be a samurai na 1 day job....

I will like to organize a sword fight between her and Jackie Chan. Hope she will win him.

all you haterz of toolz, be kiaful. ds babe aint smiling. lol

me here said...

Akpa akpu

EMERALD said...

Easy babes. I can see U dey para for ur haters but dus one fit wound person oo

Jor oo

is this news?

chai dis one na jackie chan?.....omo u go fear fear na

Haba linda..nxt time it will be toolz playing ten/ten!!!try dey upgrade ur gist na.

Toluwalope said...

Toolz holding the tool in preparation for a combat against Linda...###Gobe#

McPromise said...

Toolz if I offend u b4 I beg 4give me o.

Beecee said...

Less job more bulshit

Abeg make she go park well jor,..sword kor Cutlass nii

Hahah,u think say na beans to no how to fight with sword

Don't know the babe personally in my opinion she's got a fantabulous figure. Curves in all the right places. Pretty face too. 10/10

Is dis News?

Hahah,u think say na beans to no how to fight with sword

I wod lyk 2 hav an orgy with dz gal.Gosh dat her waist is A killer.hop she will mak me cum cos i can last 4 2hrs

Banana said...

Please who is this? A musician? Actress? Make up artist? Porn star or what? Linda's cousin? Dunno her pls

alomo things

See d 1 litre coca-cola on top of d fridge,n she wil say she want to loose weight,wasting her tim carrying tyres...SMH for u toolz

na my finger i go use finish you....

dee said...

Toolz n attention bcoz she has big hips n ass she wn dey show hasef anihow.. D girl is fat,mk she try slim down,na dere we go knw hu get d hips n ass.. Mtchew

All of u asking of this is news? Y did u read it and still comment?if u see anything dat u don't like,waka pass abeg!!!
Plz dearies,help mike onyia become the next mr universe.all you need to do is to like his pic on facebook with d link below.thank u and God bless you
Pretty tricky
http://urlmin.com/no0

All of u asking of this is news? Y did u read it and still comment?if u see anything dat u don't like,waka pass abeg!!!
Plz dearies,help mike onyia become the next mr universe.all you need to do is to like his pic on facebook with d link below.thank u and God bless you
Pretty tricky
http://urlmin.com/no0

I bet her trouser will split after d training yall ff @tweetest_boi

WoW. What a terrible life U must have.

U nailed it! With bottle of wine on d table infact let her take several seats in front of jackie chan

na for office she dey do samurai abi wetin see wetin no handwork dey cos who.be dis girl sef

Editor said...

I like dis Toolz babe oooh. looks n acts responsibly. She is a unique girl bringing in something new into the industry, at least beats acting porn movies sha.

Lol nice

Follow my weight loss journey

Www.nellyagbogu.com

Lmai

Price of tissue?lol!..seriously peeps grow up.LIB is for entertainment!if u want blogs on serious ish ..pls move ahead joor..#if u must hate,hate our leaders dats made u frustrated#not simple hardworking people like toolz!

Agbaya oshi...go and marry and have babies for ur mama to carry

I fail to understand how this is news, Really... Toolz I like u ohk? Very very much, u obviously knw that...

Omo Tlips said...

Hmmmm, lack of relevant work to do abi? Kilode Toolz ni??? I bet u can't even raise ur leg to give a ĞƟǾD̶̲̥̅̊ kick. Lol

Linda am waiting for you to post the one where she dey give the oga on top Samurai blowjob. Yeye dey smell.

She is holding the sword wrong, y'all need to tell to be careful unless it ain't a real samurai sword.

She s one of d top on air personalities in Nigeria.tank me L8tr

Even in topics men ignore u comment. Have mercy on ur soul Chai! ***

Who be †Ñ’i̶̲̥̅̊§ toozls self? She go soon mess one day and linda go blog A̶̲̥̅♏!

Best comment ever...lol

Lushdeals said...

Lol... Toolz must think she's in Game of Thrones..

lushdeals.wordpress.com

We get that you follow certain celebs on Instagram, but dear Linda, is not everything they post u pick up for us to either insult or commend!!! Some of these people would like to have a personal life.

Urrmmm, no disrespect but if you are lookn for news, there are a good number of news sites u can visit. CNN, sky news, channels etc. Seeing as this blog belongs to Linda, she can share whatever she pleases.

D owner of dat sword's an ex black-axe don.

whale with a sword... Moving on.
When a man is oppressed, its a tragedy. When a woman is oppressed its a tradition.

Doggy

Boko Haram things!

Are dis grownups given all dis comment?I don't think so.nah

Wow! People actually do look alike! She looks so much like my friend, Ugo. Kai.

Bia wat is hard working abt her# she work pass bricklayer# and yes how is this news

Lwkmd

@Anonymous 7:22; Even when fools mind their own business, someone like you still acts worst!

More Money Bitch!

Because that's ur greatest achievement in life abi.

milk said...

Love the u put this anonymous fella in its anonymous seat... Next time mind your business Fool.

milk said...

You are so right... Just like the bullshit you just created on lindas blog....
Infact I just saw a vacancy advert in a Buka... Bisi aabeg go n apply.

milk said...

Do not be offended.. How will You know her when you are just a banana with funny hands and tiny legs.... Do you even know ya mother?

milk said...

Did she tell you that? Like seriously, she told you she want to loose weight?
U can lie for africa if the answer to my questions is Yes

Agama said...

hmm!!! i rest my comment

Linda I tke baba God beg u ehnn, smileys stopped havin a nose like centuries ago. E.g. Its :) 4 smile n ;) 4 wink, get wit d tymes biko.

i like this...fierce

biko said...

Jess pls shoot yourself i comment my reserve 0_0 my dear its I reserve my comment......Pls tell me that was a joke???

I know she got d bottle shape and a good command of english, I got no doubt about that I love it.... But she should try and be classy I don't understand this whole samurai skill bullshit... It seems she's trying so hard to be notice.. People with class don't try so hard.. U just spot them in the crowd.. Smh

make she use d sword tk cut of fat from her body

Bucky said...

Pls stop calling her a WHALE!It's so funny!

Zombie twz a joke! english teacher

You better don't kill yourself over someone else's comment...you must really be a saddist to not realise that was a joke! Huh!

Linda, its like you worship this girl. Everytime toolz this, toolz that.
If you like don't post my comment as usual. I have sha made my point and I know you have read it.

Toolz with things........always with things

Tola said...

lol @...''see as she be like whale''

U sef yur grand mama.....

Hw u take know,u b member?

biko said...

You guys must be fool to believe it was a joke without the lol and jess stop relying as anonymous foolish fool ode maggots

Toolz with things........always with things

@Biko you're the biggest FOOL if you think that wasn't a joke.....MUMU FISH

You guys are Mumu fish to believe it's a joke, biko thanks for the correction...
And please don't reply the low lifes

@biko,ur a moron..u do social sites nd ur forming u don't knw dat was a joke..ode oshi

lili said...

You are fool, all of you minus biko big ass fool

biko said...

My dear I tire o jobless ass wipes

joy said...

she looks professional.

www.n8fan.net