Photos: Tonto Dikeh shows off hot bikini body in Glitz magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 May 2013

Photos: Tonto Dikeh shows off hot bikini body in Glitz magazine

Sexy mama!

178 comments:

Thunder thighs she needs to work out and tone those thighs the first photo is all thigh

Toni said...

Sweet gal! Sexy legs! On point endowments all over! HOT!!

Candy Girl said...

Not a fan though...but nice pix

kyke said...

NOT Sexy!

chaiiiii... i will get this girl pregnant the first time i bang her... straight!

love me some Tonto, can't wait to meet her soon!!!

Coco said...

She looks like she doesn't have a neck in the second pic. Lmao.

People who put "1st to comment/reply" are STANDARD BASTARDS.

She has to work on her tummy though, She sucked it in.

where is the bikini body?cos i cant see anytin here huh!

She loves to snap and exhibit, make she rest we know she is fine in her own capacity.

After saying you're not Nigerian you're still on frontpages of our magazine. Well she looks sexy and ready to go in this photo shoot.

Her tighs look big in these pictures. Work out and firm up!

The pictures are Tontolicious....

Beautiful skin.....

Bina said...

This una 'Toto' sorry, Tonto sef, she is over doing it. She 4 kpatakpata remove dat handkerchief wey she put 4 waist nah, make we no she dey pose. Mtcheeeeeeewww. Arrant Nonsense!!!

Hmmmm!! Linda is this what you call sexy?? Abeg on to the next one...

See how black in between her thighs are, see how she is even tucking her tummy, but she is glowing sha. 'Ms Bee'

Don't think there's anything sexy about these photos. Linda abeg. A definite NO!

D ist pix, is nt sexy.

Plenty suck belle in d second pic

Oyibo D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ stand make we for see d full curves for d bikini body our own naija tontonlet D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ sit down hide belly fat. Fine geh weldone *winks* linda post my comment ˚°ºH!‎​​

tonto and her "thunder thighs"
loving the background of the first pic.

D struggle to hold her breath in told un her face.

hot??? you mean Photoshopped body? cus i know she has black patches esp under her ass due to her bleaching

O boi pokocious. nwata una bu ifem neri wt her oyibo pawpaw ass idi swt. Nnem

nudity everywia! *wipes face* phew!

B4 I wud agree dat u re sexy Mama,show us d front nd back view!#straight face#

fatima said...

Hahaha. She tuck her tummy in. Hahaha. Poko baby. Nice sha

Tonto

Omo See Fresh Fish in Suspekt's Voice
Nice Body Tonto
#Poko

eeeewwww!!!! c er fat laps in d first picz smh!!! n linda u v bin showin bikini bodies v bin trippn buh dis one u dint try @ all

Sexy?? Lindiway so anybody that is not wearing pant or underwear is sexy?
She looks like Okonkwo in things fall apart,set for a wrestling competition.

Long hiss, what is hot about this mgbeke

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin..totolicious tonto ma sureset mama tontolet cool na U̶̲̥̅̊я way.

even after photoshop its not still hot abeggiii

Sexy hmmmmm..

Tonto can take other pictures and look fab but bikini pics are a no,no.for crying out loud why do some nigerain artists think they should do all american citizens do????infact I tire. Her tummy is saggy!, her thighs tooooooo fat to be exposed likfe that.well,its a hot mess!
Princess

SUNSHINE said...

Baby, don't choke.
We all know your tummy looks like the cover of a calabash.

Razzest pictures I ever saw.

Dis gurl self person go run comot 4 am 4 dis country self no b to say em skin fyn bia Auntie linda post my comment ooo or else

Ms Poko, we haf saw it. It is warm not that hot.

Bleached skin!

Aint nothing sexy about em pics. Nt wit her big fat thighs nd suck belle pose..*kmt*

Aligora said...

Mtcheew.. To the next one

This is what i wrote as my reply on twitter to 'Ynaija'...She shud never have allowed them rlease this mess...The set is Nice...bt...her stomach is way 2 big...to d extent..it shows by d side...Even while she tryin 2 suck it in...Not a Good look 4 Her brand...that she is tryin 2 build...i aint feeling it...The Set Is Dope! Tho

I can't laugh. "Black patches" hmmmm.

Nice photo

OMG!!!she ȋ̝̊̅ڪ sooooo pwetty

That hand in the first pic sha...looks like one of the ghosts' hand in MJ's thriller

Le struggle to av flat tommy

Captntaheer said...

Fresh laps poco tonto baby. Correct babe

Tonto pls pls focus your bleaching under ur butt dt tin is too black nne

Flesh everywhere... Why is she so thick in the thigh region???

lol, o yea@linda, na real sexy MAMA

Lol @ Okonkwo in tins fall apart..wat about andy okeke in livin in bondage..laf wan kil me

I don't understand,couldn't they find bikini of same color n don't like the hair either

healthy eating tips said...

Hmmm......modeling now or what's this for.

do smthing with does fat laps abegii

healthy eating tips said...

Hmmm......modeling now or what's this for.

YINOTINTO said...

pretty woman! cant shout

gbam said...

Chai...I bn jus wan whistle d go my tin naim linda cme de show me sumtin wey get muscles everywhr....I can't fit laff o...buh if to say she no tuck her stomach in eh...na spare tyre we for jus de see lyk dat dunlop elite man...if u sexy..standup right mk we see weda d bele flat or flabby abi cari folds lyk old paper...linda abeg next picture please..I tire for dis beyonce wannabe...

All I c in btw ur tighs s d colour blacK. Wats rung madam Tonto

Lmao!I taya o

This is a mess....Great Set...tonto shud never allow dem release such mess...like really??...big stomach...den she tries to suck it in....it jst fell apart from dia...and her face sef...eh...not fellin ds..at all...i tink since they knew she had big stomach....lying down technique *side ways* wud hve been d best option..*jigga' wife H&M ad comes to mind*.*not sayin jiggas wife laid dwn bcos she has big stomach*....bt in tonto's case it wud have helped her alot* ....not ds...this is a call to all of dem..male and female...u hve to alwys have/keep dat body going....not eating all em junk tinkin Ur in heaven...thats d same tin jim iyke did..he suckd n his big ass stomach...and it made d foto look funny...is there any harm in eating right??...if me as an upcoming male model can eat right*and adhere 2 strict dieting amidst look good..they can do better seeing they hve lots of benjamins.

Tonto has destroyed her skin;shikena

now everybody is going nude!!!!

Datz all??

Its so obvious she tucked her tummy in the second pix. Hope the magazine sells tho

Chollyzsignature.blogspot.com

Hehehe,she holdin her breath in for a flat tumy look &the veins showin on her hand in d first pic aint anytin close to sexy,try harder dear,not a good score.

Sexy ke? She no near sexy abeg

I sabi Abuse said...

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) Lols See =)) =)) =))º°˚laff ˚°º≈Wan º°˚ ˚°º≈º°˚turn my brazillian weavon˚°º≈º°˚ ˚°º≈º°˚to dread lock ˚°º≈=)) =)) =))=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=))

Chei u τ̲̅ђis Bona u'r just one silly dude ah swear! Make Poko Mama catch u...wo she go use dat ur oily face take fry ur blokos!

Photoshopped

She's cool tho but not dat hot.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Na, not sexy...

Banana said...

She could have stood so we see clearly what a midget looks like on bikini...linda pls its not every naked being that is sexy!

This babe shaaaaaaaa *lips sealed*

She's Beautiful

@ Anonymous 3.29pm... we as blacks have a darker under bum so saying she has that because she is bleaching is just a yeye talk abeg. Show us your own make we judge not talk rubbish...your own self go get rash...Idiot

Laugh Oº°˚˚°ºh ! She is actually holding her breath and sucking in! Its either you work out to tighten your abs or you cover up! Either way you'll still look good if you are confident in your own skin...take it from Mogul!

smone plz tell tonto to stop disgracing nigeria modeling acad.. U just dnt hav it plz use raper cover body abeg ... Make i fit to cee nija upcoming model 4 MBGN

Flat tummy na by force? So much tucking in of tummy and holding of breath in order to have flat tummy...

Why is linda not posting ppu' comment....even my comment + reply....there ws no use of cuss wordz...u dnt expect every1 2 sing along ur song..

Idiotic wanker! Do u tink we are talking abt masturbating here like u always do? I am sure ur frail manhood has never tasted a girl dis fine,datz y u can say such a childish statement. Get serious for once,becuz all these dry jokes u try to crack and use anonymous profile to laugh at dem are so annoying

No not nice, show us d way u show Yvonne Nelson in Bikini, sure she luks terrible

Not sexy! I saw a movie she did 2005 and she looked pretty with a nice skin color looked good and she was beautiful, compared to her now why???? Tonto Dike why?

Ochi atuo m down.. Hahahahhah

Oby Azike said...

This is gross! Tonto, why?

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Shut up you gay thing! Ofcus u wouldn't find her attractive because u prefer to do it with men and not women

The first photo with the thigh up is too much. She is so short and the thigh looks humungous for her frame. Linda, I think you meant a hot mess.

Tonto ooooo must u?

She needs to lose 20-25 lbs Eww.
And her skin looks very artificial and damaged. Na wa.

Bush fowl,u nor hear linda say na bikini pic,abi na asoke u wan make she tie,u sef wan comment abi?oya we don hear you,rush go wash plate b4 ur madam come back

God bless you man, my thoughts exactly. Dem be doing first to comment as if linda dey give price and award. ( ˘˘̯)

She's a pretty lady but her locality totally deterred her from looking flawless + she looks a little macho in d second pic due to d tucked in tummy.

--Teeteelahyo--

Y tonto dey do her face like masquerade cos she wan look like kim,abeg mk she do her face well make she no change o.

Her facial expressions tho....razzmatazz

@banana why so pained,she is a midget abi? but her money is taller than you,infact I don vex,you wey tall how much you get for bank?see ur razz handle name sef,u go like prick die ooo for u to call urself banana.ashawo kobo kobo

Lol. Banana is right tho. She just looks local one kind "T"

Ijjoy said...

If she really wants to show off her body, she should stand and lets see evrytin. The tucking in of her tummy and holding her breath is a sign that she is not as good as she wants us to blive. I like u Tonto but if u want to do tins like this hit d gym get a toned body and show it of wella.

Helep me ask linda eh!!!

Aphrodite said...

That Ankle that refuse to be Bleached *Sad face* Focus more on dt Black ankle na Tonto! Lyk Serzly, Must ladies now go naked 4 dem to show dey are HOT? LordAvMercy, No Morals, Na wa o

Lmao! I love Bonario's comment.

--Teeteelahyo--

its obvious in the second pic that she sucked in, her belly isn't flat enough for posing in a bikini for a magazine for that matter

Aphrodite said...

*Rolling* Bonario, ya sooo nt serious, Okonkwo in things Fall apart? Lwkmd! Wt a comparison! LoL!

Something about Tonto is off mehn. I think is the hair color.

Linda, how i wish we are able to like and DISLIKE the comments on your blog..70 percent of the bloggers already commented for me..she is actually punishing her self by holding her breath to form a fake flat stomach.SMH

PC U don spoil finish! See how U go dey analyse her body like say u won f**k am, hahaha

Vanity upon vanity all is vanity. Am not freak because dis is all fake.

HER SKIN IS FAR BETTER THAN THOSE CASTIGATING....
JOY

famous Amos said...

she is just beautiful facially buh her physic isnt hawt at all d 2nd pics looks more like a booty call chick.

who ever took these pictures did not her any favour as they

who ever took these pictures did not her any favour as they made her look bigger than what she really is

Shut up ! It's a bikini ...

Are we looking at the same pictures here?

Tonto don't form popularity no be by force...... Na packaging dey there joor, if u open am now everything don turn down.....don't give urself cancer of the breast ooooo, let it free

Lol@ Okonkwo in Things Fall apart.Bona u sef!!!

poko baby! we haf seen.oya onto d next,good job linda
,,,,,,,,,,binye

Sexy mama with that big ass tummy? She need to start doing squats to reed that thunder thighs

I just love her...

Tonto, I'm sorry..but I don't like u*sadface*. But trust me, I've tried, can't just get Masef to. You're too FAKE!!!!...yeaaaaaa, that's y! Try to be ur sef, yes, just try ok?

Jay said...

@anno 4.39pm,hahahaha,u wicked oooo.

Jay said...

How do u know she has black patches on her ass??have u been down there??hahahaha u guys won't kill me

Before I thought Tonto has a very sexy body but this piks has said otherwise

not interested

Bia Linda, it seems like u need to google or look up the definition of sexy and hot body. What part of her body is sexy or hot? My of all, her core is big, not toned, or any flat. Do not get me started with the rest of her body. There is nothing sexy about her body. Matter of fact, she needs to hit the gym at least 4 days week to start working towards a sexy body. Please do urself a favor and get a prescription glass cuz i can see that ur legally blind. Nonsense.

cool lost but found

Lyk seriously seriously, pple jst dy vex me abt dia stupid comments. Mk she go tone ha body, wetin she wan tone again???!!! Ehn I ask, as if U̶̲̥̅̊ guyz get beta body, U̶̲̥̅̊ go jst dy open dt latrine U̶̲̥̅̊ cal a mouth n dy spit out nonsense. Showin ha body lyk dt na Money 4 ha, if U̶̲̥̅̊ get beta 1 show am let's c. UNFLEDGED set of individuals. #BAMMY#

people will always have something negative to say about almost all pictures put up on LIB... as for me Tonto is rilly rocking the bikini. she's sexy and hot let's face it and stop with all the criticizim.

Is it just me? I think she look like Clarion Chukuwura.

fyne said...

Lolz @run go wash plate b4 madam come back

Abi

I totally agree with U.

Lol I done laff tire for here

Not sexy at all...large thighs nd flabby tummy needs to be covered up.

Oluwadamilola said...

She don tuck tummy tire, the thing still no gree enter.. Buhahaha!

Tinu said...

Tonto I dare you to stand up lets really see what you call nice body

Not sexy at all! See how the skin between her thighs is so ashy! Yuck!

I think her weight is not the problem. If you are curvy u are curvy. It's just dat the poses lack a professional touch. She has not been directed well in these poses. Result- tacky optics. The first picture looks stinky. I don't know what all this exposing private parts is all about. When people risk these poses it has to be directed very well when it's not it looks like u can get a whiff of their BV. Note to female nigerian stars keep ur legs lady like when taking pictures.

LWKMD...Am telling u, she tuck so teh her boobi come out of proportion.

Oluwadamilola said...

Lmao!

Abi o

Follow my weight loss journey

Www.nellyagbogu.com

choooiiii!!!! see those thighs...got me thinking...but eggheerrmm!!! Tonto dont lie your tucking in your tummy lols

choooiiiiiiii see those thighs bikoo...but eeghhemm!!! tonto dont lie your tucking in your tummy,,lols

Hawt!!!

Miss Omone said...

Tonto pls dnt suffocate oooo.
D first pic is all fat thighs and bleached skin
D second sucked-in flabby tummy.
U shld ve tried a better posture.

Anon 3:16 PM. And you are a LOWLY BASTARD for making that comment.

jasmyn said...

Kia naija pp can hate... Thes same hatz r d same pp licking her ass on twitter for a retweet..haba GODISWATCHINGYOU

There is no stopping Tonto. You go girl!
Haters, hang!

Na wa o. Wetin carry your eyes reach ashy? Ashewo 10kobo

Nyc bodi tho, bt ha face b lyk monkey

chayo said...

Fake as hair xtensions. Nwanyi nkwo, get reed of dose massive attack u cal thighs. Havnt u heard of work out? Helloooooooo

Editor said...

E come be like say every other artists come dey show off bikini bodies these days. I hope dem no go soon come naked gabadaya?

Editor said...

I no go surprise if Linda wake up tomorrow morning, enter beach come dey show off bikini body. Lol. Abi no be celebrity u be too?

Linda Biko what is sexy about dis pic her face is like she is taking a crap .post my comment if not mu na gi eme something na abania .......,,,,

Tonto sure has some ass ;)

TWITS said...

SEE LAPS..(licking lips), but NO BOOBS!

Mehnn...dat thigh in d 1st pic dey like whale, haba! Wetin? D thigh pass d whole body sef..lols

didi said...

9jerians are neva satisfied,she is a beautiful girl but wonder y she always looks big in pics or on screen ? I saw her @ ay show and she was so small... * confused*or is it just me?

Yvonne Nelson is the Queen ...Don't show bikini with big tummy lol...It doesn't look gud

Thighs oops. Too big. Way too big for this pose

There is a new makeover outfit in town.check it out....google La'viv makeover.

your name is charity as well..ts so localllll...and to you my dear...you try too hard..you are razz dont knw y..i guess its in u..pls try and adopt some poshness frm genivieve..you are just razz all over with ur mumu facial expressions and black lips

theodora said...

she should go and rest abeg.. enough of her

Those thighs are flabby and big. They need work out. She can only be called to do porn not modelling...YAWN

#kokomistress# said...

tonto no mind all of them...... U beauriful.....lol!

abeg see thigh like broiler own!

@PC U're a very confused human being, Karen who ωαs also in a bikini is promiscuous ' dont wori i sαω all uя breakdown on dat word'buh Tonto is HOT.

I still get plans to knack this babe.

seriously dear uve got such nerves taking bikini pictures dressed like dat, u dnt love urself @ all, didnt u look @ d picture? didnt u c ur tummy? pls run to d closest gym. u jst fell ur hands big time

e joor sm1 pls tell tonto 2 get a life and not tuck away the one she has tryn 2 show flat afor beer. n btw dat hair is so........

Skanky!

Tonto my dear, i like u. I believe u have a nice body but please go tone it a little. Your hair extensions look too artificial. This kind of "diarrhoea yellow" you have on your head (whether dyed hair or yellow weave is a NO NO. Try a light brown or chestnut/honey-coloured hue. For your skin, if u've damaged it with lightening products,drop off them mercury-filled products. Go for a simple yet effective moisturizer,mix it with a little shea butter or olive or coconut oil and a few drops of raw (village)honey whenever you apply it . Do this only at night for your skin to absorb the ingredients. During the day, just use a normal moisturizer. I see you've ruined your hair with non stop relaxing and dyeing. Have hot oil treatments at least twice a month and stop relaxing your hair so often! Don't wear weaves on freshly relaxed hair! Wait for some time ( 1 wk at least). Do you want to end like Naomi Campbell or what?
Don't forget to firm those tighs and that tummy.Look for a good gym coach that will help you tone up yet looking curvy and not muscular. Take a cue from Yvonne Nelson or Kim Kardashian before she got preggo.Hope that helps sweetie. Good luck and be ready to sweat and even cry if u opt for the gym cos beauty hurts my dear, but the result is worth it!

CopperBridge said...

Tummy tuck has a quicker recovery. Happy to seek
out your distinguished approach of writing the post. Such an large collection
of information.
TUMMY TUCK MEXICO

Despite all she's got a silky skin. Nt a fan tho