Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 May 2013

Photo of the day

Now tell me if you've seen anything more beautiful. That's Emma giving her twin sister Ella a kiss on the forehead. The lovely twin girls Ella Ifeoma and Emma Ifunanya were born May 7th by a LIB reader who wanted to share the photos with you all. Another photo after the cut...

194 comments:

awwww! what an adorable sight to behold.
I tap into these double portion.IJN

Awesome and is so priceless!! May the bond between them wax stronger n stronger.

Awww.....lovely twins. Can't wait to have minE.

Oby Azike said...

These twins are so adorable

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Wow they are so so cute. Wish dem best of life

aww cute!

Aww! So cute i love em and want em*winks

ohhhh! this is so precious! the cutest, sweetest most amazing pictures ive ever laid my eyes on! congrats to the swtheart who brought these sweetpeas into the world.

Omo TLips said...

Awwwwwww, beautiful

Beautiful children so cute

clauddy said...

Awwwww lovely

princess said...

Soooooo lovely,oluwa plz give ♍e such ☺º°˚˚°ºoo

какая любовь.. Lovely

They r truly so cute... Pure innocence!!!! May God cause them to be blessings to their parents, Amen!

BEAUTIFULLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Awwwww!! How adorable! Lovely little angels!

Owsewife said...

So cute

Beautiful! May God bless dem, Amen!

nkem said...

Awwww that's so cuteeee

Beautiful! Gorgeous!!
May d bond they share wax stronger with age n time! May God bless their parents abundantly with the finances the train them and spoil them accordingly.

Wow this is beautiful

awwww dis is adorable!beautiful beautiful!!

you can tell these two are going to be as tight as a knot !!!

khris said...

Awww! So cute..Jes like me n ma twin sis..

awww adorable!

Awww... So beautiful. God bless them.

aries said...

soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Bless them, me like

Gloria says
Awwwwwww.......so cute!

Awww!they are gorgeous x

Cuties, they look really adorable.

Very sweet. I'm also a twin( identical girls) and our birthday is the same with ella and emma's. Wonderful.

ranty said...

awwwwww so cute,can't wait to av mine *sigh*GBU both

MAXIMUS™ said...

Awwwwwww!

*words aren't just enough - to describe the beauty in this picture*

bella j said...

Lovely,, cute,, adorable n to die for God plsss I want twins..

anniebelle said...

Aww they soo cute. Had d rare priviledge 2 help deliver a baby ystday. Was scary but wen d baby came I was all smiles. Was kinda hard handing her over 2d dad. Wish u well Ella nd Emma.

Awwww,dis is so sweet,I pray for twins too ooo,congrats to d LIB reader,may God guide them IJN

Mrs M said...

This is adorable! Wow #God bless em 4 their mama

Very sweet. I'm a twin (identical girls) and we share the same birthday with emma and ella's. Wondeful

Don't they remind me of Nadia and her Mum??? Lolzzz. Wonderful pix,awesome gals,wow...I wish I have twins someday. Ansewe.

Susie said...

Oh! Sweet me Jesus!! What a lovely kids to behold! I tap from this bundle of joy

Gg. said...

Lovely! I tap into this blessing ooº°˚

Adorable...That's just the word...may God answer our prayers too

sexyeyes said...

Beautiful Oh God I tap 4m this blessing. I claim my twins iJn

Wat a geniue kiss. So beautiful.

you really need to see the smile on my face.......i love this

alamode weddings said...

BLISS!!! This is so beautiful.

Ezennaya Ngozi said...

Too Swt linda.crying nw self.lib woman,you are blessed my dear.this is truly d photo of the day.kudos linda

I tap into dis wonderful nd everlasting joy IJN...may God protect Ɣ☺u twins

I want twins :'(

God is wonderful. They put a big smile on my face. Bless them.

Dey re beautiful! ΣA̲̅η't wait to get married ooooo.I luv twins.
Bia Namesake,I don conclude say,U dey use my comments Build house 4 ur village abii U dey save am for Bank? No let me vex for U oooooo

Simply beautiful.

double V said...

Lovely twin,God these ȋ̝̊̅§ the kind ☺f̶̲̥̅̊ blessing I need.Lord keep ά̲̣̣̣̥и̲̮̣̥̅̊đ preserve these babies for us.

AbdulMalik Baba said...

I want them. If only they were for sale. But they are not. God bless their parents.

so cute, God give me mine too

k. seen

Lovely cuties.....

so cute, God give me mine too

B€£ said...

Wow dis is so beautiful.God bless u Emma and Ell.av always prayed to God to bless me with a set of twins which I knw he ll answer my prayers

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW... HOW ADORABLE!!!!!!!

I'M A TWIN TOO!!!

TWINS ROCK!!! hehe

wonderfull Children...long life n prosperity.Soon have mine cos i love Twins

Troublemaker said...

Even those dating original MGBEKES are wishing their kids will look like these...hehehehe

Priceless cuties......angy

what a beauty they both are. congrats to the mom. i love twins and i pray to have my some day.

First LIB post that did not have a negative comment. We thank God for your lives!

Amaka said...

My God bless dis bundle of joy....dey r so sweet.I tap into dis blessing in jesus name...amen

Uduak Dyamond said...

Adorable.................. Lord please bless me with twins.

ijeoma ogbonna said...

Awwwwwwh that's my friend's baby sooooo cute and adorable ,Uso dear I bless God for U ,kisses to them.

See ur head

Amen

I claim d same blessing on my way. God I want twins as cute as dis

This is what I call BEAUTY. ELLA and EMMA I use you as a point of contact for what I desire soon. God bless you babes. God bless you.

Oh lord do this miracle for me too. identical twins. I tap into it in Jesus name. Mummy i greet you and your husband, your kids are beautiful may God be praised and exalted for this great miracle...

This is the most beautiful picture ever! May The Lord bless and keep these precious ones in Jesus name. Love you cuties

Too Cute...

ifyody said...

Dear Almighty God, u said ask and u shall receive. I tap into this blessn. Amen!!!

globaldeji said...

this is absolutely beautiful!!!! oh my Dayz!

Oh my God children are d best gift from God,I just love kids

Janelicious said...

am loving this two adorable kids

Janelicious said...

Awwwwwww so cute, may God b with them nd I use them as a point of contact 2 my family.I love u both..

Stared at this pic for over 10mins and I broke into tears , don't know why.?Linda

Abeg bloglord take am easy na nawa 4 ur joblessness dis days oo

So adorable
God bless them for us
Our future generation

HYBunny

Too cute! I tap into d blessin of twin baby girls. May God protect n keep u little ones and ur parents.

God be with the twins and bless there parent more IJN........linda,if u like don't post my comment and has been ur usual habbit.omorh

Oh my God ♥_♥...!This is awesome..Baby, get ready, we are having twins(boys)🙏..*winks*

Awwww, so adorable a sight, I pray 4 dis blessing IJN

Awesome!!!!!!!!!

Amani said...

awwww.... this is like the cutest thing ever

What a wonderful God we serve.... looks like she smiling. Love. May God streghten this bond, may the devine health and life be their portion. They will be the head and not the tail. The Lord will provide in abundance for the parents. Amen. Linda thank you for posting this picture and thank you mama twins for sharing.... you made my day. Smiling along.

beautiful twins so lovly,I tap my blessings.......double portion ijn..amen

With this heavenly blessing an idiot will produce a killer mixture containing radiator coolant in the name of "My pikin syrup" jst for the sole sake of greedy wealth.
Bless you little angels

Lin Lin baby, I pray that u and I will soon tie the knot so that God will bless us with this kind of beautiful gift.

God is beautiful.

Ogazi-china

Lolzz u r a meanie. I hv seen where ugly ppl gv birth 2 cute kids.the twins r so cute,bless their souls

Chijioke said...

Touching.

M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ b.dai mates.so cute

Chi Omezurike's Blog said...

I tap into this blessing in Jesus name.

Sarah said...

Aww, these photos brought tears to my eyes, Linda thank you for making me cry oo, PS: IM A TWIN AS WELL.

Oge Okoro said...

awwwwww,this is so lovely.May God protect them.am taping on this anointing oooo

Oge Okoro said...

awwwwww,this is lovely,May God protect them .

Reading most of the comments here, its obvious majority of us are inherently good and a picture like this takes us back to our original human nature , unadulterated, unblemished and devoid of hate. Very adorable twins, I pray they grow up inheriting a world devoid of hate, hunger and strife

Don Tee

Asmao said...

This is not d photo of d day,more like photo of d century.They really're a sight to behold,luv em...just want 2 tickle em.This picture really gladdens my heart n 4 sm strange reason assures me everything'll be alright in d world.God bless d parents n kids always,amen.

So cute, may d gud lord keep dem.

Awwww.......sooooo soooo sweet...I tap into this blessing....cnt wait to hv mine

Awwww... That's adorable. I'm also a twin (boy/girl) and our bday is a day b4 (may 6th)

Yeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy, they are my birthday mates. God bless them

ms bhookey said...

Dis is jst tu cute for words......God bless dis lil princesses......Lov B!

Awwww!Ditto bt I want boys!Kiss kiss!

Protolectron said...

Aaaaawwww.... That's so cute! Lovely babies

too cute! much more than words can say

Vina said...

Cute babies...me likeeeeeeeeeeee

Alimi Akorede said...

So glad this cuties were given birth on my birthday... May children rock, may 7 rocks better....

Lovely,can't wait 2have mine soon, bless u Ella and Emma! U have come 2stay and bring more joy 2d world. Thanks linda 4making my day

I cant just fit to shout....
Nnah mehn am somuch loving this.
May God Guide and Be with their Mum.

Awww,they are the "Hottie" of d day.congrats to their mum I claim mine too.

I waaaaannnt!

Wooh dis is amazing n astonishing too 4 few weeks old babies 2 know ow 2 kiss already!

Breathtaking! Absolutely adorable! I tap into d twin girls annointing in Jesus name! God bless them!

aawwww*cleaning a tear drop*

Awwww......cuties of life! Congrats to their parents,wishing them all the best as dey grow up,God bless Ɣoΰ always,Amen......I love nd want twins,Lord!!!

God pls give me twins O°˚˚˚

veeon said...

This brought tears to my eyes. So beautiful.. Babies are really God's blessings.

fyne said...

God I love twins and I want dem

Wow!!! Dis is lovely, I tap 4rm dis ooooo!

Bitchpls said...

Fuck off linda ikeji 4 not posting my comment,it's not even like u'r inundated with comments on dis post BITCH

So adorable. ..I tap the blessing in Jesus name Amen! Am next!

Blessed be God.Amen

@bitchpls I concur she's a trickle assed bitch,to think my time in d cyber cafe's almost up n yet my comments don't see d lite of day.I'll spread rumor in my skool dat ur site has a virus

This is the loveliest thing i have ever seen on Linda's page. Really, i shed a tear. Just a drop.

Great kids.There is nothing as beautiful as having them. May God bless and protect both of you.

No...I haven't seen anything more beautiful. Awwww so cute.

sunshyne said...

OMG I'm crying!!! So luvly and adorable! And to u fools calling Linda a bitch for not posting ur stupid and senseless posts, grow up pls

Babies r so innocent n immaculate. D twins are adorable. God bless ella n Emma n bless dia parents.

I want twins toooooooo

Teablinks said...

Aww Bless them... I look forward to mine

Bitchplz n anon 5:27pm Linda post comments,dey might take a while buh she does..wot will b her reason 4 not postn ur comments den turn arnd 2 post ur insults?...abeg make una take am easy dey abuse person!
Btw,lovely babies...May dese cuties b a source of joy 2 dia parents! I tap in2 dis blessin buh I want a boy n a gurl

I want twins tooooo

Havent u guys wondered how da hell she got the skill to kiss? She's barely a month old for christ's sake..

Beautiful. God is beautiful. Awwwww. God I want...

Very cute twins...can't wait to have mine...God bless you two!!

GOD BLESS ME WITH TWINS AMEN MIMI

I want TWINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

These kids re gorgeous. Their papa n mama go fine be dat. I need a beautiful woman in ma life. Make she cum born fine pikin like dis for me. I fine too o.

Na true say na hard doggie dey bring twins?

i luv wat am seeing hia,, i pray mine manifst quickly in jesus name amen! Deir mum is really blessd among women to ve dese twins, am happy may d gud lord rembr & bless dose seekng for d fruit of womb in jesus name!

Hahahaha. @bitchpls and her sister lol. See anger. We all know she doesn't post all comments sent in but pls calm down. Drink some water ..

aaww God bless them. I receive my own too in Jesus name

Even me linda no dey post my comment joor

Wow so Lovely praying earnestly to God for double blessings lyk diz. Empress!

Lovely, priceless and a completely beautiful sight. God bless both parents and these wonderful creatures.. .. By the way Seyi Adeleke do us a favor and disappear from earth if you have nuts good to offer or say.. . Dr Kaodi...

Dem Mama said...

Awwwwwww too cute for words,makes me wanna rethink my decision not to have more kids again. awwwwwwwwww

May they bring joy to their family.

naijajobs said...

So adorable, I wish am their mum.

I tap into ds blessing for twins in Jesus name, Amen. May Emma and Ella be outstanding in their generation and may they live to be celebrated everyday of their lives

Aligora said...

OMG they so cute! Immaculate nd spotless. Haven't behold a sight as beautiful as this. May God bless their parents.

I thank God for blessing this family. Father may it come to me too, Amen.

God bless me like dis oooo!

Pregnancy Concierge said...

Awwww cute....and I love the names.... Now you have started another trend. Mine is due in September so Linda, please post the pic when I send it....

The babies re so cute. Lovely

N7 said...

You knw d sweet thing here is that one of them has my lovely name.....OMG! they re so cute! #Linda iffa hear say i no see dis post ehn, OBJ go find u#

N7 said...

You knw d sweet thing here is that one of them has my lovely name.....OMG! they re so cute! #Linda iffa hear say i no see dis post ehn, OBJ go find u#

Tongryang Pantu said...

priceless priceless sight to behold. My God, am saving this pic on my system asap... God bless and keep this ones IJN.

N7 said...

That kiss means...."We gonna rock the world gurl!!!! hiha!"

N7 said...

That kiss means...."We gonna rock the world gurl!!!! hiha!"

i luv wat am seeing hia,, i pray mine manifst quickly in jesus name amen! Deir mum is really blessd among women to ve dese twins, am happy may d gud lord rembr & bless dose seekng for d fruit of womb in jesus name!

Help me tell dem o.am sure dey were positioned like dat.they r really cute tho

Cute ,cute, cute!!!! God u are too much. Awesome!!!!

Omas992 said...

Lovable! A breath of fresh air. This should be the photo of the year.

CLEMENTINA said...

This is innocence in its real form.I felt like they both were congratulating each other like'congrats girl we made it'..if you notice,the other one was smiling too.I love this pic..its breathe taking.

Jejelove said...

I tap into these double BLESSING.IJN

Dese angels were born on my b'day,congrats to deir parents

G's said...

Love. May they grow up to serve the Lord. God bless and protect them. So sweet!!

This is so beautiful!!! Thanks to the mother for sharing such a precious sight! this has really made my day!

princess dee said...

God bless n keep Ella n Emma!

adeyinka elizabeth said...

beautiful, cant wait to av mine

Awhile!!dis is d cutest pics I hav seen in recent time..I tap into dis awesome divine blessing...God bless u my beautiful cuties!!

Awww!!!! dis is d cutest pics I hav seen in recent time..I tap into dis awesome divine blessing...God bless u my beautiful cuties!!

First time im commenting and all for the beautiful twins........they are adorable, cute princesses, congrats to their mum and dad, may they live to fulfil God's purpose in Jesus name.......sweet angels.........im deeply touched by the first picture...........muah!

i key into dis blessing oo.. Amen!

i tap into dis bundle of miracle,may d Lord bless them n their mother.

Vry lovely babies,,,,, i strongly tap to this great blessing in Jesus name Amen. A boy and a girl will be so ok by me

Banty Black said...

Nice 1

This is soooo cute. I wish I get twins too.Amen

Omg omg! With jst the sight of thz cuties.. I feel like i really do wana gt pregnant now! Dey are jst an angelz replica*cryin..
Alexa...

Gozzy said...

Lovely beyond words.May dy b a source of joy 2 their parents.Dear God,please i want 2 giv birth 2 adorable twins too.tanxxxxx

These kids are so so cute i tap into the anointing IJN Amen

alepatto said...

this is beautiful. God please in your mrecy remember me too nd bless me with dis kind of wondeful gifts. IJN. Amen

Dee said...

AWWWWW SO CUTE, ME LIKEY WAT I SEE ESP D 1ST PIC.

awwwwwww..... they are so adorable.. i love them already

debonair said...

beautiful