Oluchi shows off bikini body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 May 2013

Oluchi shows off bikini body

The supermodel shared photos of herself in bikini on her instagram page today. That's a mother of two! Nice bod!!!

139 comments:

She indeed has a killer body considering the fact that she is a mother of two. Keep it up dear & kudos. Babes O

teejay said...

hmmn, well done!

Fastest finger testing...

Oge Nsimah said...

Linda share ur own bikini pix make we see kwanu ...

shez cool

austino said...

Cool pose and poise and sweet lithe sexiness but me love me women to be full, African and meaty(beefy).

Aesthetic!! What a body after being a mother of two.

'That's a mother of two' So what?
So I should start feeling bad that a mother of two looks like that doctor's mother's skeleton. Taaah!!!!!!! Make she go chop joor...#d.

THEOGEJ.. said...

Linda did I hear Ў☺ΰ say married???dis ȋ̝̊̅Ƨ̷̜̌̋ all bulshit..

Wow

Flat nyash!!na evrybody b model,mtchwww.Linda!!biko..post my comment oh

Wow!la hot la body.bisou!!!

She looks too skinny!!but gud tummy doe

Buhahahhahhahahahahahaha,apart 4rm d Money nd fame dat she has,watz sexy bout dis Body. Dodorima.

Gbam!i agree with u linda,4 a moda of 2?wow!

Nice body!Bryanlynx

OLUCHI, pretty woman!!!
Keep it real.

Excuse me Linda, did you just say nice??? Like seriously? What's nice about looking like a skeleton?? Please too much of everything is bad, abeg!

Am already having a turgid and strong erection!

Leepa toh bahd

EMERALD said...

Nothing new babes try covering up next time, I think that's one of d most expensive & challenging thing in our entertainment industry nowadays. Dare to be different, we don't need to see anything try & leave something to d imagination.

Last to comment *tearspant* hehehehe
Dah BTW she resemble hungry lizard
I can count her rib bones self biko linda stuff this babe with food

lolng.blogspot.com said...

I like it when individuals get together and share views. Great blog, continue the good work! my web-site; lolng.blogspot.com

mz emeraldz said...

...8-|
<▽> ђм̅м̅м̅....
_/ \_ nyc body she gat d sam shape as meeeeee* kisses*

One Gud Chick said...

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww disgusting she's too skinny not sexy at all

Moda of two?#lipsaresealed#

DADDYSWIFE said...

Skinny bony body.......jst being jealous

Scapeindie said...

Nice shape

Wow!!! Mother of two? Great body!

Who is she? Mother of two and so? I hav 2kids also. Next plz

Gr8 body

Great shape!!! On point

ifeoma success said...

hmmm 9ic body

Linda, show us your bikini body. l want to see what you are hiding with clothes.

Dis is da kinda woman dat makes men go home and stop talking to dia wives. Wow! A̶̲̥̅♏ impressed!

Onitsha Boi

Oby Azike said...

what a beautiful body she's got!

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Nd Heidi Klum is a mother of 4. Ds is their career, they re suppose 2 look fab. Competition is high nd she cnt be left out

Oluchi of life!!! My wife go try 4 me oh!

Dis is da kinda woman dat makes men go home and stop talking to dia wives. Wow! A̶̲̥̅♏ impressed!

Onitsha Boi

Great shape!!! On point

Wow!!! Mother of two? Great body!

NOTHING SPECIAL..ALL I SEE IS BONE

Moda of 2 kee???....AwesomE!!!

enough...ibeg

She's indeed pretty nd bonny...buh nt sexy

Hot

Did ur husband like this pose?

chinwe said...

i wish i get half of that. loving Halle berry show off baby bump visit mumsrockz.blogspot.com for info

Gentletee said...

She's got great body!

Ama unique said...

She looks unhealthy plsssss #eyerollin

HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAAHA

FBA

Dirty efizy.

Oh! There Ìƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ nothing modelling wil not cause i̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ Naija

ROCKSTAR said...

That's what am talking about.
Stunning body.
And before you criticize this goddess, make sure you are better than her.

aunty LiLi can u please put a like/thumb up and dislike/thumb down icon against each comment? cos seriously some comments are crippy while some need to be applauded.

MissyIbom said...

Nice body. Great abs

dotman said...

Hawt! Hawt!! Hawt!!!

freeman said...

Cup

I sabi Abuse said...

Not feeling ds body @ all...cant just place my finger on Ȋ̝̊†̥ on wats wrong wt d pix!

Wow...FABULOUS

chynwe said...

Real Nice Body... U Go girl

Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hot mama! Looks like she sucked the tummy in tho...still HOT!!!

Those boobs!
That almighty thigh gap!
#dazall

Wow! Very Beautiful Body indeed...Oluchi i wanna be like you when i grow up :)

Pretty Girl

wuraola said...

na wa ooo... Buh dis woman set sha.

Nice physic

Nice kwa?She too dry abeg!See body as e b like okporoko,she dey only chop leaf leaf instead make she swallow beta eba!

Yee...my kind of physique.A slim like this and 6ft tall.it has its bad side though. No heel shoe for me.

LawAbidingCitizen said...

Stunning!!!!! Me likey!

juganut said...

Linda leave al dis tins 4 now. GEJ jst declared a a state of emergency in adamawa, borno n yobe state. Oya gist us more joor. #but pls dnt post bonario's or pc comments abeg!#

Choi!!! Where is my vaseline o!!!!!

NicE

hunybunch said...

more like straight body.. no curves no nothing..mtcheww

Just too skinny for my liking

She tried sha,but she's rili tiny.I mean,I'm bigger sef.where did the babies come out from?

Nneka said...

I realy need to start working out.

1st pic....not cool

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Oluchi na supermodel linda U̶̲̥̅̊ r sayng mother of 2 ds Ȋ̊§ bcos of she D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ do alot of exercise α̲̅πϑ bear in mine oluchi Ȋ̊§ not a fat person.oluchi nice body

Cianci said...

Evidence of natural beauty.

Gorgeous woman !!!

dressed2dnines.blogspot.com

for a momma, a model and a lady her age, I say she is got a hot bod!

I like only d first pic...hmmm

i need to know how she got dis body after 2 kids

Wow..just had to comment
I always read comments here and laugh away my sorrow.This body is awesome

Great body....didn't she breastfeed?

Aligora said...

Unbelievable! After 2 kids? Sexy beautiful mama

Does modelin pay in 9ja

Lord u knw I desire to be like dis even after 3 kids

I am,the NoSender. said...

OluGod, you rock.

Good doctors that is how.

Wooow!...did u say 2 kids?? And she looks like some one who jus approached puberty...??? I LIkE

Being slim is easy if you have money and you eat only protein and a variety of low calorie vegetables. In Africa people eat too many carbohydrates in Gari, fufu, yam and for udults no longer growing it gives you weight. Also people need to go easy on cooking oil in cooking. If you select non fattening foods its easy and if you van afford special diet even better.

Tired of looking at her mosquito body. Abeg go wear shirt. Mtchewwwwww

Lovely!

Idiot stay there and be eating eba don't work on your body while your husband fuck all the sweet lepacious fit babes mumu this can only happen when you marry lepa compare to mercy johnson, who looks better? slim babes rock i see why men prefer them to the so called curvy babes that will explode after one pikin e.g mercy okojie, okporoko ko akpa akpu ni mtchewww........Fat pig!!!!!!

Exactly

I like her breast.

nice but she isnt d first to look like this. its her job to luk dry or else no more food for her nd besides she works out regularly nd diets.

wuraola said...

@ anon 9:11.... Y U beefin them curvy babes?!

N7 said...

Chai! see my big sister.....

N7 said...

@ Theophilus Abuh.....Re u BEEFING??? Oga biko chop fish. "Nin"sense...

Hater

Thelma Zebbs said...

She's adorable. I'll be that fit and trim after three kids. Like Seriously!

I am tired of all these open yash, it's high time you put an end to this rubish of a thing.

C'mon stop hating.

N7 said...

@Thelma....AMEN!

C'mon stop hating.

Its not that difficult to be rake thin. Just starve yourself. But to have curves and toned abs like Kim K and Mercy J pre baby? Now those chics are blessed.

U luk fab gurl! To all u haters, if u'v got nafin to comnt pls kp quiet**** mtcheeeeeeeew

mmm

ewo!!!the girl thin wella

@damma_doll said...

wetin de go call ds 1 nw, abi na apollo? Na wher u frm see 'married' 4 ds post biko #ndi I must sha comment make de 4 mention me 4 mag. Issoryt

cnt u guys get tired of seeing all this MGBEKE TINY WAIST ???? next topic pls !!

O kwa ihe a ka mmadu na akpo ntu bikokwanu? Na dis kin sweet body my fellow human being dey knack?

This prolly what linda ikeji looks like without clothes!

Im sure you're frustrated because you are battling with weight loss..Please learn to appreciate people.

Aww!! Oly Baby!!! U are so Beautiful considering the fact that u are mother of two.

Nwa Ada di nma!!

Taaa hater pack well. U try n. Be lyk her naa! Ewu gambia dat won't appreciate others.

Dante said...

And finally bonario d jobless man didn't comment on this one,I guess he's busy with his vaseline, ogbancha !!

Good for her but for me, i dont like the fact dat her front and back are no where to be found..... I like woman wey carry am well well.

as pweeeety as...................................................................................OPOROKO(PANLA OF OYINGBO)

Hey no beef just saying the fact, Blessed you then why are they bothering to loose weight? e.g kim k like you said stop fooling yourselves mercy is fat now and she has just one oluchi has two but can show off her body in a bikini i dare mercy to try such i bet you will call her fat not blessed

wow. nice.

Ur a modafuckn hater! Just bein jealous cos ur mum couldn't b like ha. Get ova it

Sandrayung said...

Human beings sef,when Mercy Johnson was here u guys complained she was too fat now Oluchi,she's too slim....people can never be pleased! post my comment Biko I dunno wetin u carry am dey do.

That's prolly cuz ur fat as f*ck...onye ala. Quit hating today! Learn to appreciate...

Max said...

Linda let us see your own bikini pics too !

Zaynab Maleek; boob job and lipo.

theodora said...

nice stature despite the kids...keep it up

this pic made me go eat.my GOD wat d? pls go dress up u r too skinny n nt attractive.

Vivian Maduekeh said...

wow am envious. nice body
Have you read the latest post on cancer @ safefoodnaija.blogspot.com

She's mother of two and doing this rubbish......no be oluchi na oloshi

She's mother of two and doing this rubbish......no be oluchi na oloshi.........
She's not worthy of motherhood

MamaBaby said...

Mhen! Women r their own worst enemies! It's soooo sad to see all these unnecessary comments. Learn to appreciate what's good and aspire where u think necessary or better still appreciate different opinions. Do u swim with cloths? This is a photoshoot in a bikini. Wat do u want ha to wear? A hijab? Most of u don't even look this good with no kids. Model or not, appreciate and stop bleeding hating.

Look at those huge nipples.

the boobs are now resting in peace nice-one

resting boobs