Mercy Johnson's love message to her husband on his birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 May 2013

Mercy Johnson's love message to her husband on his birthday

Awwwwww, how sweet! See another birthday message after the cut...

118 comments:

Cul

Awww how sweet! Gob bless your family Mercy

How very so romantic! May their fire burn on for each other.

chy girl said...

Hmmm! I feel u girl. Love in d air. HBD mr okojie.

Luvly line and romantic as well.

These two look soooooo much in love..am so happy she has a hapi family. Hapi bday to u mercy's CROWN

story!..she no get wetin she wan write.this one no be like reading and cramming movie cript,na creativity....wordsmith

Awwwnnn!!!

If u confused on what to call him,borrow a leaf from Yemi sax of life. u can call him A REAR GERM

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Finally Mr Odi smiles

www.redgossips.com

nice one but my dear u had better start praying to be a lot more without him,nothing without him is too much,

btw if i am not first to comment then LIB readers re fast

Happy birthday mercy johnsons husband. Besides Una look good in dat picture.

Very sweet, can't wait to be married but to d ryt person lol

Iyalaya said...

Dis linda's just an asswipe been licking MJ's butt 4 a while now kilode? Nd wats sweet bout dat 30 word tweet? Was expecting to read one long romantic write up not dat! (˘̯˘ )

HBD 2 ur swthrt mercy j, many more yrs.

U were something b4 u met him,so there is no way u can become nothing without him. We knw u Love him,bt use d right words. Thanks!

Hmmm...Too much publicity..

Good! Having said that yeah?, pls encourage d guy to get his orange-yellowish teeth whitened!

So sweet and touching.

This is the early part of marriage. Come back in 9 years and post this message then I will take you seriously. Marriage ........ no be beans oh!

Nice and lovely msgs wish it continues this way

Love nwantintin. I pray it continues this way o

Bina said...

This kind of message only comes from the wives of those who are made. Can see she is enjoying her marriage. Happy 4 MJ

www.whitepagesng.com said...

Thats not sweet enough because thats just the normal word.
well happy BD to him.

express ur heart any which way babes! love is a beautiful thing!

Mercy Johnson can speak better dan she can write tho.

I was waiting to see my love cos d@s w@ mercy johnson calls her hubby in movies.Lol!happy bday to Mercys Hubby.

MJ is happily married and sure loves her Hubby. Please haters back off.

Money answereth all things

Mercy Jonhson and MY LOVE all the time. I tire

Love in de air.....

mercy u nd dis ur 2nd hand servant shud give us a break abeg. C his milk teeth. Woman dey work, man dey chop.

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... HBD Τ̅☺ mercy johnson husband pap purity

Her PA be get for edit dat tweet,haba.lol @mercy johnson can speak better that she can write.
dont mind me,on a more serious note I just love this couple.Mercy is inlove and just cant contain the feeling so she has every right to flaunt her boo!
Enjoy it while it lasts! Nice outfit in da pic BTW.
Princess

SUNSHINE said...

She's beautiful.
Black beauty.
Just like me:D.
LOL

Gift Amadi said...

My diva on point!

Hmmm! Nice one

i wish u the best in ur marital life but remember also dat without God this wouldnt av bin possible meaning without GOD u are nothing

My dear, nothin do u.enjoy!!

Et la love la season film, na pa de ending that is to say it has no ending....

Hmmmm....wrong combination of sentences...she can do better

YINOTINTO said...

love is sweet jor. carry go.

The tin she knws how to handle her home unlike others dear keep rocking cos u win

Mz MNB said...

am so, very, muh, happi fr u mj..

She carry back, she carry front she too package..I love ur swag MJ

Awwwwww!! lovely,keep it up Mj

@anon 3:33pm I totally agree with u!

I sabi Abuse said...

Ode! Ugly baboon ℓi̶̲̥̅ke u! *KMT*

Gistmode said...

Hmm! Just that word and it's okay...

Gbamest @ ur comment.

Ugochukwu said...

Hmmm! Good one there.
www.naija360.net

Love is a beauriful thing...

*rolleyes* your husband ke? someone elses' you mean

You want to keep your marriage as a celebrity? Please keep it private Mercy Johnson!...take it from Mogul!

Oby Azike said...

Love is a good thing. ....she looks so happy

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Amas said...

Sweerie im hapi 4 u.God bless ur family

Am I the only seeing nothing romantic in both messages... common she can do better.

Another brainwashed Christian.

Oga o

Ooooooooo so touching, she is being real or else she would have borrowed any of her script(s) line for her hubby.

Shut up wit ur dry jokes mr masturbator! She is expressing luv to her husband and u are saying rubbish all in a bid to crack sum dry jokes.

God wil continue to bless Him 4 u̶̲̥̅̊, I Feel u gal

Choi! Nigerians...I can see this guy hasn't broken lotsa hearts, hence the nyc comments.....if it's annie idibia, y'all would have been saying shit cos shez married to a man that has broken lotsa hearts.....it's okay if it's another woman, buh if na annie, u would hv killed her with ur comments...

Miss Krane!

Looool @ rear germ. U'r a criminal Bonario. *Olabisi*

So hot! I like dis. Me self go try love one day

Tonto Dike, at this level, ur madness is uncurable. For Mercy Johnson, congratulation while the marraige last. Nobody knows who take the guy from her as she did.I don talk mine own chikina!

miss pepe said...

She's showing off her new ring...hmmmm congrats darling and happy birthday to your hubby.

famous Amos said...

d sad part of it is dat 4 niger notin like happy endings esp wit d influencial buddys.one little advice dear put God 1st.

Ur husband or Lovely okojie's husband?

Errmmmmmm....Not very impressed with her written English though! I do hope that she's sincerely happy and wish them the very Best! So Is this the part i should say 'HBD to Odi'?. Okay i will in a few minutes,BRB... ℓ☺ℓ

PRETTY GIRL

Omalicha™ said...

oh,so nice
hbd ODI

utchay said...

I share ur view. Ofcourse she means to say she loves him so much. But the truth is her life will move on if he steps out of the picture. So that line can only be attributable to God Almighty. Let's desist from using lines just because we've heard it so often and get more creative. Love and passion inspire creativity. So just let it out.
Just saying..

Mamametta said...

Mercy I'm happy that u have found love, I love the 2 of u together, by Gods Grace your marriage would be forever, pls proove to everyone that people in Nollywood can keep their marriages, just like omosexy, I love and respect u

One word 4 ya,'IMBEE' ur welcome

U b ode ooo,does she ve 2 write a story book 4 her words 2 b sweet?olodo.her words r simple, sweet,romantic nd sexy iti

@ anony3:19 u r d greatest fool I ve neva met.open ur teeth make we see.u dey smile can't u use ur simple sense or ur lil brain didn't tell u dat some pple r nt fine wen dey smile in pix? Yile some if dey dnt d pix won't b fine olodo

Ehn,cause that is what your parents did.....
Its soo sad that many individuals on here are HATERS..
Eva hrd dis line,if u ve nothing good to say,don't say anyfin...irritating good for nothing fellas

Lmaoooo,u crazy.d guys teeth is discolored n looks like he hz mouth odor loll.anyway no b me dey kiss him so its nt ma prob.

Na wa o,u wan old so?

Lolzz!very true ooo!with patience α̲̅πϑ preserverance though the marriage ll stand the test of time!wish Ƴѳu̶̲̥̅̊ well MJ!♥ ♥ ♥

Nigerians, kai. I remember when their relationship was all over the news and she was condemned for stealing another woman's husband, now na to shower them with praises. O ga fun yin..

Shey! Lol.......

The same man she snatched from another woman like herself. Karma is dancing azonto for you.

Love one tin tin. Make God give us our own o, hahaha. Anyways am happy for her....

mainchomy said...

I pray it last ohoooooo!!! So hapi 4 her shaaa!!!

Chai!!!!! My head dey swell up, God bless u mercy.

Ooº°˚˚˚°º‎​oO! This is hilarious! I feel you bro!

Awon Aye.. Elenu razor o...

dis lazy man shud go nd luk 4 wat 2 do abeg. Carry d title PRINCE follow body lik say prince na PROF. Mercy go get university edu. 4u 2 fit in wella. Learn 2 select movies, u hv finished al d house girl roles in d industry. Ur own hustle 2 much, d day u stopped acting wz d day u delivered. No dey pose wit dat layabout-odi, dunkan mighty dey wait 4 ur sharp runs o.

LMFAO @ "nothing without him"

Confused? Is karma happy for her?

And according to Bonario Nnags. it is a 'virteous circle'.

Anon 6:56 Pls shut up!

Mercy, you are happy over the misfortune of another woman. What goes around, comes around.

The Truth said...

God's justice is perfect and He will dispense it in His own time.

Quetifred said...

Dtz true..she gt noin 2 say..wtz so special abt wt she wrote??motivation of such does come natural..diz looks like she stole a line from a book..it don't add up @ all!

Take this toilet roll#hands the bastard a roll of tissue papers# that's ur award for winning the "ASSHOLE"of the year,any speech? from ur comment I can tell you are a very pained bitch,her husband is lazy and yet can afford to build the house he built,if that's ur definition of been lazy,then I so wouldn't mind been lazy myself,haba to whom brain is giving sense is expected now,am pretty sure you are the cheapest off all the runs girls,still struggling to see if guys will increase the 2k they usually pay you to 5k,stupid ass mofo,as if you can do better than her in the movie industry,everybody knows mj is one of the best in nollywood,but I guess an ugly brainless whore like you wouldn't know that,cos you are too busy standing in a dark ally at night and sleeping away all the dicks u fucked during the day,here have a big red Lollipop it will sweeten ur bitter life abit,I hate people like u,always trying to run other babes down,I feel like slapping that ur ugly face till u pass out,bounce out of here you weak ass bitch and don't forget to take ur slacked brain with you. ashawo kobo kobo

missy said...

Wats 'awwnn'??pls stop it!u sound so bush!'Yorubaish' to be presice..

HRH Ihuoma said...

Pls u guys shud gv ths "snatching" thn a rest, abi is the man handbag? Wat has hapnd has already hapnd. Let everybdy mind their own biz and allow God to judge. She's happy, if ur happy for her- fine, if ur not, it still doesn't change a damn thn.

I have the impression that it is only Mercy who is lovestruck in this marriage. The husband looks somewhat...lukewarm. And he didn't care to tweet his wife back.No love messages for the new Princess, Odi?
Point of correction: Without God, you are nothing. As much as you love your husband, stop idolizing him like that. It's getting too much. So if he leaves you like he left your predecessor, you go die, abi?Why don't u even bow down in worship?
Can somebody please tell us what the husband does for a living? Why is it such a mystery?
Linda, i know you are into Mercy right now, but please investigate on this guy's business ventures, nah.
Nobody knows EXACTLY what he's doing for a living.That's strange.Some have said oil and gas, others hotel business,while others say he lives on Mercy's money. Linda dear, investigate. I know u can come out with something interesting.

I didn't see Lovely Okojie's tweet wishing happy birthday to her ex. The kids too haven't wished happy bithday to their daddy.
By the way, Mercy, how do you relate with your stepchildren? Do u call them sometimes? Did you tell them that they now have a little sis named Purity? Did u send them pictures of their new sister? It's true Odi's daughter is called Harmony. Harmony and Purity... what will be the name of the next kid? Eternity?
Not hating ooo. Just being curious.

If she can snatch as u say, then she's good. So u go n hang ursef with ur jealosy

theodora said...

love birds

MJ said...

Lollllllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz @ mouth odour!!!

osnon said...

Linda,i dont want dis comment posted. No talk say i no tell u o.

@5:06,I couldn't have said it any better,serves the twart right,mercy has moved on with her life,feel free to die in her past.stupid idiot

Am happy 4 her anyway,pray she carry on well with him.

I BEG MAKE I HEAR WORD JOOR. IT'S HIGH TIME SHE LEAENS TO KEEP HER FAMILY OUT OF THE LIME LIGHT MSCHEWWWW

range said...

happy family,haters go and die

stukky said...

Her ikebe still dey shoot catapult for the man head, soon o ga eme ya vuum n'anya

If u know like her message to her husband, make u go hug transformer or chop broken bottle or even hold high tension wire. She dey live her life. #haters

BB said...

It takes two to tango, it takes two things for ur hubby to be snatched nd I don't see it has snatching life is a choice .... MJ was good at taking care of Odi nd Odi chose her. Some women just rant they don't know how to takia of a man ..... Lobatan

princess49 said...

Lovely family

Hmmm, I think that's a nice birthday message? I don't know the story and I'm just looking the the current surface so...

@what ever you call yourself; you are so dis-speakable, you stink of hatred, and people like you will never experience any thing good...MJ's hubby isn't lazy. A lazy man can't afford 5mths in the US,a mansion in Ajah, a brand new car, & a diamond ring etc, almost at same time...pls go back to your dictionary & check the real definition of LAZY. You Fool!!!

All you haters should repent and be postive for once...how do u expect to be celebrated, when you don't celebrate with those who are celebrating???
I understand how jealous & bitter y'll are but it won't change a pint of the life MJ is living now.
God has blessed the gal, degree or no degree, so professors of english language should leave the lady alone! Her husband loves her just the way she is, she is blessed beyond measures, her fans love her, God loves her, I love u mercy!!!!! Enjoy your blessings

Well, I find that sweet.
Sending love messages for husband on his birthday is such a wonderful gift one can ever give to someone.
I just like it.

Cheers and good vibes to all.
Marie