Is Beyonce expecting a second baby? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 May 2013

Is Beyonce expecting a second baby?

According to the NY Post, she could be. Below is how they are reporting it...
Music insiders are chattering about Beyoncé expecting her second child with husband Jay-Z. Multiple sources told us after the Met Gala last week that the singer, who is currently in the middle of a world tour, is pregnant. Bey wore a Givenchy gown with a high, belted waist that carefully camouflaged her midsection, but pictures have emerged on blogs of what looks like a baby bump from recent tour dates.
Spot the supposed baby bump on the right photo. It could just be a lot of food tho :-)

60 comments:

The much ado about celebrity personal life! That's her business o! We don't always have to make up a cynosure over Bey and pregnancy pls!

Eya Ayambem said...

Looks like a baby bump. Beyonce has a very flat tommy.

first 2 comment, well if is true congrat 2 her,atleast dey will get 2 have yello ivy

DADDYSWIFE said...

These photo people don start again oo!

She like she de expect lucifer na she know. Linda post all my comment

Yes it's food...Keri hilson has been giving her some of that fufu...

I pray she's pregnant,would love to see her have another baby.

pls this is the highest favour u can do 4 me.help me rtweet..click and like-> http://t.co/zMIaLeoDOL

Is dat ivy she is holding? She is not pregnant anything abeg

you guys should just leave bey alone....let her live.

Wat ever it is God ll help her. I don\'t think is bad to have another pregnancy now. So why gosy gosy linda?

Soul said...

After the stunts she pulled with 'her' first pregnancy, I don't believe it. That woman is a phucking actress. She strives to be perfect always. To make people believe her life is a fairy tale with a perfect ending. And before ya'll crucify me, I gat mad love for B. But the whole pregnancy scam was not called for.

Please aunty Eya change your profile pix. It has been this picture for like forever Biko change am let's see your pretty face. Meanwhile I love your blog a lot

Wat does she knw abt pregnancy? like she ws ever pregnant, I personally don't give a sprinting hoot, mk she get belly if she wants na er belly... Pls enuff abt beyonce, whers my beautiful alicia keys?

Only time shall tell if its true congrats to †ђξ couple

Errr.. Ur grammar this days tho.. O ga ju!

O o ya! Baby bump is now the 'ish' these days! All my ladies oya 'bump up ur tummies'!

SeeThruMe said...

I guess she's trying to pull another pregnancy stunt on us again. She thinks we believed the first one abi? She try well well.

Estella Couture said...

I hope she would show the belly this time.....[take a cue from KimK= show off baby bump PROUDLY!]

Please NO MORE 'folding' tummy and closing out a whole hospital floor to have a baby!

We have seen all of her in skimpy clothes, so, why hide preggy bod?

Fake Bey,her drama chokes.Anyways,this is d first stunt,still xpectin more...

She can get preganant if she lyks bt all am intrested in seein is a naked baby bump. Case closed

You have a good heart Bona. God bless you

I hope we will see a bare bump this time if she is indeed pregnant.
still love bey without the dramathingz.

Illiuminiti is like a series of scripted drama...chris brown melo-drama with rihanna and keturah...Kanye with Kim,Jay z turns blue..Bey's fake-ass pregnancy..like we dnt knw dey put up all ds 2 get put dier name concurrently on headlines#..oshi..#mstchew

Pls leave Bey alone...

She's too selfish with her body. Another surrogate things if dat is a "baby bump"

If you don't like her,don't comment! Haba! Hater

See this ugly thing. You have no right to talk about Beysus. Sit down!

confessor said...

She has black burns on
Her hand
Abi izit d camera?
Cos I don't wanna bliv its
Cream

Lol! After she's seen Kim K on the parole, she realises that she now wants to carry her pregnancy herself instead of the prior scam

It might be too much food or as well we say she don chop cockroach. Abeg na dem sabi#always screening celebs body for a new thing.

Mimi

How can you say bey is expecting another child when she wasn't pregnant in the first place? Pregnant ko! Big belle ni!

If she is really pregnant we'll get to know about it, belle no dey hide na. Keep up the good work Linda,I luv you

bubbles said...

Oh its beys turn and everyone is shouting leave her alone...its a lie o we would not leave her if na kim now them go they research. Inshort I want to see the begining to the end of this pregnancy o,lie lie woman.lol

missy said...

Lol!abi?

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin.. Lindus baby abeg fashy ds beyonce α̲̅πϑ her fake baby belle gist wht next gve us better gist joorrr next...

First pregnant wit blue ivy (hardly any proof) now possibly pregnant! Now she noes to start doing the stunt @ early pregnancy not lyk before when she did it midway!

'The much ado about celebrity personal life! That's her business o!'........her person al life? And u still came to this blog?? Opened up the news??? And still even had time to make comments on the blog??.... Ur fakeness knows no bounds. Smh!

All i see is a very beautiful black woman... L♥√ع that first picture..If Bey is truelly Preggy,the media should allow her do the announcement,They need to stop with their annoying speculations that eventually springs up controversies. Oh well! We all know that's what they want,SMH

Pretty Girl

I can't wait 2 c purple ivy.

Tnk God for her life any way am happy for her pls stop say bad things aboult people pls

This bey is sooo fyn... Jus look @ dt frst pix...I'd love to see her preggy

Dat wud be so nyc buh tym will tell!! All of yuh sayin she wz nevr pregnant before! Watch her HBO documentary nd cee hw she showd her pregnant belly!! I knw photoshop wen I cee it and dat wasn't one! Stop listnin to rumourz nd fake news get ur facts rite! *kapish*

Yesooooo pls help me to tell her to change her profile pix ooo. Not just that the pix has been there forever, the pix is not fine at all and the look scary. Have not seen her b4 but I believe she is pretty in real life .

I suspected baby bump in dat met ball dress. Her tummy was not as flat as it used to be. Time will tell...

Oby Azike said...

next. ....

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

Yea,some real person finally mentions a real artiste.I luv Ɣφυ 4 remindin dem of Alicia kokoro,even though Linda seem 2 neva rememba d true musicians who knws d true art of musicianship.Linda Ɣφυ hv neva posted my comments.

Ameriestyle said...

Awwww, she actually talked about ivy blue being an elder sister soon in a recent interview. Nice one
www.ameriestyle.com

Bey, I used to love u so much when I was in school but antecedents have taught me that you are so fake that the work fake has lost meaning. You guys can hate Kim all you want but she's a real woman who has made mistakes and paid for them. Bey, we all know what you did last summer. Common u don't expect us to buy this yellow ivy like someone has said. Please keep ur bump to urself. Preggy mom (Lizzy)

E concern u? Does Eya n Bey sound or look alike in anyway? Aproko! Tatafo!!!!!!#long hiss#

Oh my God! @ soul, don't say rubbish bcos ppl do..get your facts right..Haven't you seen her documentary ni? Local set of ppl.. You ppl are disgusting.una no dey tire?

Oluwadamilola said...

Yippeee! I love her songs..

Oluwadamilola said...

Pls goan sit somewhr jor, and if she's pregnant nko?

Oluwadamilola said...

Y'all should fuck off..

This liar has come again oo??!!

the question be say, she carry belle before? If the answer na No, then she fit dey pregnant with anoda fake belle. This time she go give birth to orange ivy.

U must be stupid

She should make sure this time she bares all in bikini like Kim K did to quench every rumour. She owes us her fans that.

Pls leave my Eya. I love you Eyaaahhh

--Teeteelahyo--

Hope this time its REAL....YEAH i still don't believe she carried Blue ivy and had a natural birth experience.