Genevieve Nnaji's birthday photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 17 May 2013

Genevieve Nnaji's birthday photos

The actress was a year older on May 3rd. She shared photos from her small and private birthday party which held in London, on her Instagram page today. See more photos after the cut...

This was at the Mrs Carter show in London

175 comments:

NICE PICS

owk.

I love Genevieve aswear,God bless you

She's very elegant.

I JUST LUV DIS LADY...

She's so elegant.

She's very elegant.

Atobatele said...

Flawless

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm, am happy she had three separate birthday parties. i love dis woman

genny my genny

Beautiful as ever! Lovely dress!

always beautiful.nice

florence said...

Lovely! Ever young

Woh, thats nice.how come she didn't invite those of us in London ? Dax nt fair pretty woman.

Nice one girl u look good

She is always doing her bday in London, too much money sha.

joy said...

So beautiful

Beautiful smile, wishin u many more yrs ahead.

That white guy...hmmm. No be Kanye West 'alleged' gay partner be that? #d

REGGY said...

dont like her buh i respect her acting skills tho,if i hear say na her real age b dat,34 my ass,i don dey watch her for tv since i dey primary school now am 24,she stl dey 34!!na wa o her own year they crawl ni,na she sabi buh her body know hn real age, so warrevr. LINDA IKEJI POST THIS COMMENT O CUS I GO COME BACK CHECK AM

Nice pix u've got there. But Linda pls helep me tell her say woman time dey passooo. As she enjoy mk she dey take style dey arrange settle down.it would be nice

Nice one!empress!

Isn't that Robert Pires, the former Arsenal FC of London winger?

ofori said...

more pics genny, we want to see more

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Lovely babe gene that ÈŠ̊§ »W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ U̶̲̥̅̊ are

lolng.blogspot.com said...

too sexy

Looking ravishing and glowing like the morning sun...enjoy life at it's fullest.

KOSI said...

Jessica said...

Yea n Classy.i so love dis lady... May born #winks#

And she shared photos. The thing about being a celeb is you complain you do not get privacy,yet you never want to be ignored or forgotten for one moment! Not hating,just thing aloud!

casino said...

Alexander Amosu. Big Boy. Happy Birthday to her. Seems they had fun

she looks so fantastic, i love genny congrats to her

Am in Love with girl. She's simply cute.

Dashing

Follow my weight loss journey

Www.nellyagbogu.com

rosary said...

My star actress.love her so much.hbd dear.

How Old??If Na Anoda actress or Actor u ll rite out d Age.linda BusyBody.#Pretty Lady**HBD

lovely pics luv her soooooo much

come share ur US visa experience here
http://usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg/

Ameriestyle said...

Beautiful genny. Looking fab
www.ameriestyle.com

Priscy said...

Genny has got swag!!! always on point!

sexy mama

Ted said...

lol at a year older. How old exactly did she turn... as a female bachelor

Bukie Adigs said...

Happy Birthday Jenny.

See how an aristo girl exposed Edo state PDP chairman with his nude pics

www.bukieadigs.blogspot.com

nice body,God pls bless my mentor a man of her choice.happy bday.

She is luking Soooooooooo cuuuuuuteeeee...bt dis babe don old oooo

bitchplis said...

Isn't dat Robert Pires in one of d pic? Dat guy is fine sha...

Ugo-Silva said...

Happy bairthday Geni, more candle 2 ur cake bt one thing remainoooo abi make talk.... U know now

Pretty genny...forever young

bolus said...

Love u Genny. U always look classy nd outstanding

Beautiful beautiful

Oooooo my genny is luking so fyn,bt a little bit fatter,all dsame,u rock Genny

GENEVIEVE YOU ALWAYS MAKE NIGERIA BEAUTIFUL.
JUST LOVE HEARING ANYTHING BOUT YOU.
PAINTS A RELAXED PICTURE IN MY HEART, THAT NIGERIA WOULD BE GOOD AND WELL SOMEDAY.
SOFT DARLING MAMMY, LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU.

Dat moi gurl... U rock Genny!

Gela said...

Lovely....ever young Genny!!!

Way to go girl....unlike some 'by force i must belong to Amercan Hollywood circles' babe.

I so much love dis lady...she is so flawless

Hw old is she

that's robert pires,ex footballer!

Gela said...

Lovely babe....Ever young Genny, classy nd elegant

The older she gets, the younger she looks.I just loooove this girl.
Princesss

My pwetttyyyyy Gennnyyy!!!!

Whao .....looking good Julia Robert of africa name dubbed for her by Oprah

gistyinka blog said...

she is always looking young everyday...

geny baby o geny baby oo..... genevive..... na u biko

Shinelle said...

Love me some genny!! Wouldv luvv her more if I see her by her man's side tho.. Sweet gal! HBD again

Where is her family? Whatever makes her happy

Looking good Gene,love ya

Aww!she went to see Beyonce. #jealous

that cake looks like a fire hazard. this babe is old. go and marry biko. lol.

Pretty like ever!

helen said...

That is my gal..........always representing us wella

Love me some genny, lovely pics tho

She stoops to conquer said...

Just love her! Simple & beyootiful! Classy too:)

Wow,this is so so beautiful,GENNY abeg ride on.

Quelle beaute!!!@

maryannchime.blogspot.com said...

Thank God,I wish you quick recovery.

*Smiles*

Uzorblaze said...

mehn... isn't she elegant? i dey trip scatter joor!

Oh my....I just L♥√ع Gene,she's so effortlessly classy..Look how fab she looks...Very lovely pictures and lest i forget,Those chicks in the pictures are Gorg as well #TEAM GENEVIEVE

PRETTY GIRL

This na season of porting thinz, peepo dey here dat day on her byday dey worry deselves and d abuse d babe make she go marry, while she don port go yanki go d celebrate with mis carter! Abusers mak I ask una, abi you be learner? Be happy for odaz so dat porting level go reach you ooo. Ekwuola m otu oha m n'onu.
Linda make I no fin my comentatation I no see am, abi you too be learner#dancingawilo#

Mimi

ROBERT PIRESSSS!!!!!!!!!!

Absolutely elegant and fab. Genny is so exquisite, i swear. Just like fine wine, she gets better with age.

that should be Roberto Pires,former Arsenal great

kissinem said...

Beautiful woman. God bless u n give u long lyf. Nice pix

prettysilvia said...

Wish her many more happy years but ehn linda not to be troublesome but she seems to be leaning against d white bobo more nd she looks very comfortable too. Just saying!

Nice pix...hapi beyday in arrears....God bless u

Elegant chic..Genny baby.

lol the amount of candles on the cake go bring fire fighters come

I luv Ha so So so much

My role model....luv her loads

Gene baby

Fine gal. Carry go

White dude looks like ex arsenal player Pires.

*singing* she be fine fine fine lady oooohhhh!!!

Look sweet

Isn't that Robert Pires?

I'm so INLOVE with this lady.See CLASS!
I would take a bullet for her, if I saw it coming.
How can anybody not love Genny? How?

Meet her one on one, I swear, you'd fall in love.
GENEvieve Nnaji is a pure sweetheart.I had the opportunity to meet with her, and i fell in love.
No wonder Linlin can't hide her love for Genny.

I pray she marries(if she decides) an amazing man.People who r good find it difficult settling down cos they feel they deserve better.
Female Naija celebs I love the most are 1Genevieve 2 Nse Ikpe Etim 3 Linda Ikeji
*Linda, ngwa, post o!

I love you Genny.

First time to comment hehehehehe

Gene the beaut! happy belated birthday babes!

3 three DIFFERENT OUTFITS......how many days was d party

My chic

The Robert Pires!

Am still in love with u my love and I want to marry u despite d age and I don't fucking care what family and friends will say"linda baby abeg post my comment"

http://veronicankwocha.com/ said...

Lovely lady, as always :)

Veronica said...

Lovely lady, as always :)

genune said...

Was wondering same o

Aligora said...

Beautiful Genny

Gud gud gud!!! I see my man, Robert Pires. Way to go Genevieve.

Beautiful & classy Genny.

Robert Pires!!! Gosh, back when Arsenal had a decent team:(

Pwetty babe.jeun looo

I remember that time I use to dream that both of us will marry after watching Ijele, genny pls cum let me marry u ehhh b4 u clock 35 o, yall ff tweetest_boi

princess Jobless said...

Genny plssss marry a white guy nd nt a 9ja or black man plsssssssssssssss...........

Nice pix.

with the Onwugbenus. nice one ma ever pwetty Genny

Omg Robert Pires I c u pls come back and help gooners

Nice pix

THE BEAUTIFUL GENEVIEVE!!!! She looks amazing. Mwah!

globaldeji said...

omo yi ma fine ke! make she marry me for 2 years....

HAPPY BDAY GENNY NONEY

Sir benkord said...

Nice one gal...........

So much luv 4 my genny, cool pix wit class as usual. Carry go wit Robert pires

Jade said...

Best comment on this blog!

Classy outing. Genny rocks,not like some Hollywood hustlers.

Davido,sinarambo.....i See u B-red.Bum Bum bum bumBUM bumBUM

My beautiful genny babe, I just love you no matter what. Keep looking good..happy belated birthday.

joygal said...

I too lyk ds gal, I can't hate

Omo Tlips said...

Effortlessly Sexy.True African Beauty. Muuuahhhh

delanmore said...

How I wish Genny will consider having her own reality show.... Its gonna be so interesting, infact beTter than Keeping up with the kardashians....

Classy chic.

Ask me for a classy woman n I'll show u Genny,I just love dis woman

She could date that white guy now, they look good together.

Please gauge this pictures of Genevieve and omotola at that hollywood party she gate crashed.lol

I hate that I love her so much :(. Pretty and talented actress.

As much as you pretend not to be, you are actually hating cos nope, she didn't share photos of her and her boyfriend or daughter who are the people she always want to keep private!!! Get the memo.

I so much love dis lady,HBD dear.my first time heheheh

TWITS said...

Genny...u r so pretty, enof said!. Isnt dat 1 of my Arsenal heroes- Robert PIRES?

Lovly Genny, happy belated BD. Lov ya plenty...

Wishing her many more fruitful years...luv her too

cute

That is Robert Pires former Arsenal F.C player

My best babe in Nollywood so far..... Class, sophisticated .....I love you Genny

i just love this lady soo much. everything she does is always on point. she is the best trust me

happy birthday again to my role model. queen of nollywood we love u soo much.

oh wow genny can rock even the worst dress in the market. she just fit into everything she wears like it was really meant to b hers. i love her cuz we have almost the same shape *wink*

see ma baby always representing class and sexiness. HBD AGAIN

Souljagurl said...

I adore this lady.

oh my goodness, her class speaks for it. she doesn't need to use her own mouth to blow her trumpet. she is just the best thing that happened to nollywood and africa as a whole.

genny is such a darling.she doesn't outdo anybody and thats what makes me like her soo much. hbd

miss nnaji is effortlessly classy. she just get it right when it comes to been a celeb. thiss lady did not become a star rather she a born star

if ur bothered our own queen ebony is not married please get married in her place i beg. my queen marriage or no marriage ur still the best and will always be my role model

those who are asking for her family if she wanted u to see her family esp her daughter, she would of posted pics of those who attended her birthday. do u thing she had the birthday alone? am sure her daughter was there cuz i know she schools there in London. when time will come u all will see her daughter and satisfy ur curiousity. why poeple wanting to see her daughter so badly anyways? to kidnap abi? love u genni. show ur daughter when u are ready and not a day younger

fine pickin with fine cloth on. her figure is just too much. not fat not slim. i will try to b like u miss nnaji

genneveieve can rock even if she is wearing a wrag. thats what her mam gave her good shape

genny is one sweet girl. down to earth celeb. just love to pieces. hbd

Whats pretty about her...fake hair,'pan-caked' face,fake smile...what else is not fake!

@Anon 3:24 PM. She is 37.

Bia Linda how dare you not mention the legend she was standing with in that 3rd picture. that is arsenal legend robert Pires. one of the very best wingers to have ever played for the club

anonymous 9:34 why are u bitter? am sure ur a sadest. show ur face lets see na. for ur infos gennylicious is one of those actresses which natural beauty speaks. she was beautifully made and as natural as the word. not fake like others "we best know". wel i know loosers will always exist. if not for the doers talkers will have no business.genny u are an all time best. love u my role model

haterz will always hate but genni will always be genni. the sky is ur limit hon.HBD

I just love this lady soo much. everything she does is always on point. she is good,

She is pretty and u know it, bad belle, wether herbhair fake or not, she rocks, happy birthday Genevieve, hope u had a blast

anonymous 9:34 AM why are u crying? sorry she is where ur entire generation will never be. dont be intimidated by her looks(beauty,class.....) and acheivements. u will never be genni and please send ur pics to linda lets see how real u are.

CLIFF ELLA said...

I love jenny nt jst scara buh jaga*lol

Watching the body language between pretty Genny and that white guy...

Wooow, jus lov U̶̲̥̅̊ Genny. Alws oN point.nt lyk 'wanna b' Hollywood hustlers.happy bday

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

You rock my dear.

I love dıs lady wıt ma soul,,nd A̶̲̥̅♏ so hapy dat most pple luv her too,lıke ı do,,wow see swt swt comments!!mehn ı love U̶̲̥̅̊ genny!!always!!

Its indeed Robert Pires

Cutest Sealord said...

Alexander Amosu and Robert Pires (Ex-Arsenal star). Nice one Jenny. Luv Ya!!

My dear your awesome keep rocking? I luv u. Hapi heyday.

She didn't invite u because she didn't want gbogbo ero.goan take a seat

I love Genevieve to a fault......... Love u so much dearie

Alvaro said...

This is cool!