The actress was a year older on May 3rd. She shared photos from her small and private birthday party which held in London, on her Instagram page today. See more photos after the cut...
dont like her buh i respect her acting skills tho,if i hear say na her real age b dat,34 my ass,i don dey watch her for tv since i dey primary school now am 24,she stl dey 34!!na wa o her own year they crawl ni,na she sabi buh her body know hn real age, so warrevr. LINDA IKEJI POST THIS COMMENT O CUS I GO COME BACK CHECK AM
Nice pix u've got there. But Linda pls helep me tell her say woman time dey passooo. As she enjoy mk she dey take style dey arrange settle down.it would be nice
And she shared photos. The thing about being a celeb is you complain you do not get privacy,yet you never want to be ignored or forgotten for one moment! Not hating,just thing aloud!
GENEVIEVE YOU ALWAYS MAKE NIGERIA BEAUTIFUL. JUST LOVE HEARING ANYTHING BOUT YOU. PAINTS A RELAXED PICTURE IN MY HEART, THAT NIGERIA WOULD BE GOOD AND WELL SOMEDAY. SOFT DARLING MAMMY, LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU.
Oh my....I just L♥√ع Gene,she's so effortlessly classy..Look how fab she looks...Very lovely pictures and lest i forget,Those chicks in the pictures are Gorg as well #TEAM GENEVIEVE
This na season of porting thinz, peepo dey here dat day on her byday dey worry deselves and d abuse d babe make she go marry, while she don port go yanki go d celebrate with mis carter! Abusers mak I ask una, abi you be learner? Be happy for odaz so dat porting level go reach you ooo. Ekwuola m otu oha m n'onu. Linda make I no fin my comentatation I no see am, abi you too be learner#dancingawilo#
Wish her many more happy years but ehn linda not to be troublesome but she seems to be leaning against d white bobo more nd she looks very comfortable too. Just saying!
I'm so INLOVE with this lady.See CLASS! I would take a bullet for her, if I saw it coming. How can anybody not love Genny? How?
Meet her one on one, I swear, you'd fall in love. GENEvieve Nnaji is a pure sweetheart.I had the opportunity to meet with her, and i fell in love. No wonder Linlin can't hide her love for Genny.
I pray she marries(if she decides) an amazing man.People who r good find it difficult settling down cos they feel they deserve better. Female Naija celebs I love the most are 1Genevieve 2 Nse Ikpe Etim 3 Linda Ikeji *Linda, ngwa, post o!
Am still in love with u my love and I want to marry u despite d age and I don't fucking care what family and friends will say"linda baby abeg post my comment"
I remember that time I use to dream that both of us will marry after watching Ijele, genny pls cum let me marry u ehhh b4 u clock 35 o, yall ff tweetest_boi
As much as you pretend not to be, you are actually hating cos nope, she didn't share photos of her and her boyfriend or daughter who are the people she always want to keep private!!! Get the memo.
oh wow genny can rock even the worst dress in the market. she just fit into everything she wears like it was really meant to b hers. i love her cuz we have almost the same shape *wink*
oh my goodness, her class speaks for it. she doesn't need to use her own mouth to blow her trumpet. she is just the best thing that happened to nollywood and africa as a whole.
if ur bothered our own queen ebony is not married please get married in her place i beg. my queen marriage or no marriage ur still the best and will always be my role model
those who are asking for her family if she wanted u to see her family esp her daughter, she would of posted pics of those who attended her birthday. do u thing she had the birthday alone? am sure her daughter was there cuz i know she schools there in London. when time will come u all will see her daughter and satisfy ur curiousity. why poeple wanting to see her daughter so badly anyways? to kidnap abi? love u genni. show ur daughter when u are ready and not a day younger
Bia Linda how dare you not mention the legend she was standing with in that 3rd picture. that is arsenal legend robert Pires. one of the very best wingers to have ever played for the club
anonymous 9:34 why are u bitter? am sure ur a sadest. show ur face lets see na. for ur infos gennylicious is one of those actresses which natural beauty speaks. she was beautifully made and as natural as the word. not fake like others "we best know". wel i know loosers will always exist. if not for the doers talkers will have no business.genny u are an all time best. love u my role model
anonymous 9:34 AM why are u crying? sorry she is where ur entire generation will never be. dont be intimidated by her looks(beauty,class.....) and acheivements. u will never be genni and please send ur pics to linda lets see how real u are.
175 comments:
NICE PICS
owk.
I love Genevieve aswear,God bless you
She's very elegant.
I JUST LUV DIS LADY...
She's so elegant.
She's very elegant.
Flawless
hmmmmmmmmmmmmm, am happy she had three separate birthday parties. i love dis woman
genny my genny
Beautiful as ever! Lovely dress!
always beautiful.nice
Lovely! Ever young
Woh, thats nice.how come she didn't invite those of us in London ? Dax nt fair pretty woman.
Nice one girl u look good
She is always doing her bday in London, too much money sha.
So beautiful
Beautiful smile, wishin u many more yrs ahead.
That white guy...hmmm. No be Kanye West 'alleged' gay partner be that? #d
dont like her buh i respect her acting skills tho,if i hear say na her real age b dat,34 my ass,i don dey watch her for tv since i dey primary school now am 24,she stl dey 34!!na wa o her own year they crawl ni,na she sabi buh her body know hn real age, so warrevr. LINDA IKEJI POST THIS COMMENT O CUS I GO COME BACK CHECK AM
Nice pix u've got there. But Linda pls helep me tell her say woman time dey passooo. As she enjoy mk she dey take style dey arrange settle down.it would be nice
Nice one!empress!
Isn't that Robert Pires, the former Arsenal FC of London winger?
more pics genny, we want to see more
Naijadeltapikin... Lovely babe gene that ÈŠ̊§ »W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇@̤̥̣̈̊̇†̥̣̣̣̇̇̇ U̶̲̥̅̊ are
too sexy
Looking ravishing and glowing like the morning sun...enjoy life at it's fullest.
Yea n Classy.i so love dis lady... May born #winks#
And she shared photos. The thing about being a celeb is you complain you do not get privacy,yet you never want to be ignored or forgotten for one moment! Not hating,just thing aloud!
Alexander Amosu. Big Boy. Happy Birthday to her. Seems they had fun
she looks so fantastic, i love genny congrats to her
Am in Love with girl. She's simply cute.
Dashing
Follow my weight loss journey
Www.nellyagbogu.com
My star actress.love her so much.hbd dear.
How Old??If Na Anoda actress or Actor u ll rite out d Age.linda BusyBody.#Pretty Lady**HBD
lovely pics luv her soooooo much
come share ur US visa experience here
http://usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg/
Beautiful genny. Looking fab
www.ameriestyle.com
Genny has got swag!!! always on point!
sexy mama
lol at a year older. How old exactly did she turn... as a female bachelor
Happy Birthday Jenny.
See how an aristo girl exposed Edo state PDP chairman with his nude pics
www.bukieadigs.blogspot.com
nice body,God pls bless my mentor a man of her choice.happy bday.
She is luking Soooooooooo cuuuuuuteeeee...bt dis babe don old oooo
Isn't dat Robert Pires in one of d pic? Dat guy is fine sha...
Happy bairthday Geni, more candle 2 ur cake bt one thing remainoooo abi make talk.... U know now
Pretty genny...forever young
Love u Genny. U always look classy nd outstanding
Beautiful beautiful
Oooooo my genny is luking so fyn,bt a little bit fatter,all dsame,u rock Genny
GENEVIEVE YOU ALWAYS MAKE NIGERIA BEAUTIFUL.
JUST LOVE HEARING ANYTHING BOUT YOU.
PAINTS A RELAXED PICTURE IN MY HEART, THAT NIGERIA WOULD BE GOOD AND WELL SOMEDAY.
SOFT DARLING MAMMY, LOVE YOU LOVE YOU LOVE YOU.
Dat moi gurl... U rock Genny!
Lovely....ever young Genny!!!
Way to go girl....unlike some 'by force i must belong to Amercan Hollywood circles' babe.
I so much love dis lady...she is so flawless
Hw old is she
that's robert pires,ex footballer!
Lovely babe....Ever young Genny, classy nd elegant
The older she gets, the younger she looks.I just loooove this girl.
Princesss
My pwetttyyyyy Gennnyyy!!!!
Whao .....looking good Julia Robert of africa name dubbed for her by Oprah
she is always looking young everyday...
geny baby o geny baby oo..... genevive..... na u biko
Love me some genny!! Wouldv luvv her more if I see her by her man's side tho.. Sweet gal! HBD again
Where is her family? Whatever makes her happy
Looking good Gene,love ya
Aww!she went to see Beyonce. #jealous
that cake looks like a fire hazard. this babe is old. go and marry biko. lol.
Pretty like ever!
That is my gal..........always representing us wella
Love me some genny, lovely pics tho
Just love her! Simple & beyootiful! Classy too:)
Wow,this is so so beautiful,GENNY abeg ride on.
Quelle beaute!!!@
Thank God,I wish you quick recovery.
*Smiles*
mehn... isn't she elegant? i dey trip scatter joor!
Oh my....I just L♥√ع Gene,she's so effortlessly classy..Look how fab she looks...Very lovely pictures and lest i forget,Those chicks in the pictures are Gorg as well #TEAM GENEVIEVE
PRETTY GIRL
This na season of porting thinz, peepo dey here dat day on her byday dey worry deselves and d abuse d babe make she go marry, while she don port go yanki go d celebrate with mis carter! Abusers mak I ask una, abi you be learner? Be happy for odaz so dat porting level go reach you ooo. Ekwuola m otu oha m n'onu.
Linda make I no fin my comentatation I no see am, abi you too be learner#dancingawilo#
Mimi
ROBERT PIRESSSS!!!!!!!!!!
Absolutely elegant and fab. Genny is so exquisite, i swear. Just like fine wine, she gets better with age.
that should be Roberto Pires,former Arsenal great
Beautiful woman. God bless u n give u long lyf. Nice pix
Wish her many more happy years but ehn linda not to be troublesome but she seems to be leaning against d white bobo more nd she looks very comfortable too. Just saying!
Nice pix...hapi beyday in arrears....God bless u
Elegant chic..Genny baby.
lol the amount of candles on the cake go bring fire fighters come
I luv Ha so So so much
My role model....luv her loads
Gene baby
Fine gal. Carry go
White dude looks like ex arsenal player Pires.
*singing* she be fine fine fine lady oooohhhh!!!
Look sweet
Isn't that Robert Pires?
I'm so INLOVE with this lady.See CLASS!
I would take a bullet for her, if I saw it coming.
How can anybody not love Genny? How?
Meet her one on one, I swear, you'd fall in love.
GENEvieve Nnaji is a pure sweetheart.I had the opportunity to meet with her, and i fell in love.
No wonder Linlin can't hide her love for Genny.
I pray she marries(if she decides) an amazing man.People who r good find it difficult settling down cos they feel they deserve better.
Female Naija celebs I love the most are 1Genevieve 2 Nse Ikpe Etim 3 Linda Ikeji
*Linda, ngwa, post o!
I love you Genny.
First time to comment hehehehehe
Gene the beaut! happy belated birthday babes!
3 three DIFFERENT OUTFITS......how many days was d party
My chic
The Robert Pires!
Am still in love with u my love and I want to marry u despite d age and I don't fucking care what family and friends will say"linda baby abeg post my comment"
Lovely lady, as always :)
Was wondering same o
Beautiful Genny
Gud gud gud!!! I see my man, Robert Pires. Way to go Genevieve.
Beautiful & classy Genny.
Robert Pires!!! Gosh, back when Arsenal had a decent team:(
Pwetty babe.jeun looo
I remember that time I use to dream that both of us will marry after watching Ijele, genny pls cum let me marry u ehhh b4 u clock 35 o, yall ff tweetest_boi
Genny plssss marry a white guy nd nt a 9ja or black man plsssssssssssssss...........
Nice pix.
with the Onwugbenus. nice one ma ever pwetty Genny
Omg Robert Pires I c u pls come back and help gooners
Nice pix
THE BEAUTIFUL GENEVIEVE!!!! She looks amazing. Mwah!
omo yi ma fine ke! make she marry me for 2 years....
HAPPY BDAY GENNY NONEY
Nice one gal...........
So much luv 4 my genny, cool pix wit class as usual. Carry go wit Robert pires
Best comment on this blog!
Classy outing. Genny rocks,not like some Hollywood hustlers.
Davido,sinarambo.....i See u B-red.Bum Bum bum bumBUM bumBUM
My beautiful genny babe, I just love you no matter what. Keep looking good..happy belated birthday.
I too lyk ds gal, I can't hate
Effortlessly Sexy.True African Beauty. Muuuahhhh
How I wish Genny will consider having her own reality show.... Its gonna be so interesting, infact beTter than Keeping up with the kardashians....
Classy chic.
Ask me for a classy woman n I'll show u Genny,I just love dis woman
She could date that white guy now, they look good together.
Please gauge this pictures of Genevieve and omotola at that hollywood party she gate crashed.lol
I hate that I love her so much :(. Pretty and talented actress.
As much as you pretend not to be, you are actually hating cos nope, she didn't share photos of her and her boyfriend or daughter who are the people she always want to keep private!!! Get the memo.
I so much love dis lady,HBD dear.my first time heheheh
Genny...u r so pretty, enof said!. Isnt dat 1 of my Arsenal heroes- Robert PIRES?
Lovly Genny, happy belated BD. Lov ya plenty...
Wishing her many more fruitful years...luv her too
cute
That is Robert Pires former Arsenal F.C player
My best babe in Nollywood so far..... Class, sophisticated .....I love you Genny
i just love this lady soo much. everything she does is always on point. she is the best trust me
happy birthday again to my role model. queen of nollywood we love u soo much.
oh wow genny can rock even the worst dress in the market. she just fit into everything she wears like it was really meant to b hers. i love her cuz we have almost the same shape *wink*
see ma baby always representing class and sexiness. HBD AGAIN
I adore this lady.
oh my goodness, her class speaks for it. she doesn't need to use her own mouth to blow her trumpet. she is just the best thing that happened to nollywood and africa as a whole.
genny is such a darling.she doesn't outdo anybody and thats what makes me like her soo much. hbd
miss nnaji is effortlessly classy. she just get it right when it comes to been a celeb. thiss lady did not become a star rather she a born star
if ur bothered our own queen ebony is not married please get married in her place i beg. my queen marriage or no marriage ur still the best and will always be my role model
those who are asking for her family if she wanted u to see her family esp her daughter, she would of posted pics of those who attended her birthday. do u thing she had the birthday alone? am sure her daughter was there cuz i know she schools there in London. when time will come u all will see her daughter and satisfy ur curiousity. why poeple wanting to see her daughter so badly anyways? to kidnap abi? love u genni. show ur daughter when u are ready and not a day younger
fine pickin with fine cloth on. her figure is just too much. not fat not slim. i will try to b like u miss nnaji
genneveieve can rock even if she is wearing a wrag. thats what her mam gave her good shape
genny is one sweet girl. down to earth celeb. just love to pieces. hbd
Whats pretty about her...fake hair,'pan-caked' face,fake smile...what else is not fake!
@Anon 3:24 PM. She is 37.
Bia Linda how dare you not mention the legend she was standing with in that 3rd picture. that is arsenal legend robert Pires. one of the very best wingers to have ever played for the club
anonymous 9:34 why are u bitter? am sure ur a sadest. show ur face lets see na. for ur infos gennylicious is one of those actresses which natural beauty speaks. she was beautifully made and as natural as the word. not fake like others "we best know". wel i know loosers will always exist. if not for the doers talkers will have no business.genny u are an all time best. love u my role model
haterz will always hate but genni will always be genni. the sky is ur limit hon.HBD
I just love this lady soo much. everything she does is always on point. she is good,
She is pretty and u know it, bad belle, wether herbhair fake or not, she rocks, happy birthday Genevieve, hope u had a blast
anonymous 9:34 AM why are u crying? sorry she is where ur entire generation will never be. dont be intimidated by her looks(beauty,class.....) and acheivements. u will never be genni and please send ur pics to linda lets see how real u are.
I love jenny nt jst scara buh jaga*lol
Watching the body language between pretty Genny and that white guy...
Wooow, jus lov U̶̲̥̅̊ Genny. Alws oN point.nt lyk 'wanna b' Hollywood hustlers.happy bday
You rock my dear.
I love dıs lady wıt ma soul,,nd A̶̲̥̅♏ so hapy dat most pple luv her too,lıke ı do,,wow see swt swt comments!!mehn ı love U̶̲̥̅̊ genny!!always!!
Its indeed Robert Pires
Alexander Amosu and Robert Pires (Ex-Arsenal star). Nice one Jenny. Luv Ya!!
My dear your awesome keep rocking? I luv u. Hapi heyday.
She didn't invite u because she didn't want gbogbo ero.goan take a seat
I love Genevieve to a fault......... Love u so much dearie
This is cool!