yea, she\'s georgeous.....linda, im first to comment o *dancin azonto*, bt wait o linda, wen we go hear weddin bells nau, abi u no want mek i chop rice ni? *wink*
Why do u find it difficult to be happy for other women achievement? You are obviously one of those African women who believes a woman can't succeed without a man. Btw, who told you she has a bad character.kmt
Bonario you too funny abey, you wan upgrade yourself abi, make dey for tink say u get work abi you don wear suit, ok were be your office na. Linda don employ u? So u like agbani I think say you dey like plenty like afrocandy.
Dont like her bone structure its too tiny she can never bear strong men who can be footballers. she oloks like she will break into 2 whats the point of beauty titles thats me. She is Oyibo's definition of beauty now all you blacks say she is beatiful because white people told you to say so. She has no curves move over. The men decide who is beautiful I dont see any black successful men falling over themeselves to marry her how come if she is so fine.
Pretty woman and those sayn she shuld get married,gone are those days when a woman needs a man or marraige to make her feel whole,she's living her dream
Are this Magazine Producer dumb? "Unhappy at work, maybe it is time to change your job" Seriously? Change job in Nigeria? Even here in the UK, we held on to the one we have cos there is nothing out there for now.
You are just a fool! What bad character are u talking about here? Low life like u. If u re married, I'm sure ur husband won't think twice to dump u just to get a smile from again. Sad idiot!
Oga Anonymous, is this what u want to do for the rest of ur life - jumping from blog to blog and casting aspersions at people that are way better than u???
Agbani is DEFINITELY not my definition of a black beautiful woman. She is skinny. Only heaven knows what she is putting herself through to maintain this 'body'. Black men love women with curves. MC KEL featured in this blog some time this year is my kind of woman. She is sexy with lovely curves. Oh how I love that babe! Linda, I'd love to see her again. She is HOT!
Dry body with no breast. Me nor like. Give me Mercy Johnson any day. That's the one I call a WOMAN. Correct yansh, with big breast + wicked hips= Mama Purity. Hahahahaha!
You cannot even construct a simple correct english sentence*u don't see any black successful MEN falling over themselves to marry her*....nekwa ndi curve...mtcheeewww..
Marry Marry Marry.....haven't u guys ever heard of celibacy??....what if that is the path she has decided to tread??....even okpokwu's dey shout go and marry..mtchewwww *crystal*
You cannot even construct a simple correct english sentence*u don't see any black successful MEN falling over themselves to marry her*....nekwa ndi curve...mtcheeewww..
I will try as much as possible not to abuse u,even though u kinda deserve and "abuse of life"........how much more myopic,and self-centered can you be???.....because u have chosen marriage (ie if ure not 1 14 year amateur who manages to use a smart phone!!!)DOESN't make CELIBACY YEYE...... *crystal*
90 comments:
yes she is a beautiful woman,ride on girl.
Yep beautiful as always.
always on point!..go gurl!!
Darego go marrie ooo
Still stunnin as eva..*me likey*
Ravishing!!
Lovely hairdo!
Lovely dress!
African Beauty...
Gorgeous looking...yayyyy 1st 2 comment,oya make una dey beef.
Girl!U remind me of ME.Yeah!!!
I love her dress, Nice prints
Always sexxy, like always always. Ride on babe.
Prety
Always a Queen!
Cute
www.emmanuelbabatunde.com
Soooooo beautiful
Look so lovely
Yaaay first to comment...Agbani Darego always look good!!! Check out the 'sexy' pictures of Virgin's Richard Branson dressed as an air hostess
Classy...*muahh*
Ever beautiful I wish am like her
Truly beaurifool!!! Me likey ha shape. Mwah! #bammy
She should try and cover a man heart n a home too...she is nt a baby anymore. Plz she should work on her bad character.
Is these wot she will be doing for d rest of her life,agbani go nd find sometin better to do
Mehn! She'z hot...... Ama believer *kisses*
she looks like u small here linda!!!!
no jokes!
Beautiful,beautiful
dis is beautiful
Beautiful indeed, tink am d 1st t moment!!! Preshy.
Beautiful.
she is elegant and also looking beautiful.
she looks beautiful as ever
Very beautiful strong black woman...Full fringe really fits her,way to go Girl...
Pretty Girl
i love you agbani!forever young!
Hawt! stunner!
Something better like wat? Prostitution or armed robbery? Oh puhlease!
Lovely Dress.
Love her hair...
Honey i tink u didn't even make number 20
yea, she\'s georgeous.....linda, im first to comment o *dancin azonto*, bt wait o linda, wen we go hear weddin bells nau, abi u no want mek i chop rice ni? *wink*
@jess ann,wat kinda bad character does she have?
Why do u find it difficult to be happy for other women achievement? You are obviously one of those African women who believes a woman can't succeed without a man.
Btw, who told you she has a bad character.kmt
She is very pretty and fresh
Whaooo see beauty
OMG, dis lady is still charming. I think I need to make some moveeeeee!
Go get a life Beefer! Why is it that the women folk are so jealous and spiteful of each other? Mscheww!!!!
You wey get good character, how far?
Which person heart u don cover?
Laughing out loud at ur pathetic low life!
PRETTY QUEEN.
Linlin make she go marry nau,haba!
She's fine though.
Bonario you too funny abey, you wan upgrade yourself abi, make dey for tink say u get work abi you don wear suit, ok were be your office na. Linda don employ u? So u like agbani I think say you dey like plenty like afrocandy.
12 years after been crowned,still keeping it real as ever.more grease to your elbow.J-lord
Cute cute Agbani
Wanna know where over 1,000 CEO's will be meeting on may 29th? Go to www.streetsmartgurus.com
Can barely recognize her.
Beautiful.....you get so much for being rich.....her surgeons did it well....
Nice looking!!!
Nincompoop! Its her freaking job, urgh!
Dont like her bone structure its too tiny she can never bear strong men who can be footballers. she oloks like she will break into 2 whats the point of beauty titles thats me. She is Oyibo's definition of beauty now all you blacks say she is beatiful because white people told you to say so. She has no curves move over. The men decide who is beautiful I dont see any black successful men falling over themeselves to marry her how come if she is so fine.
Stunning as ever!
Please kindly shut up
Pretty woman and those sayn she shuld get married,gone are those days when a woman needs a man or marraige to make her feel whole,she's living her dream
Are this Magazine Producer dumb? "Unhappy at work, maybe it is time to change your job" Seriously? Change job in Nigeria? Even here in the UK, we held on to the one we have cos there is nothing out there for now.
I love her dress die!!!!
she looks ultimately fa-bu-lous!
She looks way beta in person.
Greetings from kalabari kingdom to u agbani....keep repping....
what a stunning lady
obyazike.blogspot.co.uk
Nice bt go marry ooo..#yawning#
You are just a fool! What bad character are u talking about here? Low life like u. If u re married, I'm sure ur husband won't think twice to dump u just to get a smile from again. Sad idiot!
@Jess Ann, how do you know she has bad character? You have to be careful. Dont say things you dont know.
linda, y u no dey post my comment nau?
pretty but im still blown away by funmi iyanda's genevieve cover
Beautiful darego
agbani go n mari woh,n do sumtin abt ur oda syd i min ur characta
Pple and go n marry go n marry.is dat d only form of success
U beautiful,pls don't waste it nd go get marry
Mongoose from mongolia.....howmany black successful men hav married ur fat black dirty sisters? ur woman must be lookin lyk a curved whale.....dumbo
linda u fine pass her joor!
Oga Anonymous, is this what u want to do for the rest of ur life - jumping from blog to blog and casting aspersions at people that are way better than u???
Liar! Linda ass kisser, she's no where near agbani
Absolutely beautiful. love it
Agbani is DEFINITELY not my definition of a black beautiful woman. She is skinny. Only heaven knows what she is putting herself through to maintain this 'body'. Black men love women with curves. MC KEL featured in this blog some time this year is my kind of woman. She is sexy with lovely curves. Oh how I love that babe! Linda, I'd love to see her again. She is HOT!
Abeg marriage is IMPORTANT, go ask Mercy Johnson wetin dey make her smile and laugh any how these days.
Dry body with no breast. Me nor like.
Give me Mercy Johnson any day. That's the one I call a WOMAN. Correct yansh, with big breast + wicked hips= Mama Purity. Hahahahaha!
U̶̲̥̅̊ fine reach Linda?
Marry Marry Marry.....haven't u guys ever heard of celibacy??....what if that is the path she has decided to tread??....even okpokwu's dey shout go and marry..mtchewwww
*crystal*
Which kind yeye celibacy? Na so she tell you? Abeg make I hear word.
I will try as much as possible not to abuse u,even though u kinda deserve and "abuse of life"........how much more myopic,and self-centered can you be???.....because u have chosen marriage (ie if ure not 1 14 year amateur who manages to use a smart phone!!!)DOESN't make CELIBACY YEYE......
*crystal*
Beautiful Darego.....shining