Beauty of the day: LIB reader - Chinyere Ezeani | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 May 2013

Beauty of the day: LIB reader - Chinyere Ezeani

Chinyere is an accounting graduate of Madonna Uuniversity, Okija. The Abuja based make-up artist and fashion designer is a married mother of two boys. Beautiful.

193 comments:

Last to comment! Yeah

Eya Ayambem said...

Lovely!

Nekky Jay said...

Shes cute

Jbaby said...

Cheeks of life. Dat ur last pose got me*coughs* sexy mama doe

Sweet sexy mama! I like!

Na dat duck face spoil everythin bet she's pretty no doubt!dimples2die 4

Isn't she lovely?

The 1st pic exposes her lips as being too full and her cheek bones too pronounced, the 3rd and the last pic made me smile towards her, I love those, she looks so dishy in the last pic, hot!

Madam, where is ya ring?

See her face like teddy. For a mother of two she try abeg. Congrats to Mr Teddy

Oma said...

Pretty!

KOSI said...

linda if na exam, u don fail am o.

Bloglord, see your young mate? Mother of 2 looking stunning, like she has never been'touched'.
Oya Bloglord, post your photos make I yab you. Yeye!

She's beautiful.
That last pose sha,for a married mother of two. odikwa risky.

Rouqie Taylor said...

She looks 20 :o

For a mother of two.....beautiful....but those eye brows tho, no no.....and she's supposed to be a makeup artist..

Rouqie Taylor said...

Sooo young

Fresh face. Chinyere you are beautiful.

She's beautiful.
That last pose sha,for a married mother of two. odikwa risky.

Oh cool Still looking good I like that but guys be careful don't marry a pic anymore

Yea dats ladyyyyy,we see u so pweety as ever

Bia linda is beauty of the night biko not day, well,this is d first tym am seeing a Beautiful girl here not all thoSe ogbanje aabi mamiwater chics with plenty hair...

Pregnancy Concierge said...

That last photo is a little inappropriate for a married woman. Im as liberal as they come but Me no likey. And how come no matter what your degree is in Naija, you end up in some kind of "business".

just wondering if ur yabbin will take away her latest SUV from her...

IJ said...

congrat!

Fresh paw paw.

max said...

shes stunning.wel we madonite no dey carry last.sempe madonna .........

captain mary said...

She is cute though. Love her looks.

Harwe said...

Dont be decieved she fit get belle oooo na face we dey c ooooo *shefineshanobesmall*

Harwe said...

She fine sha no be small....

she looks stunning

amazing, she is beautiful

Nice pix...and so clean as if she as never give birth.

oge okoye said...

pretty! but her hands look massive!

Pretty is da word

QueeNNY said...

Yeah! She is thick... But beautiful and ok for a mother of two. Nice skin too...

Sexy mama#in iyanya n wizkid s voice

She fine sha...buh it's seems evry1 in naija wanna be a make-up artist o.

Nice pix...and so clean as if she as never give birth.

Wow! She's very beautiful....cool make up.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Y did she make d oda three pics so up close hence not doing justice to d beauty she is......only the 4th pic allowed us see d real her. Btw she's pretty!

Biko nu wetin them dey take draw this eyebrow? Na stencil? Oya LIB babes come answer. The eyebrow fear me sha.

Jenny said...

She is not finer than I do.

ItS a lie ooooo....it can't b= but y u de put married woman make I admire....babe u wn corrupt me ni?

sweet girl, pls inbox me her number linda; tony.n@aol.com.

Bloglord is a dude.. Saw him going to a shrine once, heard he wanted to kill all haters.. Btw, beautiful lady.. ==katey==

Wooow she is pretty
http://trendyrammy.blogspot.com

Aduke said...

I'm sorry dear but that pout looking like a turkey's tail is very ugly!! Spoiling ur pretty face all in the name of 'I must pout too!'

Luv ur skin tone btw...It's beautiful.

Dd u say mother of 2? She's truly a beauty, hope her man treats her like a Queen that she is o
HYBunny

Hmmmm, married. No comment den.

BUSY BEE said...

She's really pretty. Haters copy dat.

Madonna gals are always on point.

Dlapikin said...

She is beautiful but she should take it easy on the brows...

tara said...

this is what we're talking about, not d doll u put up d other. you rock!

tara said...

lol! so u came 2tell us "they" bought suv for u? oya send in ur pics n dnt 4get 2pose with ur suv dear

karen said...

Hehehe!!! Strolling

hideous, see her black yansh for the last pics

No but she is finer than you does!!

I remember dis lady back den in school. SheZ still as preety as eva.

I really admired your. Pics until I read the SUV comment,you are so ugly for writing that.

She's a cutie!.. :* I'll smash that! :D

Hmmmm.......see her cheek like person wey chop sand! Fugly!

Princess Linzeey said...

Ya all been saying trash since, Una no see her eye like rabit own? Maybe u guys should remove ur glasses

eliza said...

Arent those eyebrows a bit too much

"Beauriful" madam mother of 2...... this your brows no get mate o!!!!!!!

Pretty lady.

it will pay her more to be advertising for CLOSE-UP.

O boy who ask you dis many many question, God abey.

Like she's forcing the smile in the 1st and 2nd pics but the 3rd and 4th looks great, she's truly beautiful and to think she's a mother of two, all I can say is wow, I would hit that before asking her marital status because she is lovely and beautiful. Hope your hubby appreciates you *ThatFunctionGuy*

Haters she is a pretty woman. She can't get it all right. But this is the closest 2 natural beauty I have seen since I started looking at beauty of the day. All the yabas oya send ur pics to linda in ikeji. Especially the lady that said "she is not finer that I do". The reply was hillarious,"she is not finer than u does".

princess dee said...

She's pretty no doubt.Haters oya,upload ur pics make we see.....

Gbabe said...

Ewww...why is she having saliva in her mouth like a pregnant woman.

She is beautiful after 2 gud work....T.O

Linda I know...you are Prince Charming. Its been so obvious to me for some time...the choice of words can't possibly come from a man. Lol. Try harder next time. Oh and I know you won't post this. But if you do I'll eat my own hat.

chineze said...

Ha that W̶̲̥̅̊Ã¥S̤̈̊ Ðœ̣̣̥̇̊Æ” school mate we usually cal ha LADY men she ÈŠ̝̊̅§ lookin lovely afta 2 kids,linda post Ðœ̣̣̥̇̊Æ” comment O°˚˚˚

why are you showing us a married woman Linda?so that what will happen na?enn

www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com said...

She looks good. Please stop over at www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com. it's a Christian blog that will bless you.

She's actually very cute for a mother of 2. So haters keep hatin. Linda if u lyk don't post dis 1 also

ehn hee I want 2 hear what all those foolish idiots calling yoruba people have to say now. All the yoruba babes Linda has posted here fine pass dis one abeg. Haters back the fuck up. up yours a holes!

ehn hee I want 2 hear what all those foolish idiots calling yoruba people ugly have to say now. All the yoruba babes Linda has posted here fine pass dis one abeg. Haters back the fuck up. up yours a holes!

She is not attractive without makeup

Pat Nonso Nnoli said...

She's cute and she looks like your sister Miss linda Ikeji...not a joke oo

Beauty speaking

she is pretty, check out my new blog......linda ikeji has really been an instrument of inspiration to me.
www.lamahonipede.blogspot.com thanx y'all

Her inlaws go soon remind am how much their son pay for her dowry

mz emeraldz said...

...8-|
<▽> ђм̅м̅м̅....
_/ \_ Y u neva bring beautiful galz from federal or state uni huh? Lindy e be lyk say na private uni u go *strollz away*

Yes she is black, and black people experience the most forms of hyper pigmentation so what is your own,sef?

I dnt knw who ure attacking bloglord plsssss free her. Lili pls bring us d controlvasial news abt one nolly actress wth letter B who was caught by her lover Also a nolly actor wth letter E lacing his food wth otumokpor.

Wow! she looks young...& that last picture is sexaaaaayyyy

lol@ all the negative comments about how some of yall don't like the last picture. It is too funny that some yall think that your opinions really matter... Yall need to go chill. Fine gal, carry go. Everything you did is appropriate. I'm sure your hubby is loving it and thats all that matters.

Barbara said...

Hav noticed Linda likes kissing pple's asses xpecially d female beauty of d day cos I knw some normal pretty gals d@ sent u der pix months ago over n over again n u've refused 2 put Dem up either bcos dey aint as rich n established as d gals u've been putting up, congratulations oh!well done mchewww u beta post dis comment #am outta here#

#indeed#---she looked like my next gf in d 1st pix...only for me to read beneath."MURDER 2"...mehn,i can't date a murderer º°˚ ...

Na condition make crayfish bend..r u a learner???

yep! yep!! she is a true beauty. I love her eyebrows!

Hmmm a married woman??

nneka said...

She is beautiful. If u doubt me. Let's see what u look like after two kids.

Honest Brother said...

Hate me or love me, Ibo girls are the finest tribe in naija. I'm not being tribalistic. Just stating the facts. And yes I HAVE dated other tribes. It's just my opinion oo and any abuse back to sender!

Yes o last pic is risky business gbeni

Blackberry said...

Did she pose for u? Wats risky if a married mother strikes a sexy pose? Wen u marry tell ur wife to tie calico n granny wrapper then stand straight for pic.....LIB Wanker representative

Xclusive said...

beauty of d day?Linda it means i can also send u my pix

No jobs , so they have to make a living

SisiTiti said...

Madonna girls always rock esp.okija girls mscchewwww leave it...if u aint dating or married to a madonna babe u are missing*shikena*

Awwww I no her we went to d same alma mata innocent secondary sch to be precise,she married at a young age and yes she is beautiful and her kids are lovely kip it up gurl.

She has always been pretty, with very lovely skin. I remember how people used to admire her skin den in school.

Jayden O said...

Hahaha make una nor kill me with laugh ohh

The last pic looks natural.. D@s d area d@ got my interest. She's ok tho.

SHE NO FINE !

Ajetun Blog said...

she got dimples..beautiful

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

Jesus Solution For You said...

She's not badt!I'm hoter than her.winks!

Married woman and her laps are showing everywhere like dis..... Mcheeeew!

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

Madonna girlz are alwayz pretty.... We no dey carry last.... Well done "beauty".... #I REP MADONNA#
Marilyn Oge

Kossy orjiako, show ur own.pix.. Mumu

Abeg shut up... Na ur comment dey inappropriate

U re the fugly bitch .NOTE hating on beautiful people cnt make you beautiful... Anuohia

Inobi said...

I love the fact that she's wearing her natural hair n no artificial nails @ all. Too cute #nohomo# her hubby is lucky and blessed to have her

Abeg shut up... Na ur comment dey inappropriate

Kossy orjiako, show ur own.pix.. Mumu

Good looks,these are some us wen we tell you we r 20yrs old you will believe. As a mom of 2, you try.
Linda let me send you my baby of 1yr and half she can rep me for hotie of day naaa, cos na she be my hotie oooo.

Mimi

@princess Linzeey, na bad belle go kill u, hw u be? Ode.

SUE JORDAN said...

WHAT'S IT WITH GIANT EYE BROWS....ARE THEY IN....I PREFER HER BROWS IN THE LAST PICTURE....

YOUNG, FRESH AND PRETTY....NICE ONE LINDA!

That's my wife you are talking about that way.

M.E.D said...

Pls oga or madam concierge what is wrong with a married woman posing like dat? Afterall nuffin is exposed,must she pose like an old woman cos she's married?

Nono bekee said...

yeah she is a beauty indeed, we attended same school....

M.E.D said...

=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº‎​=))

ozopili said...

she's is so so beautiful...... she's reporting well with her beauty.

Yay!!! Chinyere and I went to the same secondary school 'ICHS'. She's rily pretty right from school days,kissed her once and neva washed my mouth since den *winks* stil in luv wit her even afta 2.

Lovely set of teeth....

Nigerians you guys are the most self denial nation i have ever seen. What is wrong with her 4th picture now. You guys should take a chill pill.

chinyere(lady)like she was foundly called back then in sec school always pretty keep it up

She is pretty no doubt!

She's Delectable and Classy! For a mother of 2, a sexy wifey and also an entrepreneur, you are certainly a Dynamite babes! Rock on! Beautiful eyes too! Muaaah!

Dee said...

SHE'S REALLY PRETTY. MAYBE YOU SHUD BE PUTTING PICS OF THEM WITHOUT MAKEUP TOO LETS SEE WHO'S REALLY A NATURAL BEAUTY.

she is Beautiful like diamond in the sky. So so so cute mum

Hidden

Mitchell said...

Oh tnk u! Esp make up n fashion. Let's c some lawyers up in here! :D

Mitchell said...

Seme madonna! Yayy! Remember wen dvc thot us dat? I miss him small. Lol

I like her. Beautiful. IAI

ID said...

Yes Lord, she's beautiful!

Mitchell said...

Yup yup!

she is awesome>knew her in madonna back den.
21357FDB add me pals

ll said...

People comments well on Females here than Males.The first pic is real her which show she take after Micky Mouse

Oby Azike said...

what a stunner!

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

dt chic said...

Bad belle, show ur ugly face.ugly duckling

This lady just showed her stupidity here. Why are you talking about your SUV, what's that suppose to mean??? Insecure thing

Dr mekzinator said...

First true beauty on LIB!!!

pretty mama but what has Madonna got to do with her beauty?

Jenny u wowo i know u

Janelicious said...

Beautiful

This is what I'm talking about..Make hay while the sun shines..look at how fresh she looks ..she didn't wait till she is 35 then begin to look for whose husband to snatch plus MFM and TB joshua...you rock girl..young bride

she is beautiful...

No but she is finer than you did. Ewu correct ur english joor and u r welcome olodo.

Abegg it should reserved for singles only. wetin we wan carry mama of two do now? Linda, abeg take note.
Al-Mustapha.

Cute :-)

I stil don't kno y sm fools fail to recognize dt dia isn't a perfect beauty. Jst say sth nyc or shut d crap! N for dos who say she open yansh, shey ur celebs wey U̶̲̥̅̊ dy worship don't wear swimming trunks dt xposes dia yansh n stil U̶̲̥̅̊ don't bcos of dt dislyk dem. Abeg! Mk I no 4get comment as regardin d pic, cos I'm nt a man of so many words. SHE IS PWETTY LYK WAO! U̶̲̥̅̊ gaz me drooling mama! #Na Bammy tuk am#

Am sure ds is one of dos IGBOTIC maggots. anyway sha if we don't av pple lyk U̶̲̥̅̊ around, psychiatrists will be jobless. #Bammy

Na wa o. Mother of two Ãήϑ still manage to keep her self as beauty as this WoW no be small thing o! Jus keep it up.

Tall Chineze obiefuna of ICHS? Is dat u???

Yay!!! Chinyere and I went to the same secondary school 'ICHS'. She's rily pretty right from school days,kissed her once and neva washed my mouth since den *winks* stil in luv wit her even afta 2 plus Linda dis is d 3rd tyme am posting dis,post my comment b4 I ...

Tall Chineze obiefuna of ICHS? Is dat u???

Adeyinka said...

She's pretty for a mother of two. Her hubby and kids must be very lucky.

for me i like d brow!
d SUV comment is so uncalled for
u dont v to go that route, not everyone wl like u, once 80% says yes, d 20% can choke on their bile for all u care.
people shd stop all these tribalistic comments, very childish, whether she's yoruba, igbo, delta, tiv, hausa or whatever - ts inconsequential as far as am concerned she's a Nigerian - end of story
HYBunny

reggy said...

she's beautiful even with her natural hair(3rd pix) buh pls girlfriend b carefull so u dont turn into orobo pepsi #advice

chiiny said...

@ max seme madonna

THEOGEJ.. said...

She no fine jor..tnk God for makeup and photoshop

She is beautiful

joy they said beauty of the day...your pic no follow abegiii.this babe fine sha, as for me,she would have been on five kids by now lol

Sure Boi said...

Even me she's been an instrument of masturbation to me,esp those her recent modelling pix

Anonymous 2:07AM: so what does your hat taste like? Hope it digests or then your problem will just be starting. LOL....

love and the ring said...

Oloshi, show ur ugly face na. U know say u wowo that is y u removed ur face n put up this shoe.

Makeup on point!

wow! i remember this chick in school! she was always always naturally breath taking and she actually looked even more alluring in pregnancy.

theodora said...

she is very beautiful despite the two kids

Take it or leave it,this lady is beautiful,if she's too fine,you will say she's too fine,now she looks natural and very beautiful and you people are still criticising her,bad belle people.Una don chop?

Ezinne anya..worefa. If no b say u r my favourite Miss Nigeria contestant, I for yab u. na wetin b ur own wt person wey expose yansh? U wey suppose dey ontop mountain dey fast and pray say make u overcum d challenge wey dey b4 una

Pregnancy concerge you should use your brains abeg, dats a dumb question

she is beautiful! if she is reading this..abeg which product you dey use for your skin ooo.your beauty regiment..tell.tell tell

What is wrong with her browse? Bas belle peeps. Nice pics babes, u rock.

Sexcellency

Loved her eye make up & managed to copy it today. It suits me alright :D

anon 1:58
afi browse na
hahhahahhaha

I keep sayin prince charming but re yet to see dat. Dis comment of his is screaming all gay! Linda post am o

her face is fat -_-

This is a real beauty

Miranda said...

To me, she is just a regular average babe o.seems mor like she stored puffpuff in her cheeks sef. nawa o. Too much sentiments and tribalism on dis blog. Anyway, i m entitled to my opinion. If u r not ok wif it, u can as wel go to HELL.

Jaydee said...

Yeah,dats how Hawt Madonna university gals are!#we rock#...she use to be one of d finest in our skool days,ride on gal

she has a natural beuty even without make-up she looks great and charning

veeon said...

beautiful mum

Madonna girls are always beautiful, she's such a cutie!!! hope Fr. Edeh and Aunty Philo don't see your last pic!!!!!

B E A U T I F U L

she's got a fat face.

For once this is a TRUE BEAUTY those eye brows are too die for....Nuff said

Menh, dey are wicked jealous haters on this blog oh. cant't you see the natural beauty? Keep it up girl.