I'm sure Ruky borrowed the dress. She almost fought some weeks back becos of N1000 in a gym house at s/lere where I went for training. Her bleaching no get part 2. ℓ☺ℓ
Nice style rukky. Thank goodness I have an orange colour ankara to make just dis exact style. I'm loving d length n of course d back too..Nice and sexy y'all.
I ℓ♥√ the style,though the sight attraction is @ d back and we can't see it. Bt all d same,I'm soso making it for it maself.I hope I look gud on it too.
68 comments:
All covered up but still trendy, lovely
I think I prefer it the Rukky Sanda way
obyazike.blogspot.co.uk
I love this, nice style.
It looks like the drama is at the back of the dress, but since we didn't get to see it, it looks pretty boring
Luvlay.... I'm soooo sending it to my tailor
lol! don't really like it on her tho
see how chick are dissing the Gstring for the Cstring here when you click
Oh rukky, Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ for covering ur ugly black legs.
Linda abeggg...wts sexy abt ds dress.nawa 4 uooo,nxt plss
Its jst dere joor...random style
Wow! This is it! Some creative mind went to work here! Elegant!!
she luks gudddd...
Dis geh dat resemble ghost
Wat is dis?
I'm sure Ruky borrowed the dress. She almost fought some weeks back becos of N1000 in a gym house at s/lere where I went for training. Her bleaching no get part 2. ℓ☺ℓ
Na Beyonce suppose wear am because it has Illuminati eye well well there lol
Just to plain jare, don't reli like dis Ruki gal.... *dont know y*
very lovely,she learnt from others mistake.
C'est bien
Hmm! I love me some rukky! I'll kiss u in sensitive places boo!!
yes aunty rukky pls rock dis best n sexy way. Better than half naked demons.
Love her to bits,but bad legs
Cool & lovely
Love the Ankara outfit on her...not like pantes some uses it to make.thumbs up girl .
Sexy sandra
not for me!horrendous.
rubbish drama behind the gown.not an elegant gown.
Beautiful is all I can say!!
Much better. Less is more. Less skin that is. :)
She is best in the enemy's way
See as she b like zombie,hiss
Hmm, *eyes rolling* S̶̲̥̅̊H£'s J̶̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇τ̣̣̥ dere
The print used to make the boring style is even worst!
There are better vlisco designs for a big gal like Rukky to use pls!
ok, so this is nice! rukky thumbs up from me for the first time.
Nigerians are so hateful. Its a pity...smh
Even if its ankara, jankara or akara, since its being wore by Rukky Sanda,ITS SUPER SEXY!!!
She resemble one of those dAt danced Thriller. D style try sha
Nice but over cover dey worry the dress.
Just there, normal evryday style
U no get work abi?
As much as i don't like outrageous dressing,this is so fawking Boring*YAWNS*
PRETTY GIRL
Awwwww I luv ma Rukky *LoveStruck*
yea like it
come share your US visa experience here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg
Rukky u killed it.so love the dress.
how is this creative.i don't share ur opinion.it looks like something a snake shed
What's creative about a simple long gown? Abeg chatap ur mouth
that is not an ankara. it's polyester material if you look at the hand.Ankara does not fit like that.
look closely, that isn't ankara...
but i love her look still. Sexy and sophisticated.
moofasabyomah.blogspot.com
Abi.. Just pick your favourite dress and tell your tailor to sew the same design with Ankara and there you go.. Greatest invention..
Nice style rukky. Thank goodness I have an orange colour ankara to make just dis exact style. I'm loving d length n of course d back too..Nice and sexy y'all.
Cute!
Follow my weight loss journey
Www.nellyagbogu.com
lovely indeed...i like dis.
So on point ♍ƺ love it.
DIGNIFYING!!!
I feel u Anon 3:58.its not fyn in ma eyez. ~~...Ada says so...~~
Tell me wwhat you look like? Tell me
I support you!!
All I know is that she's the Best.......
That's not even ankara...that's Lycra or silk or somthing els...definitely not ankar.
Honestly, dis dress ain't dat fine/sexy it's just there! Linda didn't show us the back view, I sense some drama there. Nice try Rukky
I ℓ♥√ the style,though the sight attraction is @ d back and we can't see it. Bt all d same,I'm soso making it for it maself.I hope I look gud on it too.
I'm seein eyes lookin at me from a yellow background. Totally creepy. ELLA
Lol, na tru sha
@linda#u call this sexy#dats a pure crap she looks confessed,,,,and more like Mother confessor
Just coz we criticized d butt ankara doesn't mean ankara is boring nd uncreative. There re sexy ways 2 wear ankara nt ds drape
this is boring, Linda I think we need to discuss what you regard as sexy, this dosent even come close to sexy.
this cloth no fine. she be like snake
Olomu nla*