Another lovely way to wear Ankara | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 May 2013

Another lovely way to wear Ankara

If you don't like it too sexy like Emma Nyra and co...then you can do it the Rukky Sanda way...all covered up but still sexy!

68 comments:

All covered up but still trendy, lovely

Oby Azike said...

I think I prefer it the Rukky Sanda way

obyazike.blogspot.co.uk

healthy eating tips said...

I love this, nice style.

It looks like the drama is at the back of the dress, but since we didn't get to see it, it looks pretty boring

mona said...

Luvlay.... I'm soooo sending it to my tailor

soladunn said...

lol! don't really like it on her tho

see how chick are dissing the Gstring for the Cstring here when you click

obianuju said...

Oh rukky, Ŧђɑ̤̥̈̊п̥̥̲̣̣̣kƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ for covering ur ugly black legs.

Linda abeggg...wts sexy abt ds dress.nawa 4 uooo,nxt plss

Sayo said...

Its jst dere joor...random style

Wow! This is it! Some creative mind went to work here! Elegant!!

Vina said...

she luks gudddd...

Kehla said...

Dis geh dat resemble ghost

Wat is dis?

I'm sure Ruky borrowed the dress. She almost fought some weeks back becos of N1000 in a gym house at s/lere where I went for training. Her bleaching no get part 2. ℓ☺ℓ

Michael said...

Na Beyonce suppose wear am because it has Illuminati eye well well there lol

Just to plain jare, don't reli like dis Ruki gal.... *dont know y*

very lovely,she learnt from others mistake.

Blackberry said...

C'est bien

Hmm! I love me some rukky! I'll kiss u in sensitive places boo!!

yes aunty rukky pls rock dis best n sexy way. Better than half naked demons.

Love her to bits,but bad legs

Oby Azike said...

Cool & lovely

Love the Ankara outfit on her...not like pantes some uses it to make.thumbs up girl .

Sexy sandra

hOTGIRL said...

not for me!horrendous.
rubbish drama behind the gown.not an elegant gown.

Jay said...

Beautiful is all I can say!!

She stoops to conquer said...

Much better. Less is more. Less skin that is. :)

She is best in the enemy's way

See as she b like zombie,hiss

Hmm, *eyes rolling* S̶̲̥̅̊H£'s J̶̲̥̅̊u̶̲̥̅̊ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇τ̣̣̥ dere

Queen Bee said...

The print used to make the boring style is even worst!
There are better vlisco designs for a big gal like Rukky to use pls!

ok, so this is nice! rukky thumbs up from me for the first time.

Nigerians are so hateful. Its a pity...smh

Even if its ankara, jankara or akara, since its being wore by Rukky Sanda,ITS SUPER SEXY!!!

oisa said...

She resemble one of those dAt danced Thriller. D style try sha

Nice but over cover dey worry the dress.

Just there, normal evryday style

U no get work abi?

As much as i don't like outrageous dressing,this is so fawking Boring*YAWNS*

PRETTY GIRL

Awwwww I luv ma Rukky *LoveStruck*

yea like it

come share your US visa experience here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

Rukky u killed it.so love the dress.

how is this creative.i don't share ur opinion.it looks like something a snake shed

What's creative about a simple long gown? Abeg chatap ur mouth

that is not an ankara. it's polyester material if you look at the hand.Ankara does not fit like that.

Omah said...

look closely, that isn't ankara...
but i love her look still. Sexy and sophisticated.
moofasabyomah.blogspot.com

Abi.. Just pick your favourite dress and tell your tailor to sew the same design with Ankara and there you go.. Greatest invention..

Nice style rukky. Thank goodness I have an orange colour ankara to make just dis exact style. I'm loving d length n of course d back too..Nice and sexy y'all.

Cute!

Follow my weight loss journey

Www.nellyagbogu.com

TWITS said...

lovely indeed...i like dis.

So on point ♍ƺ love it.

DIGNIFYING!!!

I feel u Anon 3:58.its not fyn in ma eyez. ~~...Ada says so...~~

Rukky's biggest fan said...

Tell me wwhat you look like? Tell me

I support you!!

All I know is that she's the Best.......

That's not even ankara...that's Lycra or silk or somthing els...definitely not ankar.

Omo TLips said...

Honestly, dis dress ain't dat fine/sexy it's just there! Linda didn't show us the back view, I sense some drama there. Nice try Rukky

I ℓ♥√ the style,though the sight attraction is @ d back and we can't see it. Bt all d same,I'm soso making it for it maself.I hope I look gud on it too.

I'm seein eyes lookin at me from a yellow background. Totally creepy. ELLA

Lol, na tru sha

@linda#u call this sexy#dats a pure crap she looks confessed,,,,and more like Mother confessor

Just coz we criticized d butt ankara doesn't mean ankara is boring nd uncreative. There re sexy ways 2 wear ankara nt ds drape

Angela said...

this is boring, Linda I think we need to discuss what you regard as sexy, this dosent even come close to sexy.

this cloth no fine. she be like snake

Olomu nla*