Actress Uche Ogbodo shares new beautiful pictures | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 May 2013

Actress Uche Ogbodo shares new beautiful pictures

You have to admit, these are really beautiful pictures!

229 comments:

1 – 200 of 229   Newer›   Newest»
Nekky Jay said...

Yea dey r actually nice. If only she cld always look like dis: very subtle and chic and not dat wild look dat doesnt suit her.

She looks lovely esp as she's wearing responsible clothes, Ladies d dress modes to emulate! Thumbs up Uche

Make up like masqurade

Linda, are u trying to force this pictures on us... Nice pics anyway

ehen! better! not those red head ones! she looks hot n pretty here.
#bia linda..uche is trending now okwaya?

Wow so beautiful.. Loving them pics

nd now dis is nude n flawless..less makeup fits her..she should stick 2 it,not lyk d other pics she took, d red hair and all

smokey said...

Let her quit bleaching! That's really disgusting huh.

I love the third picture! The dress is beautiful she looks classy there.......

beautiful if compare wt her previous red hair pix

Sure, She Looks really good Here. Make She Dey Fyn Like ds always OOo. No b fyn Today, ugly 2morrow.

Fine gal! Very very lovely dresses! And the last pic, popular demand, cleavage cinema, hehe! Nice though!

Buhahahahahahahaha..
Beautiful my big fresh bouncy ass..
Her hair is a mess...
Big-ass mess...
And d boobs peeking out in d last pic is abt 2 burst!
She beta watch it b4 she becomes a Toolz and explode!
Wonder y she doesn't act again..
Luv her movies!
Billie jean

Akos said...

see nah
this is much better
Showing skin does not equal to sexy.
You are very pretty girl Uche. Change your Razz behaviour and act as such.

You are an "OK" actress and what i love about you the most is your impecable smile. You have a beautiful gorgeous smile that can light a room and from one sista to another i say keep it up and keep your clothes on. Dress Descent. Get a stylist and keep it up.

This is 100% better.

IkwerreBoy said...

No these are not... where r those photos with red hair... lol this people read our post. someone just said that is not correct that is not correct... as a celeb they make new hair every week... oh this is correct this is correct. next time before you fix, you ask no do follow follow.

Rily looking beautiful, nice pics

...and I forgot to add, very lovely accessories!

Really good. Nice

is this the same chick with red hair? Tell her she looks way much better hair than the downgrading red hair.
Nice!

Gorgeous and so lovely... I like:D

The one where she is wearing green dress isn't beautiful other ones re good.

Nice n cool

Linda you can't force me to see the beauty in these pictures. I don't see any. By the way when all these fake half-celebrities start sending you pictures that aren't photoshopped, we can start saying whether they are beautiful or not. Okay?

So she can be dis fine?linda abeg post my comment oh

Plus her skin is really looking beautiful!!!jst saying

Jehnypha said...

She tried shaa shaa... I like the 2nd pic. ThankGod she took off that wili-wili hair. That reminds me, i read today that hair dyes could cause leukemia.

They r definitly beta dan d last horrible pics she took. Tnk God 4 change

When, much better than the other ojuju Calabar ones

dt 2nd pix and her nails, me no likey bt odas arent bad

Thelma Zebbs said...

Super beautifalo. I love her accent. But she should really watch that tummy and her weight generally.

Fine photos. Love the classic 80s beauty gown. Very chic and d last pix is superb

soft said...

This babe sef don dey try o! Nice mekups nd good bleaching!

Nice,guess she takes to corrections.cool, calm n collected. Now I can take u to mama

M.E.D said...

Not bad,nice skin.....love the pix of her in a green dress best!

Beautiful ke, abeg make she park well wit her bleach bleach skin

where she put all dis one b4 she dy show us dat one way she be lik asewo kobokobo

Linda plz post my comment

Way better than that shit she shared earlier.

where she put all dis one b4 she dy show us dat one way she be lik asewo kobokobo

Yeah...when she's covered up with clothes we don't get to see her stretch marks

delanmore said...

And the Return of a Warrior....... She's truly beautiful.

Yeah...when she's covered up with clothes we don't get to see her stretch marks

Except for the last one with 2 kegs inbetween her hands!!!! The other pixs are beautifull.

Dark Codr said...

Fanta face, coke hands. An attention seeking low lifer with bleached skin.

ebira babe said...

Show dem camp Uche...d fact is ur big,bold and beautiful,all dem haters and retards wud soon open their skunky mouths to say shit...esp d ones dat come tagged as "Anonymouse"...mousy trashy shitbrains!

agaracha ,she is no more posing nude aby?

Dark Codr said...

Fanta face, coke hands. Pathetic low life with self esteem issues. Why bleach your skin in the first place? why?

U go fear beautiful

famonzo said...

Somebody help!!! All I see is Mary-k n photoshopped face.

Woooooooooooow she's cute

I love them...guys appreciate biko.

She's pretty,she just needs to do away with the outrageous weaves and make up.LIBers pls say something nice,if you don't have anything nice to say,shut up so Amadioha doesn't visit you in your sleep!

#you'vebeenwarned

Aduke said...

Yes! Now we r talking! :) The first two are my best and favs! Those two are very beautiful!

Ewwwww......Bleached boobs nd tatoo is jst a turn off!!!
Chica

Veins on the breasts!!!!!! VERY visible veins! (^_^)

Affy said...

As she resemble human being so,wetin comot ƒοя her body?? Beautiful pics btw

Jbaby said...

I prefer d calm coloured make up. The screamy ones make her look urrrghh!

I love the green gown and her pose. Reminds me of lorre in cougar town

Nice pictures with good outfit. One doesn't have to expose her body (boo s) to show she is cute.

Oluwadamilola said...

Yes! nice pictures...but release movie naaa, not just pictures..I don't know her though, but I saw "actress Uche Ogbodo shares new pictures" and she release some last week too..all the best sis.

Tank God oo say she know say d fromal one bad well well. U look good girl but change ur clothe dey don't really look good on u.

Uche baby!!!notin does u!!

bukon'LA said...

Nope......I disagree linda.

Looks tacky n thrashy 2 me

Very beautiful but the last picture spoilt everything.still nice though.

Y all these advert na?I guess she isn't getting regular jobs anymore n she decided 2 advertise herself thru blogs. She's beautiful tho n d advert is really working

Very beautiful and decent but the last picture spoilt everything.still nice though.

Indeed, they are beautiful .

i wan just giv dis sweetie belle abeg. choi
Linda beta post dis comment or i go giv u belle join.

Abigail said...

Wow... Yes, the pictures are beautiful. #9ce 1#

ETHAN said...

Yes except the last pix with the huge tattoo.

wat to say buh lovely pics.

come share ur US visa experience ere
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

Beautiful! Mi likey d last 1. Dey re far better dan d ones wit red hair..
~pj~

I don't really care abt what others think, she is trully beautiful and beautiful pics too.

Yes Uche u fine with ur Ojuju Calabar face at τ̣̣ђё last pic.

yes they are beautiful pix unlike some ither ones she took in d past

Mhu!now u come!d first 3 pictures r d best,so natural and u looking so pretty.Less is more darling and I bet even u testified to that after these shots.

Wow! She looks so beautiful. No one should even come here to hate on her. Cuz she actually looks rili good in these picures

Gbenga said...

Pls y is everyone sharing pictures dis days?........their bb dp no do dem? Na wa o.......thats hw ini edo posted a pic of her making sauce.

Linda seriously, I just don't like seeing ppl with tattoos especially this one that looks scary! So sorry but this lady is not a celeb @ all. Pls Linda don't post anything about her againg. #Degrading#. ABS television Awka will recognise her effort to be popular not you. Pulisssss.

I admitooooo, Beauriful is d word ni.

Please y is she trying so hard?????urrrghhh.She's still not pretty abegy,and ur breast out wf ur red bra showing doesn't work @ all.Please please please stop trying so hard 2 look hot

Yes, they are lovely. Uche don't bother yourself if some bad people think otherwise. There will always be haters and jealous souls. You go, girl

Who is this again?????????????

...So what inspired that red garbage she put on her head before? Nice photos btw.

Ego said...

Its a far cry from the red hair.go girl u look great

Where did she put these pictures before that she was showing off that red hair of hers. She looks better and matured in these ones. Nice makeup

Beautiful

Queen Bee said...

She should have taken the shots for the green dress in the grass!
Then it would'v had a perfect description......green snake under the green grass.
#walks away humming#!.

ADMIT FIRE

Perfecto

Linda,I dnt understand you and this girl recently.its no more kim shey ?does she send u her pix to post?pls stop forcing her story on us btw,if she is ur friend,pls kindly advice her to stop bleaching.she looks like an aunty akpuruka

Wow! I love this look! Uche so na so you fine reach??? Wonderful.

Dis is more lyk it, bravo. Teee

Beauty at his peak....love her

Mz.Yadrel said...

Must dey all have one tattoo or d oda????

N7 said...

Better without the RED HAIR...... Girl u're FIIIIIINE.

d 2nd pic what's d@ on her face

QueeNNY said...

Lolz... Yeah she looks nice and better than her last red hair abi red clown pic of hers... She looks nice and decent here shaa...

Finally, the devil possessing her decided to leave. Nice pics.

Hmmmmmm! She looks funny though, not beautiful, she jus try small.

Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda Linda you have. Started oh!!!

Indeed beautiful,thanks to a very artistic makeup artist though.

Indeed they are

She is bera than she was on d red hair! Me,I like keeping it simple!

Trash

Very beautiful and anyone dat says otherewise shld visit an optician. Ciao

Please why all these pictures, seriously u dnt v to go this far to get noticed

Oga oOooooo..... dis one na hunter ooooooo

Dis are really cool and beautiful pics so loving d last one. No doubt abt it she looks gorgeous

Kenny said...

For God's sake. All these Naija celebrities photos sucks. I don't know who came up with this idea that everyone of them are jumping on it. Don't get me wrong the pictures are beautiful but the purpose and how they are being used are totally wrong. Putting a picture on social media networks like Instagram, etc every now and then with a caption that puts the picture in perceptive would put the whole thing in context. This would be very effective and make sense than just releasing photos with useless title or tags like , new photos, promotional photos, etc. To the best of my knowledge only Tiwa Savage and a few others know how to use the social media platform effectively and creatively. Naija celebrities please stop wasting your money. You are not models. An alternative solution would be to stage a paparazzi frenzy or taking teasing photos and then spewing then all over the internet. This would get you the required exposure you are all craving for.

Nneka said...

Hmmm. Nys. Dis hair is way beta dan d red flaming hair.

Odikwa photogenick . Too much of bodyfiller.

Are you sure about that aunty Linda......its Js the makeup I love!

Yh, beautiful indeed!! *Je$$Gold*

More lyk scary!!

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Sure they are beautiful pictures. The make up really did justice too. She should also appreciate the fact that light make up fits her better.. Thanks Uche for removing the RiRi wanabe hot red wig u had on.

Hmmmm breathtaking A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ beautiful indeed.love d̶̲̥̅̊ 4th pix

Mgbeke na Mgbeke;no matter d colour;packaging or size;Na Confirm Obodo Mgbeke!

That's the lady that says she wouldn't mind acting nude,and she been fine o...na wa all this beautiful girls looking for cheap popularity,pretty face though I must admit.

aice said...

Wow,she looks mmwaah, l mean beautiful.

Gillian said...

Yea she is preety bt she doesn't have a good shape.

bubu Endowed said...

U looking so elegant babes.

me like.

charmin angel said...

D 3rd pix dey kool.abeg make she go sitdown,nofin special about her.wit her vain n stretch marks we she carry 4 face n body like tattoo.

Washington oguas said...

I only like d last pix, na only pix dem won to dey show us nw oh. next linda

Nice pics but I aint a fan

fashion junki said...

Don't like d dresses !d second looks like d dress is wearin her,with d huge bangeles on both wrist,wat she fuckin thinkin, d only thin nice is d foundation ,perharps d make up!

She looks gorgeous......@ 9ja gots pretty girls!!!!*wink*smile*

See as her hand black lol

Udodirim said...

Wow! She looks good. Better than she did with the red hair.

Follow me on my weight loss journey @ udodirim.blogspot.com

Linda wots wrong wid yu, dey r horrific pix, like wth, seriously? Hisss! If u like no post my comment! Hmmm

Calm and beautiful.

She is just struggling..dnt like d pictures..

Aunty Linda dis ones no fine Biko...try again later

*Minxy* said...

So this babe can look normal...

I am seeing signs of a once beautiful woman who is now facing frustrations. Uche my sister go get married and experience real peace. I wish you well IJN.

'Pictures" you said....what she look like in real life without all this photoshopped things?

Well, a little better than that witch looking one

Wow lovely pictures I tell u!she looks very classy. Photoshopped or not! I see she changed her hair. Lol.....
Tokoni

Nice photoshop skills..

Yes Linda the pictures would've actually been beautiful if we Took away the 'Razzness'. This babe wanna Razz die Gosh! Class is too far away from her poor thaing...But thank Goodness that red thing she had on her head is off,it was pure disaster

PRETTY GIRL

Beautiful makeup,bt does nails tho,too rass mehhnnn#porshe bitch#

She looks different and I love it

Soul said...

Yaaaaayyyyy!!! Off with that dreadful red hair! Ewwww. Made me want to barf. This is beautiful. Classy somewhat.

Beautiful is relative

Follow my weight loss journey
Www.nellyagbogu.com

Linlin, admit wetin? Only d first picture looks ok, others ‎​‎​ ® a no no for me, she looks so artificial in d other pictures. And those nails...not interested abeg.

hally said...

Me likey!

Loving these pics// u rock dearie

full of life

Yea... Lovely.... Unlike d red hair dat made her look very funny....
Dis is really nice... Me likey!!

Yes she is pretty, but I trust ugly jealous ladies will say otherwise, there is just no pleasing them

#sexy22#

Linda abeg abeg ,beautiful indeed na powder she park full for face nd her fingers sef no be am, Oya post my comment make uche see am. Princess kemisola

healthy eating tips said...

Nice, truly nice and she is good looking.

She looks more like a human being now. Not that clown red hair. As me she looks pretty. Very photogenic

Awesome indeed....but me no feel d last pix ooo or wat do u fink?

CUTE

CUTE

First and second pic ...lovely makeup..d others are rubbish

Cynthia Jams said...

Ok oo, if u say so Linda

Her face us just ugly, period.

*is

Jor ohh this babe too bleach jor! See her

Dis Uche don bleach her life out! Red hair and Blonde Hair,all reignin for Nollywood chicks...She is fine,no doubt buh She no dey giv herself credit for movies @ all.still like her sha

She really looks cute. Nice

Now datz a 1st 4 her! Gotta lurv d sultry look.

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

Yea its beautiful;but I prefer the red fierce one cos its kinda weird...and its too charming sha...

Na everyday we go dey look her pishure. mtchewww!!!Abegi!! Does she have a movie to promote? a music single? which one na!! all this useless advertisement to no end. Uche dear, please give it a rest ehn!! biko!! Abi you no get work!!!hahaha

Nice.....

She needs to loose some fat.

U look like a lady now. Trashy aint classy.
Yucee.

The green dress is just so stupid, why does it look like her boobs have been crushed with the bottom half reaching her stomach?

Now that's what I am talking about! I did say you will look good with brown hair....anytime you feel like going wild try golden brown, you will look hot

Cynthia Jams said...

Ok ooo

Cynthia Jams said...

Ok oo, if u say so Linda

Haterz pls appreciate gud tinz wen u see one, she definitely look grt in dose outfit compared to d red hair ish; na ppl weh wowo pass dey always criticise, dere eye blind to good tinz. Linda post my comment

Mi likey.. Bleached or not!..

Haterz pls appreciate gud tinz wen u see one, she definitely look grt in dose outfit compared to d red hair ish; na ppl weh wowo pass dey always criticise, dere eye blind to good tinz. Linda post my comment

Don't you have stretch marks? Idiot

Mi likey.. Bleached or not!..

Lol @Cleavage cinema. I only love her dresses.

STEPHEN JUMOKE GRACE said...

Linda U're found of nt posting my comment

STEPHEN JUMOKE GRACE said...

Linda u dey offend me cuz u dey always scrap my comment, u get personal beef with me?

armor games said...

Let her quit bleaching! That's really disgusting huh.

She looks so cute and beautiful...
Aunty Linda, you quick sleep today... Hope no problem..?

fantastic i really love this post

Hmm hv u ever missed commenting on a post?

Thank you! The jewellery looks cheappppoooo and the blue nails don't help at that point. Over in tht green dress, cheap. But the rest are gorg!!

Peks said...

Better

U took d words out of my mouth,if only she can look n act like dis,I wuld hv loved her....bt noooo,she wanna b a wild chic dat doesn't even suit her
Celebrities shaaaaa*

Yea thanks to makeup, but sometimes the natural look of some shawtys is really crazy. Thanks to makeup uche looks like this. Lets see one of her natural look photo

wowza!CLASSY AND CHIC! beta.

Lynnajade said...

Everything's nice but that nails I don't dig the colour

Pc,did u c d red bra?

Miss Omone said...

Uche, tnx for taking our advice. Pretty unique pics.
Unlike d copycat red hair.

Alicia the baby baboon,at least she's prettier than you.

Fool,leave LIB and go take care of ur husband and numerous children.Married and jobless,pointless in short useless!

Start a blog or something.Minister for Celebrity Picture and Instagram affairs.ODE!

"Againg"????? Really?? you are just useless.I hope people didn't spend money on ur hopeless education.

jennifer said...

Shut up jor...admit and stop being a simpleton...God knws hw u are self..ninny..she is looking fabulous..get a life bitch

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 229   Newer› Newest»