Actress Uche Ogbodo shares new beautiful pictures | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 May 2013

Actress Uche Ogbodo shares new beautiful pictures

You have to admit, these are really beautiful pictures!

229 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 229 of 229

Not bad looking .... In as much as she no try reveal those nonsense tattoo on her bleached skin!

@ Alicia wat about you, ur like ape,is it not ur mate dat are hottie of the day, ur hear havn mouth to insult someone

Dee said...

YES THERE ARE BEAUTIFUL PICTURES OF A BLEACHED WOMAN.

Tongryang Pantu said...

Yeh! she looks better than i ve ever seen her. beautiful

she has been posting since if she dey find husband i dey suitable and ready linda tell her to contact me at 0805@#$%0)(4

Ola Fred said...

I like her style, she's just grand in her looks!
www.suretrends.com.ng

i love the third pix, she looks more beautiful and decent there. kudos to uche for dressing responsibly this tym. winks

Beautiful... Uche it pays to look humble, rather than the wannabe Looks u try to put on all the time

ITALIAN said...

Baby u luk beautiful, see how decent she is now, i love the last pix

idey tellll u.she is beutiful.

quest said...

HBD 2 Uche Ogbodo

now she luks lyk a human being

Abeg enough of this madam. Let's hear about other actresses ah ah!!!

lalacious said...

she looks so beautiful i dos dresses buh d last one is bad,she doesnt need to throw her boobs out for d world to see.beauriful dresses muah.

i must confess, this is the very first pic of uche dat i will proudly display to anyone.....looking fab i mucg say

sassy C

those nails meeehhhnn! me wonder how dey carry out domestic chores with those winchy winchy nails

she is not comfortable with the first three pix as she still show-off her breast in the forth pix, ko mo ra, pele!

K•

julz said...

yes they are cos they are photoshopped nd she is fully dressed in long sleeves.

wait till u see her iin real life with strechies nd bleached skin

she isnt lukin bad...for the knuckles nd d viens on her boobs...better post dis comment Linda.

WILTON MELVIN said...

SHE LOOKS TAKE AWAY

the pics are beautiful.you are no longer a kid and she dress decently.mainwhile always try to cover up,those stretchmarks are an eye sore.good thing you covered them up.loving the new you

you forgot to mention the cleavage there...

U dey craze!
Send ur worwo pix make we c nah....
*tongue out*.

Ani James said...

LMAO

Hater... You don't even know what masquerade means. Olodo

Lolzzzzz. Una comment na fire ooo. Never knw u guys could say something nice. Nice pics uche dear *hugs* yeah.

Babe, as u cover body here heaven don fall? looking cute in this pics jare

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 229 of 229   Newer› Newest»