Wizkid spotted with EME crew | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 April 2013

Wizkid spotted with EME crew

I told y'all Wizkid will soon return to EME, right? Well, I don't know if they've finally settled their differences but Wizkid has finally been seen with some members of EME for the first time since parting ways with the label a few months back. He's currently in Cotonou, Benin Republic with his official DJ, DJ Exclusive and Shaydee for a show..

77 comments:

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

My brother!!! Leave EME and go international!

Thsts nice. So good to know.i feel he is safer with them

K

Am not anticipating his return to EME,want Wizzy to stay on his own and be his own boss. Team Starboy.

Hey Linda, PJ no longer comments on any of ur post. What's the problem?

Tee B said...

I thought Banky W said he didn't leave EME? Abeg its their headache jare. They should sha be dropping great songs for us. Das all.

"Tonto Dikeh has to stop" - A letter by a concerned African man

E bettter for him oo. Wch he wan cum join? Ybnl??? Lol

Tank God....dj xclusive luks fat..uhh big ups 2 shaydee and wizzy always on point

Habba Linda! Na wa ooooo! www.jecintauyo.blogspot.com I know u won't post my comment, but no qualms I go still write

He knows wat is best 4 him.

meinnnnnnn i really want wizkid to get back on the crew again.....if dat happens it will b so great to the fanz luv u so muc guys

Confused mofos

meinnnnnnn i really want wizkid to get back on the crew again.....if dat happens it will b so great to the fanz luv u so muc guys

I am sure They ended up begging him. They kmw EME is nothin without wizzy....

bitchplis said...

Dj xclusiv aka dis is football anytin can happen...d dj of d gods...I see u

happy 4 him.nice one bt would love to see wiz alone

NEVAEH said...

Okay!!

It looks Photoshop, i kan do dat Shiii, i can make u be side by side wif Kanye West, it all depends on d Picture. Still thinks its Photoshopped!

Am sorry to say this that even this wizboy did nt knw if to stay or leave

deborah said...

Where is skales?? Guess dey r still beefin each oda

I fear the gai didnt know what to do self.

1 TIPS FOR A FLAT BELLY CLICK HERE said...

Hope this dude is seriously saving now. Hope he will not start requesting for government help decades from now or bemoan Nigerians for abandoning him to the life of poverty and misery. I will spit on him if he ever accuses Nigerians of abandonment. He should be wise now, get a financial advisor and plan for life ahead. Nigerians will surely get tired of his brand of music someday, especially when a new act comes up.

Isn't dj exclusive lyk 40 yrs old?
Or is it dt he just looks n behaves matured, if so why does he keep dressing lyk all these skittles swagger boys...

Good news ma, i almost confuse Shaydee for davido untill reading the post. Great.....Click here for portrait or drawing

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Its obvious they are still family but dat doesn't mean wizzy is back to eme.

This kin photoshop shaaaa na one in town abi na picmix self

SUNSHINE said...

You should have said one of them posted it on Instagram.
'cause they were not spotted.
They posed...
They look like 3D toons.
Wizzy'm, make a wise decision.

Linda anyi anugo oya nextt!

Hope this is true... L♥√ع me some wizzy baby and Banky W crew ;)

Pretty Girl

laugther said...

the prodigal son is back home!!!!!!!!!

linda Ikeji. I beg you in the name of whatever you hold sacred,try and upload my comment,and stop this your selective upload,or else Amadioha will fight for me,less I forget,am from okija!!!!!!!!!

Am the first to comment today!!!!!!!!! If only this wicked linda ikeji wld help my condition and upload my comment

linda Ikeji. I beg you in the name of whatever you hold sacred,try and upload my comment,and stop this your selective upload,or else Amadioha will fight for me,less I forget,am from okija!!!!!!!!!

Blackberry said...

How does it affect the price of garri in the market?

dav john said...

How can he be in cotonue, when u just said he is spotted with EME crew.that's a danfo bus behind.

Am happy for them,,keep it up wizkid and EME

This doesn't mean he is gonna be back to EME, people part ways but still keep close ties. That's maturity.

Wow dats good news cool sha

That 9ice 1 4 naija artist

Hmmmmmmmm.....dis is funny is wiskid findin a way 2 go bak 2 EME records or wah?

chikach said...

Wow....Good news cool sha....

Awww, I hope he's back with them sha...btw..DJ exclusive is Soooooooooooooooo cute :$

YINXS said...

fresh bois,luking Gud,good 4dem

BIG FISH * said...

I feel so honored to be the first comment. All of my hard work and dedication has paid off. Getting the top comment has been a dream of mine for many years, and I would like to thank those who have helped me along the way. First and foremost I would like to thank God for giving me this opportunity. Next, I would like to thank my wife. She had been patience with me while I attempt to make the top comment. I would also like to thank my pet tadpole for surviving against all odds for over a week. Next I would like to thank the squirrel that lives in my backyard for climbing trees because that gives me inspiration that I need to get through the day to make the top comment. This is a special moment in my life and I would like to thank any of my unmentioned friends and family that have helped me along the way. This moment will be a moment that I will never forget. I just remembered a few other people I will like to thank; Facebook, my light in my room bc i wouldn’t be able to see the keyboard without it, the internet for letting me go on Linda ikeji blog, my house because without it I would be homeless, and last but not least I would like to thank all the people out there that actually took time out of their day to read this. I cannot stress how much of a big deal to me this is. I have been trying to be the first comment on a post for years, but that has not been possible until this amazing day. Hopefully my good luck will continue, but this is undoubtedly a rare occasion. If you asked me how I did this, I would say, you can achieve anything u set your mind on. To all the LIBers out there reading this, I would like to tell them to follow their dreams. Being the first comment is amazing, thank you everyone.

YINXS said...

fresh bois,Gud 4dem

U c ya sef!!!!!

Isssssooorrai!

Get more entertainment news on multimedia.blogspot.com or phone and computer news and info on comphonia.blogspot.com .thanks

Chibuike said...

Welcome back star boy wizy no place like home.

GOOD FOR HIM

This dj xclusive,,I love him,he's so cute!!*love struck*

Naijadeltapikin... Ǧ☺☺Ï‘ for him dats a nice 1

Good for him oO! After seeing Azonto video, SMH wizkid need join EME! Okwa with speed!

Big! Ups! 2 him & d entire EME crew..He's the hottest & best Artist in Nigeria at the moment for me seconded by Olamide YBNL!!

Bucho Wogzie said...

New terms and agreement must have been signed.

danas said...

who cares if he goes back or not,abi shey him go back to EME go change the price of ijebu garri for market??

www.dammyoysdam.blogspot.com talks about homosexuality

Uche said...

I feel so honored to be the first comment. All of my hardwork and dedication has paid off. Getting the top comment has been a dream of mine for many years, and i would like to thank those who have helped me along the way. First and foremost i would like to thank god for giving me this opportunity. Next i would like to thank my parents. I would also like to thank my pet tadpole for surviving against all odds for over a week. Next i wouldlike to thank the squirrel that lives in my backyard for climbing trees because that gives me inspiration that i need to get through the day.This is a special moment in my life and i would like to thank any of my unmentioned friends and family that have helped me along the way. This moment will be a moment that i will never forget. I just remembered a few other people i would like to thank; facebook, the fish i caught in the third grade, my light in my room bc i wouldn’t be able to see the keyboard withoutit, the internet for letting me go on facebook, my house because without it i would be homeless, and last but not least i would like to thank all the people out there that actually took time out of their day to read this. I cannot stress how much of a big deal to me this is. I have been trying to be the first comment on a post for years, but that has not been possible until this amazing day. Hopefully my good luck will continue, but this is undoubtedly a rare occasion. If you asked me how i did this, i would say, you can achieve anything u set your mind on. To all the kids out there reading this, i would like totell them to follow their dreams. Being the first comment is amazing, thank you everyone

Rapture don happen?how can I b first to comment...happy tho*boske*

Young vibrant guys chopng dia moni.dtz lovely.

Dj Exclusive though ♥_♥

missy said...

Ok! We have hrd..

EME/Ori Banky..With or without Talent is real n sure @ Wizzy keep doing me proud n make all d dough..EME tongue out'

Approval of who?? Linda yimu...hmmm

Wt r u sayn linda, wizkid nd dj exclusive r partners. Dj exclusive has officially signed a contract wit wizzy. Anywhere wizzy goes, dj exclusive goes

Ok stop. It is getting really boring now

Michelle said...

STOLEN FROM NAIRALAND. TRY AND BE CREATIVE!

Are u for real, this must be a joke.. And u aint the first to comment still, pele oh. Try harder!

That tru I see that too

Wise boy...now a wise man. Wizzy d Wizard, Wizkido.
Assuming he didn't speak out on certain injustice done to him by EME, and stood by his words, he wouldn't have gotten what he asked for. I presumed they musta looked everywhr and noted dat no artist like Wizzy.
Heheheheheeeee... Act 1, scene 2...pulezzz what stanza again???!!
#whatchuYoSayingEME#. Dalukwanu o.

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

Playing safe'll never achieve greatness

cut that crap Linda, there was no misunderstanding at the first place, wizzy and Banky had no issues, get your stories right.

True that dickyy.

Go international just like dbanj sheyy?...then later you will come back again.

International is good,but he should just do it under EME

Some of these comments are blatantly ignorant. Why would you suggest him leaving would assure success?It's good to move on but it's never the same after that. Which can be good or bad. Recent trends suggest the opposite after splits. Wizkid however is talented so big ups to him with whatever.

hey i don't knw wat others say but it's beta wizkid stay with eme crew cause with dem he rocks it makes his songs much more beta