Win N100, 000 In The “SingForDealDey” Contest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 April 2013

Win N100, 000 In The “SingForDealDey” Contest

DealDey.com, Nigeria’s premier group-buying site is TWO, and to celebrate their anniversary, they are rewarding current and prospective customers with a chance to win  over N100,000 and other cash prizes.

In the #Sing4DealDey competition, YOU can be the star of DealDey and also be one of the three lucky winners;
·         Ist Prize: N100,000
·         2nd Prize: N75,000
·         3rd Prize: N50,000

The winner will be selected by our brand ambassador, MoCheddah. Continue to see how you can win...

To win;
·  Write a special song for DealDey, and make a video of yourself alone or with friends singing the song
·  Upload your  video on YouTube and title it as #Sing4DealDey (space) your name/group name
·  Log on to DealDey’s Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/DealDey
·  Click on the #Sing4DealDey tab just under the cover photo
·  Fill out the information there and paste your video Url from Youtube
·  Submit Entry

It’s really that simple and you could be the proud winner of N100,000. Imagine what you could achieve with N100,000, all the cool things you could buy… don’t you delay another second. Grab your video phone or any recording device and get recording. Ask a fried to help record while you do your thing or simply do your thing your way.
Disclaimer: Dealdey is not on a hunt for pitch perfect voices and is in no  way affiliated to any running competition which scouts for specific talents. Dealdey is simply on the hunt for creativity and expression and in celebration of our 2nd Anniversary.
In other words, you don’t have to be a SUPER SINGER to enter this contest. Creativity and expression are the key factors. Whether you’re singing for Dealdey in a commuter bus or you’re doing it P Square’s style on a speed boat cruise in the Atlantic, do your thing and you could be the winner!  Second and Third places also get N75,000 and N50,000 respectively.
It’s on then… Let the singing begin!
*Terms and Conditions Apply

28 comments:

100000 too small now. first to comment on ds blog

Mummy E said...

Nice one Linda! First to comment!

Mummy E said...

Linda why don't you like posting my comments? Its so unfair. I beg you post this one shuooooo

Hmmmmmmm

I like this part ---> Whether you’re singing for Dealdey in a commuter bus So cool all the best to those who would take part in in.

Proudli lesbian girl? Bitch get a life

D gal on d advert looks lik goldie, continue 2 rest in d bossom of d lord.

Da Epic Pen said...

Re: DealDey Contest. I'm not comfortable with how the winner will be decided. Entrusting such a sensitive role to Mo'Cheddah ALONE, might not produce the desired result. Being a brand ambassador does not qualify one as a music judge. I hope the organizers reconsider their arrangement, and appoint a panel or college of credible persons, who will be charged with the responsibility of analyzing the expected large number of entries with a view to deciding the winner.

souvenirworks said...

lolz!!! Linda ur blog commenters are simply hilarious..! and one more thing i listened to the "u got punked" convo on in here, n i think u have a lovely voice....ahem! yea

Ade said...

Hello Da Epic Pem. Thank you for your feedback. Voting will be allowed starting from the 5th and will end on the 25th of April. After this, the 10 best as voted by all our fans will be selected and from these 10, the top 3 will be chosen by Mo Cheddah. Multiple entries are allowed. Thanks.

shonnywilliam said...

That Mocheddah naw...lol!!not Goldie(may her gentle soul rest in peace)
Let see I may just do it self.

who is Mocheddah abeg***jst asking ***cos if naija musician i no sing which of dem get voice, no bi beat dem dey sing 4 naija. i cnt allow such persn 2 judge m joor.

chamilah said...

Lindi and her BIG SARCASM "Imagine all the cool things you can buy with 100,000" Lol

its a nice competition unilag peeps can take this one.

Curtiz said...

If u like post ma comment, na u knw ! Dunno wuh kinda blog's this ? Where by comment will always be selected b4 posting !! Aaaaarrrr
ggggg !!!!

shyla said...

Mocheddah kwa! Since when did that one qualify as a judge? Orishishi tinz. So dat her voice don reach to judge others? We really have a lot to learn in music industry. Linda why u no de publish my comments sef? If i come as anonymous you go publish, if. Use my name u blank am. If na PJ wey nut comot for im head, abi na PC wey de broker grammar and finally 'i think i might be funny' Bonario u go run publish. Take ya time oh!!!!

Bim said...

Hello Anonymous. MoCheddah is an upcoming, multi award-winning Hip Hop singer with a high profile and she is currently the Brand Ambassador of Dealdey.

Click here if you're in doubt and see for yourself. http://www.mocheddahmusic.com/about

isidore mbianda said...

Like da concept!!its more client accomodating than a conventional talent search contest.Hope my Bamenda boys are eligible!!

Wow! After all I got a blog from where I know how to in fact obtaіn helpful faсtѕ conceгning my study and knowledge.

Stoρ bу my homеpage; elite gaming keyboards

Great blog right here! Additionally your web site rather a
lot up very fast! What host are you the usage of? Can I am getting your
associate link in your host? I want my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

Stop by my blog post คีย์การ์ด

Please let me know if you're looking for a article writer for your
site. You have some really good posts and I feel I would be a good asset.

If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd love to write some material for your blog
in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me
an email if interested. Cheers!|

Here is my blog post - darmowy program pit 2013 - http://nowy-program-pit.pl -

The World Wide Web is an important marketing
medium and to gain success in this arena a marketer
should have well planned online marketing strategy. If you do
not develop this skill, you are going to find yourself stuck in thousands of half finished projects and an IM venture that won't ever be
a success. Once you have unveiled your web campaign function, keep track of how guests respond on blogs or other social network sites.

Here is my webpage dibujos uñas (eidim.com)

Zufaellig bin ich auf eurem Portal gelandet und muss feststellen, dass mir
diese vom Design und den Informationen richtig gut gefaelt.
cara membuat blog

I delight in the content on your websites.
Much thanks! daftar harga .

Ijinkan Saya Berbagi bisnis jualan online.
Silahkan Mampir ya...

Useful write ups Thanks a lot.

Here is my web page; caramembuat website

Nicely put, Appreciate it.

Check out my website: caramembuat website

Maintain the amazing job !! Lovin' it! harga promo .