You guys please tell me that's not what I think it is. *Faints*

685 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 685   Newer›   Newest»

linda wa gba comando

Too much sometin

I want.. To. Be . With. That. Man, some ladies are lucky!

i know him his name is BIG DICKSON lol that guy fit kill ooh

lmao!!!!!! Linda i thot the same too.... i cant imagine that entering #faints

Mehn..... linda i fink dats a banana shape tin in dat shortz. da guy s blessd

Darlington said...

That's a mighty penis. Linda I think say you dey like this type? No faint. It's good for the body. He must be a porn star. Too much drugs. He will need a customised kunsha!! Va..j...I..n.a lol

U like big tins abi linda

@AnnahWithAnH said...

Jisox!!! *heelstouchingmyhead*

I c d head. It's definitely IT....*Faints too*

PATeL said...

Linda wetin carry ur eye go there?

If a dick ČŠ̝̊̅§ dis long den dat guy must have been a horse in his former life.....am sure gals will still like such sha #winks#

Yeekpa! Dude is packed.

I hope its not wot am thinking. Linda na u dey see everything.

could this be real?

i just fainted. photoshop in action.

mehn! Dt is so like damn, bros u go kill person oo.

hmmmmmm

Sapele Babe in Lagos said...

DAUDA ooooooo!!!

D guy nah HORSE...

chinekehhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Linda OMG!!!! KIRE!!! HAAA!!! LINDA WHERE THIS GUY GET THIS KIN PRICK FROM... MOGBE MOGE MODARAAN!!!

Itz a very huge tnz

ha!its huge

Ewooooooo *faints also*

Hhhmmmnn! This one don scatter wombs tire. Oh! KaĂŻ weapon of Pussy and womb distruction.

I've got bigger

choi! it's really huge. His wife go suffer

Is that a 100 naira bole or 300 naira plantain or I guess its just Moses rod in the bible.... LooL

ebony0107 said...

JEEZ...dat thing iz HUGE!

reggy said...

3 words- oh ma God

Every thing is wrong Linda, I see longer and bigger things. Could that be a D**k?

BLOOD OF GOD!!! Wetin be this???

Uduak Dyamond said...

Jeeeeez.... One word "massive"

loool

Whhhhaaaaaat?!?!?!?!

Poka Classic said...

It is What it is!!! 1st Comment Yay!!!

switchloe said...

linda abeg comot ur eye 4 badt tins,u haf spoil finish....buh dat stuff huge ooo,wia e wan enta??

Poka Classic said...

It is what it is, 1st comment Yay!!!

AaeDeeAae said...

Ewooo! Linda choi!!!

Mz Billy said...

Chineke! Dis one na die be dat na if e try any babe. Lolz. Hmmmm who wan try?

That's exactly what's on your mind..1 good dose for a day!

genune said...

Hmmmmmm. *lipsealed*

Incredible. If that is real, any p***y it ravishes is wasted.

WTF!!!my jaw just dropped

Linda,who is the carrier of dis weapon!?!?!!! *in cossy voice* I only asked so dat I can show d person's face to those I care abt, hmmmmm! cus I knw LIbers readers and their dirty thoughts. Oya make u na start to send insults to anonymous blah blah (>_<)

Incredible! If that is real, any pu**y it slams is wasted and there's no use for an average guy trying to satisfy his woman.

Max said...

This doesn't look like a stable...so what's a horse doing in there???

Hmmmm. I like dat

Buran tashi to sure

This one na die oh!!!!!! GOD see womb shiftting, hahaha.

i think he put in a towel,to hang on his shorts...its not what you think it is oh

he put something there jare

Hehehehehe this linda u r pretending as if u don't what that is, well that's a massive cock I'm sure that dude is a pornstar hehehe abd besides my cock is roughly the same size as this dude

Deres no way dats real,guys dnt pack lyk dat anymre. And if it is real OMG!!!!!

OMG, is that his DICK or what.

hmmmm. speechless, this guy is not circumsied. love the dick sha

yinks said...

lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

Is dis 4 real? OMG re there men like dis in naija I which I can save dis pix so I just look at it when am horny obviously I can't take dis.

Omg linda,I think It is.faints too **

OMG! Is that a hard on he's having or it'll get even longer when he has a hard on? So i L♥√Řą big stuff 'if you know what i mean ' but That third Leg is huge and scary..#Faints# lying right next to Linda. LMAO

Pretty Girl

Of course it is what it is nd i knw Linda wuld enjoy 2 be stroked wit it

Dis guy must be gay no woman can have dis my hubby is quite big but nt dis big I still run away from him cos he wants it every day

this Linda ehn....you fit spoil person fast.

I think it is fake and staged. How did the photographer got to seen that underneath the table? That is not to say we don't have guys that are like this.
Linda, you wont faint if you end up with a man with a huge penis, it is obvious you like big things, just like most women. The vagina is elastic, I have women in movies take on amazingly huge dicks and they didn't faint. Lol!

frankinsence said...

No kidding!

skittles said...

Is dat a long koko?*rolling ma eyes* this can kill a lady oh,btw Linda me love ur personality so much,kip it up...u inspire me! *tight hugs n kisses*

this one na killer

Lmfao....linda dear,its exactly w@ we "think" it is...I dnt wanna go there mennh

Gods gift. Nothin more

Stargal said...

lol.....lindus oya wake up, u don see wetin pass ur eyes

queen.blinks@yahoo.com said...

Linda u luv Dicks α lot joh!evrytym u kip askin wats wrong with α photo,it stil happenz to b Dick,Get one that you can call your own,rather than being excited with Dick Dick picz,Nawa sha*smh!

Linda! E b like say u go like big dick well well o!...lol

Ha linda u r spoilt o.But na wa o,women r strong o,imagine the size of things that go into us

Fabx Azuka:
The guy has three legs. *Wink* but his middle leg ain't bigger than mine.

linda...bia me 2 whn 2 ask u.... Is dt his 3rd leg lol... Dictator pack well cuz here is heavy duty....#wink#

My Bf doesn't give me head but he loves me givin him bf,wat do I do?

Olori said...

Yeah I think it is

am so sure this is not real, goodness me this is HUGE!

joseph adeyeye said...

lol.....linda wetin ur eyes carry go that side

Olori said...

Yeah I think it is

Herby said...

Jizox! O_O

Veev said...

This is what I call Ogbunigwe choi!!!! Hope he knows how to use it sha

Jeeez! *closes eye* mummy xii snake

Linda Linda Linda!!!! how many times did i call u.... dis one u r obsessed with this things dis dayz ehn!!!! u need to go and marry oooo so u can b enjoyin it.

Linda linda.....badt geh! It is what u think ooo.......bt dat rod is big..like it can touch d womb! Nice anyways..every lady dreams....*winks*...vickky..........

Linda wetin ur eyes find go there.

Jesus, this man is donky kong, it cannot be wat I think it is... Gat dem, dis 1 is punishment oooo

Linda, dis one go wound you. No even think am. Me sef wey be man, Ć ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ć ̴̴̴͡ am shake head. §☺ linda u are warned..... â„“☺â„“z

lol. linda

ranty said...

Linda dnt spoil me,*covering eyez*i swear,I didn't c anyfin,lol

NecFix said...

Mandingo

sweet_gabby said...

Oh boy!!!!!!!!!!! na gbola be dat? damn! this one na purnishment o!if this one enter woman na die naaa! *closing eyes*

that cant be a dick...

Der is somtin long b/w his legs oo.*wink*

This can't be real

Deebucks said...

Linda seriously, U should get a life. #U aint getting younger#

Linda linda,weytin u tink?u don spoil.true talk me self almost faint 2 oooo.abeg post my comment ooo.

THE BAWSE said...

werin be dat. na wa o all dat for one dude . well i just wanna believe dats his pump action shotgun poking there

NecFix said...

Dude was probably watching some hardcore porn on that system, starring Mandingo

sweet_gabby said...

oh boy! na gbola be that? if this one handle woman na die oooo *running away*

daniel promise said...

eyyyyyy! dis is too bad oooooh..... can beliv dis...d guy has a bad thought

Hawuuuu....Linda!!!

fatima said...

Hahaha. Dis wan na union Bank o. Big, strong, Reliable...stallion...hahaha. The woman way dey chow dis wan dey try. I troway salute. Hahaha

Esin of Africa(horse of life)

Oh my god!snake in his pants

Mehn I luv dis pipe , we call dis supernatural

All these photoshop people... mstcheww

That is a gun

Linda na Dick b dat, d I like d size,na hot cake b dat,wish is reachable

Xenten said...

babe, y u like dick like this? u need to find a husband o!

Congrats...oya take bole

Oh my God... Wat is dat? I hope is nt wat am tinkin. If na so, dat means dat guy nd horse ar twice broder

Linda y u cut he face na all d gals shouting big big!For go locate d endowed dude.

OMG! Dis is wot I like,I'm aroused jst by seeing dis, aaaaaaaah! Linda pls can u hook me up wit dis guy

chocs said...

oh boy oo!!!!!!!! na GBOLA be dat?? if dis one handle woman na die na !

Ah linda u 2 like prick, but come o is dat an Anaconda in dia?

Am in same situation,and when he tries giving me head he doesn't go deep and removes he's head,best thing we going do is stop giving him head until he starts giving us head

What? Dis is awesome! I wnt to feel dis inside me, I'm aroused by de sight of it alone. Linda pls hook me up wit dis guy

da empress said...

Dick of life,lol

Shanks said...

Damn, is that wat i think it is? Ladies be careful ooooo

soo d girl was snappin a picture.. hmmmm i tot to my self d way she was holdin d fone was funny.. didnt know it was showin dat much :-D

That's a very big banana I dnt mind taking till I go yo! Wow dat shit can shift my womb but I don't mind cos da pleasure I'm gonna get is gonna be da BOMB!! Dats wat I'm talking abt linda!!

badoo said...

Who dash monkey banana

Its not erected and its like dis. When it does, men, yawa go gas

Ask for it from him,if he no agree tell him to stop asking for what he can't give.
As for ur pix linda God forbid that i will allow this kind of d**k near me.thk God i'm married and my hubby has the best and perfect size for moi

That na she must return my money cos I care to take it.

Elephantaisis of the penis!!!

Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ ϑε̲̣Îł̲̣ wake ♍Ć” moster way ϑε̲̣Îł̲̣ sleep since dis fasting period!! Its awake Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ wants to ßë fed

Hmmm..nawa o..This type fit cause multiple vaginal tears

Yeah right!

cassy said...

At least she only talks about it but you,u luv doing d real thing so who bad pass?

Slinky said...

Impossible, habba Linda where did u get dat pic 4rm. Dats just death to whoeva tries it

Contact me...@iam_fergie on twitter.

linda there is noting wrong with the picture. na just prick dey there. somebabes wey dey complain say e too big get very big holes too only say we cannot see through their close untill we comot am. lol!!

He's jst being selfish. Tell him he has 2 go down south too or u won't giv him either.

Hahahahaha..hehehe..Some one please tell me that is not a dick please...LOL..

Pls some one should connect dis guy 2 me, let me give him a suck of his life, can't wait 2 get my mouth on DAT big Dick

WTF!!! Deflate! deflate!! deflate!!!

When e reach penis matter, you all get excited, 242 comments and counting. Foolish people!

Can't be!!!!

The problem with dating a guy like that is, the day he break's up with you ( After you don dey used to the size and e don dey sweet you:) ) is that to find another guy with that size go become wahala :)

'...see that' I meant to say, my bad!

....and the word 'seen' is omitted. My bad!

Falls off bridge

Vain people!!! Smh!!!

Na horse be this abi na person d..... Any woman when carry this one go tear!

sister linda abeg i help u faint again.... blood of God. Is this penis abi na penisesssssss be that? dis one fit shift womb reach chest.. *faints again*

Loose and vain people! So obsessed with penis matters, and this is the kind of thing Linda likes, create a lot of traffic for her!

Unique said...

Choi! Dis one na die. its total destruction for any vijayjay dis thing enters. Weapon of vagina destruction. *runs away*

Chi Omezurike's Blog said...

I pity the wife,this kind thing fit turn the woman body to borehole

that stuff looks like pipe....are u sure its not IBII.....u gals hav sufa sha......fainting tins in a bit

Jeny-alorah said...

Abnormal...Dude needs to see a doctor. WTF !!!

This one na heavy ANACONDA

Jeny-alorah said...

Abnormal...Dude needs to see a doctor. WTF !!!

Diz is wot some of u galz nid to calm ur nerves...diz 1 na chop banana til u go yho....linda linda u nid diz type to refresh ur veins,u too lik big tin sef linda

Lindaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa pls I want

that is the real KOKO...forget dbanj

Jeny-alorah said...

Abnormal...Dude needs to see a doctor fast. WTF !

@anon 2:35am. Are u joking or are u seriously claiming rape?

Abortion tool

Obalendecms said...

You dis Linda girl na so so big prick u go dey find up and down to post my comment you go post God is watching you on 3D

The guy is a porn star and his stage name is Mandingo. Google that!

U want to lose ur womb?? Lmao

omg!seein ds cock i just want to ****,although i knw say na die tinz..gezz am cumming!!!!!

Agent of 3rd degree tear!

did one pass rod..na wetin b dis ooooooooooooo
www.naijaopenmouth.com

Gals r dead ooÂş°˚˚˚

Linda, if u hate me without seeing me, say so. I was the first to comment on this dick issue but you didn't post my comment. You dnt want to post any of my comments. Abi my paper jilted ur mama?

Is dis a ....m..or wat?

That's my bf. Girls lock up #end of story#

DownUnder said...

Oh dear!! This is the funniest thing I've read in a while. Plantain? What of boli?

DownUnder said...

Oh dear!! This is the funniest thing I've read in a while. Plantain? What of boli?

Linda this dude shld be arrested for possession of dangerous weapon capable of causing death and injury

heeeew!..#faints# this one pas my honey own

So many lonely ladies here, dying for a fuck! Linda inclusive!

Someone should connect you to this guy, abi? Harlot, keep dreaming!

Ajetun Blog said...

oh boy see Baba Ijebu

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

nice phototrick...photo-shopping pays THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

Lmao!u can't drop comment like this n have one laughing like a fool in a public place i.e a bank where other pple're looking @ u like a retard

This is a big problem o! Had a friend who has a big dick(REALLY MASSIVE) i had to say no and thank God he didnt force me. And he complained bitterly of not being able to have a girlfriend as they all complain the he's too big. He also said that the girls get all excited when they see it first but later they complain of pain.... a single woman who attempts to get down with that in the picture will remain wide for the rest of her life.

If ur gf/wife cheats on u with dis cock u go kno becoz u go fall inside her toto after

Choi. This na weapon of mass destruction ooo

Ginotacha said...

dat 1 go fit kill person o
abeg Linda ikeja tak am e z

Hephzy said...

i cant see anything oh, what are you people seeing?

Ginotacha said...

dat 1 go fit kill person o
abeg Linda ikeja tak am e z

Ginotacha said...

enjoyable

Maximum swag said...

Hahhhha, do u want to kill yourself? Dis is a killer dick, infact its a monster cock. Any girl that he is f**king will have a vagina tear, infact she will need a vagina reconstruction later. Linda post this ohhhh. :-)

Maximum swag said...

Hahhhha, do u want to kill yourself? Dis is a killer dick, infact its a monster cock. Any girl that he is f**king will have a vagina tear, infact she will need a vagina reconstruction later. Linda post this ohhhh. :-)

nike said...

linda,face plssssss.he sh b lik my No 1 sort after.damnnn...shivering

It isnt

AdaEze1 said...

Nah! Its real o...I once had a friend who assumed just cuz we were close and had been talking...he could sleep with me...I visited one day just to hang out with him...and dang - boy got all worked up and a hard-on, when i entered - his thing was dis massive and poured out of his boxers. Bobo come dey beg me to help him make it o down (as in agree to sex with him). I screamed, so much that his neighbour that saw me entering his room thot somethg was wrong and ran to the rescue. Silly me lol...i had to flee for my life jor...Small me that time...dat thing could have torn me to shreds.

Ashewo!!! U knew he had a tiny dick why did you still marry him. You are the type of woman that has children that doesnt belong to your husband

Na murder be this oh

eweoo!!!!! abeg mak i ask o, dis wan na d wan wen don erect? kai smtin dey dis world o!!

@Lizabeth Bonario.''too much sometin' You make me laugh, and I am still laughing. Does that mean you cant handle it?

MlleP said...

Gosh this is frightening!! Is it real or photoshop?

cheedyboi said...

JISOX!!!!! HEAVY DUTY!!!!

cheedyboi said...

JISOX!!!! HEAVY DUTY!!! LINDA, YOU SURE GOT EYES FOR BIG STUFFS!

Too much of anything is bad.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 685   Newer› Newest»