Video: Chris Brown shouts out Wizkid & Azonto on BET’s 106 & Park | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 April 2013

Video: Chris Brown shouts out Wizkid & Azonto on BET’s 106 & Park

You all need to watch this video. Chris Brown, while promoting his new album on BET's 106 & Park, talks about Azonto, credits it to Nigeria (Ghana people, make una no vex abeg..hehe) and says he learnt it from Wizkid...and also says Wizzy baby is an incredible artist. Peep from 4:30 mark

488 comments:

1 – 200 of 488   Newer›   Newest»
SUNSHINE said...

Of course, all the credit should go to Nigerians.
Ghanaians invented azonto, we improvised it to the extent that they'd think it originated from here.
Love me some wizzyyyyyyy.
But you sing trash mahn.

I feel so honored to be the first comment. All of my hardwork and dedication has paid off. Getting the top comment has been a dream of mine for many years, and i would like to thank those who have helped me along the way. First and foremost i would like to thank god for giving me this opportunity. Next i would like to thank my parents. I would also like to thank my pet tadpole for surviving against all odds for over a week. Next i would like to thank the squirrel that lives in my backyard for climbing trees because that gives me inspiration that i need to get through the day.This is a special moment in my life and i would like to thank any of my unmentioned friends and family that have helped me along the way. This moment will be a moment that i will never forget. I just remembered a few other people i would like to thank; facebook, the fish i caught in the third grade, my light in my room bc i wouldn’t be able to see the keyboard without it, the internet for letting me go on facebook, my house because without it i would be homeless, and last but not least i would like to thank all the people out there that actually took time out of their day to read this. I cannot stress how much of a big deal to me this is. I have been trying to be the first comment on a post for years, but that has not been possible until this amazing day. Hopefully my good luck will continue, but this is undoubtedly a rare occasion. If you asked me how i did this, i would say, you can achieve anything u set your mind on. To all the kids out there reading this, i would like to tell them to follow their dreams. Being the first comment is amazing, thank you everyone.

Linda no video o! But from the ostensibly obvious fact on ground it shows Wizking is making waves! Wizzy is a humdinger of a complete artiste. Davido learn o! Hehe!

where's the video Lindiway IKEdarshian?

Eastcoastprince said...

Wizzy is repping naija real good...i'm feeling ma nigga tight

dayuummnnn!!! lwkmd

@richard...i hope all is well?

funmsy said...

@ Richard na wa for u ooo

dayyuummmm!!! lwkmd

Next time put video o

Linda where's the video???

***mandy***

lol calm down nigga, you're the second...

****Mandy***

Mr Richard (mr nobody) you aren't and will never be the first to comment, stop day dreaming.

Sorri Richard, u still got the rest of ur life to achieve ur dream: u r actually 2nd not 1st, but keep trying anyway, might achieve ur dream sumday. Lol crazy dude

Linda no video ooo!!!

U such a clown(lol)u r not even d 1st to comment,too bad for u...ntoi

LMAO!!!!! Nice Speech dude

Pathetic! U aint the first to comment afta@! Keep pushing ur luck...............SUGAR

yc said...

I think richard is crazy.. Anyways big thumbs up to CB nd wizkid.They rock

Our capable in-house dictionary,i hail u sir. I haff learnt two new words today :) 1,ostensibly 2,humdinger

Sorry Bro,U'r second ehn. . . .better luck next time. Oh well,we stay putting Africa on the map. Don't worry Ghana,our credit is y'allz too hehehe!

...And you're still not the first. Amadioha has used your destiny as IMAN facepowder.

Linda where d video na

Richard are you HIGH?

NWA MAMA said...

MUMU>>>>WHILE U WER TYPING UR LENGHTY COMMENT>>>>>DEM COLLECT FIRST FOR UR HAND

What Nigeria Deserve d regard

Omg!!!! Richard dts a heck of a Vote of Thanks. U re really crazy nd funny, I had 2 read 2 d last word 2 b sure u were sane. Mehn u re dope. Nw 2 d mata CB nd Wizzy mk una do 1 song na, e go mk brain wella. Loooollllzzz.

Huh?

--Teeteelahyo--

...And you're still not the first. Amadioha has used your destiny as IMAN facepowder.

Black Mamba said...

Wizzy baby, I've said this for me wizzy is my best artist of all time at the moment, seconded by olamide

Lool, u realy ve tym,by d way who told u dat u re d first 2 comment,hehehehe abi u blind ne?*tongue out*

R u serious ryt nw?????? Lmao
U liber can be soduim funny smtymz mehn

Shuooooo richard Lmaooooo.Nawa4u ooooo.Linda 'choppin money' iKeji's blog dun turn sm pple praya point oooooo.freakn hilarious

Tizzy Yung

Smh, u aint still d first bro....try again l8r

LMAO o, but really ure not d first person to make comment here, try harder next time. I'm sure dt next time ud be d only one to make comment on dt story. Abeg Linda appreciate/acknowledge ds guy jor, biko! Lol

Chizzy said...

@ Richard, you are so hilariously funny!!! Unfortunately you were not to first to comment - again. Pele, ndoo. Please try again, and again, and again... Lol!

Lucinda said...

Hey guys...I've been so intrigued by that huge dick Linda posted this morning. After much digging, I found out it belongs to Mandigo, an American pornstar, Google him if you wana see more of that juicy disastrous banana. Me likey...

Lucinda.

Kolo

Too long bro!

Now dat Chris Brown is hypiny Wizkid , it is good. But to borrow his sneeering words at Dbanj , is Wizkid now a Chris Brown's Akpan?

LMAOOOOOO Ndi Ghana go vex die! They are always looking for a reason to beef Nigerians....This one will do!

Chizzy said...

@ Richatd again, and your acceptance speech sweet oo. Chei. Don't worry, the squirrel and the tadpole still appreciate your appreciation.

Na wa for you o you got me LMAO on the street

Heeeheee...richard yi o gbadun rara!
Wizzy wizzzzzyyyyyyyy

ify said...

Buhahahahah,u be MUMU,sorry sha,after all d long talk u no be 1st.

nekkyville said...

No video oh linda!!I don even do 3G sef

Mab said...

Eya Richard after dis long speech ur still not d first 2 comment

mister,stil u werent the first, love ya speech tho. Cud u s/o to me after ds? Tnkz! Linda post my comment or i wil snd Koo upon ya

But you're second to comment now,why the long speech? Buh seriously u got me rolling on the floor. Try again next time u may be first

its d first time am commenting here, but i av to cos dis richard guy (2nd to comment) really cracked me up....while he was typin his silly n long 'first to comment' epistle...someone sent in a comment alredi...yh am statn d obvious. richard, its d internet age n tins happen in nanoseconds...btw linda, der shld b a like/unlike button (educate me if am wrong)...and i respect u so much...beauty+brain+smartness...now dts aw to get to d top..kp it rollin

LOOOL! Richard you don craze finish. Loved that speech. And to top it all off, you still were not the first to comment! LOOL

Good for him

I'm sure by now u shld hav realized dat u were not d first to comment. Thank you.

@ Richard,you are one helluva hilarious dude....hahahahahahaha

orisirisi said...

muhhahahahah @Richard. You are soooo sick. For real all these 1st to comment on all these blogs and websites tire me and it is not even only naijas who do it. Asians, Europeans, African Americans, middle easterners, spaniards. What exactly does it do for you guys when you comment 1st?

You must be a nuisance in real life

atewo said...

okay that is uber cool. But how did all these yankee artists start rubbing shoulders with naijas?. I am really curious to know what broke the barrier. It really baffles me and they even respect naija artists. That is really impressive

LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ode.....

Tadpole, fish, lmao!!! Ur crazy.but u were not the first still.hehehe. so sorry.next time ehn. Ndo o

*clap, clap, clap* how did these two meet?

nekkyville said...

And richard u r obviosly not alrite oh...hahahahahhahah..first to conent don dey get award?linda giv him a KFC treat oh

COMPLETE FASHION said...

LMAO! Richard is a fool!

Pls is dis a joke? Pls tell me its a joke.....It had better be a joke.

azonto ,ok we rock

nekkyville said...

No video oh linda!!I don even do 3G sef

LMAO. U r so funny =))

NeRo said...

Buhahahaha,man u cracked me up.lmfao*leaves on stretcher*,first to comment has being a long ritual on blogs,forums,etc,so man its ur hardwork and dedication indeed,*rotfl*gone are the days when linda would beg ppl for comment.

muhahaha said...

MUHAHAHAHAH. Ghana sorry o. We are the "white people" of Africa. No matter what country starts something, once a white man, most especially those bleeding white Americans get their hands on it, they perfect it and then it seems they own it...So anything out of Africa, us naija own it cos we just know how to perfect this stuff. Our middle name should be "the student has become the teacher! NAIJA STAND UP!!!! muhahahahaha

Swag1 said...

@1st to comment how do you feel now that u aint the 1st? DUMBASS!

Anyway Breezy thanks for recognising our own, Naija is dominating the global music scene.Loving it at the moment

@Richard dude u really got me rtflma. Good one. Fyi you lost the first place while you were busy typing.

Tchykie said...

Richard pls I need ur autograph! Luv u!!!!!!!!! Ode!

Richie please save your speech for another day you were not first to comment.Imbicille.

LMAO psycho

A4 said...

Richard, ur comment made me smile after a stressful day. U get time ooooo

Meen! How do you feel to kno u aren't actually the first to comment? But thanks anyway! I had a good laugh reading your thank you speech! This guy deseerves an award Linda. Abeg help him! Hahahahahahaha!

Funny post Richard, made me smile

You cracked me up big time! Lol!

Omg!U̶̲̥̅̊ r S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ funny...can't stop laffin

Oh boy shey u neva kolo before or d tin juz wan start ni? U need beta deliverance.. Lmao

While you were wasting time writing the epistle, someone else beat you to it. Try harder nxt time bro, although you really got me cracking up

Jejelove said...

Lol...........Richard o

Joker.......you are a real joker..... Richard.....

Richard u are hilarious love the note

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz ROTFL Dis is sooo damn funnny. Unfortunately u were nt 1st 2 comment. Try harder!

sheylee bee said...

Now this is hilarious, while you were busy typing this long epistle, someone beats u to it by 1min... Like seriously?

Browndelight by Queen Liz said...

can see u r jobless. Hiiiiiiiiiiissss. Shift jare.

Mumu!get us ur credentials let's fix u smwhere.u sure need a job b4 u commit sucide.

Ucy said...

Lmao. U c yasf 1st to comment ma foot

ell said...

Oh!!! Plssssssssss, you are not even the 1st to comment.....guess while u were typing ur long historical boring ass story!!! Someone else was fast enough to type something short& to the point!!!
Get a grip of urslf plsss!!!
BTW, 9ja is going places oo,&lin lin.....we cnt see any video oooooo biko!!!

Lol! U r nt the 1st! Hope u dnt commit sucide after you figure dis out! I will surely add u in my prayers .hayor

Seriously????? Lmao. This whole essay, is just to show dat u r honoured. You r not even the first.hehehehehehehehehe......

@ Richard ure retard oloun ngbo! I almost rolled on the floor while laughing ma ass off.. Meanwhile ure actually not the first to comment, apparently u were too busy typing trash, when u shlda made snappy enough to make it to the top.
And... Yayyy! I'm proud of Wizzy yo! I only wish he was very humble enough to deserve more of these flying high! We were the ones paying him small small money to perform at our shows back when he was nothing, and now he sees me out there and ignores.. Well sha, such is life. 'Biola

This is perhaps the funniest comment ever!

Lol..

God bless you for making me laugh so hard..

@ Richard dis is serious oooo, first to comment and u r giving thanks like dis, na wa oooo. Dis is very funny, can't stop laughing since.hahahahahahahahaha first to comment.

Azonto was originally from ghana but we (Nigerians) took outta the chores of Africa...proudly naija

Oh really! I love chris Breezy N wizkid, love the fact that they r building a relationship! 'Ms Bee'

i ment to type shores

Werz d video lynda *strollin away*

Well. .As u can see for ur urself,u just wasted time with dat long oscar speech lol. Honestly speaking, u should be visiting yaba left.

mccoy said...

Tsk Tsk.. That awkward moment when u find our u wia 2nd, Hmmmmm #Try harder!

This Richard guy is funny lol.God have mercy

Lmao!! @ richard sorry to bust ur bubble, u aint d 1st as usual. Try harder. Hehehe

If a crack head,woman beating bitch ass nigga like chris brown says azonto originated from nigeria,we dont care. It shows just how stupid he is. Any wise person can go to google,wikipedia,bbc online,cnn and verify its there.

Ode,your not even first to comment,all that B.S long thesis for nothing.....its not the end of the world tho,better luck next time.

Lmao my brother if you venture into comedy u go hammer. Unfortunately u aint the first. Try harder

I would like to thank you for making me laf so hard.. Laughing hard has always been ma dream. Thanks for making ma dream come 2ru, too bad yhurs neva came thru. Try again dude. Yhu'l make it

@ Richard ur acknowlegdement was touching....LMAO n Linda no video ooo

Hahhaha Richard u r a veri funny prsn unfortunately u r nt de 1st 2 comment so kip tryin u hear may b luck ll shine on u

Awwwww! Now i L♥√ع Breezy even more,your head is there jor...And also feeling wizzy over..Naija rocks Jor! Ghana, we take the lead while y'all follow...

Pretty Girl

howbody said...

after all this long speech, richard u carry second. try again another day. lol.

I hardly comment on this blog but this poster is incredibly hilarious!! I know he probably did this for fun but hey who cares

Seriously....lol

Richard,its unfortunate that we bear the same name.
ure a major douche!!!

Richard,its unfortunate that we bear the same name.
ure a major douche!!!

@Richard,get a life!And while you are at it,get a job too.

By d tym U̶̲̥̅̊ finish person don beat u

R u kidding me??...I would also like to tank you for dis act of stupidity u jst displayed,u jst made me laugh a great deal..sorry u wrent d first to comment,kip tryin ur luck while tankin d squirrels at ur backyard n d fish u caught***

Gbabe said...

Richard, are you alright???

jey said...

Cnt see any video or link????

U̶̲̥̅̊ type so tey dem overtake U̶̲̥̅̊. Haha ! Linda abeg find small award ir prize give am.

Anuofia...u wre not d first to comment plus even if u wre,has it added money into ur account or did ur height increase??

GermanyhealthcareInfo said...

sorry richard u got it wrong..u're d 1st runner up :(

Just passing.........

GermanyhealthcareInfo said...

sorry richard u got it wrong..u're d 1st runner up :(

Just passing ......

Richard is not d 1st 2 comment oh

Just passing.........

Lmao! So????! controversy will start now..ghana VS Naija! oya now..lets go!

What an achievement! Shoooo...lwkmd

Bunmi said...

Richard...while u were overtyping,someone beat u to it...so even with all ur long tin, u still werent F2C(first to comment) hehehe...

Whizkid..oshey omobanke!

Play online games said...

Guy you dey alright-like seriously?

GHANAIANS GO CRY TIRE. HAHAHAHAHAAAA...
BUT THEY ARE TOO DULL TO EVER PROMOTE ANYTHING INTERNATIONAL, ONLY JUST WITHIN THERE GHANAIANS WITHIN AND OUTSIDE GHANAINS ONLY.
ALWAYS NOT STRONG TO PULL OUT AND MAKE WAVES.
THEY ARE TOO DULL FOR MY LIKING.

Richard okoko,story of ur life

Neny said...

Wow,'So long a letter'all ova again... N 2 note U̶̲̥̅̊ were actually nt d first 2 comment... Sori dreamer,dream big,bt get U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ timing straight...ROTFLMAO

OMG!! @Richard upon all ur vote of thanks u're not even d first to comment. Lmfao.....ode

Oh! Richard! Ur dream of becoming d first to comment is still very far from u. I guess u hv to try for 2 more years. Anyway, u made me laff wt ur sense of achievement. @wizkid line, d kid dey try.

@Richard wetin appen nah eh eh bcus u commented here first its now a big deal or a goal u must set na wa o dis competition of bin first 2 comment done tire me sef.... And nigerians dey dance d azonto pass d ghanians wey get am sef.

Lol.....very funny...

@ richard u r not well bia linda were is d video na

Ghanians no get mouth 4 azonto b4,d beefing will increase. Naija toh sure

Buhahahhahahahahhaha!!! Richard u madt...got me rolling man!

bennysexy love said...

Wizzzy baby ride on

Lol@ Richard. Sadly upon the long speech, you were still not the 1st

Hahehehehehehhahahahahahahahahah@richard!damn dude,u justmade my evening!omg,stilll laffing!rotfl,wow,I feel ur pain!u're good at telling stories mehn!

LMAO.oga richard u re so funny

smoothgirlzee said...

Omg,dude r u fuckin kiddin me ryt now...biko aunty linda is der a gift for 1st comment..cuz I rily dnt understand y dis dude had 2 write dis whole epistle for bein d 1st to comment.

Tbaby said...

@Richard lmao! chai! i'm sorry for you. After the long speech you still didn't come first.. Take heart

smoothgirlzee said...

Well nigerians made d azonto dance luk so perfect dat dey tink it actually originated from nigeria...plus who has wizkids pin/number I just wnana wish him well*no fucks intended*

Haha Richard... you actually made my day

beewhy said...

Roflmao... OMG I can't stop laughing! This is the funniest thing I have ever read on linda's blog. But am sorry man, u came second maybe you need additional inspiration to get to the top! Thanks for making me laugh... Lol

Debisi said...

You need help dude . Get some as soon as you can. Hian

I will be praying for you here too.hugs

Curtiz said...

Na wa ơοθΌΌ ! Because ur 1st to comment means u've achieved ? SMH ...

Pls is dis richard human if he is then he needs help cos he no complete.

@richard,why u write full story say na comment? Dude pls

teeeeeeeEeeeee said...

Richard is def high on some cheap drugs..... #hilarious much! ROTFLMAO

Chris is satanic nd wants wiztoddler to join him... Check out lyrics of ''fallen angel'' by chris...
*+lancelot+*

Shola said...

wow. Wizzy be doing big tinz. bt dunno y i just kept seeing an advert aint seen rthe video yet. pls can anyone a better link. tanx. S/O to linda

hahahahahah @ Richard. Classic sarcasm!

What's up with this Richard now,lmfao

He didn't credit it to Nigeria. linda he said he learnt it in Nigeria n makes sense cos he came to Nigeria first.

Lmao. Richard may God bless ur hustle.....ur ntt d 1st doe:p keep trying.

Richly boy try harder sm1 beat u to ur dreams. Dreamer! Lol

Linda dere's No Video oooo

Hahahaha... That first comment guy needs help Linda

U are a retard,u sound like u av down syndrome.smh.......get a life.

Linda where is d video?

@Richard: 5:54pm
Asylum is your next abode, and why would linda waste time publishing such dry joke, you think you're funny? well you're not..... MORON!

Wizzy talent can't be compared with Davido.

Anons5:44 omg u r such a dummy,u actually wrote all diz nonsense 4 notin!!!coz u aint even d 1st 2 comment...asshole of d highest level

BUHAAHHAHAHAHAHA @ richard

Keep trying or you die with your failure.

@ richard.....LOOOOOLLLLLLLL...am sure this is joke..cus you still aint the first to comment...pele but this your comment had me cracking me up...seee essay writing....

After d time wasted ur not still d 1st to comment,bush goat mcheeewwwww

LMAOOO @ Richard...looks like joblessness is a disease..get to the hospital

LMFSAO! Well deserved👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Richard u r a fool

BEN said...

LMao! RichaRd.. Were all those stories necessary??

SheWhoMustNotBeNamed said...

Lmfao! Say what now! Okay you came second now....want to dive now?

HAHAHAHAHAAAAAAA.
CHRIS BROWN REALLY RE-INVENTED THE DANCE.
INFACT IT HAS TO BE CALLED AZONTO CHOREOGRAPHY.
LOLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.
C. BREEZY AND WIZZYYYYYYY.....

Wow upon u feeling Honored u r still not the first to comment, u r d second actually!.... Linda u need to start giving trophy to ur first "commentors" dn know if there is a word like that but u get ma point

And wiv all ds stupidity, u still wernt d frst to c0mment.. Hw sad..
Go eat a r0ck.

Narutobase said...

*RICHARD* you got me ROTFLOL

Were the video naaa

Looser ... :-p

Buhahahhaha dat awkward moment wen afta d long sermon u find out u weren't d first after all

LMAO@ Anon 5.44 are you for real?? U r so infact Jobless walahi!never a dull moment here Linda!#Lollie*

L M H O said...

Richard at 5:44 PM congrats on your award of 'first to comment' LOL.lovely speach

Hehehehehehe,laffing seriously! Right back @ u jare, u really try.

Benelene with codiene dey high you?first to comment kill u there!so ur ambition is to be first to say nothing about the issue @ hand and youths should be encouraged?ur level or stupidity is yet to enter psychology books!you aint the first so start again and don't stop trying till u succeed!

FameLord said...

Hahaha u sick bro....better luck next time

Richard re u a learner?

@ richard serzly? Sumone Pls tell me that dude is joking LMAO!!!

FameLord said...

Hope he aiint staking wizkids ass yet

Hahahaha......Mehn dis comment is so funny, Richard you're one very Hilarious dude. Thanks for making me smile tonight......Linda Darl d video aint showing oh. Cweamy

Hehehehehehe,laffing seriously! Right back @ u jare, u really try.

Neny said...

Linda I de vex 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ o, I posted a comment 4 diz being bt I aint seeing it here!

Tk said...

LMAO ghanians would take this p

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 488   Newer› Newest»