Ray J releases new single 'I Hit It First'. Who did he hit 1st, Kim? Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 April 2013

Ray J releases new single 'I Hit It First'. Who did he hit 1st, Kim? Lol

This man can look for trouble sha. Lol. You better not let Kanye catch you. Kim K's sex partner just released the official cover for his new single titled 'I Hit It First'. The title of that song def has a reference to Kim K but except Kim was a virgin when you two got together...then you didn't 'hit it' first. Sorry boo! Also, Ray J used a pixelated photo of Kim as the artwork. Lol. #Dramathingz! See the lyrics after the cut...

Ray J needs to drop it and move on!

131 comments:

Dobis said...

Linda u love Kim Kay walahi!

GOSSIP GIRL said...

All i have to say is that i am ist to comment, curse me and u lay a curse upon ur generation

Lol,dis guy is crazy.Oh well,no doubt he was refering to Kim wt dat artwork mahn.U can't jst miss d message

this is so funny............i hit it first my ass....only in his dreams did he hit it first

Kim was a divorcee when they met so make I'm go siddon for gutter. Wonder where her first husband is shaa

Useless much said...

lol.....d dude is still obsessed with Kim.K ...guy tell them ...na you launch d car tear-rubber.... Kanye dey use am second hand...lwkmd

Linda u jst like controversy sha...hw does ur writeup now prove the song he released was abt Kim K...

Oh... Never knew Rayj sings,thought he's a porn actor.... Anyways naim him sabi... Kim hv like my kinda boobs.

I wonder o! Foolish idiot,he is doin evrytin 2 wake up his dead career!bet kim curses d day,she met him!

Ray J is such a child. Or maybe he still loves Kim K. I don't blame him, he just has to use Kim to get 10mins fame cos she is more successful dan him. Let him enjoy while it lasts.

ugo said...

Such a sissy,after how many yrs??abegi go rest,who cares if u hit it 1st,she didn't stay with u,so move on already,its who she is with dt matters.

He is a loozer, seems like sex wit kim is his only achievment so he can't get ova it,Low life.Apple says so.

Its obvious he hasn't gotten over her. Mtcheeeeeew ray j pls swerve

Ray J is just plain Stupid and childish!!!

wow I so love the lyrics. nice wordplay.
now she's onto mr west. nice one bruh. downloading asap.
can recall ur intro in dat famous video "if u want to go down,do it real hard"

McQ said...

And so is ur music career #downsouth.The things we do for attention. Smh...

Useless much said...

in gambia, females are circumsized and among d fulas, a metal rod is put in there which ll be removed when d gal is married to someone...to ensure virginity when she is married.. The males are not circumcisezd

Lili I guess kim is the one o.

What exactly is dis guy on about, he should just get a life already..The lyrics look to me like he is pained..He should give up on her and move on with his life..*jealous fellow*

Olasunkanmi Thomas said...

it is def crazieee. Haba RAY!

Omg! This is crazy! See the lyrics, Rayj needs 2 get a life. Dat's so immature of him. And 2 think I used 2 be his fan. Smh. Hope kim learns her lesson, she won't go around givin b's again. Gosh!

He z just an attention seeker!!!*hiss* pls linda upload a bera amebo!!!

Hahaha. He really needs to drop it. I wonder how mr. West would react to this. I see an abulm coming . Again I wanted to ask have you ever considered moving your post to a wordpress or joomla or drupal powered site so that your site can be lindaikeji.com without the blogspot. Just a thought. Lol

spesh04 said...

I think Ray J has made his point already with the sex tape, we all saw it, nice job Ray J, wear it like a f**king barge of honour if u like, buh on the cut back, Ray J should let dis gal be, she has obviously moved on n so should he... Go suck a lemon or something Ray J

He really needs to move on and stop using Kim to make his money.. When did u hit it? Years ago and ure still referring bk to it.. Seeking attention.. Bcos nobody pays attention to his wack ass anyway.. Midget!

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Choi!! Diz girl na die!! See her two grapes..oh boi, I no blame kanye o, if na me too, I go turn noob saibot for dere. Lol.

Hehehehe and I thought it was just girls that were drama queens...well I'm still waiting for kimye to break up besides the babe doesn't have shame @bladadash

He really needs to move on and stop using Kim to make his money.. When did u hit it? Years ago and ure still referring bk to it.. Seeking attention.. Bcos nobody pays attention to his wack ass anyway.. Midget!

9jagurl said...

Ray J shd sharrap! He didn't hit K's clit first! That chick had been hit severally since she was 14 before he even smelt "it"

Smh......ashewo coming to display her wares here who gives a fuck if ur boobs are lyk hers? Too much info mehn av dignity small

Tomisin5 said...

Childish.

Blackberry said...

He can pay her to fuck him one more time

Adeyinka said...

Truth be told, Kris Jenner and her clan(kim and d odas) need to compensate RayJ I mean twas cuz of his dick they got popular, prior to d sex tape who sabi dem? They are living now based on his dick. #nuffsaid

Not just the artwork o, the lyrics says it all. Wahala dey I swear, but mehn!! I love KK pieces, if them like make dem hit her from east join.

What s ray j problem?abeg he shld get over kim k,its been yrs dey dated...pple do all sorts of ridiculous tins when dey r in r/ships yes she did a sex video wiv her den bf ray j,she not d only celeb who has done tins n she wznt a celeb @ d time d tape came out....its not her faults dat s paps in US decide 2 hype her which she used 2 make a name 4 herself,do u expect her 2 cry n lock herself up 4 d rest of her life????kendra did a sex tape 2 n even did a reality show n wz even hef's gf in d playboy mansion....I don't hear abt kendra any more.we all av our lifes 2 live so plz leave kim alone n face urz

But have you watched their sex video. Mehn, he hit her wellllaaaa!!! Gave it to her good. She saying all sorts of dirty stuff. He hit am well jare.

Anon 11:39 PM. Where are you? How can I reach you? I will surely like your boobs.

@Gossip Girl. Stop making a fool of yourself. Okay?

Oboy this guy is seriously an intruder choii ....................nwannE Kanye better u hang urself or just join come down here in 9ija and join BOKO-HARAM, free o charge them go back and face them all .....both JAy and coo................becos this is too much to bear
But this Kim TOTO deliverance abegi, just waste Kanye of all people both friends, manager,fans,relations even his parents is on the run now.....they just don't wana see him.............................
Any how shaa bro "BoKO - H" is the ultimate right now go....go...............just go

This dude is just trying to revive his DEAD career..well its kinda working cos I find myself commenting on a post about ray J..lol

James said...

What's your own if he doesn't want to drop it? He probably meant he hit her first just before she became famous.

Nigerians and their bandwagon worship of Kardashian. *Sigh*

This guy is just an attention whore that's all.

Loool north south west east nko? Trust me dx song will sell

Which boobs looks like urs ? U mumu Eeenh
Just go and throw away that thing u called mirror in ur house and buy a better pure silica well moulded mirror ..................."slippers Boobs" mgbeeke

Who does dis?..mtweeeech! Sounds lik he needs anoda taste of kim

Rayj abeg move d fuck on jare and stop disturbing pple..and u werent d first..

Lol... Sins of the past are coming back to hunt Kim, he deserves all the attention he would get as a result of this, that's because he was part of what blew Kim into the limelight.

I sabi Abuse said...

Are u dumb? Cant u read in between the lines ni n understand? I can see ur IQ is low, even little Mason n Penelope-Kourtney's children can decode n te̶̲̥̅̊â„“â„“ beta and understand reading this piece!

RayJ just be a porn star already, join the likes of mandingo and lex steele, will ya? Or y not seek legal advice and seee if u can get some cash seems u broke, I am sure the IRS be looking for yo ass now.

zoe said...

Ray is being so childish that's all â„“̊ gat to say,he has proven to all that kim is still important to him, be it him loving her she is in his heart or him hating her she is on his mind so one way or the other he can't let go.

Sucre said...

All I know is that you are an idiot! Se fini...

Linda,
Hit it first in this case means did it before Kanye, not deflowered her.
You don travel go yankee, don they think say you sabi.

personweydeymad said...

All this talk, where the damn download button?

Tee B said...

But its obvious Ray J is looking for trouble now. Who will support him? That's not the only song he's releasing sef. See the full scoop and title of the other song HERE

Tee B said...

Lmao! I like yur style.

Ray J is a nonentity, he's just gat 2 gv it up cos he has lost frm East, West, North n South. He dsnt even av lyrics anymore, Kim is nw his new strategy.he cosd all dese haterz Kim is dealn wif n he stil dsnt wanna chill. I blv d only tym he'll chill is if he eventually finds sm1 beta dan Kim buh obviously he won't. Kim is his best so far so he wnts 2 do evrifin 2 mk her come bck wen she's left wif no 1. Btw, y dint he realease his stupid album wen Kim was wif Raggea or Humfries? Cos he cud deal wif dos buh cnt deal wif Kanye cos he sees she has found luv eventually. Ray J needs a therapy. Tee

Boi Austin Onyedibe ur yarnn opata. Go 2 sleep

Cheap publicity!! Nigger knows his record won't sell if he don't cause no drama #swerve

All of u saying she won't go around giving b's again shud pls tk a chill pill cos u all lyk bj 2. Ppl dah can brkup wif their gf's bcos of it...lol. Remmba wen we all r in luv, we do crazy stuffs so dah was wah hapnd 2 Kim. She neva knew he wud realz dos. Moreova many ppl do sex tapes nw just 2 be popular

Rather childish and stupid, I'll say.

Pascalboy said...

Kim k wil be forever hunted with this single mistake,sleepin with a tout and also making video out of it! Even when it over between them,the memory of that single act wil live with her,she might just realise how important it is to keep ones affair private.

Hahahahahahahaha....She was saying rubbish abt naija....now ray j don finish her frm south south to sout eas

Kim was a divorcee b4 she met Ray J so wots he talking abt being d 1st??? Kris was her second husband. Ray J shud move on jare!

Afi 1st noni.....so how do u feel?

He may have hit it first,but he can't hit it again.

SUNSHINE said...

Hit what first?
Oloriburukwu.
Trying to be relevant?
Oluku.
Allah ya Isa.
Why did he use a pixelated picture?
Bloody coward.

Aunty, who cares. If u are the 1st 2 comment? Back 2 your generations in Jesus name. Plus u where not d 1st 2 comment (lmaaaaaoooo) pls go and use it 2 collect money in central bank.Chai the way people just post comment on dis blog without thinking is soooooo weird!!!
Meanwhile Ray.J made Kim.K famous, abi how did d world get 2 know kim.K? Was it not thru the *** Video?

browny said...

Ray J is just a big fool, fooling around wit his stupidity. Opportunist like him!

Clap for yourself
Mumu

Adeyinka, their late Dad was a popular Lawyer back then. He was OJ Simpson's Lawyer all thru the case period and they where family friends too...so their late Dad made the Name popular but the Kids and their Mum spoilt it.....Buslasy

bubbles said...

So what if he hit her wella,how many girls haven't been hit wella by our very own nijah boys...so what's the big deal using a piece of FUCK to make money,haba after how many years and to think that you have a sister. Ray J go away alredy cus if kim comes back to you now you would lick her toes...you are even meant to pay her,cus you are still using her to make money,broda don't let mama jennr to catch you oo cus you go pay

Before they were many, after him many have passed thru dat ass.... So kini big deal. He made kim popular tho.

I know right! Cheap stunt

Jeny-alorah said...

God...
i jst wonder how "brainless kim" will feel when she hears the song anyway.
#jstsaying#

Blogtoto said...

Badge even

ray j shld learn to grow up!its obvious his musical career is nowher to b found;he shld quit trying to use Kim to score cheap fame.*relic of a lost age*

ray jay shld go pick-on som1 his own size!e.g Hannah Montana..........lmao

Kim K always mingle wit d wrong kinda guys dat makes her regret d past. same goes for Mr Hump... Opes mr West will be beta of..

R Jay needs to get a life. Everybody hit somebody b4 getting married to somebody so wat d hell is he talking about. It shows he has not moved on and still has dat one wish to hit Kim k again. Retarted fool

R jay is a retarded fool, I bet he still has dat one wish to hit it kim again and again. Get over it, everyone hit one another b4 eventually getting married to some1. Get a effin life boi.

Ray j is such a delusional loser and lookin for cheap notice!we know u hit her no need to broadcast it,d vid is everywhere. Duh!

You mean Kim have ur kind of boobs? That is nice , I will like to be a friend u can add me on 27820B79

Who is Kim K again? *yawn!

Lucinda.

Who is Kim K again? *yawn!

Lucinda.

One Gud Chick said...

Ray is stupid and childish I thinks he still like Kim, he needs to get over himself.ode oshi

Correcter and correctee una two dey the same category, u really should be friends

Nope she blesses the day she f*cked him cuz that's what made her famous

Brandy needs to advice her brother! hes such a big kid.

LOL What a loser! I'll bet the song sucks too. I think Kim Kardashian is a complete idiot but this guy is way worse. You 'hit it'first and? What about all the other women he's probably slept with? Didn't someone else 'hit it' first? I hope he has a day job

herby said...

RayJ's a dead artist! He's obviously still in love wit kim kay like she said...he shld gt a grip! She's on sme nu shit nw :p

herby said...

LoooooooL!

herby said...

Nuff said!

herby said...

Roflmao...

herby said...

Ds 1 have press "P" oh! Lmfao...kim kay lover"

Gozzy said...

uhmmmm,mentioning West,ver childish!nw,dat oda baby ll reply wit a rap.dy shld all grow up and get over it.

ANTI-GBAGAUN said...

Everybodys' have a past(weather is good or bad),Ray J should learn to forge ahead into the future,cos time is flewing fast instead of diving into irrevanced matter,and even release a song,hip-hurraying about dat hez d pathfinder.He is jst trying to resurret his almost forgot music carrier from d grave.

*Headdrops*Drama!Drama!!Attitude!!!.

This same rayJ that dated Whitney Houston until her death. Kim k is his only claim to fame, he is such a nonentity.

Brainless but wld deed u for years wif the money she made from being brainless, pple sold actually time b4 commenting! Ure worse than brainless to me! Deuces

Ok Ray, why this..the world world watched you hit it on video so why the reminder. Even Mr. West probably watched too but is still with her. Stop making a fool of yourself and go and sit down!

For a girl who started using birth control pills in her teenage years and who was married before Ray J came along, then sorry to burst your bubble Ray, you are soooooooo wrong! But nice try.lol

Wow. Ure inaccuracies are shocking. U must be an idiot

Nekki said...

Ray
Jay needs to grow up

He seriously needs to grow up, Kim is obviously more relevant than him and he’s mad that he can’t obtain that relevancy.

Dude get a life and try to make some real music and salvage what’s left of your “Brandy’s Brother” career.

No one even cares about something that happened so long ago…. Ray J is the DEFINITION of an immature boy. TECHNICALLY he didn’t even “hit it first” because she was already divorced when she met him. He is asking for it from Kanye. He is beating a dead horse. The chick has moved on without you, build a bridge and jump off it. Even IF you hit it first…that DID NOT break her or give her the longevity she currently holds. That was HER doing!

“The blatant struggle for relevancy via the vagina walls of a girl he dated over 6 years ago is dreadful!”.

*yawn*#stirsanddrawblanket# The girl that her mother sells pepper down the road

Ray j just needs attention, lol, its not about who hit it first, its about who is hitting it now, he wasn't even d one dat hit it first coz Kim K was married n divorced before she met Ray J, so Ray J go sit down for shit

Market strategy! Controversial things make news and sell big time.

Ray J just wants to sell his song, anything with Kim K sells

The sex tape mde her famous now, so the fck you talking about?

chamilah said...

RayJ the hitman!I feel his Pain (˘̯˘ ) Mahn he's just trying to come back to limelight cos we are begininig to forget who he is.. Who is he again? L.O.L

coco butta said...

Dis song will sell..hehehe. www.metrogypsie.org

Anon 9:39 AM. It's non of Brandy's business what her brother does. Got nothing whatsoever to do with Brandy. So please don't drag the name of one of the biggest female singers into this 'shit episode'.

Omaa... said...

Dude. Knwz wat hez doin. He knwz kanye is as immature as he is n will most likely respond! Controversy sells!!

Fucked the hell out of that pussy , Kim K said give HEAD.

hmmm U are not even worthy to deserve a curse...in case its annoying u, go and jump in a lake

Most pple dont know this bt Kim got popular thru the sex tape with RayJ, then went on to do a reality show. Ray's just making a statement cos he dates d hottest girls around, including Kim. That is a part of Kim's history she def wanna shake off, bt will stay with her forever.

julz said...

Rayj is just a complete dissapointment. Can he ever do anytin on his own? Its either brandy or kim. Sorry 4him sha

Who d F is Ray J again? Abegi mk he go hug transformer in stop seekin for notice jor

Whinney said...

So bcos he hits it first we shud hang our breast on barbwire

He has a white man's dick. Too small for a black man that he is. You don't HIT it wen ur dick is small, u only SLIPPED through it.

clicksomemore said...

Wherever a man meets a woman who is not virgin knows somebody hit it first...so whats the big deal??

OK...OK... SO YOU HIT IT BEFORE KANYE , SO WHAT BROV. GREAT HERES A COOKIE FOR YOUR ACHIVEMENT,JEEZ! GROW THE FUCK UP NIGGA

I was sha the first to hit her and she knows it. I even spoke to linda about it b4 I did it wit linda

shut up linda, like I haven't u b4

What's up to every one, it's in fact a fastidious for me to visit this
website, it contains useful Information.

My web site - vacation Frbo colorado

It's actually very complicated in this busy life to listen news on TV, therefore I simply use world wide web for that purpose, and take the most up-to-date news.

my homepage ... exercises to improve vertical jump