Photo: Kim Kardashian finally shows her naked baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 April 2013

Photo: Kim Kardashian finally shows her naked baby bump

She shared the photo on her instagram page this afternoon. Proof that she is indeed pregnant! MTO, you can now stop! :-)

195 comments:

hehehehe @ u can now stop.
noo Lindiway its a lie she ate UKWA and ABACHA.

Finally

Nor mind d press n hating people, they need to leave the beautiful lady alone. Den go say she wear fake bump :)

chynaija said...

i knew she was indeed pregnant. i hope they will now let her been

Put to bed safely. Kanye? In or Out

Wow good for bad belle people, they can now rest.

Like I always said unequivocally in the past, Kim is pregnant!! MediaTakeOut and other "doubting thomas" can chill now.

Linda I can see yu r obsessed with dis girl. I dn't knw y u kip updating us wit her gist after she insulted us. Please giv us beta gist I beg we no knw abt dis bad luck girl. She always brings bad luck 2 all her boyfriend.lol

NICE Nigerians too are showing baby bumps. Gone are the days they fear witches and wizards to "chop" their babies if they know a woman is pregnant. Hence the secrecy and use of a PIN when they go out....OLAJU ti de...civilization doing good!

truly MTO will kip shut now nd look for oda stories to tell

maryam said...

yeah MTO can stop now

What about renaming your blog: 'Kim Kardashian's Blog.
Sound better.

I wonder what those sad magazines carrying fake stories about her pregnancy state, will have to say now! Smh. Happy for jawe! She looks good wiv d pregnancy.

WOULD like to see Linda's baby BUMP. madam, do quick. It will fit you. wish MR RIGHT comes quickly huh!

Dgeneral said...

Good 2  it sha

So what? Abeg next page!

haters now y'all can see she is pregnant ,am so happy for u kim

KANYE, KANYE, see what u've done! 7th to comment....lol

She definitely looks fabulous..hop to look gorge like her wen its my time._damdiva

Mzz Becky Wright said...

I just felt her pains right now that's if she gave a fuck abt the whole shitty stuff ppl were saying abt her pregnancy, thank God she finally proved its true. Safe delivery Kim.

sure looks real to me

OSE said...

Ds gal is wise. She took a home photo n not in d studio so dey dont say its photoshoped. Nice one. WU safe delivery n also to all pregnant women lik myself

Eeeeeeh and hw does dat change d price of Tea in china!!!

Blackberry said...

Don't mind MTO....rock ur bump girl, I,ll rock mine soon.

This girl I just love her, and u Linda u are obsessed with kim

Ogundele temitope said...

Finally ds to pr0ve r pregnancy.

Haters????!!! Can y'all see??? Kip preggin on gal... Love ya muchos

Romance Meets Life said...

She looks great!

Romance Meets Life

Dee said...

How many months is her pregnancy?

Next pls

Now y'all hating bitches can shut the hell up. She looks gorg.

Stop wat exactly ?? Seriously!

Sexy babe. I'd love kiss dat belly n even fuck her while she's pregnant

Cute....@least MTO and odas can rest for now

victula said...

she has finally cleared the air.she indeed is carrying a seed.

victula said...

first to comment....yesss!

awww its nice..... i wish her happy motherhood in advance.

OMG! Love love love. MTO can STFU

Why is she playing the "Amber Rose" card here? Mtcheewww

SUNSHINE said...

Sho tan???
Can she live now?
Woe betides whoever that was dissing her before if you support her now.
Some of y'all are much worse than she is.
Bloody hypocrites.

Lol!!!!!!!!finally

Aiyah its just dat she feels so 'fat' dat she can't stand naked. dat was d reason she couldn't xpose her baby bump since.

@ long last

Una never comment??? cos una dey too talk about Kim on wat he did wit Ray which of u never do the tin,just she is now a super star una dey jealous am and una own come worse na everyday una dey do Kim n Ray J

I knew kim was pregnant,the weight was so obvious and her burst really increased..we can now rest from all those hungry tabloids and their annoying news that kim's faking being pregnant

Pretty Girl

Yea haters can shut d f up nw...

Self-papping!! Narcist

NOT ONLY THE MAGS BUT ALL LIB CONTRIBUTORS WHO HAVE ACTED LIKE THEY KNEW THE LADY PERSONALLY.IT WAS OBVIOUS FOR PETES SAKE,ITS ONLY PREGNANCY NOT EVEN FAT THAT GIVES YOU THAT KIND OF MAMMARY BREAST SIZE AND NOSE.

JAUNTY said...

That is nice, at least she will put the plenty rumors to rest.

Dobis said...

Linda I talk am b4 say u r just in love wit Kim Kay. Close marking on the babe.

www.dammyoysdam.blogspot.com talks about homosexuality

We don bliv na.

Emmanuel Babatunde said...

yes, now MTO go rest

http://www.emmanuelbabatunde.com

Okay, gracias for showing us.. *rme*

Tank God for her life. Kimkey. Linda plssss post my comment naaaaa*angry face*

Now I believe, if you got it, FLAUNT IT!

Dats ma kimmie anytime anyday u rock gal.luv u scarra n I can't wait 2 c ur bby's pix mehn #fuck haters#

Woooow congrats to her

I think its gonna be a boy. Who is that squat in the background. O_o # smarty pants me

Sister linda y er u so obsessed with dis lady?... Dis has got 2 b d most talked about unborn child

Love ds girl sha,haters still gonna hate

LOL! Who cares!!?

Daniel's Chronicle said...

MTO are playing their part , nice khrist i can c yo

MediaTakeOut crew and publisher should bury their heads in shame#PHD player hater degree

All ye haters u can just shut urtrap now, okei

Wharever....I like Kim though

I luv Kim, nw al dese doubtn thomas wil rest

Aunty Linda weldone! Atleast all dis Dumb people will stop Saying d Pregnancy is Fake! Linda I can't wait to sEe U Pregos and I Hope its Soon o! Biko u Don dey old finish o! L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿ #Lolliemee*

Finally#wheww# ders is a proof nw!!

Good for her!

Linda, e be like say kimye dey pay you for this taatafo

Wow dis kim is cute even with the baby bump, kanye is lucky to have you, no wonder Raj is looking for trouble he's still in love with u I bet...save delivery swits. Haters drop ur comment wisely and linda abeg post my comment, now dat LIBERS must beg b4 u post comments biko

Awwwwww! Loving dz. Wish to be like diz some day. Congrat to her. Love u kim n love u to linda. So i fink rite now dat haters wil close their mouths.

Mary Philip said...

Like we care NEXT gist.... Linda stop stalking this girl

Finally pple can stop talking. Nxt story pls

She's so cute. Congrat sweet. Am loving diz.

SENATOR BREEZE said...

I think that will remove their nails from her back. She still rock wit pregnancy tho!

Big cngrts 2 kim kim nwanyi mara nma.wishng her a safe delivery.

HEHEHE! TAKE THAT BEYONCE!!

funmsy said...

Lovely,haters keep quiet.

I still dnt bliv jare!! Lmao! Kiddn.. She looks gd..lyk her weight is fluctuatin..

Aunty Linda since u hav decided not to be posting my comment God bless u.

Oh no! She shouldn't have. Where's her mum at?? Magazines who have paid to see this.Lol.

Everybody go rest now !!!!!!

iyecdaii said...

i cnt blv nyone ws doubting she ws pregnant shes like a swollen fish...:p

Aren't we tired of seeing & hearing abt these Kim & West?
If dem shit...u go post am,
If dem piss... U go post am,
If dem wire too...u wan still tell us

pls Linda, give us a break from this couples abeg!

Awww. So cute

everyone knows media take out is a load of trash . even Americans don't take it seriously. you should stop referencing them too.. your the only one that takes them seriously

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

MY BAAABBBYYYYYY!!!!!!
Fucking idiotic hating bastards! Kill yourself!

First to comment on Linda's blog *dancin alingo* am so happy

Dats ma kimmie anytime anyday u rock gal.luv u scarra n I can't wait 2 c ur bby's pix mehn #fuck haters#

BIG FISH * said...

I feel so honored to be the first comment. All of my hard work and dedication has paid off. Getting the top comment has been a dream of mine for many years, and I would like to thank those who have helped me along the way. First and foremost I would like to thank God for giving me this opportunity. Next, I would like to thank my wife. She had been patience with me while I attempt to make the top comment. I would also like to thank my pet tadpole for surviving against all odds for over a week. Next I would like to thank the squirrel that lives in my backyard for climbing trees because that gives me inspiration that I need to get through the day to make the top comment. This is a special moment in my life and I would like to thank any of my unmentioned friends and family that have helped me along the way. This moment will be a moment that I will never forget. I just remembered a few other people I will like to thank; linda ikeji , my light in my room bc i wouldn’t be able to see the keyboard without it, the internet for letting me go on libers , my house because without it I would be homeless, and last but not least I would like to thank all the people out there that actually took time out of their day to read this. I cannot stress how much of a big deal to me this is. I have been trying to be the first comme nt on a post for years, but that has not been possible until this amazing day. Hopefully my good luck will continue, but this is undoubtedly a rare occasion. If you asked me how I did this, I would say, you can achieve anything u set your mind on. To all the libers out there reading this, I would like to tell them to follow their dreams. Being the first comment is amazing, thank you everyone.

I hope kim will rest now? Atleast she has proved to the whole world that she is indeed preg!

Haters can rest nw

Wow....okey now we know the truth.

That's her business!!

pretty pat said...

Smh.. Must she do dis to prove herself...at least aprokos can naw rest.. Her tiny legs tho

Was so excited when I saw this earlier today. Finally, stupid people speculating she isn't pregnant will shut their mouths up!

To shut all waggin mouths noni

At this stage of her pregnace d belle bottom suppose don they show

*BD**BD**BD**BD**BD**BD**BD*
*BD**BD**BD**BD*
*BD**BD**BD**BD**BD**BD*
*BD**BD**BD*
*BD**BD**BD**BD**BD**BD* sssss τ̅☺ all U̶̲̥̅̊ haters ​Ω̴̩̩̩̥̩̩ow shotup. Linda if U̶̲̥̅̊ like don't post M̶̲̥̅♈ comment as long as U̶̲̥̅̊ Ãήϑ ŲЯ crew read dis. A̶̲̥̅♏ kα̲̅γ̲̣̣̥

Please does anyone know what *Rme* means?

I pity that child

amaka said...

Well the Americans are very good, they can even fake a pregnancy sooo well that it will look real.

This is one picture bey can and will never produce, I wanna see Iva's baby bump *tongue out*

Huuuh....I still don't blive dat preg...tearing of her tommy will prove bera to me yea!

Even wit dis photo many still won't belive Kim K is actualli pregnant

Was any one doubting it before?

Awwww she looks pretty the pregnancy is so cool on her...see her boobs of life mehn hehe

There r experts that does that now! They pump tummy & pretend to be pregnant,anything is possible. B

All ya will shut up now

Haters can now shot their fuckin mouth

That stomach looks fake "prosthetic"

Wow that's nice

Hmmmm!

Finally! Media Take Out will let us breathe fresh air now... Whew! *wipes sweat off my forehead*

seriously upset gilr said...

Gud fr her, bt I sha knw der will be some pple dt will bring up reasons as to why dis can be a fake baby bump...haha! Either dey will credit it to body make up done at universal studios, or dat kanye collected jazz frm illuminati kingdom to make her belly swell up...I'm nt negative o, I jst understand dat u cn nevr win wit pple! 100/100

Looks fake.hw long gone is she.n linda nt all preg women re preg in movies.plus dey show off bump too.its mk up. My opinion sha.

Jewel™ said...

Saw it on her blog. I've been waiting 4 her 2 debut her baby bump. Finally every1 can nw rest *whew*

Awww so Beautiful!!!! I jst love kim

deborah said...

Iyen na da

I jst recalled wat kim said before she divorced khris H. "I dnt lyk who I am in dis marriage(teary eyed)" I hope say wen she born dis pikin she no go say "I don't lyk who I am wit dis baby" seeing as she has a penchant fr makin bad choices, and having public fallouts for dem. Plus she sure as hell cnt divorce a baby, hope she knows dat

Expecting d baby kim.

@Roli said...

I hope all those talks will stop now,atleast my Kimmi has shown y'all her baby bump,u guys shld jst let d girl rest plssss,thanks Leader,I'll neva stop readn ur blog for doing dis,u r Grear Linda,blackberry #Big Hug#,,Smiles

Ode! Someone tried it before. Not working dumb shit

@Roli said...

Its @ Roli,and *Linda not leader pls,I hope I'm d first to Comment,Plsssss Linda post my Comment,they shld let Kimye rest pls,its not a joke to be preggy not to tlk of d stress,plsssss!

I love kim! Pregnant or not pple won't believe until the baby is out *lips sealed*

NaijaBizCom.com said...

Its good Kim K allow the whole world see her body bump uncovered at least all the doubting Thomas's will go have a good rest. Show Business News

@mary philip who beg u̶̲̥̅̊ come here? Do you even know the meaning of stalking?? Ode!!! Get help, jealousy go η get urs...

Very soon they will sAy Kanye's sperm is counterfeit,idiots

How does it feel when u found out u aren't d first to comment olodo

Ajetun Blog said...

mediatakeout should shut up

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

Ewu from nairaland how does it feel when u found out u aren't d first to comment ole

Proof that beyonce wasn't pregnant! End of!!!!

She is still looking sexy nd preety!!!!!.......if u like don't poast my comment linda!!!!

Lindi...small pikins don full this ur blog oooo! Which price you dey give to all this 1st to comment peepz??? Nor dey post this kind comment again.

Wish I cld look lik her am jes 3months preg and av bin eating lik a fool and gettin bigger everyday..... Wat can I do?????

U a fool and jes a fucking hater come on go sit down fake ko fake ni

Sassy Mommy! said...

Oooh my Gosh... Kanye hit it real good it got preggy!
Now, Naija Haters, Media Takeout, Sandra Rose and other big mouths can shut it! Not every Holly- Wood Celeb is a beyonce!

Sick pervert

Nigerians Africans are so gullible, look at that picture and compare to the pic taken few days ago where she looked huge, how come she is looking tiny here? And more over where is here pregnancy line? Everyone gets at her stage, and there is no way she is able to wear what she is wearing "tight" if she is pregnant. Photoshopped much ? Is there no one here that has been pregnant yet? Jeez u guys

This is a case of seeing nd believing, now the world can let this poor lady be.

U sound just like an illiterate from d village.

spiky said...

Same way u'll say she should change it to D Idibias, shuu, dem force una to read? If u don't like a story,u move on to d next. She's a blogger, only givin us trendy gists,wut people want to read. Nd ur a true example of it,cos u tuk ur tym to read tru nd even comment.

May God NT allow ppl stay dumb.where's d pregnancy line ?a 7mnths pregnant lady wearing perfect size 8-10 tops with small feets and a face that's still d same?sango blind una eyes ni?

U sound just like an illiterate from d village.

Abeg, do u have brain at all ? If yes,definitely it must be a fish's size.

Rapist on the loose,God punish you.

@Roli said...

Yaaaaay thanks Linda I jst saw my comment posted,Yippeeeee, in-btwn my Kimmi looks Fab in her Preggy too,thumbs up Linda,Luy yaaa Loads!

Mr Big fish, you re indeed a big fool. At last kimmy, you look beautiful.

well that looks like silicone still to me dunno 'bout y'all

Thnks anon 9.26...,MRS PRECIOUS TINS.anything cn b faked

@last.... All dos pple sayin bullshit can now shot their fuckin mouth....

Mrs Precious and her seven miracle babies... She must hv given Kim a clue on how t fake baby bump.

TEJUMADE said...

I JUST READ SOMEONES COMMENT THAT SAYS EVERYONE HAS A PREG LINE WHEN PREGNANT AND CANT WEAR TIGHTS?????????ABEG LINDA,WHERE DO YOU GET ALL THIS PEOPLE WHO SAY IGNORANT STUFF.TIGHTS EVEN MOST COMFY TO WEAR AND I HAVE 3KIDS AND NO LINE AT ANY STAGE AND I AM VERY LIGHT SO IT SHOULD HAVE COME OUT.MAYBE THE PERSON ONLY WORE WRAPPER AND BOUBOU.MY GOD!!!!!!IGNORANCE REALLY HAS NO REMEDY.

TEJUMADE said...

NOT EVERYONE HAS STRETCH MARKS,NOT EVERYONE HAS MORNING SICKNESS,NOT EVERYONE HAS OBVIOUS LINES ON THEIR TUMMY.STOP LETTING YOUR BLIND HATE FOR A WOMAN THAT DOESN'T KNOW YOU NOR YOU HER,NOR ME AT THAT,DISTORT YOUR THOT PROCESS(CORRECTION,YOU DONT HAVE ANY!!!)

@ annon 9;26.seems u don't know much abt pregnancy. Some preggy lines are So faint and some women's bump won't even show till they put to bed.

I dunno much about pregnancies but this picture looks kinda worked on. No preggie lines, belly button still tucked in...etc etc. If she wanted to erase all doubt, she should have taken the picture in a bikini or something. But like I said "I dunno much about pregnancies"

At last!!! Y'all doubtin thomas' shut the hell up!!! #drops mic n walks away#

Anon 9:07 yes I have been pregnant. That line doesn't show up till its close to delivery. Infact its one of d ways u can tell a woman is getting close to her due date. Also, am sure she looks slimmer here cos she is wearing a full bra that obviously packed her boobs well and a top with a light fabric, unlike d day she wore d maxi gown with a strapless bra and her boobs all over d place. And leggings are made of fabrics that can stretch to accomodate most sizes of women and they don't feel as tight as they look. Leggings n gown top were my best clothes when I was pregnant. Speaking from experience, this ain't photoshop.

@ anon 9:07pm,nt evry1 gt 2 ve d line cos I dint wen I was regnant wiv my child...so shut d fuck up. GOSH!!! Nigerians cn b so devilish,wetin una want again!! Is it until she goes 4 a scan nd sends d video 2 U!!! Plz mind ur biz*rollingeyes*
Linda,plz publish dis,abeg

this was exactly wat beyonce would have done. u see how kim cleared all the doubting Thomas? now all those "chor..chor..chor" media will give it a rest abt her being preg or not

She looks more comfortable without her clothes on, that's what gave her relevance in the first place. In the hierarchy of crass opportunist, she rates far higher than cossy orjiako . Let's hope this pregnancy and the baby is not another mercantile endeavour

Don tee

IT WAS BEYONCE THAT WAS FAKE PREGNANCY. SHE GOT A SURROGATE

@ Anon 9:07... Ode ni e. you're definitely part of the people she took that picture for... Go and die if you're still not satisfied.

eni said...

Anon 9:07,I'm 8mnths pregnant and my belly button isn't out yet and leggins is my fav piece of clothing.I'll advice u kip shut n talk only abt tinz u've experienced

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Bonario d bonario...lol. ....pls I want me some ukwa aho...#licking her lips#

And so??? Wetin b our concerned if she's preg 4 real or not? Do any1 here looks like her child's father? Abeg ehhh

but linda what is she ate too much fufu before taking this pic :p

~via blackberrry tecno~

shakara don end o,.... now i see why kanye runs for his life... no flavor again...hahahha.

Lol tell mother of 2 about it , if you know about bump u should have seen that the bump looks different, and by the way how come the picture shows her slimmer self?

Everyone has the line, ignorant much?

You are the fool, it's only Nigerians believing her fake ass, go to other blogs. And moreover the body is not the same because she is "slimmer" here why temper with her weight before putting the pics out ?

Bless! God wwill c u tru.

Beyonce shd av done this. Nice one Kim. Safe delivery

DAMN With feet that big I wonder how big her lady box is.

Honestly I wonder oh, dis pple eh! Tufia

Photoshop y'all! Where's her big booty? Her massive tiddays n her swollen feet in this picture? Plus why did she have to use a camera flash? Check tummy area for irregularity in shape...... She needs to stop making a fool of herself.

kai Linda,where do you get all this people from.?now someone says her ankles are not swollen.this people must be slightly brain dead.swollen ankles now a sign of pregnancy??its called managing your situation o.some people dont show till they are near the labor ward and for someone has vain as kim you think she will let herself look like you and eat starch and banga every meal time?and people know how to position themselves in ways that will obviously flatter them.but minus all this,get a life.she does not know us fa.lets move on already.haba.

Na wa O.
Weda e wan born or e no wan born,na wetin be my own sef.?
See life.

Are you guys blind?
You can see her top and bottom look different.

Shutup!!!

Lol...it is read me...haha

Yeeee gbagaun of the week...that does..loool

Ode..no be only poast na roast you go see...loool

Why is he a fool? Dummy!!!

You must be a blind dummy...scheww!

Loser!!! #takes Mic and hits your head with it#

Olodo go back to primary 5 and read brighter grammar.

Shut up you slut.

You are plain dumb!!!

Go siddon pregnant ko get belle ni.I don't believe shes pregnant one bit.