Omawunmi in Concert: The Lasso of Truth. Oriental Hotel, April 7th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 April 2013

Omawunmi in Concert: The Lasso of Truth. Oriental Hotel, April 7th

Tickets: N5,000.00 and N25,000.00. Tables: N500k and N1million. Table sales: 08165025419, 08165925414. Tickets Sold At NaijaTicketShop Outlets, Silverbird Cinemas (VI and Ikeja), Ozone Cinemas, Eko Hotel, Dominos Pizza (VI and Lekki), Cold Stone (VI and Lekki)

43 comments:

Ok. Would love to watch Oma baby perform.

1 million naira is outrageous joor.

Hu will pay 1mill to watch Omawunmi?????? Don't really know much bout her!

so Nigerian's will pay this much to watch omawumi she b god ni? and ppl re out dere suffering #smh

Hmmmm! Na ticket 2 heaven?

Annie Kofi aka snow white said...

To appreciate our talented artists is not bad but Im 4 a table! Hell no, it can sure change sumIs life may be even his generation, people pls think wit ur head n conscience Cos we'll all answer 2 God n d judgement day

seriously upset girl said...

I have a serious problem with all these "self righteous pple", please tell us how many percent of ur monthly income u share around to charity, Pple spend way more on stupid thngs, n u're here complainin bcz somebody wnts to spend their own hard earned money to unwine n hav a good time listening to good music dt is hard to find these days! C'mon find place park jare!

nancy said...

Shut up!people pay more 2 watch AY and other A-list comedians so why not a gud musician like her?nor be force,u fit play her cd for your house but allow those who can afford it 2 go.

Nsibaba said...

na wa o!

Nsibaba said...

na wa o!

My broda u don see wetin we dey surfer na!! Person go pay millions to watch oma baby well na her time n cash....... Oma enjoy ur sweat.

5000 naira is ok nd affordable 4 d regular.Omawumi is a talent nd I luv her

Hmmmm! Is it your money?

naija most complain, abeg make una free d babe joor afterall dbanj dey prepare 4 he nxt kokoconcert with he flop albulm and people go stil pay 1m to watch am talkless of omawumi with bunch of talent and gud music tu perform with....abeg make una no use una badt mouth kiil her buisnes NI....

linda pls post my comment.

naija most complain, abeg make una free d babe joor afterall dbanj dey prepare 4 he nxt kokoconcert with he flop albulm and people go stil pay 1m to watch am talkless of omawumi with bunch of talent and gud music tu perform with....abeg make una no use una badt mouth kiil her buisnes NI....

linda pls post my comment.

Original wafi girl doing big things, we dey your back.

Ye$ Bo$$. That is $7.000 Dollars for per nite show. Is much. Last to Comment Lol.

If na Ay show u will pay abi? Rubbish...she is A̶̲̥̅ gud singer so if I hv d cash I'll surely pay to watch her sing live.

oh you people should stop this nonsense about people suffering in this country and yet some people decide to spend some amount of their own hard earned money on some entertainment. people suffer everywhere in the world, even in america some people still live on the streets, so everybody should die or not enjoy life anymore because some people are suffering? people also help people everyday, but because they don't go on national t.v to announce it, you do not know. i have helped a number of people who needed help, so if i decide to entertain myself a little how should that be a problem?

I love Omawunmi's single esp d track ft Wizkid"warn yourself", too much talent @ her disposal. Go gurl

Flymoke

Notin do u Omawimsky baby... From back in d days white house ekpoma.. Abeg make una sieze noise jere if na 5k u fit afford oya carry go if na 1million u fit afford notin do u jor!!

U guys should free this baby joo

Some are suffering, some need money, why don't you give the money to charity instead of spending it by yourself

didi said...

I taya 4 pple, can't u seee sometin good and apprreciate it?she is a very good singer, me wld be dere live and direct I no wan hear story put .

God Punish ur father, you think say na lesbianism we dey do here? Bad pikin

Gbabe said...

You r right....highest i can cough out for any show is 10pound.Anything above that it's wasting of money, i would rather use my money to buy bags of cement. Lol

Seriously, how can one pay 1million naira to wacth show? I taya 4 all dis pple oo. Am looking for 4million to take my poor mum to India 4 treatment cos she has hrt problem and we are referred there. Pls cum to my aid.

Nice one concept omawunmi mi,now chairman don do something ooo...hmmmm and I wld love to see tht chairman @ the table of 1m naira.I can't wait.Keep it up dearie.KOLADE

B.I.E said...

5000 is ok for a show..but paying 1m for a table...damn right dats too much...shows in nigeria r gettin too expensive wen its not like its grammmys or oscars..

Lindi, no vex...this concert no get time! Abi na morning till nite event on the 7th of April?????? *confused face*

Rebel Leader

But realy y re u guys complaining of omowunmi's show?Wen Ay shw table was 1m on sunday evenin!n is not as interestin as b4.Na ur grade make una follow abeg.Una too dey talk.Kilode

Looool

HER said...

Omawumi is the best! Well deserved, besides it's not like 1 person is paying the 1 million per-se. People can come together and pay. Omawumi and Tuface are the only Naija musicians I can pay 1million for. They give very good performances and their voices are same as tape.

So pple shuldnt spend dia moni as dey wish nw abi?bcos ur mum nids treatment nw,d whole world shuldnt use moni dey earn as dey seem fit?no offence intended,God wil help ur mum but pls if u nid aid,u shuld go abt it in beta ways nt criticizing pple dat want 2 spend dia moni even if its 5million per tickets,I dnt see hw it concerns any1!

Wo is dis fool abeg?if ur suffering n in nid of moni,abeg go beg 4 am,wats wit d gve 2 d charity n all...so cos pple r suffering,oda pple dat av moni shuldnt spend dia moni abi?or d suffering ones 4lo dem work 4 dia moni?besides do u av any idea if dey gve 2 charity or nt?some pple wil just open dia mouth and start spewing forth shit!!no go make ur own moni so u cn afford such tickets while also gvin 2 charity too...siddon dere dey criticize!mstcheeeeeew

Wona shut up!!!!if na one imternationa star now,peoplw go de scramble for toclets eg kim k.

Omawunmi carry go nufin do u jare....pple cut ur coat accordn to ur size if na 5k own u fit afford move it if na 1m own move it!...it's ur hard earned sweat....and if u can't afford any of d above stay at home and watch hun*mimiie*

Exactly for a table , am I going to get free food and drinks ? All of these comedians that charge ridiculous prices for a table . Hmmmn o ga fun yin Ohh

Abeg my landlord wan evict me because of 40k a yr rent for face me i slap you o.i dey collect 15k a month.tfare,electricity bills,feedin don empty my peanut salary.na 1million for table guest i dey beg o.

chamilah said...

Is that the last price? one million or can I haggle the Price? Lol I love Omawunmi she's so Real... She's definitely one of the R&B(Real and Beautiful)babe I know... BTW just because you can't afford the money doesn't give you d audacity to discourage others......

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Love her...true talent there ...

Oseiluobe said...

All roads leads to Oriental on Sunday. My advice to everyone is cut you cloth according to your pocket. If you can afford to pay a million for fun go for it guys and if its 5k you can cough out, by all means pay for it. I don't see the basis for hating. NOR BE BY FORCE OOOOO! Linda please tell us time

I'm not capable of view this web site properly on chrome I believe there is a problem

Also visit my blog having trouble getting pregnant