Nigerian Press Council director kidnapped | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 3 April 2013

Nigerian Press Council director kidnapped

Chief P.O Agbebaku Izobo, Ag Director/Liason officer of the Nigerian Press Council, was abducted on the 26h March by four gun men at Apple Junction, in the Amuwo Odofin area of Lagos on his was home from work. His abductors are now asking for N10million

Anyone with any useful info about him should please call 08033844970 or inform the nearest police station. See the press release after the cut...

22 comments:

deborah said...

Lord av mercy

I pray he's found unharmed.IJN

1 RULE OF A FLAT STOMACH CLICK HERE said...

omg

sigh again @ NPC pleading for them to release him in a press release a sad indication of their not trusting the police to recover the man and stamp out this horrific kidnapping with gusto that these maniacs do. haba 10 million naira. God help us all!

I thought Frank Mba said Lagos is the safest place to live in Nigeria? So kidnappers have relocated to Lagos? God help us. I ply that road on my way from work everyday.

www.gistmode.com said...

Okay, we don hear

GOD HAV MERCY

Save us frm danger o my dear LORD. LINDA HW IS WORK. LOVE YA

me said...

bad news

Please we are begging in the name of God please release him. He is my uncle and he has an aged mother who is in panic at the moment and cannot be consoled cause of this incident. Please we beg in the name of God. Weeping

Smh! Not again!! Kidnapping is just becoming quintessential to Nigeria, this gotta be curbed fast!! I pray he gets returned safely, for sure monies would be parted away with though.

BIGGMAMA said...

U knows what fears me most am very fair skinned and drive a good car but one naira is not in my account I wonder what will happen if they kidnap my enemy not me oooo I dey fear oooo

linda ikeji o read what you wrote
"in the Amuwo Odofin area of Lagos on his was home from".Instead on his way home

sarah said...

Mr u knows wat fears me,u knw wat scares me too biggmama? Its ur use of english language!I hail.

U people will leave the main issue just to attack an innocent coment pls if u dont have any thing to contribute just pipe low pls-JK

I pray he is found dats a frnds father God help him

Lord save us o!

BIGGMAMA said...

@sarah na typo errer naa,I still dey fear oooooo

BIGGMAMA said...

Error see wetin fear dey cause.linda I still dey fear

BIGGMAMA said...

Linda dey fear make dem no kidnapp am too forgive am na typo.me I still dey fear ooooo because I yellow come get body join with a clean suv but I no get one naira 4 my account.Baba God na ur hand I dey ooooo

peculiar magazine said...

may God continue to protect us all, what has the man done to warrant his kidnap. Mercy Oh Lord

peculiar magazine said...

what has he done to warrant him been kidnapped, God protect us all.