Nigerian Idol 3 Eviction Party (Jay Feel & Abasi Akang) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 April 2013

Nigerian Idol 3 Eviction Party (Jay Feel & Abasi Akang)

It was announced on Saturday March 31 that Jay Feel and Abasi Akang were leaving the Nigerian Idol 3! It turned out to be an Easter shockwave for everyone! The duo had given their best… Jay Feel with his showmanship and Abasi Akang with his engaging style of delivery. But alas, they were voted out. See photos from the eviction party after the cut...

For the last time, the duo shared the cameras with contestants at an eviction party. ‘Better than the Best’ singer, Waconzy, was guest artiste at the party while Nigerian pop singer, Slam, showed up to surprise the contestants. It was a poignant night. Moses, Debbie Rise and Safeeyat made sure the evictees had some fun, but it was obvious that Jay Feel and Abasi Akang would be sorely missed.

Now, the grand finale is closer than ever, as the Nigerian Idol 3, brought to you by Etisalat Nigeria, is now at its Top 3 stage with Moses, Debbie Rise and Safeeyat. Would a female, once again, be the next Idol or would Moses break the jinx?

f

41 comments:

U know my music is esential, u fit sell one lyric for ten pounds.U know i got hip hop in my dna.U know say mony nor be problem.U know what time it is.Mr incredible sarkodie is da best rapper.Sarkodie is too fast.Recently, M.i. Is not even better than ice prince talk less of sarkodie.when it comes to rap sarkodie will murder M.i even M.i knows he cant challenge sarkodie bcos at the end will be grasping for air bcos sarkodie is too fast in his rapping

This one isss nothing isssh swagpool

Laraba said...

Yay!!!! 1st to comment, gudnyt Linda

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Good pictures!

Linda, I had sex with my gf and for the first time she didn't moan or shout she was just squirting and squirting. What do you call this? I was embarrassed.

OSHODI said...

So amazing how you could av Jay Feel and Abasi Akang voted out.U guys were d best of d last 5.

Abasiakan was voted out wrongly simply,i have stopped watching this show,i was spending and voting for Abasiakan,people loved him,i wonder what sefiya and Debbie are doing for real,Moses deserves to win,am sad

I miss Abasi akang,Nigerian Idol,am disapointed

icing said...

Waoooo dat so cool seriously I will miss diz guyz dis is jst a stepin point for dem. Linda if u like dnt post my comment am biffin u oo.

abeg make u de show kpako pple 2 .

Madam Linda...its not 'Abasi Akang' o. Its one name 'Abasiakan'. Wonder where you get the 'g' from :s

Slam? That is him for real o! D last time he had a hit trak was a decade bak! I'm sure dem abasi self no knw am.

Honestly will miss d two they r d reson i watch nigerian, now they were evicted is not fun to me anymore. Moses is good d oda 2 gals i can't say especially Debie rise dunno y she got dis far!

The show is begininng to annoy me. These guys were obviously the best in the competition. I'm not sure its judge entirely on votes there's a jinx somewhere.#I don't trust Nigerians.

Abigail said...

Twaz really shocking n sad dt Jay Feel n Abasiakan were evicted last wk. Most ppl were nt apy with d eviction esp dt of Abasiakan. It was clear 2 c on Nigeria idol's FB page cos 95% went all out venting dia vexation on d eviction of dz two. Well, dey'v both got gr8 talent n can stl make it real gud in d outsyd world. Wish dem all d best in all dey do. As 4 who wins, i think it's b2in Moses n Debby rise.

Moses deserves to win! Mama B!

emarketstrategy said...

someone must give way for another to win...

Nsibaba said...

ya

Nsibaba said...

yap

Anon 11:05 I agree wid yhu. Since abasiakan did nt mak it,moses wil. Sassy

Moses all d way

bennysexy love said...

I dreamt dat moses won#

My abasiakan!.. U are a star and can neva be out shine!.. U will go places and make name more than idol cud have given u!.. I wud have been happy if u did win!.. But u did not!.. But I'm still happy cos I knw u are a star!.

I am truly dissappointed with Nigerian idol. How can they evict Abasiakan ?. SMH.

Talk to gf.

She doesn't like you anymore.or you did something wrong to her and she's doesn't want to tell you yet

Dee said...

MOSES WOULD WIN.

So she does that to you self.

Linda its Abasi-Akan not AbasiAkang,â„“☺â„“..I don't care for this show though,standard is too low

Pretty Girl

Well done, Son. You have witnessed the 8th wonder of the world - female ejaculation. Not everyone is privileged to witness this; your hard work paid off! You should let her rest and you should bask in its magnificence.

Out of point

Its possible she wasn't in the mood for sex...

maybe moses was chosed because the female judge was in love with his body, as for the females, they gave femi kuti and the other guy good sex.

CAREER VILLA NIGERIA said...

Linda, U suppose don step up your game o. Am an addicted fan so i will like to see you moving up, Get a website of ur own , stop using blogspot, (WWW.LINDAIKEJI.COM)and always tag ur pics, lets know the people in the pics. I dont know anybody in the pics at all.

LOLZ.....seriously abasi is a good singer..i dont lik dat at guy at all.he likes showing himself too much...mtshewww.....fat ass.....he made a good performance in d last show....but dat doznt change anitn....too much show show is not good......

Oooooh!! Dis shit!! Abasi is out...now am on moses!.....#team.Moses........
I dream dat shefiyat is out.
Debbie.....hmm!! Too emotional

Obed Ogbonna said...

Linda you sef, it's Abasiakan not Abasi Akang.

Moses is the winner!!

Ano 10:07 u such a fool,how can u see a tin like dat,well Abasiakan was not meant to be evicted n I seriously don't knw wot safeeyat is still doin dere.......debby too is good so its btw Debby and Moses

I really feel for does two cos dey were d best ever as for debbie rise I don't knw hw she got to d top anyway am nw for team moses

Since Abasiakan was evicted I lost interest in the show. The competition would have been toughed if Abasiakan and Moses will be left to compete

Nigeria Idol is deficient. If Abasiakan can be evicted what is Sefiyat doing there? Rubbish!!!!