Naija babes, una dey slack o! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 2 April 2013

Naija babes, una dey slack o! :-)

How can y'all leave a guy like this single? By a guy like this, I mean Banky Wellington. :-). Below is what he told City People in an interview this week.
CP: You look forward to having a baby soon?
Banky: I absolutely look forward to having babies and starting a family but obviously you know I want to get married first.
CP: Any plans to do that soon?
Banky: To get married soon, you have to have the right person who hopefully God created for you to spend the rest of your life with.
CP: So you don't have someone?
Banky: Not at the moment, No!
CP: Why?
Banky: I don't know
Oh, I know! You Naija babes are slacking. Don't just do him, do him and keep him! :-)

158 comments:

Sisi said...

Linda your mouth no go put u inside pot of hot stew one day. Chei. I love u tho.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Some Nigerian girls are gold diggers. He should open his eyes cause these girls just want money. If you still can't find; go international! Marry a girl that has standard and class. A girl that has money financially like you do! Leave all these Nigerian gold-diggers Banky!

I love Banky but he's into Alicia Keys wont forget d interview were he broke my heart. good luck to d girl who keeps him

I neva new Banky was actually single.tanx lindy for dis info, am going to speed up my tactics in getting marrid to Banky by August.

yea rite!!! then wats wat he's doing with niyola kalld? r they just f**k mate ni?...

I think he is right by saying 'he is waiting for the one God created for him' he is a good guy that wants to take is time.....not like tubaba that dontes any how yagayaga...

Tell them Lindiway.
u can ask Annie Idibia how she did it or the place she visited*wink*

Gaia said...

Linda!!! *shocked* Biko, am at work o and your suggestion to "do him" has given me all sorts of naughty thoughts hmmmm..... *day dreaming* Behave yourself o!!!

Gentletee said...

May be he is not what they want. Naija girls are smarter than that.

Stephen Ikiyei said...

"Dont just do him.... Do him and keep him"???
What are they doing him Linda.... hehehehe

Lol... Off to you ladies now, the cougars and groupies are not left out too.

Stephen Ikiyei said...

"Don't jus do him.... Do him and keep him"...??? what are they doing him.... hehehehehe

Poopoo said...

Do a faggy like him?? Plenty talk of love and no babe in sight. Clean shaven look all the time. Abeg. Let's find u a fine young guy.

fave said...

Banky is looking for a wife that has not yet been born coz he meets beautiful, classy, homely women everyday but chooses to do and ignore or maybe he is waiting for me. Linda post my comment if not i will never open this blog again

Dats so sweet 2 think he's dis honest and actually wants 2 start a family,God will ans his prayers soon tho....

hehe...linda qaan apply na

Na u knw oooo. He is nt A̶̲̥̅ marriage material

Thank God you're a 9ja babe too, so you're also a slacker(sic). Lead the charge Linda, had to comment on this*laughing*. Cheers.

Do you think he'll marry a woman he sleeps with..he needs a woman with class

Banky W, 'ur head dey there' jare, no mind some of our babes who no know wetin dem dey miss

OmG my crush am coming soon baby

Linda, Onye nkuzi. You too no fit do him...Repent oh

Kate Archibong said...

Hahahhahahahaahhahahaah I agree with u Banky!!!

What of u, wat r u doin?

zaynab maleek said...

This nigger that is a maximum slut.
BW will fuck a babe, and give her 5k and will tell her that "I'm nt even suppopsed to pay you, its a priviledge to fuck me"
He doesn't knw that the chicks he sleeps with nd treats like dirt are also ppls future wives.

IT IS OFFICIAL! LINDA IKEJI HAS A CRUSH ON BANKYW!!!!!
I HOPE BANKY GETS THE MESSAGE ALREADY!!!
AND BANKY ,THERE ARE MANY PRETTY AND DESCENT GIRLS IN NAIJA.. CHOOSE SOMEONE NOW BEFORE YOU START CRYING ABOUT THE PLACE LIKE OLU MAINTAIN!! NUFF SAID!!!

Miss linda take my money and let me as you,how many men did you and kept you.Ɣε̲̣̣̣̥§ you are up there just like mikel femi banky and co.its not easy getn money and getn by,then again at a point you gotta take risk....
And hey you are 32and counting.....

Sommie italia

Abujafood.com said...

Don't mind Naija babes. If they're not chasing money, they chasing the wrong priorities over true love. My take Mr Wellington would continue to wait endlessly for miss right until she .... hmm make I no talk again!

lol! Linda u are such a clown! but seriosuly this life partner issue is tough for stars ohh,especially those who want to be serious.yesterday it was michael obi and even u Linda,today na Banky.wuna pray sha.
Linda I send u mail yesterday ohh,da address na lindaikeji@gmail.com abi? reply abeg.
E.M.

linda the last time i checked, you were still single, so why r you slacking

D banky standard too high jare,look @dat atoke!afta she poured out her mind n soul 2him,he's still hasn't started dating her!he's jus a hopeless flirt!hisssssss

With e jalopy head, hw girl wan take marry ham...Mtewwwww...

SomebodySpecial said...

If Banky W is waiting for the girl God created for him, he will never get married because God does not create woman for a specific man. He did it once with Adam but when things went wrong Adam blame God for giving him Eve. Banky W shine your eyes.

NEVAEH said...

Linda biko!its bankyw o!pls he's an husband material dts y chicks dnt wanna get into a relationship wit him..I mean dis dude is almost gay if nt gay.so y wud a chick get into a relationship wit banky d gay man.linda post my comment ooo

I luv u banky...

SHANIECE said...

This banky that bleaches!hes gay 4real!ladies pls beware!runaway from bankyw.linda post my comment

TRUTH SPEAKER said...

Since all d babes around him are willing to give him sex free of charge without any condition of a ring, Nigeria girls have become so cheap that I don't even need to promise them serious relationships for them to spread their legs

This is a serious problem with dis generation, our sisters and daughter are folling themselves we call it exposure.

I know banky personally, and he his trashing babes daily like no man's business, the girls don't even care, they are even more ready to give banky w , than banky wants it

Banky of life

Omo Ale! Y won't u tell him to go international.. Parents,u see why its good to train our kids well??
Even d Banky u are teLling this rubbish would rather marry a Nigerian..
By the way,Shouldn't u be in class by now?

On point! He needs a boy.we know the truth Banky...

Lmao but Linda u badt gan @ just don't do him,do him and keep him! Hp d ladies wuld yield 2 ya advice

Linda u are searching and he is..

perfect celeb couple ... ur kids head would just be big

Ruthie said...

Lmsao @y'al z comments! Banky gay ke? Issorai

Thnks for telling us,so dats wat banky did to u?Smh

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha! Yu ppl can be funny oh! Hahahahah

He's gay. I believe if Nigerians tolerate gay men,he'll come out of the closet alongside Uti,Alex ekubo,wizkid,brymo,dickson ireogbu,efe tommy,denrele etc

SHANTELSLEEK DESIGNS said...

Abeg pass em contact 4 me live d rest 4 God

There are gold diggers in every corner of the world. Nigga you must have soaked garri for brains. Seriously.
And trust and believe there are plenty women if his "class" in that very Lagos

Banky na ashy simple.

Linda u r 1 of us nao(naija babes),y @ thou slacking too?,go do him n keep him

Is being lesbian to you all about sex? I Pity you. These so called lesbians in Nigeria are something else. They believe lesbianism is all about sex and threesomes. Most of which are the product of sexual abuse by women
Seek professional help

SUNSHINE said...

Proudly lesbian girl, i thought you do girls only?
Linda, you ain't a Ghanaian the last time i checked..
Grab him if you have the opportunity.
Pretty bitch, i saw your reply on Femi kuti's post and i must say you still feeling the impact of the backlashing i gave you on Wizkid's girlfriend's post for you to spew out so much venom.
LOL.
I gave my opinion on the issue and i don't remember mentioning names.
Your thinking is like that of a nasty cock hungry bitch so i shouldn't be suprised.
You think your broke ass boyfriend is fucking you only? Nahh, don't be stupid bae.
Its Femi's life and it ain't nobody's business.
Finito!

Cheap girls all over the place! banky sleeps with girls like no mans business! infact girls are ready to give him sex overdose!its not his fault ! lol i dont blame the guy!!!Fire on jor!

This is funny,seriously how can he be single?but he f**k almost everyday...God dey sha

The guy is a fake. He is not a student, talk less of the person he claims to be.
He steals all his pictures from tumblr to use on his fake profile

Bitch hush! He is! We know,you don't. Take several sits

which atoke? tell her to go and loose weight first if she wants to date a celeb! The girl just wasted her ink and money to cook all that soup! lol

jelo said...

lol @ linda Ikeji--"Don't just do him,Do him n keep him" wat r dey doing lol.pls oh don't allow our gurls 2 star tinking about "Spiritual Doings"lol

Forget banky joor! Me like the guy in black @ the extreme left corner.

ebira babe said...

Leenda honey,why don't u do us all d favor and marry him? Afta all ur rich,ur independent,u hav class,ur beuriful,nd ur in d entertainment world...ur d perect lady for him and to top it up? Ur a naija babe... we VOTE U.

Linda over to you..why are you slacking now?abi person don hook you?I have always liked Banky w but was disappointed when I heard tht he is gay.Dnt know how true that is sha!!

Linda u sef marry bankyW na shebi u r stil single and searchin una 2 meet biko

Etinosa_terry... said...

Pretty ladies see as fyn boy dey waste,husband material dey waste.go for young men like dis of flunting ur sef arund our Daddies....

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊. H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊. said...

And wats stopping u too linda? Are not a 9ja babe as well!

Abeg leave mata for mathias jooooor...oya run nw n grab him sharperly sharperly!

IF YOU "DO HIM", YOU WILL NEVER KEEP HIM. A LADY WHO ALLOWS A MAN TO DO HER BEFORE HE PAYS HER BRIDE PRICE SHOULD FORGET ABOUT MARRIAGE. NA SAMPLING MATERIAL (ASHAWO) SHE BE; NO BE WIFE MATERIAL!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Alicia, Alicia oh Alicia! You really are a cheeky slag aren't you? OMG oh now I'm fake; and did I hear you say fake profile? I've told you, come over to Scotland, give me your email or your skype then we would do this fast!

Come to the UK or if you can't afford your flight ticket then tell me; I'd gladly give you £££. Stop bugging me yeah? I've agreed to fuck you so it's now up to you!

Cheerio!

Mumu alicia... Ogini?? Wetin be ur own with dis guy??? Obsessed much? Nawa oh! The guy aint a fake cos I have him as a bbm contact.. If u wan fuck am den talk nah which kind levels be dis? Pls eh behave like a lady for once and put up ur own picture stop hiding!! Idiot like say u urself real. And before you go on one of ur silly rants about PJ typing as an anonymous well think again cos I aint pJ. Your so silly I swear... Ode oloriburuku omo ale jati jati

Miss Tina said...

Aunty Linda, you can marry him that way you will get off his bachelorhood case. You don leave annie and tu face, na banky be next ba?

Urm alicia darling I dnt think he's a fake becos I've actually skyped with him. Sent him an email last week and he gave me. If u want it too then email him please. He's a handsome boy although he likes talking off point atimes.

Please Alicia I knw this boy cos we went to the same high school in Nigeria (Turkish INT School) go and ask the set of 2010/2011! Or go to d school and check his school records. Thank me later. And btw I'm defo not Nathaniel ok?

Pj you're exteremely stupid may god fuck u up

Hahahaha..I pray he's nt gay tho! Dis celebs shud learn to keep dier dick whr it belongs!

Shinelle said...

Lekwanu! See as gurls cover am inside out!.Linda Feel free to marry him on our behalf!!!... We nominate you!

Alicia and pj abeg go fuck . I wan watch lib porn .

I'm not a PJ fan or anything but I think Alicia should give it a rest.
As for Banky use your heart and choose the one you will forever love. Marriage isn't an easy thing. Bless.

Abeg make i hear word with this Gold digger nonsense...Are there no Gold diggers in other countries? There are lots of Bigger and richer Nigerian celebs who are marrying Nigerian women everyday..If he Can't find one amongst all the women in this Naija,then he either has bad taste for women or he's simply confused about what he wants..BTW Linda you're obviously obsessed with this Banky,you can have him cos i don't want him*Tongue out* ℓ☺ℓ

Pretty Girl

bumble bee said...

Ok this is why I think this guy is single,you have to understand this,to get a good girl with class et all,you have to wine and dine her,go on several dates,buy her flowers,chocolates etc,make her feel special,send her unexpected gifts,1st and foremost banky won't have the time to do this..with his busy schedule,secondly he may not want to go this length esp when girls give him free sex all the time,thirdly and most importantly,this guy looks like someone that'll be very stingy and no girl(both nigerian or otherwise) can be with a stingy man!!!

Alicia stupid bitch live pj alone!! Idiot jobless fool

Hmm! Lolssss. Funny. A lot of naija babes have stinky attitudes. A growing number are no better than funky illiterates. They focus on the superficial qualities and on an average have no personality.So if BankyW's is slow to marry I blame him not. :).

Banky,na u be this abi??park well joo,gay mf like u!

hes fucking GAY mehnn.....thats just why!!!.... nigerians be pretending not to see that shit....

Linda you are hilarious!
I would never date Banky W!Ever!.. maybe have a one time fling with him 6 yrs ago when I was younger and dumber and hope I never meet him again afterwards :)
Too much of spotlight on him....hope he finds a girl to love him for real and for him only...God help you Banky

He's sorta my celebrity crush when I bother to think about it....am attracted to his brains. His speech at Tinubu's gala thing was on point..

Banky w has just put shame to his current girlfriend,cus his nt proud of her .or rather maybe his lieing so dat d paparazzi's dnt start checkmating him.cus banky can't say he doesn't hav a girlfriend

Sere be Wese said...

*clears throat* like Banky Like Uti Like Denrele like like like like like......Wife,Marriage,hmmmm wewatchon.com

@lorel204 said...

i dnt care so much if BW is a fag but abeg Li-Li wu be d bobo 4 front *justasking*

D dude ain't married or doesn't a gal cos he is simply SUPER GAY!!! U wanna argue ? My first comment , Dante

snow said...

On behalf of d naija sisters, linda we dash you...just thank us later *wink*

badoo said...

Most of guyz r nt gay..mk sure of ur findings

@truthspeaker..so why do u sleep with them..u are as cheap as they come. .hope u get married a virgin...yes for a guy a virgin. .morals is not restricted to gender.

Banky W, come to me, I am the one for you. I reside in Leeds, United Kingdom.......lol........

His left hand has a band on i presume his wedding finger.......wondering why????

Lol! LIBers you guys rock!linda ooooo I think you re Banky's perfect match oo.any ways the guy already has a handful of gals because if married men re chased then I pity him that is available!Mr Banky shine your eyes wella

Chuks said...

Linda, e u not one of the naija babes? so u dey slack oo!

Linda, do him abi. Who no like banky? Why u no catch am na abi not ur type? Lol

Lmaoo

Linda would you do the hook up? I'm VERY interested

Bia stop misyarning

Bia Proud Lesbian. What are you loving Banky W for? Ermm last time I checked you are a lesbian so stick to loving your fellow women. Anuofia!

Ooooo keep quiet JOBLESS i hate to be noticed but this comment of yours are beginning to get on my nerves. A player will always meet a player.As for Banky stop lying and be man enough to say you missed your many changes when all you wanted from the good girls where there pussy and insulting them with cash compensation.. Dirty celebrities with no shame always wanting to talk nonsense and expose themselves stupidly or otherwise. Take a cue from Mikel

Linda u too r still single nau,y can't I hook up wit him to make d equation balance.

Where are all Lindi's soldiers? una no see d yeye post from Sommie italia of April 2, 2013 at 11:12 AM. if u no sabi speak beta english, enta pigin and no dey insult OUR Linda for us....

Rebel Leader

Lolz why do I have this feeling it's PJ typing under anonymous to make himself porpular....

I hate fair guys.

Insecured men talking about 9ja gals. I pity all of u one by one, including that headmaster

dr_dozie said...

Shey!!! They should do him and keep him. LOOOl

Linda u na man???

Lol, thirsty ass.
With classless Nigerians everything comes down to sex with them. Smh

I knw you are just lookin for attention.. Oloribukua..

Waalahi, he's the one..I bet with anything, he's typing the same way..give it a rest nigga, nobody get your time to dey hail you like this..

I'm jerry I'm gay he has sex with me before

fuck pj,fuck alicia for creating public disaster on this blog......we dont give a fuck about two of u.

Rayenter10ment said...

Linda Dear! Not only do him and keep him. You should advice our ladies to do him and JAZZ him. LoL...

Pj stop replying Alicia with so many Anon IDs... If u like go Nigrian chicken school na your problem be dat..Just keep fucking d girls sending u mails and adding u up n skype and bbm,na your level dem be,na so man scarce for them reach, leave Alicia alone!!!

*claping my hands in aproko style* Pekele Pekele,arugbo je gbese tani o san!..O ga o.. Sorry Zynab shogbo.. Dis your experience ga o

Mr Santa said...

3 factors why a man might still be single at the age of 30 plus;
>Not bouyant enough
>Last Heartbreak
>Tribal choice
I think Banky's own might be factor no.2, if dat is the case my advice is dat he should just forget the past and move on, marriage will definitely open doors for im...#enuffsaid

E dey Obvious say na this Jobloss Mugu dey write under anonymous... Alicia U det right my Girl, the Pictures dem wen he dey display nor Be him dey dem Ooh!!! The boy na just wannabe...

Hammmnn! All this gay Guys sef. Smh

Eida said...

So PJ, in scotland you don't learn simple english language? I see your grammar "look for a girl that have money financially"..It is wa for you oo!

Jay said...

My dear oooo,they have forgotten d issue and are now talking about alicia and pj.banky hasn,t found "d one" I tink.when he does,he will marry her.shikina

purple lady said...

Banki no know wetin e want joor,so for the whole of 9ja no wife material?

Queen Bee said...

Linda,rather If u want to keep him,den don't do' him,let him run after it' till he follows it to the altar!
Cos banky looks like a 'chop and lick hand' guy!!

Banky should do a cap contest. Whoever the cap fits he should marry

@Truthspeaker: u are an obvious idiot. U complain of women sleeping around, yet u do the same. If they are so cheap for doing so, what makes u different from them? Or u think u are exempted because u own a penis? Nigga take a back seat with ur stupid, hypocritical self. U are just as loose, cheap and worthless. Ewu!

I pray that God will give you your own woman soon in Jesus name.

Please folks visit my Christian blog, www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com
It is a Christian blog.....some of us made up our minds to get closer to God this year. It's still April, don't give up on God. Linda na me abeg...post my message.

You are a fool! Ur mother lied tu u she was a virgin ryt? Hw many people marry as virgins nau? Hayor

Ur such a dumb ass who asked u attention seeker mcheewwww park well joor

Neny said...

Prince Jobless I see_ U̶̲̥̅̊ are nt only jobless bt brainless too! U̶̲̥̅̊ nigerian,is U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ mum a golddigger? Or U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ sisters? Mind wat U̶̲̥̅̊ generalize abt young man, MUMU! Ewu scotland ni! Alicia hun leave diz 'aji otele' abeg he aint worth it

hmmmm,who be banky W self?..na only banky wellington I sabi.....lolz
DREH pulling off mood

Adufe said...

Linda them 4bid you to do him and keep him or he's not ur spec........pikin wen get bad mouth. If pson see e go say u nor fit talk........Lol

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Eida, you ok mate? Are you blind?

Miami said...

He's not good enough for the class of girls he wants to marry. He's gt d 'True player fr real' written on his forehead. Oooooh! Linda, u know I hate comments like these from our so-called celebrities. Cos they won't confess oh! All d girls hearts they hv broken and all the kukere waka they do after shows. Linda, I schooled in UNICAL. And as of 2009/2010, if u see wat these musicians do in Calabar after shows hen? Cos they feel it's not Lagos, so d gist won't fly. They wee be hunting for babes like a sniffer hunts for cocaine. #tufiakwa# I can NEVER marry celeb. Their ashawo life too much. Many sharp, focused babes like me won't fall either. It's not about looks and swag. Is he husband material?

WELL LINDA YOU ARE STILL SINGLE...SOOOOOOOOO

chamilah said...

Are you Dumb!! Half smoked Crack say not what u know not!!! "Fuckmate" Pfffft u witnessed it all dint u?

chamilah said...

Why can't the future wife save her best Part for her hubby!!!Zee this is not the type of experience u share ok! U can thank me later...now go to ur room and sober up....

queen said...

banky i want u and i will keep ur ass!!

Damochedxb said...

OMG!! LMFAO, THIS PJ DUDE BE COMMENTING AS ANONYMOUS TO SUPPORT HIMSELF.. HILARIOUS!!! SMH, SOME PEEPS GOT TIME ON THEIR HANDS SHA. AND TO THE TOPIC ON GROUND, BANKY IS JUST PLAYING AROUND WITH THEM FEMALES AND HE'S LOVING EVERY BIT OF THE NO RESTRICTION LIFESTYLE HE'S LIVING. CORRECT GIRLS BOKU WEY BANKY FIT SETTLE DOWN WITH, NO BE MAGIC PEOPLE LIKE NAETO C DO NOW. THE DAY I SAW BANKY DISPLAYING, AND WHINING HIS WASTE AT SOME CLUB IN GRA IKEJA WAS THE DAY I KNEW HE WAS A SERIOUS FUN BOY..

Alicia i didnt like you in the past but since you took it upon yourself to expose that child PJ, im almost becoming your fan o. Stupid small boy. Imagine na just 2011 e graduate from secondary school. No wonder joblessness wan kill am for LIB. Coming back to write shit and hailing himself under anonymous. Rabbish. REAL TALK

Mr Banky,REAL Naija women don't just want
a celebrity to do them too,they want you to be a man n do the chasing urself. Give us something to keep!

The guy is bi and trust me this is not a rumour it confirmed we have some others celebs also

pj na real wa for u oh....so u cnt speak correct english (A girl that has money financially)..is dat wat u learn in scotland....i fear u but i no run.

Linda, please who is that girl in the picture wearing white gloves? How come no one noticed? Lmao. *hiss*

Note to all LIBers: If u think PJ is childish and I'll-mannered, why mind his comments? Leave him to keep fooling himself.

loladivae said...

dnt rush dis guy nigerians
God's time is da best jare,banky

cwutiedivae say so!

Someone needs to correct the child.. That's our own way of helping the society.. Atleast no he knows he shouldn't be opening his mouth and talking anyhow even if they didn't get to train him on that at home.. Kapish?

Estrella said...

Who wants him?
I mean yeah he's a great singer and he's good looking but nah that woman go chop? how about character? If you can confirm that he loves the lord(fat chance!) and he doesn't love himself over and above any woman or any other person,let me know..i'll bag him,then i'll do him..period!

Hayor, so because its a norm does that make it right? What a derailed ideology.

Linda, wz surprised to listen to you tell ciana u hav neva met BW before. Why u com dey worry us wit d guy matta nah? We thot u were gonna b a fast link to him. Na wah to u oooo. One day u go post willie willie picture for here and ask us to comment

Banky W wey like to fuck babes for Toronto Canada lol lol lol my asrse

Is it in aura nightclub dt u want to find right girl, cos u sleep n wake up der

swag1 said...

Proudly lesbian, you want to reconsider? I ‘read your profile and I noticed you were abused by your housemaid when you were 12(according to what you wrote). Now this proves my argument that lesbians and homosexuals pick up this bad habit, not because they were 'born' that way. The western media is perversed and they will do anything to make truth, even if it is manipulating scientific findings.

Dee said...

U SEF BE NAIJA BABE OH AND A CELEB @ DAT SO NA U SLACK PASS LOL. @LEAST U HAVE ACCESS TO HIM MUR DAN WE NON CELEBS SO USE WAT U HAVE TO GET BANKY W #DONTDULL.

When he himself is not husband material or ready. When he had a girlfriend, he was never loyal. Just because he thinks he's a celeb and those useless girls let him abuse them anyhow does not make him a victim is hould feel sorry for. He has and is still enjoying messing around like all the naija celebs (married and single). so pls people dont fall for the act.

He such a whore!!! What a big fat pretending liar. The amount of babes this gigantic coconut head sleeps with is uncountable. Anybosy who doesnt know will now believe he's humble and doesnt touch girls. LIAR!!!

Dayo Ephraim of hip hop tv too!

Kia Linda free d girls joor, his nt ready if he is, d ryt 1 is nt too far,Linda luvin dis blog keep it up cudos

Loool..I reside in Leeds too