Fast rising star Sean Tizzle shoots video for his smash hit "Sho Le" | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 April 2013

Fast rising star Sean Tizzle shoots video for his smash hit "Sho Le"

Difference Entertainment fast rising singer, Seun Morihanfen popularly known as Sean Tizzle, has shot the video for his hot new single, 'Sho Le', which will be out soon. The video was shot by unlimited LA and styled by Tiannah Styling. Listen to 'Sho Le' below then see photos from the video shoot after the cut...

Link: Sean Tizzle - Sho Lee: http://bit.ly/157sppr
follow @iamseantizzle
For booking and enquiries please contact:
bookseantizzle@gmail.com

44 comments:

Nice shoot! keep it rolling!

He looks like Davido in a funny way 'ms Bee'

Is it just me or he looks a little bit like Davido?

Michael said...

The man don drop phone number and email for us to book for him. All this one-hit wonder people sef. Get a few more hits and then you can talk about booking. I'm not hating oo, just stating the fact. Ask Shina Peters, na the same booking for the same song he is still doing

wonders shall never end!

sexyboocalher said...

N also ile ijo crooner**confused face**

Ikorodu boiz are doing well...I hail you seun...Say me well to stanley Aka Bornbizzy boiz..Unbornchild frm Georgia

Nice one seun..Bring ikorodu high...How stanley.aka bornbizzy...Say me hi to him as well..

Yea,truly looks like davido,lalulawu spending,luv his outfits expcialy his belt

Yes looks Like Devido. DD

Davido wannabe..wats with the dog chain..Huh

Get Better Shape Click Here said...

good

Nice song ... I can see YC & Flowssick in dat pix, I hope dey are gonna be in the video.

Black Mamba said...

Big ups! 2 shawn tizzle Da tune deh sick!

Nene said...

I love, love, Love, dis song and can't wait to see the video...

Thumbs Up Sean...*Winks*

Lovely video set up can't wait to see what it looks like.. Yayyyyyyy see YC in d video big ups bro repping Festac Town.
Can't wait for your next single,I sure die say the next single go make us smile just like smile on me.. YC I loyal

When wil u pple eva stop hating?dog chain indeed......if u all know who tiannash styling is and aw much all ds stuffs cost...u won't open ur mouth to say shits nd bout d 1 song.....u peeps sayn dt r just fools nd u dnt knw wat's happening in ur society.Sean Tizzle is about to take off,u r gonna famz lata.low life peeps.About Davido,yea dey look alike nd dey r good fwds in d industry.Wish U d bst Oluwaseun,d sky is ur starting point.All d bst Dearie.D video is gonna be tight.......watch out.

HECTOR»»Sean tizzle is a Dope artiste !! Kindda looks lyk davido but more talented!! Next big thing!!

Dree said...

the song is a hits....I hope the video complements the track in quality....

sounds too much like a davido song.

Davido's luk alike.dey shld do a collabo 2geda or beta still nollyhood twin role as we kip usin girls

Ds jane nah fool I swear.......cnt stop laughing.R u sure U knw aw to differentiate fins,aw sho le take sound like Davido song?omo oga fun e gan O.LMFAO

Coconut head lol

Simply nice love the outfits . Nice one oluwaseun , good 1 with the outfits @ tiannahstyling.

mimi said...

Sean of life! I can see my bunny Dami taiwo! Big ups!

i cant wait for the full video to come out.......... sho le biggest song on the street.

casey said...

Its da bomb,I believe him.. Nice outfit there too... NO HATING PLEASE DUDE..

Sean Tizzle.....feeling u gaaaann

Nice 1 seanT...wish ya all d best

oppyshizzle said...

Nice pix uve gt dr,d sky is ur limit. All d best ♍Æ” bestie of life.

Great song!!!! Can't wait for the video. #Sho Le!!

Ladi said...

*sigh* som pple must talk shaa ahn ahn... Nice tune thoo, doesn't sound like d regular buh its a jam if yu ain feeling it then I gatta ask "sho'le hehe. Cnt wait 4 the vid thoo so I cn boogie down 2 it more. Sean's tunes sound's promising and d vid too hmmmm

sunshine said...

Haters will always hate..u see dat seun ehn,he is going high nd will continue to go high..good luck boo

Omesham said...

I Love Himmmmmm!! Sean Tizzle Rox He Is Ma Major in d Music Industry wiv His Incredible Aura "Sexy" Quintessence Of Cool...xoxo Mesh

Haters tho! They can't sing! they can't rap!Fashion nko? No! They can't do anything yet they'll be Criticising people that get can! Pls do ur own let us see nao! Kmt!
Well done Sean! Awesome song! Can't wait for the video! Great Job! Well done to Dtunes too.

Pls. U can't afford it! Stop hating! *rme

Deola said...

loveee the song mehnnnn!!! *i come dey jones like INDIANAAA!!! sholeee!!*

looool Dami Taiwo is in that video....... big girl

Just can't stop listening to this song sean..please more of this..cos you are killing me with this music..

Wow nice seein u do good, my childhood frend seun omo baba Taiwo Morihanfen.. Ikorodu bois Reppin..

XS Promo said...

My eardrums are excited !!! --- 2013 Hit Single #SHO LE by @iamseantizzle --- Dope BTS pics --- GOD BLESS #Difference Ent --- I tell you #KO LEEEE --- Signed: Gboyega Kotun

onwini ambrose said...

D frist time I think it was davido