Dear LIB readers: I'm dating three women, help me pick one to marry | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 April 2013

Dear LIB readers: I'm dating three women, help me pick one to marry

From a male LIB reader
My fellow readers I'm in a dilemma and I need your help. I'm currently dating three ladies; one I've been dating since 2007, we have a child together and she's a really good woman but I'm beginning to find her boring. She acts more like my mother than my girlfriend. The second one I've been dating since 2010. I met her when my first girlfriend and I were taking a break after our child was born. After we got back together, my relationship with the second lady continued. She's from a rich home and spoils me silly but I find her too controlling and too jealous. The third girl I met via Facebook just last year. She lives in Canada and wants me to join her there. I love these women differently and I was going to play around for a few more years but they are all now insisting on marriage. The problem is I don't know which one to propose to. Should I pick the woman who has been with me the longest and has a child for me, or the lady who has a lot of money and can give me an easy life or the one in Canada who doesn't give me drama like the other two? Help me, please.!

464 comments:

1 – 200 of 464   Newer›   Newest»

U r an iidiot

Marry Canada. Naija dey hot abeg

Bleh

Ask 2face.

Thunder fire You.....

Bleh :D

Hmmmmmm...speechless

Marry me pls

stick with the one with ur child.

Choose d mother of ur child

Go to ur baby mama,everyone needs a woman that'd treat him like hz mom,so ur excuse on her iznt enuf bro...think twice!,well...1st to comment shaa

Hmmmmmm...speechless

Marry all of them. Godspeed!

I WILL ADVICE U MARRY THE THREE OF THEM

Oshisco.....ur dating 3 of dem nt for love buh for ur selfish reasons!pls propose to all 3,wicked boy

Marry all of them and even more, Do you think there is a perfect woman. you yourself are you perfcet? RUBBISH!!! LINDA POST ME COMMENT O OO

Anuofia. Ewu. Go and hang yourself jor. Ola

Amanda Reginald said...

First to comment
Fuck Yeahhhhhhhhh!!!
Amanda R

IF YOU KNOW WATS GOOD FOR YOU, YOU WILL MARRY THE MOTHER OF YOUR CHILD AND STOP FOOLING ARROUND.

SHES BEEN WITH YOU THE LONGEST AND PROBABLY TOLERATE UR STUPID ACT...THE OTHER 2 YOU ONLY RECENTLY MET.....A WORD.......

you are a fool i swear. Very confused male. You are not ready to settle down. Give them peace please. Or let 2face advice you. kpshew

LOOOOOOOOOOOL.....these stories get funnier by the day. This is some tv show kinda stuff..lol

First of all Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥O̲̣̣̥υ̲̣̥ have a problem with being content. Even if one is chosen for u, you will still jump to another. Learn to stick with one women, tolerant and love her τ̣̣ђё way she is or better still mould her to your taste. I think you're looking 4 trouble here, trust ♏Ɣ fellow LIB readers, they will give it to you.

U dey craze!

And wat kinda man is excited to be catered for by a woman? Ure a chicken go n get a life.

Dear LIBer, go and marry the woman you pregnanted and stop asking stupid questions, I am almost certain that when you seee the 4th girl. You will 'love' her too

Youdee said...

You already know the answer so just stop the drama.....dis men sef. Canada so dat wat...u think she doesn't hav drama abi, Oya go Canada mk North Korea missile u well well. If u r still dating ur baby mama, stick to her, she's known u the longest and you hav a child with her. As for the rich babe, wen moni finish nkor..

Stupid is the word...grow a pair!spoils u indeed.i hate men like u

ihuoma said...

U are a He-sheep. A very stupid one at tht. Help u? Its men like u tht make women so distrusting. The only help I have for u is to pray tht ekwensu will kpo gi okwu. Dass all.

Dear LIBer, go and marry the woman you pregnanted and stop asking stupid questions, I am almost certain that when you seee the 4th girl. You will 'love' her too

are you a learner?

Better stick to the first.....her only issue is that she boring shey? well spice her up and make her interesting its obvious she loves you.....

As for the second, you are a man ..abi u no be?....if you marry her, both you and the girl would be frustrated cos shes richer than you im guessing, controlling etc...and soon you would be her lap dog ..what if you cant handle her long term....marriage is eternal o...

As for the third ... me thinks teh babe is just pretending so you would marry her...no drama ke? na wa...abeg she just wants to give you candian papers in exchange of marrying her....

you be ode sha......but so far the first is your best..

Hehehehrhe and u're now feeling like 2baba abi Tony Tetuila.
nowa woman with whom u had a child is now boring,I guess coz u got it cheap arrogant man like u.
what if someone does that to ur own sister.
u're the reason why they call men all sorts of bad names. don't u av conscience,do u fall in love by the hour?
I don't want to talk about the other two ladies,coz abominable for to think of that.
my friend if u wish well for urself,for KARMA is a bitch and all that glitters aint gold.
jejely go and marry the mother of ur child,spice the relationship up with what u think is missing,so it won't be boring like u said.

Mama said...

go to blazes......use your brains..on a second thot i pray you pick the wrong one to give you some hell on earth. that will teach u a good lesson to all you stupid men who think you can toy with women and get away with it.....msheeeewwwwww

FERNANDEZ said...

Dude go get Dexter Akin Alamu book 'HOW TO MARRY RIGHT'...I cnt shout. am out

You are a stupid man, why,not tie a rope to your neck and hang yourself. Cheating bastard.

Like ist of all guy your a douche for playing with 3 women..... id say u marry the one with your child if she acts like your mum isnt that a good thing? The thing about long term relationships is that both of you have groomed yourselves to each other's liking.....forgot the rich one she will find another to control and the canadian one will be alright as there is still facebook lol

Mama Ijebu said...

Ole! Olojukokoro oshi! So the first woman has a child for u and she's now boring abi? She acts like your mother,like dats not what u need..what makes u feel when d second and the latest one have kids they won't be boring? By that time u will probably be filing for divorce abi? U are just selfish! Very Selfish!.. Better stay with the woman dat has your kids and give ur child a family to grow up in.. Olojukokoro oshi,dats how u lazy men of nowadays will be looking for comfort and less responsibilities till u enter one chance..
Bottom line! Go to d mother of your kid! Olojukokoro!!

Don't go for a woman because of money, you would end up searching for joy outside marriage. Even goodlooks don't always count too. A handsome guy and a pretty girl will make a beautiful wedding; but a faithful man and a pious woman will make a beautiful marriage. I never read where you asked which of them loves you more, you better try to find out which loves you more and go for her. Love is all that matters, and you should be financially comfortable too before you get married.

Ur head dey shake!!obvious u r a gold digger!

Amanda Reginald said...

Mukite stop decieving urself.
U r evil.
Evillllllllllll.
U dnt wnt to marry. Do u even kno d meaning of d word marriage sef?
U just want a cushion bag dt wil take care of u fr d rest of ur useless existence.
Abi u hvnt heard in d bible dt He who can't provide for his houshold is worse than an infidel.
So dey there let rich home nd canda be drawing ur throat.
Yeye dey smell.
Agbaya oshi.
(˘̯˘ )(˘̯˘ ) (˘̯˘ )(˘̯˘ )
Amanda R

WWW.WADUP.COM.NG (For the Hottest Music/Video Downloads) said...

WTF IS WRONG WITH SOME PEEPS NOWADAYS??? DO YOU REALLY EXPECT LIBers TO PROFER A SOLUTION TO YOUR PROBLEM? OK THEN...

SOLUTION:
WHEN YOU GET HOME TONIGHT, GET A GLASS OF WINE (HALF FULL), ADD 2 TABLE-SPOONS OF ARSENIC, TCP, JIK, DETTOL & ICE-CUBES...DONT FORGET TO DRINK A WHOLE BOTTLE OF COUGH SYRUP WITH CODEINE...THAT'LL EASE YOU OFF YOUR MISERIES IN SLOW-MO. DONT WORRY, ITS A PERFECT 3D-SOLUTION, IT WORKS ALL THE TIME. IDIOT

@willadebo

Oh plz get a life..

ajoke said...

Ure a fool of the 21st century.

Y don't u just marry all 3 of dem dickhead...
Or beta still..
Continue dating till u have 10 GFs 2 choose from...
I bet dat will b fun...
Yeh, real fun...
FUCKER!!
Billie jean

Amanda Reginald said...

First of all
Linda hw do u get pics lik dis dt depict d storyline u r posting?
Do d libers send it in?
Or u hunt for it?
That's very ingenious of u tho.
Kudos.
Amanda R

Hope I wont end up been shot..u had better run for ur life and start all over again

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

follow your heart

My guy you are too much! you must be hot and damm sexy,hmmm only you 3babes,and you love them differently. I hail thee. I hope with all this compliments your brain is as good and functional as the words. Tell all three what you have being doing and if all decides to still want you then marry the first, you should be lucky she acts like your mom at least someone has got your back,and as for the yanky babe she doesn't know you oo,so don't deceive your self in believing there is not gonna be any drama, as for the money boo get ready to be a teddy bear and vibrator. Hope you know those two don't talk sha.. hahahaha yeye boy

It depends on wat u want as a guy but if I were to choose, I will stick with d 1st gal

James said...

Chai, people are hilarious and shameless! I have a hard time believing this but...

Anyways, pick the last one. You wouldn't have gone for her if you truly loved the first or the second.

u are the biggest fool av ever seen fool of life linda if u like dnt post ooohhhh keep it for dinner

Nadia says said...

Well dis is not a nice situation, but let me ask you one thing...Do you love any of these women...I think you should follow your heart on dis one..well in Nigeria you can marry more than three women but not abroad, except say you one die of wahala...but really you should stick to the woman dat has been there for you the most...

Jeny-alorah said...

Shame on you Jobless cassanova , I can see you re 2-face wanna be,2face is evn better dan u cos he's got talents dat hav translated into wealth over the years, your case is horrible cos you re BROKE, UNINTELLIGENT & CONFUSED. I feel soo sorry 4 u, and to think of the fact dat u evn had d guts 2 bring ur stupid story to LIB, dat shows d height of ur stupidity. Wake up Ewu Awusa.

strawberry said...

Get a life biko.am sure u re all abt d money.ur baby momma is now boring cos she prolly doesn't av money 2 spoil u unlike d 2nd 1 n d canada babe.if u marry d rich 1,4get it,shez gonna be d hubby n u wi be d wife.u wanna choose d 3rd 1 cos she stays in canada???wat re u?u re a waste,ma dear!

Hmm! My guy d world is indeed @ ur feet. Y spoil d enjoyment by settling down 4 one when u clearly have it all. Only u have a mother figure, a cash madam$ d shortest route to been a nationalised Canadian citizen in ur life. All u need do is keep deceiving these ladies till eternity. Ode Oshi.

Ʊ deserve to be castrated. Ʊ don't love any of em. Ur just I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ 4 selfish gain. I hope they fire ur ass.
Vicky

lilspencer said...

Marry the three of them,
Our Culture permits it

Lilspencer aka omo iwo says so via my new BB Z10,
My mum seized my bold 5 and I stole her money and bought Z10

dis linda sef ur blog na manage we dey manage and u wont still post na wa oooo

O boi u wicked oooo! Na wa abeg pick d 1st, she has been there for u since, she is fruitful having given u a child n like u said she is good! What else do u want. All women are d same, they will all end up acting like ur mother, give ur child a home pls!

women will always be women irrespective. One acts like your mother, well maybe only looking out for your best interest but you guys need to seat down and discuss. I am not for marrying because you got her pregnant or have a child, however if you guys are good together with or without the child why not.
Another is controlling and jealous because she is rich... most women will always want to be bossy when they have some change do this do that well ive got him wrapped round my finger. The one in Canada, hmmm is it me or im thinking you might want to relocate to Canada for one reason or the other. But have u stopped to think? Because she doesnt stress u now doesnt mean she does not have the other girls trait so be careful. The devil you know is better than the angel u dont know.

That said, what are u doing with three women at a time? which kain love you have for them? Trust me, you might just have 'feelings' but not love. The word is overrated anyways so, hey!!! I doubt if anyone would help you pick someone to marry, at the end of the day, u no go dip ur hand for fire if we ask u to wld u? Abeg do your own thinking and spare ppl the story of ure dating three women help pick one to marry.

DARLING YOU ARE A WEAKLING!!!!!!!! YOU WANT TO GET MARRIED TO SOMEBODY BECAUSE SHE HAS MONEY AND CAN GIVE YOU AN EASY LIFE? WHERE DID YOUR PRIDE AND EGO GO? ... OK O ... JUST SO YOU KNOW,YOU ARE IN ALL 3 RELATIONSHIPS FOR THE WRONG REASONS.. U DONT LOVE ANY OF THEM. AND LINDA I HOPE THIS STORY ISNT COOKED UP. *RME*

if u r wise you would stick with the 1st woman that you have a child with. y go with the other 1 dt spoils you...but controls you.....she gonna belittle you silly.... y go with the other 1 in canada...y dnt know how she is, her real characteristics..dnt be fooled dat shes not giving you stress, when you now live wit her u will realise that the 1st 1 is way better..besides shes the mother of your child...n u wnna go to canada...come on now use ur brain. what kind of upbringing r u wishing on your own child. stick with the mother of ur kids......if u leave her..u kno its hard 4 her 2 find sum1 else y wish dt on her....dnt be selfidh n foolish....not every woman nowadays has dt motherly characteristics. my dear all that glitters is not gold

Jerk

U are sick really,u av what everyman would love to av n u still went ahead to cheat on her with two other women.please marry the three of them,silly thing

Don't b sily! I'm sure u kn dt u re meant 2marry d mother of ur child so ur baby will b properly taken care of. 4get easy life, those re not d ingredients 2sucessful mariage.I'm sure d mothher of ur baby kns u bera than those older ladies. Pls b wise n dt make d biggest mistake of ur life.

Oloshi!I hope karma catches up wit u. Nonsense. Help u choose indeed. Just sayin...

affy said...

U r not a serious man @ all.I pray u lose all of them in d end,after fooling around with dem now u r asking LIBers ƒοя advice! Mtchewwwwww,mkpo nsop fien!!! (˘̯˘ )

my dear u sound so irresponsible,how on earth wld u pregnant a woman dat is nt ur wife and be confussed whether to marry her or nt.unfair of u.there are more to life than money.consider de prostarity of ur baby.Advocate.

Slikkys said...

I wld advice u to go wt d first one cos u knw her well n also hv a child together. Spice up ur lives n u won't find her borin anymore. Truth is: when a man finds solace in a new nest,he begins to find/see fault in d old one. Focus on d mother of ur child n make ur lives beautiful ones again. U alone hv d power to turn dat wheel.

Mr cheater!!! You want advice abi?
I trust LIB readers to roast you alive.
Abegiii take several seat joor. Ode! Ewu Gambia.

I pray make u for no craze. Face ur wahala urself joor! When u dey enjoy u call me?

florence said...

U r a silly dick! Marry d 1st one dat has a baby for u. Aw can u get a woman pregnant @1st wen u nt ready for marriage!

Pick d last or d first ..but u are. just.a confused human being

florence said...

U r a silly dick! Marry d 1st one dat has a baby for u. Aw can u get a woman pregnant @1st wen u nt ready for marriage!

oyo..you are own your own

www.naijaopenmouth.com

Ebuka said...

Woow! 1st 2 comment. Anywhere if where u, since ur love has a baby 4 u, pls go 4 him nd let me hv one of d other two

Ordinarily i wouldn't respond to this,but i did just to let this fellow know that he is a confused guy and not a real man. You want to leave your child for a coted fun? wait till you get deeply involved with the other ladies, then you will understand the difference in them. Ewu can bear.

With your AIDS infected dick! mumu! oloshi Bloody miserable CHEAT! GO AND DIE! YOU DONT KNOW WHAT IT MEANS TO LOVE A WOMAN. EWU..

You need Jesus

You are an arsehole!

Deedee

biko said...

Take the first one she is so boring but you have been with her since 2007 you are a wicked man.

Sori to say bt u re nt cirious, y wuld u even date. 3 gal abi Is 2 gals & 1 woman, na u sabi o, I tink u r only considering 2 gals nt 3, cos d 1 in canada dt 1 is nt a r/ship, & u wnt to foolishly pack urself thr. Anyways gudluck 2 u!
Malai'ka

Ask google mscheeeeeeew

U r a confused fool...dats all#

Are you seriously seeking advice from people that do not and are not involved in your relationship? You sound like a very selfish person, so what difference does it make to you. if the situation where reversed, what would you expect from your girlfriend? My issue with persons like yourself is, you forget what goes around comes around. you have cheated 3 women regardless of whoever you desire to marry.

What makes you so such that the one in canada wont give you more drama? you are thousands of miles apart so you cant even predict her exact person. why not go for the one who already has a child for you or you want to be a polygamist?

You could stick a fork in your eye and jump off the third mainland bridge. Anyone who gives this fucking idiot an advice on this is a fucking idiot. Period. Plus, I'm a guy, so this isn't about a burnt girl out for revenge. It's guys like you that make guys like us look bad.

Arsehole.

Chucks.

joicee said...

Wow...if this is the type of specimen of men that are in Naija ..then there is no wonder why many naija women are single....You have the audacity to come here and ask for help after playing all three women...My friend GTFOH...your head is not correct...

U'r just being silly,love dem differently u say?more like u bin eating ur cake and having it.#long hisssssss#..go marry ur mother cos u dnt deserve any of ds women.

zahra said...

AM SURE YOUR NAME IS OLIVER TWIST......MSHEWW!!

ODE U MUST MARRY ALL

U sound like a lazy guy, marry d 1 wit money and live off a woman 4 d rest of ur lyf...... Mtschewwwww

formular12 said...

mr man pick randomly abeg

Repent and let God be in control of ur life.

First cut Ȋ̝̊̅§ the deepest....alot of people will insult you but you are better than many of them...you already have a child,be a legal father and dnt let the child have the tag of a bastard follow him...and ў☺ΰ are lucky ur baby mama has a motherly attitude.....hahahaha gudluck bro

Sommie Italia

Shinelle said...

First of all, Sir You are a Fool!.. Say 'yes Ma'.
Secondly,for such an advice ,I'll refer you to ur oga@top of such matters, Tu Baba....
See wat we ladies go thru in mens hands...Mchhww pls jus break up with dem all and save der future from a wreck lyk Ɣõu̲̅ .

All the other ones will become like your baby mama once they move in with you. Marriage is a life long commitment and no one should force you to enter into it if you are not ready. I believe that your baby mama is the perfect choice. You do not have anything to complain about her apart from that she is taking good care of you ( at least that is what I assume when you say she is becoming like your mum). What have you done to rekindle the spark in your relationship...Talk to her about how you feel but do not let her feel boxed in because she may become defensive. Investing your time in 3 relationships does not give you the opportunity to maintain a perfect union with any one of them not to talk about having time for your child.
You need to stop giving excuses for your non commitment attitude and grow a vagina(Not balls) because from what I see you are used to eating your cake and having it but believe me things may turn around and you may be the one at the receiving end.

The truth is that your problem is "Insect eyes", yorubas calls it ojukokoro> You better stick to the mother of your child if what u said said about her is d only bad side as u said.

I will advice u to go take a seat and suck on ur D**K

You are a fool. That's all I have to say. And a big one.

Aha kunle it can neva b beta 4 u ooo...ko le da fun e!!! Oloshi

Marry the mother of your child cos you love lady 2 and 3 cos of material things.

Repent of your sins and make up your mind and marry the one you gave belle. What if she was your daughter. Infact your question is quite silly.

Orishirishi...Oniranu!U had berra marry the three of them..Nonsensical buffalo.Linda post my comment ohh..

Very funny how people will abuse this wicked being.karma pay this man back

Linn

the 3 don't sound good enough. Look for a fourth and propose to

Alexis said...

Go phuck urself. You just an idiot if at all dis story of urs is real. Linda you getting too boring....fix urself before we turn our backs at you.

simple baby said...

only 3 women?...talk another one.oniranu aiyeraye.

U be bingo guy

sweetJ said...

Ur case is like 2face own pls ask 6baba he is in the best position to ans u

You'r simply very stupid, immature, greedy and selfish and do not deserve any of them...its cos of guys like you that Nigeria is still the way it is!!! you should marry a prostitute *smiles*

You're just a barawo banza!!!!! So after having a child with your 1st girly u now know she acts like ur Mother???? You're not even putting into consideration the child you both have 2geda and the one that spends money on you, do u think that'll continue after marriage? (You must be sitting on a long thing) Oloju kokoro oshi ni e. And as for the canada woman...... You know what? You come across to me as a jobless fellow looking for a way out. Get a job. As far as I'm concerned, you don't deserve any of them. My opinion.

ewwwwww,boring.say somtin else pls.
u wanna marry our choice?nd wen it all goes wrong we wont be der 2 tk d fall 4 u,so confused man clear ur confusion

Dumba-ass question...like really?!? Do you even know the definition of love??? One thing i can say is...You don't deserve any woman in your life!!!

What a dumb question? Marry d lady dt has a child 4 U. She behaves lyk ur mother jst coz she cares a lot abt U...

You must be silly!

You obviously a very stupid person

U̶̲̥̅̊ A̶̲̥̅̊rε̲̣̣̣̥ a very unserious person. Wish i could get the contacts of all 3 of dem so i can advise dem strongly τ̅☺ stay away from you.

U r a idiot. Exploiter. God help you!!

Oboi go nd seat dwn biko...ur jst a weist.Next!!!!

Oga, u get work oo, the thing wey put u this mess, go look for am make he commot u.

I will prefer u get married 2 d first girl who has a child 4 u and also d qualities of a good woman

Help u? Kk, jus one word 4 u *FOOL* u got yasef in2 d mess, bet u didn ask 4 help wen u did! Help yasef out or remain stuck...

white said...

Go for the last one..coz if those first-two were good enof, u wouldn't be looking elsewhere! On the ground that it makes u happy coz that's the ultimate!

You are just a silly goat.. Pls tell s to help you fuck them.. What rubbishh!

You are not serious. After picking the wife we'll pick the venue for the wedding, the type of shoes you should wear and where to go for you honeymoon. Take responsibility for yourself and choose because @ the end of the day you are the one to live with her not Libers

OBINNA said...

Bro it's your cross,you enjoyed all the ladies now it's time to face reality...you are the only one that wore the shoe and you would know where it bit you...Good luck

You are, without the slightest element of doubt in my mind, a big fool.Any woman that ends up with you is deeply unlucky.

where do u work? are you financially buoyant? if no,choose d rich one mbok. dont marry out of pitt(referring to d one with a child

You are a fool

Screw you!!!!

THIS COMMENT IS FOR THE WOMAN WHO HAS BEEN WITH YOU THE LONGEST - SHE IS A BIG FOOL FOR STAYING WITH YOU TILL NOW! :| AND YOU ARE GREEDY. #OKBYE

oga follow ur mind oooooo

Guy d tin u want to do is in ur mind already. Gudluk. **********Bellacious**********

you are finish....

Canada

You are a bloody moron! Useless guy

Man! u are mad and the woman i will advice u to pick deserves much better cos i doubt if u have developed enough character to keep a marriage. In anyways if u really wana kno choose d one thats been wv u d longest everyman needs his mama with better communication bedmatics wl balance up.Money is good buh trust me everyman wants RESPECT from his woman, plus Canada is like d angel u dont know, she may be nice now till ur those under d same roof. Dude stick to the "devil u know". Hvnt u learn a thing from Tu baba!

Ppl are funny these days.. They just post anything here and Linda too go follow put.. Oma se oo, we shud help you pick.. Marry all of them now.. Ashewo oshi,wonbiliki wobia,gbewiri!

You dey mad, honestly.

U dnt knw wot u want in a woman... If it is d moni or luv I dnt knw... Pls go ad sleep... Is very obvious u dnt knw wot u wot in life... I even blame linda 4 postin this.. Hisssssssssssss

Akay said...

I would advice u marry d three ladies. And v a long life span.

You are just a silly goat.. Pls tell s to help you fuck them.. What rubbishh!

dear man,.. meet Tuface for advice.. have confidence.. Tu-baba pulled thru,.. urs wont be an exception..

if you want to dine with the devil use a long spoon,you are in a mess,
i really don't think you are going to stop going after ladies even when you get married,from your statement you are been forced into marriage,why don't you just marry the 3 of them,that way everybody is happy,you get to keep your first love & child,you keep the money you are after,and you keep molesting your facebook child.

U are a big fool...its cos of men like you dat we have ppl like kim k for...to come into der lifes and destroy dem..cos dey think dey re too smart for ur foolish age...uve have a loving woman who has ur kid for 5years but she became boring in d process(becos its obvious u dnt have a clue how marriage gets with time,ask ur married friends nd dey wld tell uu most of der wives re boring but dey re still in d marriage cos of love of dat same woman wen dey first meet or cos of d kids),den u went for anoda rich girl(but thinks she is too controlling,cos u expect her to have money and still be ur footmat like ur baby mama),den u see canadan girl(and ur "american dream comes alife and a good route of escape frm ninja hustling)....like I said b4,U ARE A BIG FOOL...and u knw why?Becos who ever u finally settle with,wld teach you the lesson of ur life....and des sld also serve as a lesson to all u men out der dat act/think alike.....U CAN NOT ALWAYS EAT UR CAKE ND HAVE IT...and If u think u have,look closely into ur life,ud find out u have a major challenge....frm a fellow man

mccoy said...

Sorry excuse for a man.. Next!!!!

This guy is just a moron. He thinks he can eat his cake and have it. Has he ever taught what he can do for these 3ladies instead of what they can do for him.

Slinky said...

IDIOT, u r obviously not yet in love or ready for marriage. Abeg take a seat

Go wit d one u fill wnt giv u hell soon...marriage is for life. u dnt want a woman who will make u stat datin two on top ur wife wen u get marid. @linda, a red backgrund fits ur blog more

I hope u don't get to marry any of them.I hope they all meet wonderful men and leave your cheating,gold-digging mean arse alone.KD

U are a big fool...its cos of men like you dat we have ppl like kim k for...to come into der lifes and destroy dem..cos dey think dey re too smart for ur foolish age...uve have a loving woman who has ur kid for 5years but she became boring in d process(becos its obvious u dnt have a clue how marriage gets with time,ask ur married friends nd dey wld tell uu most of der wives re boring but dey re still in d marriage cos of love of dat same woman wen dey first meet or cos of d kids),den u went for anoda rich girl(but thinks she is too controlling,cos u expect her to have money and still be ur footmat like ur baby mama),den u see canadan girl(and ur "american dream comes alife and a good route of escape frm ninja hustling)....like I said b4,U ARE A BIG FOOL...and u knw why?Becos who ever u finally settle with,wld teach you the lesson of ur life....and des sld also serve as a lesson to all u men out der dat act/think alike.....U CAN NOT ALWAYS EAT UR CAKE ND HAVE IT...and If u think u have,look closely into ur life,ud find out u have a major challenge....frm a fellow man

U are a rilly stupid guy!!

nonisblog said...

the guy should go fuck him self, all this guys of nowa days ,they just go around flirting with different women and playing with their hearts, if the woman that gave birth to you her heart was played with like this , will you like it .???? why not consider your self a gentle man and behave in the way your mother would be proud of you , and moreover the first lady that is boring , how do you know that you are not boring to her ????? please be wise .

Dt pix make sense.................am in lv wt 3women i dnt knw which t take..i prefer d 1st,not bcos she s ur baby mama buh cos she acts lyk ur mama...u wl surely miss dt trait in her wen she s gone

Your story is meaningless because u aalready know the best to chose.Next story please

3GIRLFRNDS??? MUMU...ITS NOT U THAT WANTS TO MARRY SEF, ITS DEM THAT IS WORRYING U. SMH

Obviously, you aren't in love with any of them. I advise you stay single and don't be manipulated, let them go and find their own husbands, you ain't man enough to keep any one of them.

take d one dat has already given u a child...try to be honest wid her n propose to her.....others r fake my dear,turn ur eye away frm dem

Simple, choose the one u truely love. The one u think u can't leave without.make a decision and stick with it. The one in Canda u'll need to actually spend somnetime together to know if u are compatible. Stop being selfish and stick with one. U know what u want. No one is really going to choose for you right?

Pumpkin

You are an asshole. Get a life.

Kill urself!

brandy said...

Go 4 d 1st one n build her to wot u want. Wen d 2nd one stops giving u money wot den happens? Talking of d 3rd one,do u tink she have jus u? I ll prefer d 1st one cos she has been ther n u guys already hv an child.do u prefer ur children split all over bcos of ur selfish interest? Think abt dat.

PLEASE STAY WITH THE FIRST LADY.

Fake story.

Blessing said...

you have said it all stick to the mother of ur child and work things out since you said she is a good woman and good a thing God has already bless you pple with a baby,a wife suppose to be a mother wife and friend,if she is borin make her lively,all those ones spending money on you hehehe better run !!!!!!

@stcharles_ said...

Pick the 1 That has a child for you. Atleast u've seen that she's a complet woman!. She has a child 4 u

Cynthia Ese said...

U are a fool!
Don't worry, go canada, u will remember d mother of ur child n wish u were with her or go after money....later u will still remember d mother of ur child n wish u were with are.

marry the one you've stayed the longest with.

Its up to you who you choose, but the way I see it..ms.canada should not even be in the running..you say she gives you no drama..but you dont even know her!! you met on fb and from the info you gave i am not sure you have even met or lived in one place together...

You see, you are a problem yourself. Go get your head washed or something!

maiwuta said...

Ask tony tetuila how he solved his own. (Am in love with two women I don't know which one to choose)

Wait till you get to Canada and that one will be worse than the other two. You need deliverance first then you can talk of marriage. Head not well. Embrace condoms.

Marry d 3 of dem since u don't knw wat to do. Greedy man. And let me tell u how to marry dem since u already have a child wif d first one dat is gone marry de one dat have money here den run to canada to meet wif d FB own stupid man.

Omo Ibadan said...

Eleribuuu...Onisekuse! My advise ur loosed pole! Duh!!!!!!!

U r Sick really;someone as confused as u doesn't deserve a woman to marry

Thief, ojukokoro, if na women now una go talk until no saliva left in ur mouth, if u don't know who to pick since na u put urself in dat state, pls go hug a transformer...yeye ashawo, barawo banza. Hisssssss. Tafia from New York.

Unwana said...

The Pregnant one

# Just passing, I wanna say BONARIO is drop dead UGLY. #runs away

TROUBLE MAKER

Marry the 1st one...

Young man u I must say u are very confuse and u don't know what u want in this your life! I advice u to stop leading people on! cos this just make me believe and know that u are not yet mature for marraige.and taliking about the girl with money a man should take care of is wife not wife take care of ur husband.

Pick all, silly!

Bootylycious diva said...

This is a personal decision ,has got nothing to do with lib readers,follow your heart,you can as well marry the three abi wethin make I talk 'Oliver twist

SUNSHINE said...

You shouldn't have gotten yourself into this mess in the 1st place.
Me got no advice to give you.

Something most be def wrong with this man... Hw can u date 3women @ d same tym.I think u should be with ur 1st. U can sit her down and discuss her attitude and make her understand ur her lover

Rubbish! I'll slap you o! Such a silly question deserves a silly answer

B

Gosh!!!! Do we still have such foolish and waste men in this world????? Bloody damn waste man. Mtchewwwwwwww....

Get a life

Those chicks need to pour hot acid on your wayward d*ck otherwise I hope you catch a disease so it would just fall off!

Are u a learner u have a child wit a lady u've been wit since 2007 wat else do u want. No fuck up oo

The man is a useless man sorry to say. He is not ready for marriage and shud first of all grow up and stop lookin for easy life via a gal. Useless cow....

Marry all three. Craze man.

Pick the one that will send you to an early grave stupid man toiling with the emotions of three ladies may GOD punish you stupid cheat mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Priscy said...

You should know better that the one who's been with you all this years and has your child is the best option.
na your choice at the end of day. nobody dey choose wife for persin these days shei you hear?

Queen said...

U re a sily nd confused man,if is ur sister dat has a child for anoda man afta 7yrs,wil u allowed d man marry some1 else,all for the sake of money,nd travellin out,the best tin for u to do is hang urself,cos men like u dont worth living

U shud go 4 d 1st one @ times we girls need to treat our men lk our sons,itz kinda a wai of showing love

Onye Eze said...

If u r not a lazy man, u wont want to take let a woman spoil u and control ur life. u dont kn the one in Canada dat well till u get there and she turns u to onye iberibe. i think u should go on with that one dat has been there and has a child for u already, she knows u very well and u know her well too. she is no more a girlfriend but ur all since u say she act like ur mother.

Stupid man, who help u̶̲̥̅̊ ask dem out? So y shld any1 advise u̶̲̥̅̊, whether I or any1 does, u̶̲̥̅̊ already av ur mindset on d 1 u̶̲̥̅̊ wanna choose, so pls go sort ursef out nd dnt bother any1 here pls! Bloody Opportunist! Hungry boi

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew rubbish. Linda post my comment oooo

first of all, slap urself

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 464   Newer› Newest»