Beauty of the day: Sandra Iwu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 April 2013

Beauty of the day: Sandra Iwu

Sandra is former most beautiful girl in LASU (Lagos State University) 2006 and Miss Galaxy Nigeria 2007/2008. The stunning top model is also the CEO of SIM Models Nigeria...

118 comments:

bubs said...

She's not so beautiful oo linda you fine pass her...she looks like this muscician...enhe estell is her name

Diz one nur fine eeeeh!!!!!!!

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Pulchritudinous!!!!!

Ok.I see beautiful skin. She looks like a transgender though.

SUNSHINE said...

I see four different persons..
She's beautiful.

She's beautiful...

Linda nw I kw u jst hv eyes and can't se wit dem......hw can u say ds gurl is d beauty of d day????????? HuH!!

Lindiway she's fine,but not beautiful.
just say personality of the day.

Mo'dele said...

Linda pls change or remove that first picture of this beautiful girl. It's not flattering at all and makes her look like a man in drag, with a wide thick neck to boot! Haba if not for the other pictures I would have thought you were deliberately trying to yab the girl and put her on blast for snipy comments from LIBers

Nice facial structur

She make sense God do well for am

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

lovely pix

But is that her hmmmm popping out???

She is cool

But she isn't very pretty

McQ said...

She is gorgeous.

She no too fine sef. Al dese igbo gals way dey b ceo of one tin or d oda...na wa oo

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Omg!!! She is soooo Beautiful and flawless,may God bless her hustle and you too Linda,love u #nohomo... I'm OUT.

Prince David said...

She looks old

Nice pix

Remind m to comment lata

top model? Linda beeko is this a joke

Ain't bad at all,sh*t makes sense plus ain't gat nothing against these pictures because they hawt like sh*t. Gurl keep it up yo.

She doesn't look it. #asoge#

Make up made her look as good as she's doing.... Don't think she's that much of a beautiful girl.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Looking at this made me vomit the beef burger I just ate. Fucking turned off.

She's ok

She looks like a man

Mrs J! said...

All your 'beauties of the day have make up on! True 'Beauty of the day' should be without make up!

Not feeling her and the 3rd pix looks weird. *Olabisi*

Beauty indeed!! Wow spotless!

Tomisin5 said...

Okay. Am sure she's a beautiful person but I don't like the pictures.

Kul

I know this is off the topic but please where can I do a nice lace closure weave in Abuja at an affordable price. I take God beg una, abeg make una no insult me. I don't know my way around in Abuja hence me asking. Thanks in advance.

Is that a female? Too androgynous. Hmmm.

She's pretty with big lips.

Beauty of the day? Maybe my eyes are faulty today, all I see is a makeup ravaged face.

deborah said...

We don hia

Comment le reserve *wink*

shez pretty buh her makeup is just too much.

Wat makz her beauty of d dae ...8-|
<▽> ђм̅м̅м̅....
_/ \_ shez cul tho first 2 comment *strollz away*

Gbabe said...

Lol..... she's 4 over 10.

She looks like a Transvesite #okbye#.

confessor said...

K

linda ur eye dey worry u oh!...which wan be beautiful 4 here?

Eheee... Gini wee mezie?

Most beautiful "girl" in lasu

Very beautiful.

VIRTUOSITY19 said...

Linda are u sure the 1st two photos are of the same person? Nice photos but not sure about that wig in the first pic.

www.virtuosity19.blogspot.com

Nice but not a big beauty,her lipstick is running in d second pix. I can do beta without photoshopped pix!

sexy bitch said...

So we should eat snow.old model.update us on new ones.

Must we ladies b nude b4our beauty must b noticd.al dsam,shz ok.

Isssoookkkaaay!

Oh well...outrageous make up. She looks good anyway. I would be AWOL tomorrow...I'm going to Mombasa! Yipeeee!!! Would sure drop by to drop one or two comments.

Lucinda.

Hian Linda, stunning? Sandra kwa? Beauty of the day! Iz okk. S

Deuces said...

If dem no pose nude picture never complete

Linda she fine but you fine pass am!! Yaaayi first to comment

Nudity is becoming the norm in our society. Let's have some dignity pls. There are other ways to show you're beautiful, without stripping to your birthday suit.

-Ohgey A

So?

Can't believe dats all u av to say Linda.....

Cute

former most beautiful in LASU
former most beautiful what...man?

Miz p said...

I like her eyebrows.The make up artiste did a good job only on the brows.

Ha! Linda stunning kwa. Beauty is far from this girl na...Beauty of the Day??? Okay o

Pretty Girl

mimiliscious mimi said...

Next! Beauty ko wor wor ni...
Linda about tym u start posting my comments. Takes tym n money to comment, do fine by posting my comments. I wont warn u again.

chynaija said...

she is slim and ok but i tried of seen half naked woman all the time. seriously Linda my eyes are tried.

She looks vry manly

Lol beauty of the day indeed

she is pretty

Omo Ibadan said...

Won ku odun! Mscheeeew! Se yen la nbe so ni linda ehn abi ko si story mo nlu ni?

She looks good...

prettyass said...

Ugly is an undestatement.....even wit d make up

Well, she doesn't look fine to me.

dazzlescreations said...

all i see is excessive makeup

dazzlescreations said...

all i see is excessive makeup

Naijadeltapikin... D gurl ÈŠ̊§ beautifull

Abeg!abeg!abeg!any girl can do this... Norring special

First to comment

Nude, nude and more nudeness! Cant she be a beauty without showin as the real thingy!!!!!!?

Linda Ikemefuna Ikeji, me love ya blog much!

These allegations of not posting peoples comments are serious ooooooh!!!!!!!

Are you feeling like a god?@Amanda in the previous post.

You better post my comment bcause im commenting all the way from East Africa in Tanzania! This qualify my comment be published abeg!!!!!

Banario and prince charming much love you n the prick jobless.

She is breathtaking.....nice1

Adeyinka said...

Ok we've seen her. Bet Linda can u post a pic of hers without the makeup on, that way I can truly judge if she's "beauty of the day" or not. And before dem wolves devour me here, yes I can judge cuz Linda can't post shove any pic down MY throat and call it "beauty of the day" wen I'm yet to see the Beauty, btw ayam finer.. Emi gaan beauty of LIB

Bucho Wogzie said...

Does it mean d@ if a model has not been compelled to show her nudity before the camera her modelling career will not be achieved?
It really baffles me.

What makes her beauty of the day! She isn't all that now!! Haba see her lips and she is parting it again smh...

bitchplis said...

Her bj go bad gan...see her lips

She has a huge neck

She is just there nothin special

and you did not add that she is married to a white man that she tries to hide and that she was Gulder Ultimate Search and above all that she looks like a man..mtcheww..

kosi said...

hahaha linda I always know when u re joking

That her first pix looks like face towel.pls tell her its not compulsory she nakeds herself before we know she is fine.she's not tho

Jewel™ said...

A model wit some flesh :-) she's pretty, but Linda,a full portrait of her wud hav been nice too.

Am seenin 4 different people here oooo abi na her alter ego be d others lolz

*Weeps* I tried, *crying* I tried so hard, lord but why, *weeps,i tried to see the beauty, but OMG! I couldn't find it.. Oma se oo.. Buhaha!

missy said...

All I can say is....thank God 4 make up n make up artists!

What's beautiful about this? Oh pls she looks like a man! Or transgender *rme*

Abeg beauty of which day???

Linda am sure all dis gals pay u for dis,wil do my research.

Lindaaaaaa!!! No comment

Trying to understand where d boobs are located? Must all models b Nude? Hian

Dlapikin said...

she is model like but not pretty.

cy said...

The first pic not looking fine @all buh the others is ok. Naija!!everybody no beautiful,annie oo,genny oo, nawa naija can hate,how on earth can one be beautiful huh. Hater catch ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ if u can, to ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ this model gats beautiful face. Cynthia said so.

Guess LASU is only known 4 Crazy stone Cold Cultism....buh Beauty i object....cuz dis babe is as beauty as Every oda Nigerian babe.....pls

Yeah!, mg in 'lasu' cos she was 1 of d gals dat applied. Def not d most beautiful

Try Bold and Beautiful saloon.

@Pealie, and your breast is 10 over 10. Large!!! I like!!!

Seriously Lucinda?????........#showofftinz#.....BussLady.

Omaa... said...

Exactly. She definitely nt ugly bt hw can dis girl b beauty of d day. It means dat one day, my pisure will enta too!!lol!

She's beautiful even without the make the make-up,she was my classmate in high school and she's NYC fashion model if she's nt beautiful NewYork wouldn't ve recognized her.check her Facebook to see she's really beautiful-; #haters

Amebo said...

But why all models dey pose with opened lips like this? The thing taya me I beg

lami said...

Your comment made me laugh so hard.thought so too about the lady.pls Linda just as Bona said,personality and not beauty of the day ko!

Dis one na ekuke... she no fine at all..

Bia is this not Moussa Moussa wife abi na ex wife?#lipsealed hear shez moved on to another whitey kai...anyways she looks good shez a pretty model and yes she fits to be crowned beauty of the day#okbye

Weeps* I tried, *crying* I tried so hard, lord but why, *weeps,i tried to see the beauty, but OMG! I couldn't find it.. Oma se oo.. Buhahahah!

Hood n*ggas don't even talk like this!!you sound soooooooo stupid!wanna be AKATA by force.

Abeg she looks like Brandy.Big lips,she is ok....dats d word.
OK

She is OK

Dunno u also saw it ooo... Thot i wuz d only 1 seeing things ni... LMFAO

Lol linda. U no gt fin gurls for ur family dats y u call dis one beautty of d day.

L̃̾Õ☺Õ̾Ô=D:D=));)ÕÔ☺Õ̾L̃̾ @ transgender