Battabox video: How to get a big bum like Beyonce in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 April 2013

Battabox video: How to get a big bum like Beyonce in Nigeria

67 comments:

lol!!@ "beyon-see"

women no go hear word.. afta we go hear say thier limb is cut off

See her yellow teeth!!! Hehehe!!!

Ok thanks for warning us men ahead, now fellow guys press before spending lol.

Abeg, your teeth need bleaching.

Lol... If I hear! Ridiculous!

blog troll said...

Y is she bringing our legs out nau,lol

There is nothing one will not see on this blog.see what being Jobless can course . Job creation is an ugent issue to takle in this country . Lady J

Chai!!!! I cannot finish laughing ooo!!! Yansh pad indeed.

U need a teeth whitener not nyansh pad...lol

ebony0107 said...

Chaiii!!! Naija!!!! We r toooooo much!!!smh

brandy said...

Lols gud sha bt dos wit flat ass or dos wey their ass don fall lolss. Mk dem wear am go dinner n wedding dem hahahah

Beyonce don't even hot that Big Ol Fat Ass x_x

Hahahahahahahahah....chai babes done come again ooo..

ujahmycine said...

Okay oo

Hahahahahaha...Dis is totally hilarious.Chics n their fake everytin...very soon,it wud be fake face in dis Naija #cool invention tho cos sm chics like Kemistry go nid am#

June said...

See her amber teeth

lol - does Beyonce agree with this video?! Linda are you wearing one as well o??

1 TIPS FOR A FLAT BELLY CLICK HERE said...

HMMMMMMMMM

=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) can't stop laughin, no be small thin, I would rather carry my flat ass. Yes! I said so!

Amarachi said...

Really good for people wanting to be like Beyonce

Jobless girl buh dis babe is really flat oh, even with nyash pad sef, she no till carry better 4 bk anyway sha mk I run go buy my own b4 fake go cum!

chai!Naiaja men una don suffer
No be wetin una dey like be that

L̳̿Ö̤̣̇óó☺ː̗̀=Dː̖́☺óóÖ̤̣̇L̳̿
I tire oooo!
Very funny
Nyash pad indeed,
I'ld rather stick to my flat ass.
Yes! I said it!

it looks fake, it obviously can't pass for a real nyash

Hahaha

Christian Purefoy said...

BattaBox don hammer o - thanks Linda!

You can check out more of our Nigeria videos here:

http://www.youtube.com/user/BattaBox

--
BattaBox is Nigeria's most exciting video entertainment channel - news, entertainment, the truth behind Nigerian movies and plenty plenty more!

Blackberry said...

Yansh pad na for flat yanshed babes.....come n take some of mine....beyonce own sef flat wia my own dey...but lik my mum always say...na shit u dey use am shit!!!

This is the 1st time I'm commenting here,aunty linda pls post my comment o! The video is funny,she's obviously making fun of the 'figure 8' girls we have in town nowadays.

Lmao linda pls where did u get all this pple from dey make ma day

Blackberry said...

Gbagaun of the highest order......big ol fat xx abi? Who send u to dey carry flat yanshed babes? D bigger d arse d better u look wen dressed.....take it from me!!!

Please tell me this is a joke!!
Gosh! You women are so bloody vain! Kai!! ......the teeth are unmistakably un-white, I have to say. Yansh-Pad! See local naija geh oooo! Couldn't even come up wiv a tusher name for their fake ass supplemets sef!

Oge Nsimah said...

Oh menh since 4yrs! and I just get to know it 4 d first time during d past xmas period.

Ye$$ Bo$$. Linde I guess you we get one for your self. Last To Comment Lol,

Any gurl who wants a big aSS shld cntact me d magician....theres no limit to what my 'magic stick' can do :)

Miracle of God in her like ke? Dis girl won't kill me. Ha ha ha!!!

Cool innovation

hahaha, she's cheerful and i like that in a woman... oh and btw ladies there's absolutely nothing wrong in wearing "nyash pad", as long as you are comfortable and confident in it, it's fine, one way or the other we all at some point do certain things to enhance our appearance. Easy...

Infact I can give out part of my yansh to two babes and still have enof for my self,I don't need foam.but all na flesh jor nothing more.

Unfortunately, the yansh pad does not make ur bombom to shake while walkin. That's how I detect real soft healthy asss

Lmaooo!!! Funny.. May God save us guys frm fake nyash o!

nawti girl said...

Abeggy...Even the Beyonce self get big bum nii? Make she talk another thing!

Ori e twinkle

nawti girl said...

Lol...Beyonce Ma Foot

Is not like beyonce's bum is all that big hun,her bum is just set, inface most nija girls has a better bum than beyonce. Abi, my pple I lie?

ify said...

she's funny and lively.

Yeye tins

Linda you better go buy yours before it finish God don answer our prayer. lol

So is ur spelling issue

Amazing! Bt its reality!!! Virtually 80% of gurls wear this “nash pad” all in a bit to impress & look perfect*irritating* I guess its high time ple that accepting & appreciating themslvs d way God made them. Its ridiculous.. Men be wary of woman who look tooo perfect & also look beyond the physical beauty. A woman with Beautifl heart is worth more than 10,000 with a fake & perfect look. #Mythoughts#

This so bad,how can we girls be falling our hands in public?how many times has guys comes out to bring out their secrets?you see why gurls no longer have respect in the society.mtcheeew

QueenModa said...

nyash pad ke!!!!!hian!!ogini bu ifa biko nu?! o ko sia gu unu????na wetin!instead of thinking of ways to appreciate our natural attributes and make it a selling point we are still attatching more things to an already artificial trend and era. ok o!what next?artificial soul abi?smh!theres nothing more embarrasing dan wen u finally get a man u fancy and he ends up discovering ur own 'nikki minaj' buzikwa detachable.no matter what we come up with,it will only supress rather dan erase d annointing of inferiority complex dats powering dis level of vanity.gud creativity though.

Yansh pad!Guess it is better and less vain doing surgery on ur bumbum

Heywo o
Babes have been casted
What kind of rubbish is this? Ehn
I'm not pleased at all
Anyway this is the razz one
The one I have is made of silicon
And not hard like that
Anybody that dsnt like it should give me money to do surgery like nicki minaj
Dazzall

Zee said...

Lmao :D the video is hilarious. Love my small ass the way it is.

Beyonsee ke?

Bea said...

I don't need a 'nyash' pad..... (._.)

who care about her teeth? she was having fun and we all enjoyed it!

smh!! Must you always copy ni,smh Nigerians

Stupid gal.jobless fool.

Who iz arguing wt yu?

You no lie but you tabon...loool

Lol @ "this is the miracle of God in my life"

Awesome video from BattaBox... i love those guys