Are you young, cool and fun loving? The Purple Party is here! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 April 2013

Are you young, cool and fun loving? The Purple Party is here!

The coolest and hippest party this side of the Atlantic is happening this Saturday, the 6th of April,2013 at the Landmark Village Oniru, VI . This is one party you won’t forget in a hurry. But wait a minute, it’s not just your regular party, it’s The Purple Party; your dream party!!!

P-Square is one of the artistes that have been selected by you, the people, to perform at the Purple Party.  You still have the chance to set up the party by selecting other artistes; the MCs, the DJs, the Dance Crew and the Type of food...Discover goodness! Continue...

Invites to the gig are the most sought after right now and the organizers are using cool ways to give some out; log on to www.discovergoodness.com.ng to win some and set up this party, Also like the Face book page for a chance to get an invite for two to the party. That’s not all guys; join the BB Conversation by adding the BlackBerry Pin 260A0701 and you just may win invites as well.

Remember folks, the Purple Party holds on 6th April, 2013 @ Landmark village, Oniru, Lagos. It’s time for you to get your cool on!!! 

23 comments:

Lucinda said...

I love this twin musicians. They rock! Wish I could make it but for fear of getting kidnapped, I rather stay back in my country.

Lucinda.

Now i understand where d concept of ur background is coming frm linda!

Hmmm....biz woman!

Yaay...can't wait

I'm young, hott and fun loving ....

The Purple Party.

How much? Apperance fee. How much appearance fee will I be paid?! Just like Kim K, I don't do anything for free or attend Naija parties for free. I charge £25,000 per minute (@ 60 minutes minimum, and 480 minutes maximum, plus 3 brand new private jets, 6 Bentleys and 2 floors of a 7 star hotel accommodation).

Linda Ikeji, fix it and call me tonight.

lol

Chibuike said...

Nice party but will you be there linda?

I hope it wud be as dope as they preach.
Check out sexy orange lipstick trend here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Issorait! We yaf hear

So I should add on bb/like on facebook or log on to the site just to get a chance to be 1 of probably 2million Nigerians who are fighting for the chance?And then they pick 50 people?Erm,thanks but no,thanks.I'll pass.kD

Must be really sth big for them to pay for blog background cover.I hope pple get to ve fun.nothn ever happens in the east.awka is jst dead

tayhur said...

Ok ohhh

Bros kidnapping things dey happen for awka.hehehehehehe!

Yea right, please stay back...in ur sanctified boring country.

And who says nuffin happens in Awka? Just dat gidi is all party err day.

purple lady said...

awka?thats nice,miss that place tho.

@ Lucinda is that how they kidnap ppl in naija,if I may ask who re U̶̲̥̅̊ dt dey ll kidnap U̶̲̥̅̊?mtcheeew for those who can make it,am waiting for pictures *winks* berra dress rlly cool or else U̶̲̥̅̊ ll get dissed on www.bolarajiwhoopyyun.blogspot.com.Chio

Pjay said...

Plz, wen ll those who get free tickets be notified?

I will certainly be there either by hook or crook.

Is it really compulsory 2 wear a purple dress,cos I hate purple and I ave nothing of such.

eze1 said...

Lucinda Fvck u for that comment, other people that are going, are they going to be kidnapped?Was Rick Ross kidnapped when he entered the ghetto. You not welcome anyway.

I've noticed you dont post my comments...so sad for you Linda. Ifv only you know how many fans I've lured here. But if its ur alter egos; Prince Jobless, Princess charming and the likes..u'll post their stuff...its all good..."keep approving comment by blog author"..shio oshi!

LoL painment

DEy look like SUBSZERO AND SCOPIORN