Actor Alexx Ekubo replies fan who 'goes there'.... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 1 April 2013

Actor Alexx Ekubo replies fan who 'goes there'....

Two men can actually be best friends and hang out a lot without doing each other...really, they can!

171 comments:

Lol! Nice answer. People though. They're just really good friends.

lovelylady said...

No smoke without fire.why does everyone think they re gay if they're not?

I hope nd pray dt u guys r jes frnds. Sassy

ec said...

Then stop holding and snapping everywhr with him lets our eyees rest.

Yes it's perfectly ok for two men to hang out no doubt but it becomes questionable when we don't see or know their girlfriends. Just saying

Black Doll Silhouette said...

Please tell them,Nigerians can be too Nosey.What kind of nonsense question is that?!

Me Here said...

Was gonna make a gay joke out of this, butt fuck it.

*big yawn* still yawning. Sigh.

Well, it could be a harmless "Bromance" but judging by his harsh response, there's no doubt that those guys are sticking it to each other... LOL or maybe not.

Mmmmmm una don see gobe?

Why can't we let this two people rest, if they say they re not gay let them be. U can only judge when u have proof . So till then.

TheRandomOne said...

Thats a malicious rumour they are gay, although PrinceJobless wish they were because he likes it up the ass.Its always nice to hang out with a best friend.I am in need of a personal paddy at the moment.

They can just be best friends, only bad belle people will spread rumour of them being gay.

Can't two pple just b friends? Must u guys think otherwise. Anyway its takes one gay to knw anoda

tony said...

Y'll need to chillout com'on! Imagine if such things were said abt u or ur brothers,I hate wen people always say dis personally I can't even imagine them being gay I guess if they were nt good looking plp won't say such.According to MI *if you too fine them say you turn Gay*

Yeah dey cAn and no offence to u alex butu guys are way 2 close to be just platonic friends and nigerians aint stupid so just quit lyin abt it and get on wth ur life

Two beautiful men, love them so much!! plus they don't even look gay

bennysexy love said...

I once like diz uti#but nt anymore

Simply bellz said...

now this is double standard!! there are some girls that hang out together alot! but nobody calls them gay.. they are just "besties" but when 2 guys hang out all the time pple consider them gay ? not right.

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

All speculations...

People shut your dirty traps & let them be. Guys can't have best pals these days anymore without gay rumours? Pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaase!

ololo said...

i think the dude sussive. kinda asking a dumb question. like are u gona dictate to him how to live his life. Facking irrevelant question from jobless people sha. Better ques no con dey . Some people need slap sha

SUNSHINE said...

It really hurt the brother.
LOL.
Its appearance on every red carpet together is very questionable.
Two guys can hang out as besties but not all the time.

ENUFF WITH THIS NONSENSE!!! THIS IS BECOMING REALLY OLD DISGUSTING AND INSULTING!!!! NIGERIANS ARE SUFFERING FROM CULTURE SHOCK IGNORNCE AND PLAIN STUPIDITY!!!!! AND SOCIAL MEDIA HAS GIVEN BIG FOOLS THE PLATFORM TO AIR THEIR STUPIDITY. WEDA DEM BE GAY OR NOT (which they are clearly not!) WHO'S BIZ IS IT????? YOU WON'T LOOK AT THE SUPER EVIL GOING ON IN YOUR HOMES. YOU COMING ONLINE TO INSULT HARDWORKING YOUNG PEOPLE LIVING THEIR LIVES AND PUTTING THEIR FAMILY NAMES ON THE MAP!! CARRY ON AND later YU WILL BE ASKING GOD WHY YOU ARE NOT PROSPERING!! UTI nd ALEX DEAR. LIVE UR LIVES!! PAY NO ATTENTION TO AGENTS OF DEVIL IN NIGERIA! COS U GUYS ARE OF INTERNATIONAL QUALITY ANYWAY!!

Nigerians and foolishness ....seems to be the latest trend. Fools talking to great people. I love his reply. If ur happy with ur life u won't be bothered about other people's business!

Nigerians tho! How can someone ask such a foolish question? Y'all r jst hating, not evry fine guy is get, get that straight

SUNSHINE said...

I meant 'Their'

Uti, is that you? International quality indeed!!!!!! Msscheww

Its so so annoying jor! Naija n their foolish Amebo xter!
Nice reply! Gay ko, Guy Ni!!!! MsCheeeew!!!

They are not gay they are friends they do not hold hands in public neither do they cuddle . i assuming when people say such trash there must back in time lol

Lol!! Good one

stupid idiots...do u really expect him to tell you he's doin' uti? These guys are YANSH FUCKERS simple....so abeg make him leave all dat 1 wey him dey talk.

all of una wey dey call odas fool...una no understand say u guyz r d bigger foolz here...IDIOTS!

However what ever its their lives but they should be more carefull though.i

Anon 1:40am,You don't need to write in all caps to make your point across..Stop shouting, its ugly and hard to read!

Anon 1:40am, You don't need to write in all caps to make your point across, stop shouting..Its ugly and hard to read!.

Uti welcome. But seriously you guys make it difficult to believe you aren't gay.

Don't mind them bruh.
U're innocent,till the day u forgets to wear ur napkin.

If Alex is gay that will be a verry verry sad loss to my vjay jay #justsaying

LOL. U alredi did. Oma Baby.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

LOOOL!!!!

I'm wit u there

Ms.Bee said...

Naija pple can be stupid......Is it a crime to have a best friend? Should they stop being friends because of malicious rumors.

These two are freaking gay. They live together, travel together, go to events together. They are as gay as they come. Come out of the closet already!!

Olodo,which one is 2 beautiful men? Mshewwwww

Well,gone are those days wen 2 guys are so close and pple tag them as "brothers" now its called "gay" smh...live ur lives bro(s) and let dem keep talkin shits!!!

Dammie

@anon1:40. I totally agree with u mate. That's y I keep saying that some things are just not meant for the poor cos they abuse it. Just imagine a life where ur internet costs 100k a month and laptops were from 500k, n all these poor fools could only afford the nokia 3310 n trium mars... Its cos air travel became so cheap that's y u wld see a bloody nigerian with a chewing stick @ the train station. #sick. That's what u get from a country whose president was born a wretch and now feeds with 1b/ yr

They sure look loverly together. Hope y'all just friends thou

Lol... This could just be two pals who love each others company, a best of friends thing, but then I wouldn't just wanna tag this as crap, these two fit that perfect gay collabo, one is more athletic and manly and the other more soft and woman like, perfect husband and wife gay scenario... Lol... I just hope its not what I am thinking though.

It's twisted minds that interprete close buddies as being gay and unfortunately they are many twisted minds . The very act of being close to another man is seen as effiminate as if ones male hormones should make one quarrelsome and aggressive to every other male ! Uti and Alex have done well by ignoring the buffoons that so many are !!!

Of coz that is uti.....gay or not..wetin concern mev ofcoz de are.

U can't see uti without alex by his side!nd its really gettin awkward.including movies etc

Ngo... said...

Are we still on this matter?

If I find a true friend who keeps it real with me, who isn't jealous of my progress and who isn't trying to bang my dad, then trust me, I will stick to her like glue... even if people say we're lesbians.

Let's let this gay gist rest. Besides, Uti can't be gay... do you know how many times I've banged him in my mind? ( ._.)

They re gays ı ve proof, ve seen tınz bfre trust me

Hi Uti! Lmao

You are the same anonymous defending yourself. Biko relax,we all know u're gay

This is definitely Uti. He talks like this

It is a fucking lie joor! They are sooooo gay.we the gay men know. Linda,u are a lady and supposedly straight(lol),so you won't know. You don't have to behave like a girl to be called gay. We gay men have what we call a gaydar. We clearly Can tell when a man is gay and Uti and Alex are 100% gay. Any relationship with a girl is fake.she'll be what we call a beard. Thank Me later

As 4 me I fink they r gay buh nigeria does not accept their sexual orientation dat is y they r busy denyin it.

they are gay jo....i have seen then pictures

they are not gay jo

Yh I actually think dey are, but too scared to come out with it

Saw uti some time ago,when he. Just won the big brother and gave the other fine boy my fone to snap me and uti, the boy just begin dey frown like say the guy na babe or wat? Abeg them go don do each other before or still dey do them selves.faggots

What is this fool saying? So its now a crime to have a "close male friend" ??? Yall who keep females as "best friend" are gay!!! And must they inform everyone about their girlfriends. Ithink Nigerians are just too nosy. The trick is this, when two attrctive males hangout togethers, they tend to cancel more babes than if one hangs alone

Wat is wrong wit u people because everybody doesn't want to be tuface and liter children all over the place doesn't make dem gay. Because a man doesn't want to parade women up and down doesn't make him gay either wat do u people want u don't like femi kuti bc he is womanizer u don't like uti and tink he is gay because he is a decent man wat is u peoples problem. He is not gay he is just a decent man wit the good old fashioned values and morals

Its the poor who won't let the rich rest... U knw, poverty has a way of engrossing ur thoughts and den puting negativity all the time in ur mind.

jay said...

lmao hey i stay in the states and we seen these two fruit basket over here and all the females american and Nigerian's that didn't know them thought they were as gay as a fucking rainbow

spiky said...

Ur a mumu, u obviously don't hav a best buddy! Get a life!

spiky said...

Anon 1.40, well said. Anon 1.56, I bet u don't even hav a job oshi,local champion!

bennysexy love said...

I reali love diz uti so so so much

I know Alex too well..He is not a gay..We've been friends for ages ..Stanwel

Nina Queenet said...

We all know that gals can Hang out without being gay but the way this 2hangs out is really questionable cos,no gal friend and always holding hands and snapping pix in public,they should ve a rethink...*justmatot**

Nina Queenet said...

They are simply gay...

Come on Uti is gay joor. We all know him from way back. I don't know about Alex. Uti is,he knows he is

Gentle Meek said...

They might just be good friends with no such strings attached.
How To Redirect Your Sexual Urges

Doff my hat for the Alex guy, his response shows a good upbringing, although the question was stupid and the intent was malicious, his courteous and measured response is commendable

Don T

browny said...

Who is deceiving who, God is watching every1, if u like be anytin is ur dam biz. I don no how human will stay make dat decision of liking an doing d opps sex issh! Am not sure uti is a gey, but make us understand u na, no girl frd Ever since.

Uti is GAY!!! If him no gree. Make him come swear him village juju! Liar Liar!. To yourself be true!!! Dasall.

All dez Anonymous responses from Alex and his gay partner, Uti...puleeeez put a stop to that already.
If you gay guys don't have inhibition, you can equally do it on the road to the glaring of all.
This is Naija, if you want to live your international lifestyle like you said, by displaying your gay partner on every red carpets functions not here in Naija,because we must talk..cus our culture totally condemns it. if you like, call it culture shock, or electric pole, na una sabi. Berra Go find yo levels elsewhr.
We even learnt that Uti cannot be auditioned for a movie role without his gay partner, he cannot be invited to any red carpet functions without his gay wife, abi na husband.
Get a life and stop disturbing our eyes with all dez holding n touchery.
Mtcheeeeeeew.
Yeah both of u bounce off.....

Nigerians and busybodi. Pls let them be

cindy said...

How does dat affect his life?does it increase d lenght of his dread or reduce his pay?mtscheeeeeeeew

spark said...

The same way they said linda is a lesbian,if u hang out with ur kinda sex they call u gay and if u also hang out wit other sex they call u ashewo,the worst is if u end up getting married and hang out a lot wit ur partner they either say u showing too much or ur union would not last....that's naija for you!Always angry wit whatever you do in life....chai! Naija I hail o

Ok oo well said..show us ur Chicks now or U guys r still searching?

Cool your balls people!!!! These two very good looking men with ambiguous sexuality (and a lot of them say them say around them) have a suspiciously close relationship. The gentle man was probably trying to confirm what he thinks or what he heard, Hence the question "are you truly Uti .... gay partner".
Me thinks A simple yes or no would have sufficed in that situation because the person that asked the question clearly did not mean any harm.

Hmmm...they aint gay,know them well..twee

†̥☺ ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ dξγ̲̣̣̥ are just too close FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я ppl not †̥☺ call them GAY...even in Uti's latest movie weekend getaway Alex is in †Ñ’ξ movie,appearing together @ different functions somehow rings †Ñ’ξ alarm bell!!!

Dear Uti.. Dear Alex!.. I knw u guys are innocent of all des gay accusation!.. But make una fear God and keep out from bad tinz!.. Even de one u hav been accuse of!..

Why the anger? It was just a question that required an answer. Shey we are forming yankee

Miranda said...

Exactly, 2guys can chill but do Nigerians expect them to come out and say yes! We are dating? They've been like this for years how did they get close? They live together travel together even when one was invited only, you see the other, they do all together without babes? Even if before they were not haveing sex devil for don tempt them after all they are both fine boys and uti looks very gay. Even ladies that are close don't hang out like these guys, if na lie ask linda.

Ralph T said...

My point is not even the gay think na make this boy fit use the small money e dey make do better thing n forget this yeye celebrity waka.Uti has money and I can bet he still has that bbafrica money cos he is a veryyyy wise boy,he is squatting alex n this many many celebrity waka is not doing him any good cos d boy just dey try to meet up.Guy,no b sooo just try do the one ur power reach no b to dey everywhere and form notice me.Na me Ralph dey talk cos we all know where we commot from.Our men for island wey load pepper rest dem no dey c dem for all the tvs so wise up.

How does the awareness of their GFs affect your Life huh? abeg na story u dey find.. Mind your Friggin ass Business......(Milah)

Yeah! and stay together in the same apartment. We are well aware of the "bromance" between Ben Affleck and Matt Damon, who are best buds as well. In spite of their closeness, both dated various women until both got married to WIVES yet their bond remains. You guys give people the impression that there's more to your relationship more so when Uti has this "record" right from secondary school.

They shld leave dz guys alone 4 Gods sake, dats y I love Tonto, say anything u wanna say, she does not send anybody.

Jungle Justice said...

Clap for yourself! You just did! Lol!

Hey libers!I'm a lady in need of a cool guy 2 be friends wiv and c where it leads 2!

ebira babe said...

Leenda,pls am I missing somfin? Am I outdated? Wen has it bcome a crime to hav same sex as best frends? Or is d trend changing? Cos if it is I wudnt want to be d last to know,bfor am called all sortta shit for havin a female as ma best frend. Nigerians! U guys can be sooo clueless...

chamilah said...

UTI IS NOT GAY whoever started this rumour should shove a Fat stick up his/her ass. The fact that he doesn't womanize doesn't make him less than a man or Because he doesn't do slut doesn't him gay either. From BBA n Next movie star we notice the kind of guy he is..... He meditate a lot, he likes to talk too, he eats a lot and most of all he's hardworking so why are u people HATING.

dammmy said...

I wonder o.tell dem.....my bestie nd I hangout nd do a lot 2geda..dt dznt mke us partners...all dese bad belle ppl shd leav dis guys jare.MUST dey flaunt gf b4 u knw dey r str8????
Nawa 4 nigerians nd dia mentality.unaa too lyk amebo

And yes they are gay...and no they can't come out to admit....

LOL,best response EVA!my dear dunno y alex n uti didn't cum out with dis bt it wud av helped a lot 2explain things 2shallow minded pple!dey with sum oda 2or more guys share an apartment in 1004,I guess cos rent is pretty high der,n dis isn't strange.I no in abuja guys do sublet a lot!3guys will simply share a 3bedroom apartment n share d rent,dis is 1explanation.anoda is dey re both actors,dey re both models n most importantly dey re besties,wat oda explanation does a straight 4ward person nid!instead dey jus wanna force d gay tag on dem cos dey don't c dem fucking around!its bad,femi fucks around he is called names,dese 1s re good bois dey re called names too!it jus shows u can't satisfy pple!God help us

Anyways Linda babes my frnd who is a very reliable source says uncle uti is *lips sealed* u knw nau,bt I can't say wit d alex nd uti own oooo...www.pregist.*winks....linda post my comment oo

mma said...

I am so much convinced in d spirit dt ds 2 brothers bend down fr each oda in there closest...........

Hello I'm a bottom gay. But a virgin will you disvirgin me pls publish

When people say talking about celeberities is being Nosey they end up sounding so stupid..Celebrity status is by default making your business everybody's business...Uti and Alex are so Gay,ever seen this two out together?well i have,and they don't act like brothers but two f*cking lovers,all jealous and mushy.By the way i know the both of them,Alex for one is a very smart Guy,you guyz didn't expect him to confirm the rumour to the fan did you? They are not the first celebs to be besties,why didn't people call Jayz and Kanye West gay partnesrs when they were best of friends n did everything together? Alex every other person can be fooled by this response,but Nahhh,definitely not people like me,we know you too well so give it a rest..If i were you I'd have ignored the fan,or simply laughed about it(that's if it wasn't true though),replying the fan with that tone in your voice gave you out

Pretty Girl

Let me have your bbm pin or email

IF I hear say the are not gay eeehhhh... Dey are only covering up abeg. Besties living 2geda, holding hands, evri where 2geda, bestie keh...make I hear something joor., LiLi post my comment o

@AnnahWithAnH said...

Best answer!!! BTW, I luv his role in *WeekendGetaway* great movie.......luv him.

FOR YOUR INFORMATION, UNLESS UTI IS BISEXUAL. HE HAS FUCKED ME BEFORE AND HE GOT A PRETTY NICE DICK. I THINK DIS IS ALL RUBBISH TALK

i am sure dis person that said "Uti, is that you? International quality indeed!!!!!! Msscheww" Is a gurl Uti dumped.....lmao. kip hating while they keep prospering lets see where it would get u guys if not 'POVERTY'

when Nigeria legalizes gay marriage in Nigeria, the truth will come out. And there is also a possibility that this rumour was started by a scorned babe

Putting their family names on a map as a place or a tourist /geographical location???

So wat if they are? Abeg make we Hear word! Its their life let them be.... I'm à straight Guy, not anti gay i only have problemen with it when u do it in My face....

Dat ansa is kinda harsh Ekubo...it seem suspicious though!

I wonder why ppl keep insuniating UTI ÈŠ̝̊̅§ gay. D Uti I watched I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ BBA isn't gay except if Ħ̀ε̅ ÈŠ̝̊̅§ bisexual currently.u rmba his 1st time on BBA wen Ħ̀ε̅ was crushing badly on d Namibian pretty gal who was l8r evicted wen she was up 4 eviction with Uti n Uti broke went violent after d eviction by breaking bottles. Pls Ppl should learn 2 respect others. Am a gal who even have a close pal whom u see me with most times n we hvnt even 4 one day thought abt being lesbos! Common pls stop judging dez hardworking dudes except u'l giv us proof dt shows d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ r gay. @Sussive: u r such fool.

chocs said...

it's quite weird when two guys are holding each othr and snapping pics all time ...its usually girls ...lmao

Really! Just good friends who go everywhere together and can't show u any girlfriends!! Abeg e

Just good friends who don't ve any scandals surrounding them about the 'bevy of ladies' dat chase deM/ or dey chase..

Dey dress alike, live together.. cant ever rmbr uti havin a girlfriend since his uni days.... Even d one in big brother was all for show... B4 it was him and that gbenro guy from tinsel in similar outfits and hair..

Please o, I don't want anyone to be very goodfriends with my child / brother like this.. Why won't hotblooded Men have any gals around them...Lool

What a foolish question. So because people that dont know them on real life think they are gay now means they are? Ur such a lowlife.

Black dullard shut da Fuck up haVe u eva seen dere gfs or heard nyfn about dia ladies or are u d hidden gf dese dudes are fuckn gay mehnn dy shld gV us some viewing space kmt

Some Nigerians and their small dirty minds,anyway wut do u expect frm a society where true friendship is almost non-existent....abeg sum1 shld Uti to change his looks,he has rocked dat dread of a hair for too long.

*very big yawn* infact my mouth almost tore.. Mcheeeew!

Indeed ipray say dem no be gay oo hmmm niggazz be poking eacch odas asses and covering up for d media till dem break up naim we go kno *sips pepsi*

Black dullard shut da Fuck up haVe u eva seen dere gfs or heard nyfn about dia ladies or are u d hidden gf dese dudes are fuckn gay mehnn dy shld gV us some viewing space kmt

Blogtoto said...

'butt fuck it' buhahahahaha

i know uti is gay. alex might just be bisexual. uti has always been weird without girlfriends since secondary school. there is no smoke without fire. there has also been rumors about certain nollywood stars who are bisexual, and it's the truth. tufiakwa.

didnt d same group of jobless gay busters claim Dbang and Don Jazzy were sticking it to each other? even claiming d song 'scape goat' was dedicated to Don jazzy?
Make una leave d fine boys alone jo! when u can prove it with pictures u all know where d queen of gossip Linda can be reached. we are waiting.

Blogtoto said...

@8.50am U must be d same person as @1.40am cos d CAPS gave u away and if this' Uti then dis 2nd effort smacks of desperation.

Obed Ogbonna said...

Whether they're gay partners or not, it's nobody's business. Let these guys be. Enough already.

Hahaha...don't be naïve peep these dudes is definitely fucking..and its ok. Prince jobless has a gay partner and no one seems to have an issue with that..

U do realise uti's an actor #NuffSaid

Please people should stop this GAY scandal how will such person and his family,friends feel? For one i know for sure they have both come out to say they are not GAY that is to say they know GAY sexual intercourse or practice is BAD, Nigerians should please respect their personality and feelings and know that this scandal can hurt their feelings,personal life and relationship even their family, Please note i am not saying they NOT GAY or THEY ARE either but please let us leave this issue and show these guys show respect and support.

deborah said...

Dey r gay jor,,mk we hia word..

Una think say if dem be gay dem go dey hold hands openly for public? Or dey attend events together? Simple answer NO they wouldn't coz they wouldn't want to raise eyebrows. MAKE UNA DEY TRY USE COMMON SENSE .

35465ED....biko holla me make we do sontin niizzze.

Not harmless. Very harmful buttfucking going here.

Stacey said...

Loool, anon 1.40am is soooo Uti! Why so angry though?

Yea like Dolce & Gabbana :)......

Dis guys r kool......meanwhile there lives nt urs...

Uti is no gay, olofofo people make una shut d f**k up!

THIS GUYS ARE FUCKING EACH OTHER. I ALSO HAVE A BEST FRIEND. BUT THIS THERE OWN IS TOO MUCH. HOW MANY BABES HAVE THEY DONE TOGETHER AS PALS.ME AND MA GUY DEY DO BABES WELLER. BESIDES WITH ALL THE FINE BABES IN 1G4, UNA NEVER DO ONE. COME ON PEEPS. THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING. LINDA IF YOU POST AM I GO TELL .

cest moi said...

Uti ur definitely gay. U dey fear 14yrs in jail lol! Blaady faggots!!

IF THEY HAVE BEEN SEEING THE KIND OF ASS I'VE BEEN SEEING IN sURULERE RECENTLY, THEY WILL STOP SNAPPING WITH EACH OTHER OFTEN.. THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

Simple!

Lmao! Blogloto don expose uti oooooooo

Uti hush! If I hear...

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

Personally i don't think these dudes're gay but if they're;it just means more women for us straight men.@Tania nice pic :)

Queen Bee said...

Yea!...No,more Like Bonny and Clyde..*rme.!

Well,maybe too close for our comfort.There's no movie Uti will appear and Alex is not there,No fashion show or events they dont go together.These are enuf to raise eyr brows but in all right senses they r two matured adults and what ever they do in the private life is their business...abi dem come do am for una papa-mama parlour ni...pls unto the next one jare...

badoo said...

Ds is uti...hmmmm plus I bliv u#grins#

badoo said...

I'm so sure ds is alexzo abi wetin b e name..truth b tld u r handsome sha#fallsdwn#

badoo said...

Hmmm my broda abi my sista na true tlk u yan...chai nigerians#sobs#

badoo said...

Uti o uti o biggi belle#singn#

badoo said...

Like how...lol

badoo said...

Ds is uti...hmmmm plus I bliv u#grins#

Guys this two r husband and husband and they r not hoting any one so make una go die oooooooooo

U guys r so annoying , yes two men can be really good friends and not be having sex with each other . Women do it , why can't men . #doublestandardtingz. Smh

It will lead to a 9month leave..

You guys should STF.. I no Alex so well and his gf Sharon Ojong we all grew up in cali together, and they were really in love though they started having issues when she went for kokomansion Wateva..................... and for Uti #clearthroat# we all know the story. Biko look before you leap.

So, what if they are. He without sin cast the first stone

It's a bromance!

ihuoma said...

Yes, two men can be good friends without doing each other but these two are(with emphasis) not those kind of men cos they are (emphasis again) doing each other. They are just usn the time old principle of 'obvious deception'™. It looks to obvious to be true, but there in actually lies the truth.

Eida said...

Ms.Bee you sit your ass down and seal up your Blaady gut! It aint no crime to have a same sex best friend, but Uti has a history from high school and Uni, when you don't have history of dating girls, shouldn't that raise an eyebrow? Be best buddies, but why aint pussies around them? That's the onus here, not the best buddy thingy!

Eida said...

Thank you Pretty girl, I'm dazed how these annonymous people reason, when they say "Nigerians are clueless" or "Naïve"..No critical analysis,they just babble rubbish! One thing's for sure, Uti has a history of not dating girls from high school up until Uni and now. So its cool to be best buddies, but tell us about your girls!How possible is it for cute grown ass men not to think pussies. And you say they are well mannered non-womanizers!

sure said...

This is not about quarreling or poverty. For some to say they are gays, I think they must have a reason to say so. Beside, someone said it takes a gay to know a gay. As for the guy that asked Alex a dumb question needs his head examine because he actually crossed his boundary. As for those who sincerely say Alex and Uti are not gays, it is understandable. But I know there are so many Gays and Lesbian trying to hide under anonymous to comment. However, I want to tell you that UTI and ALEX are lovers. And they started dating after Uti and Ajibade (Tinsel) broke up. It’s no news especially people of same sexuality. Don’t be astonished and don’t say am writing this because am jobless because am gainfully employed. They are not the only people that are GAYS. If you go to some clubs on the island and especially a hotel close to bar beach (namewitheld), REHAB @ Ajose, etc and even Abuja, u will be so shock to find 85% of our celebrity there. You will be wondering how I come to know about this, yes, was disturbing me sometimes ago and he was the one that took me to those places where I saw everything. Don’t be mislead, every guy is a suspect.

Yugaga said...

ghood friends my anus,hain

The olofofo's plz leave dis two dudes alone and face unna business,is there crime in been best of friends?even if they are gay I don't think is none of your business....abegie let dem rest jor,Uti and Alex leave them make dem dey run their mouth.KLD.

Nice reply, lmao.

Hypocrites! Everybody is on Uti and Alex case,even those that cannot do without gay or lesbo sex. Have you bothered to look around your family,to know how may of them are gays. what of your adorable mates? Abeg next chapter joor.

nigerians sha, we sabi manage ppl business come forget our own. if dem be o or not, na wetin? abi dem carry am go where una own dey. mcheeeeeeeew

staff said...

no be today this guy is gay why respond to one tweet when there are several tweets about it

@kate Alex and Sharon na stale news. People change and relationships ends.

Make u na leave them alone.... na who no get work dey put mouth for another person tori.. Best friend... true best friends....