32 people, including 22 Nigerians arrested for multi-million credit card fraud in the US | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 April 2013

32 people, including 22 Nigerians arrested for multi-million credit card fraud in the US

Nigerians o, choi! 32 people, including 22 Nigerians have been arrested in a multimillion, multi-state identity theft and credit card fraud ring. See the report from www.nj.com below...
The Hudson County Prosecutor's Office first got involved in the investigation in the early fall of 2012, when they received numerous complaints from victims as far away as California claiming that credit cards in their name made fraudulent retail purchases in Hudson County, officials said yesterday.
Using store video and physical surveillance, the detectives were able to identify several suspects, authorities state. Detectives then linked those suspects to hundreds of other accounts and millions of dollars in phony transactions.
Please continue...

The leaders of the group, authorities say, purchased the identities of unsuspecting victims from online brokers, who got the information from computer hackers across the United States.

In a process known as "punching," electronic account information from the cards' magnetic strips would be transferred onto counterfeit cards, which were provided to "strikers" who conducted the purchases at retailers all over the Eastern Seaboard, authorities say.

Teams of strikers purchased retail gift cards that were then used to purchase various electronic items, authorities say. Those items were then sold in bulk to fences in New York and New Jersey, authorities say. The fence would then sell the items to other people for cash payments.

The investigation has identified nearly 1,000 victims across the country and millions of dollars in phony transactions, authorities say.

Authorities say the suspects spent the proceeds on luxury cars, high-end jewelry and other lavish expenses. Some of the money was additionally sent to accounts in Nigeria, authorities say. 

Acting Hudson County Prosecutor Guy Gregory commended a long list of agencies that were involved in the take down, saying, "The operation could not have succeeded without their assistance."

Defendants charged with money laundering, theft by deception, wrongful impersonation and conspiracy include: Bolaji Ola, 30, of Sayreville; Olamide Otti, 27, of Queens; Akintunde Adeyemi, 28, of East Orange; David Brown, 27, of Parlin; Adegbola Adedeji, 31, of Parlin; Oluwaseun Jato, 23, of Hillside; Oluwasola Diji, 31, of Westbury, NY; Oladapo Araromi, 26, of Elizabeth; and Bertrand Ahaneku, 25, of South Orange.

Those charged with theft by deception, wrongful impersonation, and conspiracy include: Oluwaseun Adekoya, 25, of Sewaren; Henry Abdul, 25, of Union; Babatunde Oyefeso, 27, Union; Michael Assih, 24, of East Orange; John Orubo, 32, of Brooklyn; Idris Soyemi, 25, of Brooklyn; Imrahim Akaba, 23, of Piscataway; Vladimir Francois, 27, of Newark; Yves Desir, 29, of Irvington; Aglaide Alzuphar, 23, of Newark; Kossi Klutse, 25, of Newark; Evon Morris, 23, of East Orange; Fontessa Foreman, 27, of Newark; Olutoye Babatunde, 22, of Plainfield; Olukayode Adeosun, 30, of Newark; Gologo Benshaw, 25, of Newark; Olushola Ayeni, 31, of Brooklyn; Orwells Oyakhire, 24, of Maplewood.

Oladayo Araromi, 26, of Linden and Olujimi Williams, 24 of Hillside were charged with conspiracy. Matthew Sabo, 29, of Sayreville and Vijay Shah, 24, of Springfield, are charged with fencing, conspiracy, and receiving stolen property.

Oladayo Araromi, a nurse at Hudson County jail making $79,298, has been suspended without pay, Hudson County spokesman Jim Kennelly said today.

Of the 32 arrested, 24 appeared in Central Judicial Processing court this afternoon. Bail was set for those who appeared by Hudson County Superior Court Judge Joseph Isabella prior to their court appearance.

More arrests are expected, said Hudson County Assistant Prosecutor Gene Rubino.

There's an update on the story...read it HERE

236 comments:

1 – 200 of 236   Newer›   Newest»

I was going to say look at the bad heads dragging the name of our country in the mud, but then again what exactly is the president of the same Nigeria as well as his ministers doing?????

Yoruba boys and 419 chei. No idiot shld call me a tribalist bcos frm the names printed, they are mostly yorubas. Make them deport them jare, heart less thieves.

For the umpteenth time, Nigerians in the diaspora are in the news for all the wrong reasons... Smh!

1 TIPS FOR A FLAT BELLY CLICK HERE said...

nawa

Yes! I said it. said...

22 Nigerians of which 95% are of course, Yoruba! God forbid! Always dragging Nigeria in the mud. First bleaching now this.

No wonder it is hard to get American visa. Disgrace

9ja sef. always associated with all the bad things in the world. including bleaching . *yimu for them *

Andrae said...

Let the tribal wars begin!

its not hard to get American visa. calm down. if ur head get better oil, no shakies

Cent said...

Now waiting for Nigerians to come and this into a Tribal warfare.

AprokoGal said...

Na wahoooo Nija bois

Not even one igbo name....after u ppl will say ibos are rogues. See the price of laziness! They want to be called big bois yet they can't work hard. Shame!

One Gud Chick said...

Nigerians again, like seriously alright i'm outta here mehn can't deal

Hehehehehehehehehe....dose guys go c wahala for white police men

BLOGLORD where I dey since?

hmm said...

I really dont get it with these Americans. I remember clearly reading a story a while back of a big fraud bust with mostly russians. About 30 of them. Not one of their names was listed. Not one. And we were talking major millions not small money...Another one involving Asians from India and Pakistan last year, they did not mention a single name. Just the crime, the dollar amount and how the crime was committed. I am concerned that they always choose to print the names of Africans who do bad but once Asians or Europeans do it, they protect their identity. I do not condone the stupidity and greed of these useless naija boys but really what is wrong with this picutre?

All Westerners. Hmmm! Shame

GoD help us

HIZZ said...

really at @anoy April 5, 2013 at 4:55 PM did u say not one igbo name? your boys are busy carrying hardcore, life destroying drugs to Malasia and all of Europe. Fucken idiot. No body holy pass. I can almost say this paper white collar fraud is even better than what your fellow igbo brethren carry. Ode.... I am against both sha o. So let it be known. Enough of soiling naija's name ENOUGH!!!

Omg!!! Most of dem r actually yoruba boys.....♍γ̲̣̣̥ brothers y na...

Make una close your mouths and hide ur faces.When they come back on Easter and Xmas break from Yankee una go form say dem b ur guys and boyfriends,dey follow dem club for town.Now their nyash don open for outside una don dey shout. Lol#scrubsandpigeons#.

Abi o! Yoruba bois lyk easy money posing

Thank God their names were listed out if not some shallow minded tribalistic morons will scream ibos. See how d yoruba's exhibit their laziness from omonile to high profile fraud. Shame on you all!!!they want quick money yet they say ibos are too money minded. Lousy idiots!!

italk said...

SOME OF THESE NAMES LISTED HAVE BEEN OPPRESSING THEIR FELLOW HARD WORKING NEWYORK kats for a long time. The day of judegement has come. Always trying to ball. And look at that foolish stupid nurse!!! that fool bags 78k per year. why in all that is decent would he or she now be doing 419 again? what an idiot. All those years in school now has gone down the drain cos no one will hire him or her again. just so sad

Atleast yorubas are better but igbo are mostly involved in money rituals

This is heart breaking. Why na EYIN OMO ODUDUWA. You did not go to yankee to steal. Im sure your parents didnt send you there to destroy their good names. This is just sad

capt. said...

abegi make una relax there. Nobody holy pass Õõøº°˚˚°. Ω̴̩̩̩̥α hustle dem dey. Things 2 hard 4 naija & things hard 4 non indigenes 4 that side. Ogoro must jump!

i full ground, just went off the radar for a while.

Such a shame indeed! Nigerians and scam...Well, I reserve my comment before some hostile Nigerians descend on my sweet self.

Lucinda.

now I believe that yorubas are the REAL 419s. All other tribes are learners. Lazy men. Its either they they look for a rich cougar to feed them or they steal. That's all!

if most of u guys were granted the same opportunity.we neva can tell.bt sha yoruba gat talent

Fool, that's bcos ibo bois do blood money instead.m thay kill ppl n use their parts for money ritual.m

Tribal fight continues Loooool.

SUNSHINE said...

All yoruba.
But why???
Thats what they call 'wire transfer'.
LOL.
Anon. 4:48 and 4:55, you both are idiots.
Your 'innocent' kinsmen are much worse.
Yorubas are fraudsters, lazy to the core.
Your tribesmen are murderers.
Impoting fake drugs that kill millions every year, fake drinks that cause havoc to the body, ritual killings and all other social vices
Whats the difference?
Na the same hell fire una dae go.
Bloody fools.

This is why land in Lekki is expensive.

Exactly what I wanted to say...this proves that yorubas also commit fraud. If they were Ibo, they wud have been tried, judged and jailed on LIB.

yoruba boys??? All their education is just to learn grammar to foster their 419 business. Not surprised @ all. May they rot in jail for all I care. Fake guys. Later dem go say Ibo na theif. A proud ibo man will work very hard for his money & not steal. But these ones... Its either they look for one old grandmother lover to give them money or they steal. How sad.

Tribalism!!!...is dat y̶̲̥̅̊ we я̩̥̊ here? Nawa for naija guyz º

y re u all insulting yorubas,i dnt lik ooo,

Because Yoruba's are smarter than all you other tribes, y'all hating...

hey una dey see una self if na benin boys do this one now una go begin talk any how

Na wa o

Ndi Yoruba oooooooo!!!!!!!! *runs away*

Yorubas too. They even have headquarters which EVERYBODY knows....Ijebu Ode

Y'all shld stop all ds 'yoruba boys' ranting.... They r nigerians 1st of all and when their international news wanna air ds sh*t, pls remember they will be tagged 'nigerians' not 'yoruba boys'. *rme*

Shut up!! Yorubas are scammers jare...they also destroy lives so close ur trap!!

Yoruba's are lazy

jing ming ify said...

Awon yoruba.if na igbo. U will see dem open their mouth. Thank heaven no igbo. Abeg deport the idiots joor.

TOMORROW YOU PEOPLE WILL SAY IBOS ARE THE BAD EGGS. PLEASE SHOW ME ONE IBO NAME AMONG THOSE YORUBAS. SMH

Lucasbalo said...

Sad news.

Lucasbalo said...

Sad news.

Shut your faggot mouth.

Oloriburuku...... Hausas never finish wiv una..... Na dem be ya medicine

Its better than using your mum and other family members for rituals

ChiChiLuv said...

ABEG ALL THOSE MENTIONING TRIBES SHOULD JUST SHUT UP IMMEDIATELY!

The only reason that Igbo and Yoruba names come up often in arrests for fraudulent activities in the US is because they are the largest amount Nigerians in this country! In Nigeria, it cuts across every tribe in Nigeria so what in the hell are you guys talking about? Is Goodluck Jonathan Yoruba or Igbo? That idiot he pardoned nko? Ibori nko? Akpabio wey dey spend Naija money on celeb wedding nko?

Small thing you people start SHOW YOUR DIVISIVENESS AND IN THE SAME BREATH ASK YOURSELVES WHY NIGERIA WILL NEVER BE A UNITED COUNTRY!

Abeg all of you should just go and dunk yourselves in the Atlantic Ocean and hug transformer!

I can categorically tell u that most Nigerians in any prison in the world 70% are igbos so what are we saying. Can u see d dfference, yoruba boys use their brain to do internet fraud while igbo boys just carry hard drugs. So what's d fuss?

((((((((Follow ------> @Irruaprincess )))))))) on twitter for more details.. Her boyfriend is one of 'em

Pascalboy said...

No body want to work hard again,gone are the days when guys used to hustle for their money! Abeg I need wife jare! 26E1A035 linda plz help me post am biko.

The crazy part is that there are still more to be arrested. This could only be the beginning.

WHY IS IS ONE OF THIER GIRL FRIENDS ON TWITTER GOING AFTER PEOPLE? @IrruaPrincess

Your father! Hard drugs is the easiest money and the most stupid illegal business as far as am concerned! Its a business for illiterates. Internet fraud is interllectual stealing.... Their spaces in hell are different...

See d bastard! If u have any business in the south-west na molue go kill u and your family. Oloshi. Illiterate!

Oshi! We dnt do rituals 2 get money! We hustle 2put food on our table.. Get dat into ur blocked head.. Yoruba(ndi ofe mmanu)

Your father!

Chaai,my Yoruba brothers! Ti yin baa yin! Na there u go dey turn grey o!

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

By their names u kno dem, afta they wil say ibos like money. How many ibo names r there. We wrk 4 our moni.

All the fake drugs killing people. Ritual killlins, is done by who! Your hard working brodas? Asshole!

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

@Lucinda pls feel free to speak your mind,some of us may learn from the bitter truth.Cute picture btw

simple baby said...

from the comments it seems Igbo people have been camping out on LIB for some news like this. Is bad yoruba news so scarce for y'all to be going crazy like this? Anyways it reflects the state of the nation. Have a field day but we all know deep in our hearts some factual truths.

1. Yoruba specialise in high level intellectual and elaborate fraud.
2. Igbo people specialise in dare-devil drug trafficking and rituals.
3. Edo people specialise in international prostitution and human trafficking.

...none of these makes anyone prouder and all these criminals interact and switch roles regardless of tribe. So you tribalistic xenophobes should shut the fuck up and focus on building the image of this country which is getting shittier by the minute.

Recently its been yoruba people that have been involved in rituals. Check the archives of this webpage. We are all nigerians no matter the tribe and this is a shame to all of us and not just yoruba people

i have come to the conclusion that the black race is a cursed race. every other colour hate us and we hate each other more. instead of coming together as a nation to correct the ills of our society, we point fingers at each others tribe. its the ibo, no its yoruba people. endless bullshit. hausas are looking at you all (mumu) taking all the oil money. stay there and be pointing fingers at each other, till jesus christ come you will never be united as a country and i pray for civil war. then those who are left might learn a lesson or two from the past.

olukayode adeosun is the infamous olukanye on twitter hahahahah, so na thief he dey thief where is ur wife iywowest abi no be irruaprincess she goes by now on twittet. idiots so na thief wok u dey do, u go stay there for a long time awon ole oshi

@anonymous 5:27, why so hostile tho'? You must be frm d zoo, rubbish

@ Anonymous April 5, 2013 at 5:32 PM, Are talking about Hausa finishing some people when Boko Haram don de settle for Yoruba land....lol

Did Awo send those boys to school to learn 419, and na dem come dull pass cos other Nigerians does it too.

Mekus.

@anonymous 5:27, why so hostile tho'? U must be frm d zoo,rubbish

I THINK YOU NIGERIANS ARE SO PATHETIC WHEN WILL ALL THE TRIBALISM STOP THEN Y'ALL START CURSING OTHER COUNTRIES WHEN THEY ACT XENOPHOBIC TO Y'ALL AND CALLING YOUR WOMEN MONKEYS Y'ALL R SO BACKWARDS FOREAL I MUST SAY I FIND THE HAUSAS TO BE THE MOST BEAUTIFUL TRIBE IN NIGERIA OTHERS ARE BLEACHED INCLUDING IGBO'S SMH...I WONDER WHY THESE TRIBES ARE SO INSECURE AROUND EACH OTHER FOOLS!!!

Believe you me, I live in the freaking USA and I can tell you with a 100% certainty, that that's what most yoruba boys here do. Stealing. And they even have a yoruba name for it,ODU. What a shame!

she has now chsnged it to @wakajugbe from irruaprincess..... lmao off so u cant rep ur thief husband anymore the will be forming mr and mrs west on twitter hehehheheheheheh

y u no dey post ma coment lind

The person who said no single person is a fool, because the famous Tobechi Onwuhara is Igbo....and he's was(is) one of the biggest 419er America has seen.

Anon 5:38, may God smite you down for wishing death on someone's family. May those wishes come back to you hundred-fold, pathetic imbecile. You come here to show you can type and read yet not an ounce of sense in your brain. Your kind disgust me. May your own family sleep and never wake you reckless foul-mouthed vagabond.

Anon 5:39, Your mother!

So so sad, a name up dir struck me chai, every tym ur sister go dey display gucci dis, LV dat, like 6ipads, expensive jewellery on top bb,ur sister go dey type "I got d best broda in d world" 4 DM, so all na better scam things,hmm....fast money no good o cos now u ve brought shame to ur entire family.....#Soapy tinz#

i thot he was a photographer sheybi he ownes adewest media i guess it didnt make enough money.... olukayode you should have being content and work like everyone else

Igbo guys are too smart to be caught up in this type of cheap scam!!! Its only stupid yoruba boys that will be caught... I think amala and ewedu has blocked their brains..IGBO KWENU...I love me some igbo men!!!

Yea, we'll see how smart they are when they spend half their lives in jail and Still get deported with Nothing. Yup, very smart! Idiot.

Lmaooooooooooo!!!

Idiot at least they are working to get the money not duping people of their life earnings.. You think carrying drugs is easy? Go try am na. Mumu yoruba boy

You are certainly still tribalist! Ibo/yoruba person doing fraud affects there tribe? What part of the tribe deals wv fraud exactly?

Sayo said...

Funny buh sad....naija no dey carry last sha! Seems its in evry facet of life...*coversface*

ebeano said...

any person that comes from oladipo diya tribe to me that person he or she is ewu jalingo ,for drug my yoruba brothers spain asia is for igbos while italo is for edo girls london and american routes is for yoruba alhajas and likes of baba suwe, we know our self in naija nothing mega

U people are so foolish!a Nigerian is a nigerian whether u like it 0r nt and dey wunt exempt u cus u r ibo or tapa! Moral: the day u figure 0ut we are 1 the better 4u

Just copying their parents in Naija, looting the treasury on the home front.

Next tym u are asked 4ur nationality! Indicate am nt a westerner!

It's becaus the Yoruba bOiz liking coding dia jobs to choP alone, na dem know sha

@anon 6.15, so you think drugtrafficking is a good job? better than scamming enh? i pity you, you need to see how drugs have destroyed lives for you to know that is the most deadly thing a person can do to another person.

Shame 0n u! All d 32 criminals are better and wiser dan u! They cudnt av scammed pipu wv dis kind uf fermented brain u av dat fraud has 2du wv tribe!

In this 21st century u still have that trbalistic view! U shud commit sucide! U are indeed a WASTE! When they started the fraud must av bn in the yoruba folktales and history on hw d tribe emanated frm fraud!

If they have access 2 their money n can afford good lawyers, nothing go happen 2 dem as their lawyers go take care of things if they feel abused or discriminated by d police or D authorities

U people are so foolish!a Nigerian is a nigerian whether u like it 0r nt and dey wunt exempt u cus u r ibo or tapa! Moral: the day u figure 0ut we are 1 the better 4u

Rick Ross talk am credit card scams does re 4 the faggots , Shey dem fit catch Warri boiz , neva nah

Mischievous said...

Some Nigerians are so bitter sha, shame on all of u turning this into a tribal thing... Instead of y'all to gaan sit and think of hw u will be rich without stealing... Smh

This is sad and these know that we don't like each other, they r always waiting for us to fuck up and we keep fucking up. At times i wonder if is d same God dat created us all, because the rate they hate i can't comprehend, d oda day i was telling a friend that they should stop giving visa to their countries nawa oooo!

Ovasabi.... Na wa...Ope u have a clean read tho!!!!! U must sha call names

This is sad and these know that we don't like each other, they r always waiting for us to fuck up and we keep fucking up. At times i wonder if is d same God dat created us all, because the rate they hate i can't comprehend, d oda day i was telling a friend that they should stop giving visa to their countries nawa oooo!

FameLord said...

Yoruba Yoruba Yoruba smh........ So na dem be the current AFCOF[AfricanCupOfFraudsters] Champions **congrats** oduduwa kids nordey carry last!

blackmafia said...

I have a lil to say here is the deal dont think its over yet cos u guys now want to unleash the wrath of the real nigerian black mafia these ones i am talking about u can never get there tail or hold them down just leave those boys u hold and address the normal issues we have at hand

U r very silly oooo, c ya mouth lyk dat of a tortoise....jokes

U all Igbo retards saying Yoruba boys are fraudsters, hav u forgotten so quick that ur Igbo brothers like dem Fred Ajidua started fraud in this country but its just that Yorubas hav taken over cos they got more sense n are more intelligent than u nitwits. Plus ur Igbo brothers engage in the worst crimes that take people's lives e.g rituals, kidnapping, sale of fake drugs, n armed robbery. The list goes on n on, so what the fuck are u Igbo goats on about. U Igbo knuckle heads are d most tribalistic in the entire country yet u are the worst of all.

Anon 6:13: is it paining you that u're not yoruba? Its a given fact that yorubas are smarter..deal with it.. You fucking Nna prick

No one igbo name this time does not mean they are not known for doing 419 and all other bad stuff to make money. And i am not yoruba. Nigerians people from all tribe in our country do bad things. We should have know that by now with our level of education and stop insulting ourselves. The Americans called them nigerians not yoruba. If they were igbos they will still call nigerians so as other tribes.

You and your family are the vagabonds! They will die and not wake up and die a miserable death! Asshole! Chop stone and don't drink water! Oloriburuku omo ale jatijati! Awon eni ti o niran!

Whatever u Igbo goats like , you all say, stop being tribalistic, u guys commit worst crimes, at least we still got Star boy Wizzy, Davido, Dbang, 9ice, Banky W, Governor Fashola, Wole Shoyinka etc all representing . Beef till u all fade, riffraffs.

I've noticed that all you stupid ibo iliterates always jump at every opportunity to insult yoruba people. Well since we going tribal..the only Nigerian on the FBI's most wanted list was Tobechi..your boy..how does that make u feel u fucking spearpart dealing, no respect having, lousy, ritual murdering, human meat eating, yoruba land overpopulating, international reputation destroying, yoruba wanna be ibo fuckhheads. And I know u're ibo Linda..and as much as I respect you..u started this..so post my fucking comment! #ProudlyOduduwaOut

Nigerians will never learn and see where the real problem lies. Ya'll should be ashamed of yourself because if you all had the opportunity to be in these bois shoes, ya'll would snap at it. No be joblessness give una time to dey here dey discriminate?????? You better come together to scream thief on your governments to make things better for ya'll because that's where the real scam is. I wish the whites could dig really into why Nigerians are stealing, so that they could help in straightening the heads of all them politicians.

Nigerians will not kill me with laugh. No matter how tribalism has eaten them up, the fact is that they love each other so much. God bless my country. Those of u saying they are smart, why did they allow themselves to be caught? They are not so smart after all.

@anon 6:12 you're an idiot.

nifemisinzu said...

lool simplebaby's comment was the best so any oda against it na HOE-LOSHI and should STFU!!! (:

Retarded ibo idiot can't even spell "Heartless". So what do u call Tobechi? A national hero? First nigerian to ever be on the most wanted list..isn't he ibo???...yea..real national treasure... Nigga go sit your degenerate ass somewhere hot.

Hahaha

ibk abimz said...

Our country, our people, our beliefs and our acts needs vigorous restructuring or divine revolution.

I cant believe Adewest Media guy was arrested too choi!! Its god they are getting all these fraudsters, hopefull they will go to Houston and carry all those fake big boyz there too.

Igbo boys will always be smarter than yoruba boys, I bet you na igbo boy start this runs in the beginning but when yoruba guys go see say money dey they ll contact there whole family, friends and cousins to come over do the runs because they too dey want cash for there party , you see say na stupid stuff way they use the money buy because say he want show off for party. Igbo boy go cut share step yoruba boy go stand po po go get am put am for tv

Olodo field day indeed LwkMD

The north is finished with boko haram they r 100 years backward nobody wants to invest there no NGos nothing dey there o

CASH ROLL YOU FALL MY HAND

Here in Dallas that's what yoruba boys do steal peoples information and file fake taxes. be careful when u visit anyplace where a yoruba girl is working Cus she ll sell ur ssn to her friends

Hei,kwezuonu ooooo.I hail thee

Linda.... Division of this country will evolve from your blog if cares is not taking, i love u so much but u dey fuck up on this particular issue of posting all these nonsensical comments about tribes. U think ur sites are only viewed by Nigerians? i was challenged by someone last week from another country on this particular issue which i had to defend myself. U dey fuck up on this matter and e dey pain me seriously, u dey cause division bcos of traffic abi and u go dey talk say u be role model. Why no follow bellanaija by screening some comments. Enough of all this bullshit Linda Biko nu!

heeheee... All tribes steal meat from the pot but how and why is it that in this matter, its only the yoruba monkeys' hands that were stained???
Ndi yoruba ngwa binie nu & dance to my new song 'yoruba na 419 ee i ee i ooooo!!!' (dance o cos I'm beating my drum)

I said it! When the alleged Kim K diss about Nigerians was making waves, see unity! We were all dissing back as ONE, but now the tribal war don start on LIB, 9ja I hail!

No single Igbo boy dey there. You can't see us c̶u̶m̶m̶i̶n̶g̶ coming.

good for them. Hope the spend a good time in jail... that is after they return the money

Mama said...

All u lousy 3 major tribes making noise here.......Yoruba : noisy, posers, lazy, drug pushers, dirty, 419, sleep around people.....Igbo: greedy, ritualistic, fake products manufactures, drug pushers, kidnappers.......Hausa : illiterates, hypocrites , boko harams, pretenders to be holy, adulterers, embezzlers of govt money.....you all stop spoiling nigeria for us and giving us a bad name on the international scene......some of you might not agree but this is based on the highest number that commit this crime mostly.....

All of you nincompoops trying to make this a tribal thing, you sound really dumb and ignorant right about now...just saying!

@hizz $ anon 5:35 let's be honest drug trafficking is illegal but let's face it na buying $ selling you need to work hard to be a drug dealer at da end na business jareee...u work hard for ur money not seating to feed from another man's sweat....generally igbos I knwn to be good business men $ very hard working..btw yorubas are da rutualist $ cannibals we all knw it.. in not igbo jst my observertion.

john orubo and Orwells Oyakhire are they Yorubas???? shit

Nigerian said...

Yoruba guys are lazy and greedy, I don do runs with yoruba boys, dem no like dey share money, and most of the white women i don interact with na yoruba boys dey spoil our name for jand pass, so tey any nigerian they suspect for fraud na yoruba.

baby said...

Lmao. Na war oh. Yoruba this, yoruba dat, from the names me I read for here, omo na balanced diet, the only thing be say yoruba ratio plenty, but globally self na nigerians fork up, eeya, its even the nurse I don't pity, he has a gud job already, that pays well, wat else do you want, ur simply a greedy person, but in life you can never have it all, now uve lost it all. Knowing fully well they hate blacks,this might as well be life prison shit oh.

Pls o I see ahaneku there. Ah ah Igbo must represent na.

Twitter don dey hot all day, as per d Olukayode Adeosun guy, allegedly he's d boyfriend of on fighter chick -@iyawowest now @wakajugbe. One razz ashawo girl like that, and she's still twitfighting like a rabid hyena in heat all day, shameless bitch, I hope she saved all some of d cash to bail batty boy before dem niggers use big dick render his arsehole useless.

Bunmi said...

Why am I not surprised! I wonder what makes them think they can get away with it. Only in Nigeria will u do such and be praised for it. Keep disgracing yaself, Idiots!

New Job Vacancies in the Agricultural Sector

No be one mumu ibo boy dem catch for australia after running around like were for some time. Mscheeeew make una no go find solution to everyday slaugher like cow wey mallams dey do una.

Smh you don't have to bring this shit here let it remain there on twitter...you guys feed so much on negativity damn!

How's she going in on people smh STFU and you guys leave her alone stop picking on her

This tribal hatred is disgusting. If you guys can attack each other this bitterly on a blog,then it shows how easy it will be to turn a gun on each other.
If your tribe is better, try surviving alone and let's see how far u'll go. Rubbish!

Olukayode Adeosun ADEWEST fotography, all of una wey don snap with am FBI dey go thru una pix now. Loooool, expect a knock on ur door soon.

Asin over sabi o...that's why the idiot cannot finish a sentence without gbagz

Man you are such a loser get off her case...face your own fucked up life

Bertrand
Ahaneku, 25, of South Orange. Is what? And the other name Kossi we all know it's short form for Kossiso. Idiat!!! Awon olori ode! As for u Linda, well done. Igbo man go give u aids! Foolish idiot! If this list was filled with igbo names, it will never make it to dis blog. I no say u no go post this one. U ugly looking manly hoeish lesbian. Na make up dey save u. Old fool!

Gyen gyen gyen lol,let's go dia westside & east coast.linda! linda!! linda!!!if u lyk...........

Don't mind the idiot....for every one yoruba crook..I can name a thousand ibo ones. I can't believe these money hungry idiots can EVER open their mouths to say anything about any other tribe.

Anon 6:13....I can actually bet the appliance you are blogging with was acquired with blood money. Fucker!

Don't mind the idiot....for every one yoruba crook..I can name a thousand ibo ones. I can't believe these money hungry idiots can EVER open their mouths to say anything about any other tribe.

Igbos are shouting and ranting on yorubas now as if they are saints, just wait and see the amount of igbos when the next batch is released, at least they said they still have more to arrest, close to 1000, dont be surprised to see like 500 igbos in the next list...and of course most of the igbos abroad are already in jail we all know that.

See all these small small boys???

U better shut up your decayed mouth! Why are u being stupid!can't u see these guys are Nigerians.no one cares if they are yoruba or ibo out there!they are nigerians simple*boske*

Even tribalism is reflected in the roll call. Yorubas only trust their own, especially when it comes to matters of the dark. Ibos only trust their Kind for such matters. Otherwise, you would expect a list that reflects a good Cross - Section of the nation. sorry to spoil the fighting. Btw, l am a tribalist as well but this na scientific observation.

backson inc said...

My broda noo vex ohhhh fraud is fraud ohhh. We are all one. This is what happens when yng men have been pushed to the wall. No excuse ohhh, but our leaders should be on the most wanted list. They have destroyed our nation, embezzeled so much. Our youths are lost and hopeless about tomorrow. To our great Nigerian leaders, keep popping bottles and buying exotic cars. Carmas a Bitchhhhhhhh

Seems dem ibo dudes are just pissed dey aint gat scams as bam as dis...e easy to punch..dem ibo dudes better start steping up dere game instead of trying to sell d national theater....

U are a fool 4 saying dat .. Passing tru airport officials wit drugs and hiding behind ur computer and duping innocent souls which is easier ? Dull and lazy tribe called yorubas.. We work 4 d moni .. We don't scam

When you see them in Nigeria spending money and telling you their relocating, mostly because they committed crime and are wanted...you will blame and curse out at those who work hard and say things are tough....there you have it! It's only a matter of time before thieves get caught.

U are a fool yorubas do rituals dan ibos yorubas are known 4 rituals ... An average yoruba man has juju 4 protection, juju 4 fortune, juju 4 good health e.t.c ... If u doubt me go and live in a thick yoruba neighbourhood .. Juju is being hung on top d entrances of their house .. Every morning wen u walk along a path u see ebo(food sacrifices)evriwhere ..

And you are a human toilet. So the equation balances out.

Really....then get the fuck out of lagos then!

And Ibos are kidnappers

Why are u telling them to deport anyone? Are u mad cos no one in your fam has travelled?

Tobechi [FBI most wanted] How is that for an ibo name?

C y pple cover their green passports.

One of the guys was from my church sad news making us yorubas look bad wht a disgrace, embarresment, and how ridiclous.

One of the them are from my Church they make us yoruba people look bad. This is ridiclous.

Wait wait wait I know these kidnapping ibo assholes aren't here pointing fingers at any tribe. Listen to them..its like they are soo happy that for once international criminals were caught and they weren't ibo! Its like fucking new yam festival to these bitches.

I sincerely apologize for this..if it pains you so muchn why don't u guys start another war? Hehehe

Tribalism is d exact tin dats killin us,let's all stand as 1,no tribe is an island.

Ade Adebanjo Esq said...

I'll continue to say this, Nigerians deserve the kind of leaders they have. a country with over 80% involved in one crime or the other, and I'm not talking of just armed robbers ,kidnappers, public office holders, boko haram or politicians, I'm talking of you who won't bat an eye lid to give a policeman a bribe, you who drive against traffic cos no one is watching, you who patronise prostitutes, girls who do runs(prostitution), boys who do yahoo, exam cheats, settle lecturers for grades, sleep with lecturers for grades, sit for exams for someone else, cult members Wole Soyinka et al, sleep with our students & award them second class upper, movie producers & directors who must sleep with actresses before giving them roles, bankers like mama ibru et al, lawyers like keyamo they work for govt(efcc) and they abuse the same govt but they like govt money too much to do without it, or religious leaders need I say more. All facets of our society are involved, even our elders 80 year old plus men who claim to be the president's father but can't tell him the truth that he's heading in the wrong direction, or is it Mr Integrity of yday Mr Agbati who can't now differentiate cow dung from face cream, or another Mr Integrity Farcrook Lawan, or even Mr opposition El-Rufai shameless man, only in Nigeria would a land rogue who sold public land to all his people will still have the audacity to say he's in the opposition party with men of his ilk like ikimi, akume, ogbeh, all pdp rejects. abeg abeg abeg I don tire to talk, we deserve our leaders, if they don't steal we call them fools or mugu when they leave office, when they steal we form all sorts of groups and give them all sorts of awards so that they can give us a small chunk of their stolen loot. Nigeria we hail thee, I will continue later after settling the customs officer in front of me so that he can release my goods, as I have no plans to pay the correct import duty, hehehe you see that we are all involved...95% at least

Its funny how life goes...one of them is married with a child. People who know him call him loso...they oppress everyeone with cars, money, and expensive shoes..he always has pics of deaigner shoes and all all over his dp...Hardwork pays ...GO to school,learn a trade...stealing and ashewo no be job

You peeps bringing tribal bullshit into dis matter are all fools....d fact remains 22 Nigerians brought shame 2 our country whether yoruba or not.

Last time I checked, we all use ONE passport,regardless.

you have to be stupid to blame this on any particular trib. Not two days ago it was an igbo boy that was caught for fraudluent acts that cost the system over 40 million dollars. its a cultural problem. we steal at home and take it with us to any country we go to. igbo or yoruba we all do it, so please stop with the tribalism

missy said...

Dicktator,dis is not an avenue 4 hook ups or flirting..thank u very much!

missy said...

Thisis really shameful sha!dunno wen our coutry will change...doh. I'm really suprised yorubas are makin d headlines here..ibos go rest small!

Linda u are a tribalist fool..... Most of the wrong doings by Yorubas u post them on ur blog..... The ones ur ppl do u won't.

Kossi is Togolese, calm down golks

Linda or what do they call you. I wrote 2 comments dissing the Igbos constructively and u have not posted them especially the one I wrote about Wizzy, Davido, Dbanj etc representing. Give one good reason why you hav not posted them, oh cos u are Igbo right ? Surely u are biased n tribalistic, lets see if u won't post this one.

YORUBA = DISGRACE TO THE WORLD

Sweetheart u'r the oLodo....u'v neva heard of Field day?!how does that make you feel?!
Anyways Igbo people defending d shit they do,how does dat make u any better?!you all attacking one another need to pray for Wisdom to fight the right battles...God help us cos @d end of the day dey dint say Igbo or Yoruba or Efik in the report,they said Nigerians!!!!Enough said..

Bear fucker, I guess u r one of d guys @mrs west, @irruaprincess now @wakajugbe says he bought stuffs for n they posted it on instagram. Oloshi u go follow d guy enter jail by God's grace.

@anon 8:05am in all dis pple u mention in 9ja muzik industry, who is der king n d richest? isn't P-Square my ibo brother? #P-Square all d way

@anon 8:05am in all dis pple u mentioned, who is der king and d richest in 9ja Muzik industry isn't my ibo brother P-Square? #P-Square all d way# Linda pls post my comment

i've never commented on your blog, but sometimes i think outside the box, now i know why my mumtells me not to marry outside my tribe. we are talking of a million dollar fraud and what some shallow minds are seeing is the yoruba names.

very funny i work in a fraud unit and what i know is this guys are the small fry. they will never catch the under lords who maybe asian, european etc.

lets look past the racial, tribal ish and look at the rreal problem.

i weep for my country, cos we will never address the real issue.

fraud! and you are busy being tribalistic... smh for my decadent generation

All you clueless people, do you have an idea that your comments are online for the world to see? Yoruba this, Igbo that, tribalism this. Can't you for once take a moment to seriously reflect on your rot of a country and ask yourselves if you also have to fail yourselves even if your country has clearly failed you? These young men have failed themselves and destroyed their future. You small-minded people are also limiting yourselves by channeling so much energy towards hating your own country men. Get a life people and stop being quick to hate and slow to think!

People shld understand that if their knowledge of internet is being put to use they will make more money its only a matter of time not only fraud, somtimes Africans shld learn to estblish themselves i their own country this will save us a lot of stress...

Foolish excuse stop going to embassy with fake documents

Hoy lindanis only doing a good job with news wetin concern her if people caught are almanjeris

I follow u. Dey through it at us to judge d case our selves and some people wey no sabi where airport dey don dey mess dem selves up for here

Eze1 said...

Lucinda you better shut it, foreign bitch and yes I will be hostile with you, the last time you talked bout kidnappings on that purple party event, fvck who wants to.‘seee you.I love my country a lot and I won't take shit from foreign bitches like yourself.

Its unfortunate that all these lazy-ass peeps are fighting a tribal war here instead of feeling for our hommies that were unfortunately cramped by the law. Would you prefer them being in naija with bombpacks looking for where to blow??? The fact that there is no single Ibo names shows that my kinsmen are too much and impossible to see on the radar... Proudly Ibo boy, Proudly naija

Everytime u ppl will be saying igbo love money, yes we love money but we work hard for it instead sitting our lazy ass down waiting to steal other peoples sweat, thieves n 419 r their second, yoruba my foot

This is why I can't stand nigerian guys......filthy bastards.I'm grateful to God for my ghanaian Love!!& I knw dese dullards will come after me*tongueout*...moDEEsty

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 236   Newer› Newest»