Who wore it better: Kim K vs LIB reader? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 1 March 2013

Who wore it better: Kim K vs LIB reader?

Who wore the sexy short dress better?

225 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 225 of 225

LIB reader got the fake verion of the dress#ooops#

Its obviously d LIB reader.

www.naijacollections.com said...

Both Rocks...

NaijaCollections said...

I think Both Rocks...

The one on the right is too short. You know, try not to wear copies because it always shows up badly

THE LIB READER OF COURSE!

Although the LIB reader pic ain't clear, i believe it looks better on her

both rocked it jor, d naija babe killed it self - fake Kim, why didnt she wear this when she came to naija?

Kim k wore it better

Waooooo d Lib gurl xo xo hot.....wu b Kim sef? Mak una try tok true for once Ω̴̩̩̩̥α̲̅....biko post ma comment °•°•°°••°°••°h̶̲̥̅̊

R.M. said...

I swear u must be blind. How is Kim's skin complexion and the dress almost the same? Learner oshi.

R.M. said...

Thank you! My thoughts exactly. If it was Bey n Kim they wud choose Bey coz she's black.

anonymous said...

First and foremost if u look closely at the fabrics of both dresses... the LIB reader is wearing an imitation/replica/knockoff/copy of kim's dress. The gold detailing on her dress is a cheap imitation and the neck line of kim's dress plunges lower.
And for your info. kim looks so much better.
No bias just telling the truth.

Its the LIB reader jare.....my dear u set well, imitation or not, its all about carriage

Lib reader all the way mami! Looks way Bedda on her..she's got the body for it...

The Lib babe most definetely. No lie.

None of them!

Femme said...

Its a tough call but based on the overall styling, Kim kept it clean and classy (N those gorgeous shoes). She wins!!!

Kim K wore it better jare. she had the right combo of shoes and jewelry, please the LIB reader didn't do justice to the dress atall

U just a jonzer u dis linda

THE CHOCOLATE BROWN GODDESS WORE IT BETTER. LOL! I AM A LADY N I ALSO KNOW BEAUTIFUL WEN I SEE IT. D BROWN SKINNED LADY, HAS A BETTER POSTURE IN D PHOTO, LOVE HER SHOES N BAG WITH THE DRESS. I ALSO LOVE AS HER BOOBS ARE WELL PACKAGED IN D DRESS, N NOT TRYIN TO JUMP OUT FROM THE TOP. OVERRALL LOOK - DECENT, SEXY, A DEFINATE YES YES YES FROM ME,SARAH AMENAGHAWON

LIB leader

LIB reader jor. Kim K looks plastic

Are you seriously asking this question? smh...

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 225 of 225   Newer› Newest»