Who wore it best: Genny, Venita or Tiwa? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 March 2013

Who wore it best: Genny, Venita or Tiwa?

Which of these beautiful ladies rocked the plunging neckline, floor-length dress? Actress Genevieve Nnaji, model Venita Akpofure or singer, Tiwa Savage?

423 comments:

1 – 200 of 423   Newer›   Newest»

Non.

So venita akpofure is now a celeb okwa ya?perks of being friends wt @lindaikeji!odinmma!btw,jenny rocked it best!EOD

IMF S. said...

I'll have to go wit venita, Babe looks flawless. Tiwa dear, dat color does nothing for ur skin.

Adieu Nigeria said...

none...

Venita, Tiwa, Genevieve in exactly that order.

Linda which 1 u no dey nau, I wanted u to help me fight an injustice thru an email I sent u but u neither call nor reply me. Can u pls reply d email or call me on d number I wrote in d email.

Dezzy said...

Not flattering but I think Tiwa wore it better...

African Sweetheart said...

Honestly.. NONE

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

the lady in the middle offcourse

I dont want to say Genevieve now and my oga at the top will say somtin else...hehehe

ROTFLMAO!! Comedy Skit: Seyi Law - What Is Your Website? (Funny Video) #MyOgaAtTheTop Is Still Trending!!

Tiwa Savage for sure.

Skillaff

What is it with all these breast showing dresses these days? Na wa oh!

vennita is definately ma pick.

For me, its Tiwa Savage. She look so gorgeous in dat dress!

Genny #1 Tiwa#2 then VenitA#3

Jenny plssss

Tiwa Savage rocks!!!

Miracle said...

Gnevive rocked in that dress...
Venita's booobs looked sagged.

all na rubish jor

Gnevive rocked in that dress...
Venita's booobs looked sagged.

i think they all rocked it!!!!

The Model Venita looks better than all...

NKECHI said...

I don't think they are the same neck line. Genny seem to pull it off well.

Genny, no doubt!

The model Venita Akpofure looks best...im voting for her becuz she wore it 1st and carried the white well. But i love the colour of Gennys dress

Genny rocked it berah!!!!

hOTGIRL said...

Ist two are nice.tiwa came last.

SENATOR BREEZE said...

Ok....sentiment apart, venita rock it! Buh Tiwa will alwayz be my adorable queen. Genny doesn't rili luks gud in dat dress, maybe if dat her falling twins were cover a lil bit, mayb she might stand a chance.

Wow so the young and the old de carry the same trend. Na wa o. Anyway sha, Venita de try....and im happy none of their boobs are sagging

hOTGIRL said...

and Derenle has been mad from uNILAG.very obvious from the pictures u shared

Gen and Tiwa looks great for their age standing next to the young model.. However the model rocked it btr

Love Tiwas colour dress and Genny's design.but Venita has the shape and carriage for it

Veezee baby again?? This girl be killin it... I love Gen though...

I love Genny! But Veezee baybeh try sha! Looks good on her as its more suited to her age

Venita

I Would Have Liked 2 Pick One But I cant,I Dont Want 2 Say One Now And My "OGA AT D TOP" Wuld Say Anoda.

Sorry when it comes to Genny I'll always be biased! So Genny it is! Omo toh sexy toh classy toh badt!

Genevieve. Of cox

Tiwa...that's my baby o

Queen Bee said...

Tiwa did .
Cos hers isn't so outrageous dou dey all exposed their tired breasts!!!

ed234 said...

Love them three ladies wella,but i think Venita got the cream this time

cremelawyer said...

Genevieve#first to comment

Linda, Genny don bribe u abi?

Hian Linda u r still up? go n rest ur pweti head#genny n tiwa luk nyc in dias #chokolata#

Definately genevieve nnaji see d remainin 2wo's breast

Hands Down Venita wore it best

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Venita!!! Tiwa is freakishly ugly; sorry to say but she's absolutely hideous. Her skin's makes it horribly worse too. Venita wore it better! No doubts! This isn't rocket science.

Virginity is like a balloon, once broken & it's gone forever!

Sex is like a pack of chips,once u start can't stop!

Exam paper is like a d*ck,Wen it gets hard people get fucked!

Work is like group sex, 5 people r behind ur ass to take ur place.

Education is like hiring a prostitute, It needs both ur money & ur hard work.

Success is like masturbating, only ur own hand can let u achieve it.

So basically life is Pornography!!!

Linda ikeji u only want pple to bombard dese oldies with insults :(

Linda i don't want 2 categorically say 1 now and my oga @ d top will say anoda 1...that's all!

Tiwa definitely

Bimini (BGM) said...

Genny wore it best.

Tiwa defooooo

emarketstrategy said...

3 of them wore it best.... They all look fab on the dress only that they made what should be private public!

Shout out to my friend "Chris Sly" on his birthday today, it's a weekend loads of fun rolling in!

Non of them. All I see is flat booby.

Genevieve

Genevieve all the way love her to pieces

For me itz Genny all d way!!!..... Linda u be winch? U no de slip 4 nyt abi?

Genny n Tiwa look stunning!

memebreak said...

To my own opinion i give it to Actress Genevieve Nnaji. It look so sexy on her than the rest.

Neckline : Genevieve. Floor length: Tiwa Savage.

greta said...

None. Desperados on tour!

I wore it best, uploading my pix in abit, so una go c say I no lie. Des lasses ve got nothing on me.

Jayden O said...

All three

juashana said...

Definetely Tiwa! Gennys cellulite showed on her thighs and Tiwas chest is fuller!

It's a tie between Tiwa and Genevieve!

LB says: None! They should be a role model to the younger once looking up to them. Rubbish. Does that add to there beauty? If you like Ms ikeji don't post my comment.

Genevieve all d way

Wow! D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ all rocked it 100 percent. Its difficult 2 choose hu rocked it best

Tiwa baby is the bomb, followed by Venita, Genny last. But venita, abeg wear a push up bra nxt tym for such clothes dat exposes cleavage.u sure looks betr dan Genny. She looks too simple and swagless. Tiwa & Veni rocks

Venita&Tiwa!

Rubbish!none wore it sensible!indecent dressing is it!!

Awwww, am confused btw Tiwa nd Genny, But Tiwa Rocks it berra.. Sandra says so..yaaay 1st to comment

Venita !

VeNita!

The lady in the middle abeg!----> Angel :)

TIWA SAVAGE!
No competition!
Venita's was unnecessary!
But she b fine girl!
Gene's looks bleeeeeeeeeeeeh!!
Billie jean

All of them look horrible with their sagging breasts but tiwa can be managed

I don't know why they keep comparing genevieve to all these people. Shez still number one. Take it or leave it.

Its Genny but why all their boobie sag naaaaa #sad face
Honney

MY GENNY, OF COURSE!

No similarity abeg . They are diff clothes and so dey rock differently .

Tiwa anytime anyday

honeyboy_6468 said...

Genevieve Nnaji probably wore it berra, lol!

Tiwa Savage too wowo

Most Beautiful Black Queen Africa said...

You should know Venita rocked it well...that's the best word I can use,the plunging neckline floorlenght dress looks perfect on venita akpofure...despite the fact that she's a model,she also has this sweet looks that gave brain to the whole tin...keep it up veezee

Hosea (CEO Deuces Reloaded) said...

Venita wore it well, she's git that perfect shape that fits into the dress. See my blog http://deucesreloaded.blogspot.com
Thanks

You should know Venita rocked it well...that's the best word I can use,the plunging neckline floorlenght dress looks perfect on venita akpofure...despite the fact that she's a model,she also has this sweet looks that gave brain to the whole tin...keep it up veezee

VICKY DARL said...

It goes to Tiwa...follow by Gen

Tiwa 0000000000,na Tiwa Abeg!

Its tiwa 4 m̶̲̥̅ƹ......linda post ma comment o or I wil fry ΰя̲̣̣̥ ass

Genny

Whats the joy in exposing your breast? they are nice dresses but the breast part does not correlate with their age and maturity.

For ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ i prefere Genny's own sha.

dj lagbaja 08069231124 said...

Generator or wetin dem call u, la wah ooo

The color goes best with Tiwa's skin. But NONE if anything

One word, Venita.

Genny 1st,Venita 2nd then tiwa

Not same, different gowns nawWw!Tiwa looks extremely beautiful tho.

They all look gud buh venita looked hotte. Do you want fast cash? Visit http://PayMilo.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=96755 2dy! Absolutely legal!! U don't want 2 miss dis! :)

Tiwa oo...

Genny na dia mate? TAaaaaa let dem park very well for Genny biko. Ehen tell Jim say I dey find am, ma oga @ d top told me to tell him dat if he attempts any fashion no no like dos imaculate white shorts again, he wee loss like PHCN transformer dey loss. Smh for him Oº°˚˚°º˚˚°º dazzall

I think your question should be who exposed better. As far as I'm concern, even as a woman, I can't even notice what they're wearing. My mind is fixated on their boobs. Who's boobs are firm, dark, dirty, flat etc..i think these are the right questions. Don't kid yourself thinking most people on your blog noticed what they are wearing. These celebrities themselves know right now that we are all having a hard time figuring out any thing serious from this pic.

Their boobs take away all the attention from the dress..

My peeps, after after, please visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com to feed ur souls with God's Word.
I know some of us made a new year resolution to get closer to God this year. We can do it, we are doing it. Just don't give up. Linda, pls post this message. God bless y'all'

Genny of cos. My baby can do no wrong. They all look great tho.

Naijadeltapikin... None of dem rocks t better dullllrrrrrrllll

fly guy said...

Not sure,have 2 confirm 4rom my oga @ d top

Becca Felix said...

Obviously Genevieve lool ..... She looks amazing

Genevieve rocked that dress like a boat!(that means she got my vote)

Kobi

Tiwa first then genny

The three of them look absolutely beautiful...I still prefer Genny's tho..Linda post my comments now!!

patience said...

Oh! It goes without saying- Genny rocked it more, then Tiwa. The yellow piece is beautiful. The model girl is completely NO for me-the neckline of her dress is not proportional and the body shape and size is not suitable for this style....

Celebrity World said...

Tiwa

Yomslaw said...

Why is it that their right Boo*s is always smaller in this attire nkwanu?

Same

Genevieve did

Joy Monique A said...

wel i would give it to genny

Genny to moi

mr diamond said...

Tiwa my babe

Venita Akpofure looks great nd pretty

I love all their bookies. Yum yum

genny

Go Genny! Soo on point

Tiwa and d model gurl wore almost d sametin,just dat dere's a colour difference,I tink jene,her is lik a suit dat has swag.I tink gene

Wow......dey all look gorgeous in it can't really say who wore it better.but genny,is forever my favorite!love u gail.

Genny gets my vote,the dress looks amazeballs on her.

Tiwa Savage!!!

elika said...

omwaw..its Genny uiiiiiiiii

Of cus genvive. Very daring,well tailored dress.boobs in place, firm not sagging like the others.

scanlevicon said...

Genny wore it best,i luv her style.daz my babe...

Baroness X said...

Venita Wore It Better O'course,So Pretty

cc said...

Genevieve's cloth is differnt frm tiwa's n venita's. U can't compare dem bt still genny is stunnin and I can't judge since it aint d same dress

Foolish n stupid dressin

Genny of course

Genny did (•͡.̮ ~͡)

Tiwa! and V!

Happy Friday from US!

Genevieve!!!!1 a million time n more

Venita!!!

omotayo said...

Venita

Linda even if u put superglue 4 eye u will know who wore it best not better, give it up to my Genny babe. Thumps up genny. Make sure u post my comment o linda

Lovly dress dey all gat buh looks annoyin on dem cos dey tryn to flaunt wat dey dnt hav

Linda you like comparison sha,sotey you carry ladies wey wear 3different clothes just similar neckline compare...Anyways for me none of them,all 3 of them have nice bodies with nice hips but none of them wore the right bra for that outfit...That dress needs correct push up bra to give you a perfect cleavage.I L♥√ع all 3 dresses,i L♥√ع all 3 ladies,i just don't think any of them really rocked those outfits

Pretty Girl

Genny my dream lady

Jenny wore it beta.

Nice one Gen

Linda nawa 4 ‎​Ʊ O°˚˚˚,we are saying NO to Nudity yet ‎​Ʊ are asking us who exposed her breast better amongst them. SMH and walks out.

Venita......I just love the dress.........

Chioma said...

I believe its obvious Genevieve left Venita and Tiwa at home for the party

I luv genevieve

As for me Lilly NONE! The twins are not meant to be on public display! Not even des not so good looking ones! As a lady sef #Icovereyesfor'em

Genny

Its Tiwa 4 me

Tiwa savage...did justice to this beautiful dress! So loving her more*

Tiwa! Tiwa!

MJ said...

Is head to choose as they all rock is well but I will go for Genney cus she has de right hair for it. My opinion

Genevieve Nnaji... She rocked the dress..

Oya over to you guys,look @the boobs of ladies who have never given birth and a woman who breast fed. Her boobs are way more firm. Haba!

Wow you don't need too ask...venita looks so great on that dress...the way the dress looks on her its just too sweet...

tweety said...

Tiwa nd genny but there boobs look funny though

swt genny

Jehnypha said...

Genny!!! Then Tiwa. Vee's boobs are sagged!

Those three ladies looks beautiful on those dresses...but atleast we all know what is best when we see them...venita look like a british princess...the dreSs went well on her...I most recommend...

Very shameful. Must you show your boobs for you to wear it well. Disappointed in Geni.

JustPorsh said...

Genny! Judging from d position of d boobies in d dress. N she looks stunning!

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Genny luks better dou all of dem looks gud on it.

Genny ooooooh

GENIE IN THE BOTTLE ANY DAY

Venita rocked it wella..d top of genny looked good but d hip wasn't too nyc. .as 4 tiwa who ever told you u can get away with that colour of dress combined with ur complexion. .d yellow is terrible on her .makes her look like a local wannabe. ..my opinion though

Aint it obvious? Of course it's TIWAAAAAAAA!

The other 2 are past it!

Liz Benson said...

Model Venita she rock it better.

Liz Benson said...

Venita,

Linda u r just trying to justify d fact dat Genny wore a "plunging neckline" that pple criticized her for, if not i see no reason for compare in neckline wen its not same dress. We all know tiwa likes plunging neckilines and dont know the other lady. Genny pay u for damage control abi wat?

Its all about Genny...

jenny wore it better.

I luv tiwa's dress

Tiwa she try jor

Tiwa

Why are this women showing off nonsense sagging breast ,pls Genny and Tiwa shoudnt do this knowning that we are Africa.so disguisting

Genny rocked it to the CORE!

Biko, linda D̶̲̥̅̊ low neck cut r diff nw, haba linda...tryin 2 promote genny abi

Aduke said...

Tiwa does it for me! Very gorgeous dress n look!

The girls look pweety and sweet but tiwa and genny rock the outfit the most.but e beb lyk say na boobs tinz dey reign oooo cos d three of dem ar sure on a boobs spree.Meaning if u have got it flaunt it

nk said...

Tiwa savage looks AMAZING!!!!

Genny

Imported said...

Venita

Had to choose bur I will go for Tiwa cos her own style is simple

What the hell!

Look at this old cargo's showing breast.

Presenters don suffer.

Bela said...

Its gen Na... No question

Hmmm, i can't figure out who . They all rock.

fatima said...

I don't like any.buh I luv my genny more.

Genny!!!!!!
No arguments*straight face*

They all rocked it in an outstanding way,buh genevieve's dress is a bit too serious looking to me,buh they are all beautiful ladies with cute cleavages

wow!dey all luk bewtful in d gown,buh venita wore it beta.............

Genny

Genevieve definitely rocked it better

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 423   Newer› Newest»