We officially now have a porn industry in Naija...Lol. See photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 31 March 2013

We officially now have a porn industry in Naija...Lol. See photos

Is this movie, Bold 5 Babes, out? What the heck was that? Nollywood movies o....choi! Lol. Almost looked like they were having real sex. Got some screen shots from the trailer. See it after the cut...

Watch the trailer below

223 comments:

1 – 200 of 223   Newer›   Newest»

Bold 5 movie, what's that? Sure it'll be a mess

It's not funny o Linda.....

Hehehehe...... Na small small crazy dey start o! The morals that hold a society always get corroded on the alter of entertainment. Now to my ever liberal perception about things, its a free world, they should just make sure an age restriction is up, so with that, anyone watching more of such is doing that at his/her accord and interest.

This is pathethic

this is absolute nonsense

Hmmmm nollywood, linda pls help ӎԑ wit a name of nigerian nd american fashion blog ȋ̝̊̅̄
can log on pls.

H A Y K A Y said...

Are U kidding me?!!!! This is real sex o! Chuo! Well, its not as if they've not been sleeping with each others, but they are nok making it open to us. They've realized that's what people wanna watch and are ready to surpass Ghana films self, check out that doggy style mehn! Hmmm Nollywood!!!! ... This should be rated (21) not even (18) and I'm sure NBC wil say something about it too. But I'll watch it o =))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)).

Duke Emeka said...

Rubbish, venturing into porn in the name of progress ine the movie industry. Lmao

LMAO!!!! Nollywood tho...

*Jossie*

Saw dat cuming.
almost pulled out my vaseline,and d ish was over.smh

Amarachi said...

They want to be ON TOP ,useless ass holes ,if they start with this ,they will end like this

wals said...

No doubt our movie industry want to go viral.......wals

Hmmm...I'm only surprised that Jim Iyke is not the lead actor.

nekkyville said...

God forbid..all of dem look povery striken obviosly n highest pay cud be 15k for each n dey jst acted smtin stupid nd wasted dia tiMe. Nw where is d censor board n ibinabo wat r dey doin abt dis ungodly act.dese ladies were obviosly pikd frm d streets coz no notable face is dere.

Choi!

Ewwww

SexySmile said...

Stupid retarded movie! Makes no sense, no guidlines nofin, just bunch of dirty ugly nigerian girls.

Its real sex o Linda...hehehehehe 2face shld start acting naija porn movies,just to show other guys how to throw d ball in d net.lollllz

Mogbe!! Viewer discretion advised oo! Nawa oh! Jst 2 sell, msheew.

Urrmm..i seem to hv issues uploading my pic, anyone wif d same probs?help?

SMFH! WTF is this? #Disgusted#
Hmmmmm let's see if they won't band the movie cos this actually looks like the they were doing the real deal...hear the movie title sef,very local

Pretty Girl

Yomslaw said...

Mtcheeew!

Oh boi, haba! Nolly wood mk una take A̶̲̥̅♏ easy ooo.

Tufiakwa! D 4 jst sai na porn movie let every1 rest! Ds can't be a normal movie naa

SPATACULES.. said...

This is serious, finally Nigeria have joined among of the countries doing porn movies...mmmmmmm

Otondos...u no go jux go America do beta porn make dem pay u well..dey here dy show ya black nyansh...Agbayas

Stupid, low budget movie, abeg is dis movie nollywood certified? What rubbish, and they wld expect us to keep watching dem, make a mockery of our so called movie industry, for heaven sakes, in one of the scenes, I cld see d butt of one of d girls, dis is jst wrong, haba,and sadly I cnt say am disappointed or shocked or even surprised...and as for these girls, abeg dem no gt family ni? Cuz any girl dat has parents or family members especially in Nigeria,go fear b4 she do dis kain nonsense wey she call acting...mscheeeeeew, Linda post my comment o, I dey vex!

Erica said...

WTF!!!!!!

memphis said...

Dear Linda, some Nollywood movies end with "this is just the begining". No need 4 us 2 be apprehensive, we saw it coming.

Na wa o, dis is jst nt rite, no wonder dere were no reasonable actors or Actresses. Crap!

nollywood kickin it grand style...it appears a low budget movie tho.yanz!

Linda u wan lie say u neva watch porn b4?na wa4u,u'll b calling dis type porn!wen dey didn't show ordinary breast(nt like I care2c d rotten breast)bt porn is wen u c d dick goin in2d pussy n all!dat been said,dat isn't wat makes me sad bout dis movie bt d level of noncreativity n lack of intelligence!why wud a woman want2turn a guy who drives a jeep n can afford2buy u 10 bold 5s in2a bold5 handset :s!dis has2b d most stupid thing av seen cum out of nollywood n den dese mgbekes dey call actresses looking all watered down,I want2bliv dem pack dese 1s 4rm commercial area of apapa,where dey were waiting on d street 2get customers.dey possibly cant b called actors!no no no

What a world!!

Buh serzly tho, z dz d way 4ward 4 nigeria??! SMH....

I'm so happy. Promote them. I'm tired of oyinbo porno

www.gistmode.com said...

I still find this hard to believe Linda, the smoke of room 27 is yet to be cleared, now bold 5 babes... i watched this bold 5 of a thing and it was so so real, do know ooo.. just don't know what to say. so bad.

Nollywood has started to rot

Chief Swiss Money said...

In that case me too Go Like Act Oooooo....

Linda, this is small. Check out Room 027 on youtube and watch the sacrilege Tony Umez committed. Shamef

With this, a lot of people will now buy,nollywood realised the conventional way is now boring and need something to spice it up.This is definitely not in our xter!!!!

Soon there will be a negative explosion in the entertainment industry. See what our youths are turning into? Divorce rate will increase abruptly in the next 5 years by more than 40%. There will be divorce here and there. And one of the reasons why it will take place is PRODUCING AND LICENSING MOVIES LIKE THIS. Have you ever wondered why India has a very low divorce rate compared to the US? To answer that question, one of the places you should look at is their film industry. See the rate at which many Nigerian youths now rape and boldly put the videos on the internet.
We all are agitating for young people to start leading. While I support this idea, it is important to answer this question: who will lead? Is it Dbanj, or Wizkid or Tuface or MI?? Can you point to any 10 youths in your area without stress who could become the president of this country without compromising integrity?

Thanks for this post Linda.

Τ̅ђe trailer luks S☺ dry. I doubt if τ̅ђe real film wuld b any beta.

Gentletee said...

Well, Linda u may not be far from the truth but it seems to me that the ghana movie industry has had its own influence on nollywood negatively!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Nigerians are big, big hypocrites. You all buy Hollywood movies; watch it and enjoy the soft porn scenes. So what's the difference here? The girls doing this are courageous and they are obviously gonna get paid for this (whether big or small amount).

So stop the bitching; some of you have porn videos in your phone(s) but when you see your country people doing this it becomes unholy or an abomination. Get out of your closets because I'm sure some idiots would wank to this video.

We're in the time of risk. This is a time to make money. Not supporting this or anything but I hate it when you guys criticize people for stuff that you also do.

Wat type of local gals r dis ones...nt interested

O di kwa egwu oh 4 nollywood.abeg dis 1 no follow atall.mbakwa ohhhhh.

What a long ass trailer. Who needs to watch a movie trailer almost 5 minutes long. The movie looks boring as hell, but I am sure many people will watch it to see the sex scenes.

DOYIN said...

Are u surprised????....enough porn videos dese ppu r producing these days...

**doyenyen**

Group of ratchet gals wit ratchet weaves. C their hideous Yam legs.
So they can't use their juju to turn d men to berra money? Its cheap Bold5 dt is their problem.
Yeye dey smell.
Give ur lives to Christ all dis is vanity upon vanity.
Amanda Reginald

Unbelievable is the word, dish porn if u want to, not movie witout sense , d nakedness not part of d movie# hiiiannchk#end time

deborah said...

Na wa o!

This movie has Nigerian written allova it. Apart from some sex-starved arsewipe, even the marketer won't ve a copy of it. This is terrible nd rili has nothin to offer. #bullshit#

Some idiots will watch and go rape someone while the camera rolls. Long hiss

real porn!!!

nneamaka said...

all of dem look tacky, filthy and unkempt, jeeeeezzzz.... dey make u hate SEX!!!! disgusting freaks......

Sale ♈ōϋя pride α̲̅πϑ dignity all bcos U̶̲̥̅̊ wanna become a celebrity may G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅̊ have mercy on you.

tall dee said...

all in d name of making d film real life like....all sort of unholy acts r dne...rubbish!!

Truly the end is almost here...what nonsense film is dis?its porn modified,dis film shldnt see broad daylight@all,d censor's board need 2 ban it with immediate effect!

Demons operating tru dem

See yeye trailer! Freaking low budget movie and girls... urgh!

washington nigeria said...

This is absolutl rubish. nothing we nor go see. for me call it acting i cannot marry all dis plple. Linda u va a choice, nt forcing u if u like post my comment ok. Washington nigeria

Obinna Enemuo said...

Haba! where do I start from, the content or the name of the movie.
www.obinnaenemuo.blogspot.com

tussledthoughts said...

Da fu** is dis shi*???!!!!.....isn't dre any kind of body governin dese productions????...c dia UNsexy bodies sef.dey shld jst enr porn proper.bloody fools!!!

I heard Jose Mo did a porn movie to sell his new song called Crazy Man,Linda abeg na true? Advice dt guy o pple

SUNSHINE said...

Yeah.
They doing it.
With towels between them.
Not until they start showing part of their genitals before i consider it soft porn.
Nonsense.

Linda if hollywood d world's biggest movie industry do dis kind of movies and still get d praises ....y not nollywood .... I dnt see any crime there. It simple means dat nollywood is growing

ykay said...

This style is 2 legs up !

ykay said...

This style is 2 legs up

Dis is another silly one!

Rubbish movie waiting to be banned I am only sorry for d ladies that killed their career before taking off.Ewu can beer girls.Ejike

Is make believe and all the new artist forcing their way into the industry no soooooo others start

promise michealz said...

Gosh dis is just dumb, if d dialogue was even nice and d actresses cld act sef I wld undastand

Izzy said...

What the heck?? Those girls are obvoiusly desperate to be artistes! Nonsense..

Nutin nude in dis!! Huh?

cece said...

*yawn* couldn't even sit through the trailer. What a borefest..

cece xx

Linda... Wats new about sex scene in a movie... If na for hollywood movie u no go complain o....

lol...jokes on nigeria...it just cant happen...and yes, i said it. lol x 2. gross !

Dis is crazy, make I catch any of my sis say she wan act film. Rubbish from d pit of hell

Wen r we going 2 start seeing sexy body in naija movies like those in mexican soaps these girls r ugly

sccar thecritic said...

They try to shoot an x-rated movie and they still didn't apply gumption asking "what is happening here" when you see a guy and a girl naked! And from the trailer the movie is B.S no doubt.

They fill their movies with sex scenes and in the end the movie will not make sense....pure nollywood garbage. This is why I stopped wasting my time with Nigerian movies. When they decide to make decent movies again, then I will watch. Only few movies like Ije with Omotola and Geneveive are still worth watching, because the acting is good, the story line makes sense and it's a decent porn free movie.

WTF!

Total wash...

@i_critic_ said...

Senseless movie I tell u, asking what is happing here when you see a guy and girl naked is quite dUmb and the moaning is so unreal! Shii

Wtf is dis? Even my primary 2 drama is better than this rubbish. The one who wrote the movie is a dumbass.... I think they should scrap this part of nollywood. Imagine changing human to bold 5 pftttt (˘̯˘ ) who watch this type of movies anyway... Its movies like this that make PJ insult us even though PJ is a goat lol......(Milah)

Dis is rubbish

Wow!! They packed all the local champion actors and actresses to do porn movie lol

spiky said...

Lol......well,not surprised. Can't believe d woman comfortably showed her butt crack sha.

I just hate this part of nollywood they disgrace us wit stupid films wit stupid titles and no concepts no storyline who the heck produce these films?

Absolutely rubbish........#shocked!!!!!!

First to comment,Linda PLS Publish my comment,This is Bizarre was the censors Board not aware of these movie Nigerian should learn not to always take the easy way out,Creativity should motivate our action and not for just money what message is the producer of this movie trying to pass across,omo me i don sign jare.

Absolutely rubbish........#shocked!!!!!!

Na wah oo.. This is toooo raw. What r we turning into biko.. Ds s what jonathan put $20m.

Na wa ooo...but the pastor part. But we kill ourselves. .ha ha ha

Choi this linda u be rude girl today Sunday u dey put this Mojo for us abi.

visit www.emekamacdonald.blogspot.com

hhhmmm but why?

Eya Ayambem said...

If some music videos were banned for too much skin exposure, I wonder how this is different.
Anyway, see step by step pics of how to cook good Nigerian soups for less @: www.wivestownhallconnection.com

hhhmmm but why?

I swear the trailer already depicts the stupidity of the movie!

creativity 9ja.....what d h*ll is bold 5 babes.

what of Z10?

Hmmmmmmmmmm...9ja I haill.

Adieu Nigeria said...

i had waited for this, it's cool seeing familiar faces... wud stop visiting, elemele, xxx, bangbus and others...this is good.

Gbabe said...

The tittle makes no sense. What's the meaning of bold5 babes?

Iphie said...

They actually straffed, *suprised bb smiley* lol, like seriously this movie should be banned.

By what I views from the clip so far, this is not even soft porn as I didn't even see any bare breast or ass

chikoko said...

I don die here!,wat was dat,chei its a pity naija film industry don finish walahi!

what is nollywood turning to ,my pple tell de writers ,director and producers to be careful despite the fact that is what nigerians want. they shoud'nt be the ones to promot it .may God help us for naija.

i no fit shout.
Their acting skill is poor
The girls look desperate that why they choose such horrible roles.
Ever since naija collaborated with ghanians they started acting soft porn. Yeah i know there are no ghanians in this movie but abeg make ona think back. I miss old nollywood movies. The ones wey person dey learn from. Today na only yansh, fake accent, shouting,and soft porn i dey see. NO IMPROVEMENT on acting skill, havent you guys wondered why some old actreses left the industry? Even some old actors. No TALENT again for nollywood.
If naija girls keep on dressing indecently and behaving like this, hmm husband go scare more than e dea now oo.

Linda abeg post my comment biko

Local tinzzz

What a shame!!! What is Noolywood turning into????

I can't even close my mouth! What!

Gawd,where on earth do they get all this razz,dirty,desperadoes girls from?pls oo our kids are watching!

"I don't even have the brain to think anymore"...

About time!!!

Useless,nonsense,rubbish. Chineke kpokwa ha oku there. Mshewwwwwwwwww

na wa o dis people no go kill person

Hmmmmmmmmmm...9ja I haill.

Nigeria we hail thee.

wtf!...now this is crazy.

shakur said...

Na wa o

2 be serious peeps,nollywood is going out of hand mehnn! Dis is RUBBISH, is dis wot d millions of naria GEJ gave them is use 4?? Dey r polluting our society all in d name of trying 2 measure up with hollwood/gollywood. Dis is sad!

im not suprised because nude pix and videos are the talk of d day.sorry for them

Let me guess....tonto is the lead actress?

Tk a look @ d dead low lives acting in d movie! *Smh* the reputable actors and actress cn neva be sin featuring in films lyk dis.......aw wonder aw much dis indecent, disgusting people would be paid. This r jst examples of reasons y an average naija family cn neva support a member of deir family 2 act! #Shame2nollywood#

Linda nawa ooh, but you know some of us don't watch nollywood movies. You just promoted this particular one.

Nonsense movie....*sighsss

Wat a stupid movie...come linda you better post my comment

skype said...

NONSENSE #mtcheeeeewww# can Anytin gud cme out of egypt? Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew I believe all dos gals r real spirits or really possessed, cuz any gal who has a hme can't act dat,

poor...too poor!!

cutyrella said...

Dis movie is so terrible,wat is dis country turning into

what kind of rubbish is this? This has got to be the most stupid thing out there. Lets even forget about the pornographic part but the story line (from the trailer) is just too daft!... Turning men to Bold 5...like???...are they for real??

lol...
Thing is, no matter wat dey claim to do, dey're nat doin d "real stuff"- not yet@

Linda please post my comment o..!

The movie's sooo goin to be dumb and lame.
Ab

and the foolish guys in the movie... that is why after all their years in nollywood and all the movies they've done they still get only random, waka pass roles! awon oniranu... and they are feeling like bad guys....ugh!

Let us too join the world na, is it a taboo? Afterall corruption is permitted so let porn be permitted.

Holy spirit of the living God!!!

dis is terrible...disgustin...irritatin..mehn....wat d hell is dis???? m jst so disappointed...y wuld dey b producin movies lyk dis? No wonder dey used cheap and slutty actors and actresses, dts if dey r worthy of dose 2 terms..dis is jst gud atol..i dnt evn knw wat to say...

Ppl keep complaining, and yet they patronize d makers of such movies!!!!..... They are making good money from d kind of movies they make dats y they are trying to add more "originallity" to it.....d crazy tin about dis movie is dat, am sure d storyline will b baseless and senseless too...*mtchewww*...

chikoko said...

Linda post my comment nw,na wa o.nonsense ppl

What kind of stupid movie is this, and who are these fugly people in it...hissssssssssssss they should be arrested for damages done to the nollywood guild.....

Haba, dis is too extreme. Is it as a result of lack of unemployment or as a result of i must b famous. God help Nigeria and especially nollyWOOD!

Its a shame what the movie industry is turning into. People watch naija movies to learn lesson and have a laugh, y all these now. I pray kids don't get to c this.

Taata said...

God hv mercy

staff said...

Aba boys with money are now movie directors and actors..NAIJA sef

OooppppsS!!!!!! Just seen my frnd vivian there. Nooo!!!!!

What sort of rubbish is dis oh my gosh dis is outrageous,chai infact God punish all of them wey follow for d film I dey vex *Bcuty signing out

dis feem na confirm ooooo...

This is the most useless film eva!! Both d director, producer n actors shld b shot

Munawendy said...

NollyWood Nonsense!

GAlORE said...

we need to hv Porn for once in 9ja........Starrin @PrinceJObless and @Alicia.

Nice one..finaly some improvement.

Disgusting .... Tacky looking actress with big stomach. Abeg what is wrong getting spanks. The movie should be ban

Linda pls give us more recent news. Just heard Gen Buhari is dead. How true is dat?

Nigerians r such hypocrites! Most of u condemning it here wld b d 1st ones 2 buy d movie.

Belle fille

We said we wanted Nollywood to be at par with Hollywood, didn't we? Well, this is standard stuff in Hollywood.

James said...

I watched the trailer. Storyline: Some poor girls use jazz to turn men into Bold 5 Blackberrys. LOOL!!!

I no even know any of the actors except that "pastor£ towards the end of the trailer. They must've been quite desperate to film this. Chai! LWKMD.

Wow...

Like they say, they call it make believe. It is either they were faking it or they just don't know how to fvck.

For the first time agree with you

Jaunty said...

THIS IS ADVANCEMENT IN THE WRONG DIRECTION

pomporiking said...

see all the hypocrites here criticing,when most of them would watch it... and pple still wonder why porn sells so much the chick sounds horrible her moaning is a huge turn off
linda is also a pervert lol..she always finds this kind of stuff very fast(like someone looking for it)

pomporiking said...

see all the hypocrites talking when most of them would still watch it..d chick needs to learn how to moan she sounds terrible
buh linda the rate at which you find stuff like this,its like you went looking for it

peks said...

Most of them are Sunderland girl or there don't hav parents.

peks said...

Most of dis girls are sunderland girls or there don't hav parents

Sooo red hot sex in a GOOD movie (underscore the word good) will usually not be interpreted as porn by the viewer. But this nonsense storylineless mess up called Bold 5 is just an embarrassment to the porn industry and the regular movie industry. Some greta movies have had great love scenese. Not random animal copulating scenes that are premised on some limited function blackberry phone. Perhaps I am a little bit too out of touch with what is happening back home. Maybe condition don bend reach as these movies dey reflect.

I'm just a teenager...n seeing dis kind of thing breaks my heart...if dis is wat dey want teens lyk us to b learning frm dier movies..den dey shuld b banned...

Hoy all of u shut up dia hypocrites ole ole oni ro bring ur mobile fones make we see what do u share in whatsapp u get blue film ur fone and dvd no be hman being dey do am is nigerian movie convent industry? Wen ghana started na 9ja watch dia film pass. Common seat down and enjoy d film joooo

na wa ooo

http://ajetun.blogspot.com/

Kanakana said...

Disgusting! Bunch of desperadoes..

@prince charming you no well, which morals dey this country before? @ prince jobless who is obviously jobless, you talk sense

Just because you are a self proclaimed porn lover it doesn't give you the right to generalize an entire nation ok? So next time chose your words carefully when you are trying to make your point across, that is if you were even trying to make any.

They just got prostitutes that are not known to act those roles....Why say it is like a porn??? It is porn.

Band the movie????? SMH

Dat shows our movie industry is moving to d reality of life. Gud one

You are a real wanker....

Ok, except for few , very few people here, everyone is castigating the movie... I will understand if the criticism is based on the movie not having a reasonable storyline but wen its on the sex scenes, I must say Nigerians re hypocrits.. If this is a scene in a hollywood movie, majority of guys and a few number of guls will rewind that part several times to watch it...if we have this number of morally upright people in naija, how come my igbo brothers selling porn movies by the road side havnt been put out of bizness??? And then majority of u here especislly guys have atleast a porn video in their fone abi no be human being act the one wey u dey watch.. See ass everyone dey shout lik sister mary and brother peter when in real sense, we re only moralist at convenience

Now I see! This shouldn't surprise us. Hollywood now Pornywood all because of fame and aiming for the top. Hmmmm...

Hahahaha! Randy dog!

Abeg where the movie dey,I wan watch am o

Please stop calling this ones actors and actresses! They are common cheap PROSTITUTES!!!

Anything wrong abt it?...so cool

yebo stephen said...

A shame

Mmm..... ook???? Takes bold 5 n leaves infinity jeep??

@ dumb bona....u better get a real wet pussy and stop jacking off on that dumb vaseline of yurs..u silly moron,or better still get an artifical vagina..

Darlington said...

I m not surprised.naijaporntube porn has been existing since. If you want to see more of naija ations, please log on to naijaporntube.com

But I can't view d trailer, how do I do that linda?

How do I view d trailer?

Irrelevant nudity in Nigerian movies today. The title 'bold 5 babes' is as dumb as this trailer.

Hmm I was thinking the same thing. Some of these movies are beyond foolishness

does nollywood have a board that censors the kind of movies released in this country? This is what happens when you put people unqualified people in charge. Now prostitutes are acting porn with confidence in the name of poverty. Movies should be screened before they are released. In america, porn stars dont feature in normal movies but Tonto is featuring in both industries. Why? This matter of nudity and sex in nollywood movies should be addressed. This is Nigeria and not hellfire. We shouldnt do things which will corrupt our children. WTF is Ibinabo Fibiresina doing in her seat? dating? That seat is for responsible parents!!! eg Joke Silva, her husband or pete edochie. Hope pete wont start selling zee virtual stuff there

Ghanians and Tonto brought porn into Nigeria. May God punish them abundantly!!! Idiots. The only responsible ghanian actors i know are Nadia buari and Van Viker. The rest are trashy. Including that demonic Majid. Bringing his corrupt and idiotic self to Nigeria. Anyone who sees him here again should inflict harm on him! Does sex make a movie more interesting? If a movie is good, it is good. I have watched many interesting sexless movies. Watching a movie with sex or nudity for me is a turn off!!!

Cali said...

Ugly ass, manly looking chicks. Ratchet weaves, clothing, language.. Horrible plot and a complete waste of space.. Yuck

loladivae said...

what is nigeria turnin into?

PLEASE OUR REGULATORY AGENCIES SHOULD PLACE A BAN ON SUCH MOVIES THAT THERE SOLE AIM IS TO MAKE OUR PEOPLE MORALLY BANKRUPT. OUR MOVIES ARE SUPPOSED TO BE FAMILY MOVIES WHERE THE WHOLE FAMILY BOTH YOUNG AND OLD CAN SIT TOGETHER TO WATCH. LET'S PUT AN END TO THIS MADNESS BEFORE IT GROWS BIGGER

this is repulsive and revolting...don't even know where to start from!!! seriously!!! CRAP

I pronounce DOOM to Nollywood......add 2 fight dis 22B5C559

There's a difference. This movie is of no substance. And besides, must we copy Americans in everything? Nigerians have no self esteem

WRONG!

There is porn and then there are movies. The two should never be mixed. Idiot.
When you raise children, let them get a hold of the remote and switch on "totally acceptable" TV

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 223   Newer› Newest»