Viewer's discretion: How Charly Boy's Cousin, Emeka Aseme was murdered | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 March 2013

Viewer's discretion: How Charly Boy's Cousin, Emeka Aseme was murdered

Charly Boy's cousin, Emeka Aseme, a business tycoon and a hotelier was forcefully taken away by gun wielding men during one of his visits to his hotel in Oguta, Imo state on 24th February. Aseme's family managed to contact the abductors who demanded N8m ransom, which the family paid but Emeka was not released to them. On the 9th of March, the men who took the hotelier contacted his younger brother and directed him to go to a community between Owerri and Oguta called Okwonji, to find him brother. Emeka's decomposed body was found in a bush path, with his sexual organ , eyes and the heart plucked out.

I have a picture of his decomposed body with vital organs missing and it's unbelievable. You will find the photo after the cut...but please I beg you if you don't have the stomach for gory photos, do not look. It doesn't get worse than this. I have a few pics but I will show just you one and yes I have permission to share the photo. Will probably take it down later...See it after the cut..

Meanwhile, about five suspected hired assassins have been arrested in connection with the incident. This has twisted the suspicion of many people who had earlier thought that the killers were kidnappers.

Also one of the killers allegedly sustained serious injuries during the shootout with the three policemen who were manning Emeka’s hotel in Oguta. The three policemen were all killed. The injured kidnapper who ran to a hospital in Port Harcourt was requested to present his military identity card before treatment, since he went to the hospital on a military uniform. Unable to provide any proof that he was a military man, the police were invited, leading to his arrest. Five of the killers have already been arrested, and police investigations have revealed that the supposed kidnappers were actually hired assassins.

Charly Boy reacted to his cousin's gruesome killing, saying:
"I have never seen a thing like this since I grew up in Oguta. This is extreme barbarism. How can a man be so callous to his fellow man to the extent of removing different parts of his body until he finally gave up? This is unheard of. What is this country turning to? What era is this?  As far as I know, no evil doer will go unpunished. Every evil committed by man to man must surely be redressed, if not now, certainly later, if not by man, then by God, for the victory of evil over good is temporary. We are waiting for the outcome of police investigation. After then, we will take the campaign to Oguta. We must agitate for peace. The peace that has eluded us must be returned. We are not known for this.”

142 comments:

Gosh!! This is horrendous! Jeez!! What a way to die, God forbid. May he RIP.

what da f***k? this is so sickening! demons on rampage parading as humans. people are heartless. my sympathies CB. oh no!

is it dat we dont av human feelings no more in Nigeria?dis so so terrible...says obehi

is it dat we dont have human feelings no more in Nigeria...this is terrible,may Jah forgive us...says Obehi

Hmmmm..This one pass me..

God help us.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Nigeria is @breaking point..the corruption and loose moral fabric would distablise that country..And they expect people to return to live in places like Imo and Anambra??..the dude that sent the Assasins must have had a major grudge..'cos during war not unusual to cut open the heart of the enemy..but the other organs???...for Rituals to also be rich like the slain man??...
9jas are so insensitized to this sort of killings...if it weren't charlyboy's cos we would never have heard of it!!

God please deliver our nation from evil. May God comfort and strengthen his family

I'm scared of nigeria. This is terrible! God please where are u? How can you treat a fellow human being this way? No fear of God.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

FUCK NIGERIA.

S̶̲̥̅̊W̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊T̶̲̥̅̊S̶̲̥̅̊ H̶̲̥̅̊O̶̲̥̅̊N̶̲̥̅̊E̶̲̥̅̊Y̶̲̥̅̊ S̶̲̥̅̊U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅̊A̶̲̥̅̊R̶̲̥̅̊ said...

Hmmm....now i get to believe day by day dat of a truth this world is FINISHED! Kai! Wat a demonic world!

The wickedness of man knws no bounds.....wickedness @ ÈŠ̝̊†̥s peak! Hmmmmmm!

Lord JESUS pls let thy Kingdoom come!

Another reason why i will NEVER live in Nigeria.

Bet i wont be visiting Nigeria for a long time. I was born and bred in Nigeria left for UK in 2008.. All this story of kidnap and hired assassin is scary. No good news is coming out of my beloved country. soo sad.....

This EVIL! Lord pls deliver us from evil. Amen

yvonne said...

Omg!!!!!!why na?rest in peace.

NIGERIA! Dis is d height of cruelty & heartlessness. God, pls walk tru dis country & redeem us. Rip

JSBunny said...

Goodness!!! OMG!!!!

I hear he was a very nice man oh! Helping his people with employment & creating also. Never met him but his deeds sure tell a lot about him. A great loss to the state :-(! May d good Lord grant his wife & children the fortitude to bear d loss. May his kind soul RIP

Very cruel

mr diamond said...

Nawa oooo. This is somtin else why are pepl so wiked God why

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww 2bad

Omg JeeZ!!!this is disturbing,can't watch.may his soul rest in peace

Ooooo my God wat dis. World turn to

LAWD HAVE MERCY!!!!!!!!there is no word to describe this....LINDA PLS KINDLY REMOVE THIS PICTURE. GOd will SURLY PUNISH THE GENERATION OF THOSE INVOLVED!!even in the after life!!!!am sick to my stomach.

That death penalty for kidnappers as approved by the National assembly should be applied on them fully......The Police should intensify torture on them so that they can mention who paid them to do the dastardly Act.

When would all these brutalities & wickedness end in 9ja......Innocent bloods are crying for vengeance....May God save us.....Soo sad.RIP bro...hmm

kissinem said...

OMG! This is so wicked! After collecting d moni. These Pple r just plain wicked. God pls save Us fRom ds inhumane pple.... Rip

Pure wickedness!!the killers will never go unpurnished farreal

Too bad,God plz help us.RIP

victor mike said...

Wat a painful death

God how terrible! We r just pencils in d hand of our creator. Wat a sad/bad way 2 die,may God giv d family heart 2 bear d loss

no matter the biff!this is just wayyyyyy inhumane. how can some1 with a human heart rip out a fellow brother's heart and intestine???HOW!HOW!!HOWWW!!!!!!! Nigeria is SICK! am sure after some coupla weeks this case wld be swept under the carpet...we dont av legal system in nigeria.

Ewwwww, this is wickedness in high places, why butcher him like an animal for christs sake. Ewww. Chineke mere mmadu ebere#

This cruel, people are really heartless..R.I.P

www.naijaopenmouth.com

Christ!!!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Gosh, this ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª so gruesome and callous, where did he go wrong. Chei.

Marcel Duplexis said...

Jeez!! Why is there so much wickedness in the world!I can hardly imagine what d family are going thru, but I pray they Lord grants dem the grace to come to terms with dis traumatic experience. As for the bastards that did this;may u all be weighed, found wanting & crucified!

M coming to join u! Wtf is dis! No human being deserves to die like dis! RIP sir. Money is indeed evil!

Dis is d height of all wickedness... Its so sad... Don't think I will ever wanna come home and live in naija :( God have mercy on our dear country.

Murder happens in other countries

Emeka Facts said...

God will punish d assassins and their sponsor.

I am from Oguta this kind of thing have not happened before. May God help our great town Oguta. Emeka Aseme was nice man and well respected Oguta man may his soul RIP

joyce said...

Its a pity....may his soul rest in peace.

OMG!wat am I sawing oooooo
Jeeeezzzzzzz!sum peepz can b soso wicked awwww

jay said...

Haven't given them the money they still ended up killing him....human beings are wicked this case is good as a retual case 4 them to have collected his sexual organ. Nawa person get money na crime,u no get naa still course. God pls help us.

With tears in my eyes n a heavy heart I decree an unpleasant death and sorrow to d murderes of dis Man*as long as der r still alive,dir hrts will know no peace n death will visit dem miserably.

Austin Uche said...

i am short of words... SMH
And to fink dis shit happened in ma state is jes sickening.... I wnt be surprised if we find out twas a family member dat did dis
RIP Mr Emeka, may God strengthen his family.. Wow

BLOOD OF JESUS!!!!!!!!!

Pls whr do U live now? Mista or Miss? No one has asked u to. The point is derz violence everywhr. D reason is bcos of hatred which u just exhibited.Its not a Naija tin, tune to cnn and tell me how many of d scary stories come from Naija. May God save us all.

BLOOD OF JESUS!!!!!!!!!

KUSH said...

Man's inhumanity to man

It really doesn't get worse than this. See man's inhumanity to man. Where is our conscience. I feel like shedding tears for this man and his family. From d mark on his face one can see that he was greatly tortured. May his soul rest in perfect peace and may his killers know no peace. Oby!

My broda..dis is jst a tip of an iceberg..So many awful things go on in dis damned country..Can't wait to get my dual citizenship status..

African Sweetheart said...

Linda I don't think that picture is needed.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

May all who are involved one way or the other in this gruesome murder never knw peace,may they die untimEly death,may their souls rot in hell.May vultures feast on their fleSh. May the gods of the land and almighty God not spare them on judgement. Tears!

Lord, please help the helpless.U who see what happens in secret,intervene and ridicule all who indulge in such barbaric act

de pple wey do dis kin tin suppose to be killed 10 times in different ways,,chai!!God punish devil...

Chioma said...

Before we regret our words lets take a moment and paused. Nigeria is a good place to live

Chioma said...

Just because one person is being bad does not mean Nigeria is bad

Amenooo

Damnnnn dis is just d height. No matter aw bad he was(even if),nobody should die this way.God!people are ruthless o!I wish I had super powers to track dis people down.may his soul rip

Nigeria is on the fastest track to hell n we r almost thr! Hw can u do this to ur fellow man??? Its illegal to do this to animals in other countries, talk much less of a human being like u!!! OMG. D bible said it, "luv of money is d root of all evil". So cos u want to drive big cars n slp with all sizes of women u sell ur soul n conscience to d devil??? Dis in unbelievable! D perpetrators of this act shall knw no peace! May God protect us from evil eyes oh!!!

confessor said...

Linda I Didn't bother lukin at d pix...if u mean d pix is more gruesome dan aluu4 video..may he RIP

There is no word to describe how bad this is. May the killers die and die again in the after life. Cryyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Oh my gush! What a wicked world, God we are in your hands...You are the only one that can save us.RIP!

Bamidele said...

Horrible...Jesus...Man's inhumanity to his fellow man...

fatima said...

This is so babaric, OMG!!! I've got goose pimples all over. Human beings are wicked...kai!!! May his soul RIP. People way God go judge plenty o. Smh

May God purnish the people behind this evil act, its time to legalize arms , one needs to get armed cos wickedness and evil is getting too much in this nation.

***IKB***

Am really scared of this country for real.I would rather stay in Ghana or Togo.ifI don't have money to travel of Africa

meeehn ITS REAL DEVIL NOW LIVES AMONG US, BUT MY PRAYER IS GOD WILL EXPOSE SUCH DOER IN NO TIME IN JUST COUPLE OF DAYS FROM NOW ON....
GESS HOW CAN A HUMAN BEING DO THIS TO HIS FELLOW HUMAN BEING, HAN HAN!

omg i knw the sons....may his soul rest in peace...why wuld dey do ths to ds poor man..may the people dt did ds nevr find peace,may dey continue 2 suffer,may dey n der generation b wiped out ds face of earth..evn if God decides to have pity on them may dey live wrenched lives..

Sharon Sexy said...

OMG,human beings can be so callous,how can u do dis 2 ur fellow human beings,God will surely punish d culprits,it will never b well wit dem,Thank God I'm not God,wat I would have done only God knows,RIP 2 d deceased.

When did men become so heartless? God, please take control. This is too painful for me. I can only imagine the family's pain

debbie said...

Amen Oº°˚˚˚°ÂºOº°˚˚˚°ÂºO

Hardeybolahafoke.blogspot.com

Lindus said...

WTF, Damn. Thank you for posting this. Future Holiday in Nigeria cancelled. OMG, horrendous.. :(

This is wicked! Nigeria is so unsafe! I don't think I can ever live in nigeria again nd even to visit is so scary! No human created by God deserves to die like ds no matter wat! Nd bet ds guys can even get off the hook with their eveil connections. My prayer is dt everyone praying for a visa to get out of nig for a genuine beta life abroad shall be granted.

Amen, Amen, Amen...

Olu said...

THE LUST FOR MONEY IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF ALL THESE. UNTIL OUR GOVERNMENT WAKE UP AND START PUBLIC EXECUTION OF ANYONE FOUND TO HAVE KIDNAPPED A FELLOW CITIZEN, THIS PROBLEM WILL NOT STOP.
TO MY BRO CHARLES OPUTA, SORRY FOR YOUR LOSS BUT MARCHING ALL OVER THE EAST, WEST, SOUTH OR NORTH WILL NOT ACHIEVE ANYTHING. TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM, WE HAVE TO GO THE CHINESE WAY. ANY ONE GUILTY OF PLANNING THIS KIND OF CRIME OR PROVED TO HAVE BEEN ASSOCIATED WITH THIS KIND OF CRIME MUST BE SUMMARILY EXECUTED OR HANGED. THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO GO. WE ARE JUST TOO MANY IN THIS COUNTRY AND SOME PEOPLE FEEL THEY CAN DO ANYTHING THEY WANT AND GET AWAY WITH IT. WE ALSO NEED TO START AN ENLIGHTMENT CAMPAIGN THAT HUMAN RITUALS CAN NEVER MAKE ANYONE RICH. THIS IS JUST TOO MUCH TO ASSIMILATE. HOW CAN SOMEBODY DO THIS TO A FELLOW HUMAN. WE HAVE REACHED THE BOILING POINT IN THIS COUNTRY AND SOMETHING DRASTIC HAS TO BE DONE STOP ALL THE MADNESS.

nwa ameshi said...

Am from oguta and dis is the height of evil, ma the people behind this be exposed and have karma after them, omg this is d 1st of its kind in our small london, oguta is very peaceful and happy people..God rest his soul

Amen!!!

BRIGHTINO said...

Just because u are in britain doesn't make u a british dumb ass. Emancipate your self from mental slavery. Despite all the shootings in the states, americans are still patriotic to their country. Take a clue from that.

God dis is absord,hw can someone d sometin so h

Lord av mercy can't understand ђã†̥ this country has turned into people killing their fellow humans as chicken. Gosh!

I am from oguta village, we don't have an ounce of wickedness in our blood, we are predominatly a civilservant kind of people, who love to live life even when some of us are as poor as they come. But lately evil has entered my town. We need to get to the bottom of this, unless we have murdered sleep. All the free horns must reclaim back der land.

Any one who is involved in my swt gentel. God fearing. Uncles death wud never knw peace. In his or her life and. Wud die a sharmful death

HIAN!!! God safe us in dis country oh

LakpasZone said...

This is really sad. Couldn't bear to look at the picture. My site lakpaszone.blogspot.com

There should be a certain sense of professionalism on your blog Linda. You tend to post a lot of pictures depicting dead people and gruesome murders. Looking at things like that poisons your soul and ruins your humanity, it also shows your frame of mind as being dark. Next time, spare everyone please. I did not look at this picture but pls next time, spare everyone the darkness and horror you post sometimes all in the name of sharing. Thanks

I had a clear and vivid picture of Emeka when I last saw him in August 12, and now all I can see is this horrific picture of his death, and body. I don't think this picture was called for, and cannot understand why it was posted.
I doubt that any member of his immediate family would give the permission to post the horribly graphic picture. This is not how to remember someone so great, so dear, and so loved. I certainly don't wish to remember my brother like this.
I don't think you should have consulted widely, as the trauma this will cause will remain for a very long time. This is wrong, yes his death is wrong, the reporting is fine, but the graphic picture is insensitive, uncalled for and crass.
Please please pull it down.

FUCK YOU BRIGHTINO! Nigerians are fucked not all of us but most!I am nigerian and live in nigeria, do u want to say u have never said fuck nigeria. U are the complete opposite of ur name regardless of ur knowledge of bob marleys lyrics. Gbagbe oshi.

And to OLU - why the hell should the government start executing kidnappers publicly? You sound like an animal. Very stupid comment. I feel Nigeria is just lawless, it needs more security.. No need for any more killings or hurtful words or cursing

May God rest his soul and comfort the ones he left behind and may his killers be brought to book.

Haaaaa! This is the height of wickedness. Some human beings are worse than the devil himslf. Ok, now u av killed he so wat next ? U are still alive n must be very happy dat u succeeded in eliminating ur 'enemy' abi. Clap for ur selfffff. U r now a success.
I do not no this man dat was killed but my wish for all those involved in this gruesome murder is dat may the almighty God who created this man make u pay for this act of wickedness all the days of ur life. U plp shall never no peace. U will ask n u shall never be given. U will die after a long period of illness n suffering. And lastly u will rot in hell thereafter. Amen, amen amiiiiiiinnnnnnn!

I feel sorry cos I know his kids, this is very terrible. This is the height of wickedness

May he rest in peace!!

Now I don't blame millionaires for carrying bodyguards and bulletproof jeeps around. Nobody likes you, and most times its your relatives that plan this wickedness!Chai. I have seen alot of gore before but this gave me shudders. Kidnappers deserve a stiffer sentence, one that will make them contemplate suicide but they cannot. They should be tortured everyday with hard labour in solitary confinement. Now this is making one scared of going to his/her village.

Makz said...

People!!! God *shivers* i keep asking myself how pple comfortably kills a fellow human no shaking. I pray they r dealt wit mercilessly. God!

There should be a special,painful and long suffering kind of punishment for anyone who commits a crime like this. They should cut off their privates and let them bleed to death

Your lovely photo brought relief from the gory sight

After collecting the money ooo!Evil bastards!

The rate of wickedness in this country is just too much,Imo state is now so unsafe,i dont know what they are doing about insecurity in that state and the eastern states,May the people involved in this babaric act be cursed forver,their Generation will never know peace,and may they persih wherever they are

See yesterday when I saw photos of those fools selishly carve out an innocent whale at the bar beach....that sight reeked of heartlessness. I sat there thinking these bastards will do worse to their fellow human being and voila here is proof that Nigerians are greedy, heartless individuals. They done just that to their fellow human...carve out his vital organs all for money. The way a society treats animals best exemplifies its regard for human life.

LINDA WHY MUST YOU POST SUCH A HIDEOUS PIC ON YOUR SITE? was it worth it??? how do you think the family would feel, seeing their loved one being gawked at in such a manner.....my dear think about it and remove such a horrid photo form your blog site.

Critique said...

Gross

Any money..bet it was carried out by someone he knew very well..beat the confession out of those bastards!!
Please Linda..take the pic down..

That idiot insulting Olu for suggesting execution of kidnappers by federal govt must be responsible for Mr Emeka's death and several of such....May the Lord punish u severely and turn HIS face from u when u need HIM most... GOD pls save us from evil men

What does Mr Charlie meant by saying that his cousin's body parts were removed till he gave up the ghost, was he there to witness the killing or what? Anyways may the soul of the departed rest in peace (amen)

okwuosa flora said...

I mean wat is dz! Hw far nigeria? Omg...some people r mean. Pay dem bk in dia own coin!!!! Rip

Chief priest said...

There's more to this than meets d eye,it looks like a cult-related murder.God please forgive our sins.

Please, take the picture away for the sake of the feelings of dead man`s family and friends. May all his killers and sponsors of his killing meet this type of death.

Hmmmm!!! Psychopaths on d prowl. Hope dem go meet with fellow psychos like dem and then meet a more sadistic end.
My sympathy to d area father and may d poor man's soul rest in peace

What is this?

Linda,
Maybe it is about time you used your blog to create awareness, and mobilise support to urge the national and state assemblies to sign into law the death penalty for armed robbery and kidnapping. Both are the same and should attract the ultimate price. We have to bring back the days when robbers are shot every Saturday at the national stadium in the full view of the public. This is the only thing that can dissuade wanna-be robbers and kidnappers.

Ibrahim said...

OMG wia hav we gone wrong OH GOD, ωαt a wicked world we leave in. RIP

even if you have the permission to put the picture on, you shouldn't put the picture on anyway! KMT Nigerians!

I bind the devil in the name of jesus. Rip bro

TWITS said...

Linda, pls remove dis picture. its TOTALLY unpalatable, pls remove, and I personally think (permission/not) kinda disrespectful to d deceased. Thanks..For d assasins: they NEVER will escape justice; God is watching and noting d wickedness of men unto fellow men.

MMAKAMBA said...

the love for money is turning pple into monsters and demons. how do these pple sleep at nyt?

how do dey spend d money? wht kind of hearts do dey have tht dey cn go ahead wit such a callous act?

our leaders tht embezzle money at d detriment of pples lives rather than create good roads,medicals,etc r no better than these men.

God is really a patient and merciful God.

Pls shut up!

Olu said...

From Olu to Anonymous March 16,2013 at 2:40pm

For writing that people that committed crimes like this should not be executed indicates that you must be part of these group of criminals. All you want to be doing is killing fellow Nigerians and harvesting their body parts for rituals, right?

Why should we not eliminate people like you who go around killing other people for rituals?

Why should the government protect you if all you do is to kill fellow citizen because you want to get rich?

So the government should not kill people like this because the killings will be too much according to your own thoughts. Don't worry when the right leaders who knows what they are doing occupy ASO ROCK , we will come after all of you criminals killing fellow Nigerians. The time will be up for you and your partners in crime as soon as the directionless, 'once shoeless', idiotic, and drunk fisherman that is occupying ASO ROCK is kicked out of ASO ROCK. The time will come. It is coming.

Linda, I understand the need to report news, but surely there are ethical considerations to keep in mind when doing so. As much as you may have had the permission to publish this picture (and perhaps other pictures in the past on similar gruesome stories), do you actually have to? The stories alone can conjure in our minds the scenes depicted by the pictures without you uploading such pictures. Have you considered that it might be the case that it is on your blog (and other blogs) that family and friends of victims get to know about such incidents? What about respect for their privacy and grieving in private? What about the dignity of persons so brutally murdered dead as they may be? In the same way as children and young people assaulted sexually or in some other way or even accused of some crime as minors should never have their pictures shown, the same should obtain at times such as the one depicted in this article. The mores of professional journalism should remain with us at all times. Some things may be lawful, but are they necessarily expedient? Let's start by putting ourselves in the positions of the dead and their families before uploading these pictures.

GOD of elijah have mercyyyy, sad much. the evil that men do fearthe devil himself. we are the devil ourselves, too much hatred.

And ppl where abusing maximus husband for not allowing er come to naija. god forbid bad tin. Dis is man inhumanity to man

Nigerians are strange people abeg.
While many shout jesus,god,heaven,we write check my blog,heres how to loose weight,heres how to make money online,e.t.c.
All the while adding RIP for the poor dead man.
Some of us are shouting,"torture dem,kill dem,god punish dem,blah blah blah.
We cant have it both ways,
Either youre shocked or youre not.
Calling for blood and acting shocked shows us for what we have become.
ANYONE CARE TO GUESS?

Lynnajade said...

Am short of words! Linda pls take the picture down! May he rest in peace!

This is completely inhuman

Hmm speechless! RIP my brother.may God grant your kind soul eternal rest....one thing is for sure your killers & their sponsors will know no peace!they will face the judgement of the most high God!

Right back at you bitch. I'm not gonn curse at you. The way animals like you speak is why Nigeria is so fucked up.

FYI - I'm blessed.

God rest ur soul Sir...still shocked 2 ma bones. Gud men shud nt go dis way#sobs#. He was ma boss @ DPR ph, few years bk. A perfect gentle man...so itz nw a crime 2 b successful & nice 2 ur own peepz?...smh. Ur killerz wud b judged here & in d life after! Prayn dat God grantz ur fam d grace 2 pull thru diz terrible tyme, amen.

How stupid can you get?? Don't you know you can tell if a human being died in pain and torture???

Those of u abusing linda for posting the pic should pls shut up. There was a warning attached to the post. If u knew u could not take it why did u then look. But the amebo nature of nigerians would not stop you from looking. A family member had given his permission for the pic to be posted.
It think it is a good thing for us to see how wicked our fellow human beings are and start praying.
Linda pls use ur blog as a way of reaching out to the government and the people. This rubbish needs to stop in nigeria. The killings are getting too much.
Nigeria needs our prayers, so instead of just critizing we need to get on our knees and start praying. Lamy

pam said...

If Linda did not post this picture it wouldnt have registered the way it has now. We are so used to hearing of kidnaps and murders it doesnt touch us anymore. Most are never reported anyway. A pal in the UKs uncle was kidnapped last year in naija... she was so stunned that it wasnt news... it wasnt a big deal in her state... people shared similar stories... prayed he wouldnt be killed. and they coughed up the money an freed him. Maybe the family wants us to feel the rage. or have the perpertrators see what thier money purchased while they hired assasins from the comfort of thier aircondition mansions... maybe this image will disturb thier sleep and visit them as they pretend to worship God in church like hypocrites. God save us all.

The hearts of men could b so wicked..Who is a man to take the life of another?God save his people.Emeka oguta misses u so much.May ur gentle soul rest in perfect peace.

God help imo state and southeast in general dis trend aint funny. now in imo state most succesful peeps dont come home because u could be kidnapped even if u policemen as escort ure not safe. let bakassi bois come back abed

@ Anon: opposite of Bright Ino = DimIno

Ehhen?! Make theresa may catch you. Only 2008 and your nor wan go house, make ukba hear you o.

Nova_Fabrica said...

Pls how did u see the pic???can u explainto me?thanks

Abeg! Ogboni tinz

Godly said...

Emeka was so nice to people, his death is a deep scar on our people. d pain is enormous. we pray that a thorough job be done by our law authorities to bring d culprits to book. d certain anonimous writing free horns needs mental emancipation. dearest naijaplaza rest in the peace of God. may ur killers never no peace.