P-Square pictured with the president of Malawi, Joyce Banda | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 March 2013

P-Square pictured with the president of Malawi, Joyce Banda

The singing duo are currently in Malawi for a concert which will hold tomorrow March 16th...

100 comments:

switchloe said...

my boys are sure goin places...so proud of ya#kissestopeterluv

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Its nt by troin d peace sign Deliver d dividends of Democracy to ya ppl. Comment Signed, Sealed n Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

Heheheheh! Lwkm @ d madam president's peace sign. I love ma igbo brothers anyday. #wink

Tee B said...

They now flaunt every single thing they do sha. Its all good. At least they are rocking the celeb life.

See photo of a Police DPO jumping over fence during Armed Robbers attack on GISTville

Good progress, bros.

Sue guys

Even Mama is in the spirit... Shwag!!! Who God don bless, no man can curse... Stay flying guyz!

#gbam said...

And its P-square in d news again -_____- am getting tired really! And am sure twaz Peter who uploaded d pic! PS: am not hating for y'all that are so good at typing d word Hater to every comment

Just show me any other musician in Nigeria that is as busy as these two outside of Nigeria. None. Nobody. Nil. They are simply the best so far!

Madam Presido in a gangster pose... Me Likey.

Sexily Endowed said...

My umu ejima doin their tins in de biggest boys way. Oga @ de top no get mouth for dis dudes mata joor... I luv u guys 4ever, mouaaaaaaaaaa

Myne said...

Kudos to these guys, much respect!

Romance Meets Life

GREAT love said...

I Love this. They re making dooos.... God bless them

This prolific duo are really going places! Nice one! I don't think so far any other Naija artiste has toured Africa like them

keep going places p-square...we love you..

www.naijaopenmouth.com

P square you currently doing great. Keep it up guyz.

It can only get better,they set the pace others follow.

bitchplis said...

Ok...u obviously have a crush on one of dem...

Very nice
Nigerians doing great things
GOD bless Psquare!!!!

This two Booz are crazy... I remember I tried taking a pic with them both and they said dey don't snap together.... Bitches... They don't know how to keep their words. The other time, they were dissing Nigerian artist that where doing international collaboration ... They suddenly, they are doing the same thing... Crazy ass twins...

Nice one!!! I like!!!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Ok so? It's like Justin Bieber going to Mississippi and saying shit cause he took a picture with the Governor. Piss off.

The woman V sign na die! Lol

I just love the way they are playing all over the continent.

This boys don hammer

Sharon Sexy said...

D guys r going far oooooo,wish dem all d best of luck.

Play online games said...

This boiz are living the life ehnnm, make God change my level sef ooo #money must complete

Larybyte said...

Fire on guys sky is the beginning

SENATOR BREEZE said...

The baddest duo!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Aaaaw proud of ds two anyday!!!

Na dat one you go see peter with in egg head dey shine all in 32,the bobo too do.

jcyexy said...

Good to be here linda,u jess added 1 to ur blogger...welcum me nau

ebeano said...

my guys nothing dey happen u people re blessed enemy weapon against u people with GOD odeshi, keep the flag of the rising sun flying high together with naija flag

Its A lie its not possible its photoshop o

Linda why didn't u post the part where peter took pictures wiv some girls in the club! He posted on twitter and said somethings. Bragging as usual.

Psquare going places...deze guys r a blessing to dis nation

oimstitches said...

This guys no dey carry last, but y en face kon black like this? *RME*

HOW TO STOP SNORING AT NIGHT said...

Nice one... These guys are going places....

I wonder who pays to watch these guys? Their music is pedestrian..its unbelievable they can even sell one CD

Hmmmmmmm
*deep thot* Linda, kindly leave my brothers alone.
You mustn't feature them in all your post. Biko

TWITS said...

BIG BOYS!!! It's such an open secret these guys are indeed the KINGS OF AFRICAN MUSIC!. Guys and Girls, finally these guys don make am...financially, economically, politically, nationally, continentally!. No more hating. God bless P-Square the more. AFRICA LOVES YOU GUYS.

TWITS said...

BIG BOYS!!! It's such an open secret these guys are indeed the KINGS OF AFRICAN MUSIC!. Guys and Girls, finally these guys don make am...financially, economically, politically, nationally, continentally!. No more hating. God bless P-Square the more. AFRICA LOVES YOU GUYS.

Maama also joined for peace out. Hehe!

Malawi should get set for the showdown tomorrow. This guys are hot on stage.
Taylor Swift - 22 (New Video)

Naijadeltapikin...peter α̲̅πϑ paul U̶̲̥̅̊ guys should Ђåvε̲ funnnn

Wow!its gona b memorable!!hapi 4 deir sucess..

Good for them, and they deserve it, they 've come a long way...and it is high time some folks appreciated their efforts, they are "repping" Nigeria in the right way, unlike corrosive Cosy.

ur crushing on one of dis guys abi! if dey shit u post,if dey dnt u ppost....hmmmm

Femiluv said...

Very cute! They all look really happy..

Dis Linda too dey fall my hand. Sometimes its zero comment and yet even if it luks like am d first to send, u hardly post mine. I don tired joor. U even repeat some posts like four times. Pls wats d criteria

Going places

eromwon said...

Nice. I can see they re also familiarizing , warming up for biz

Off Point: just went through ur 2007 post, Linda dearie u've cum a long way. Hard work payz.
I'm so proud of u.

lizA said...

Haba! Peter and Paul my dear brothers! With your level of exposure you guys should know by now the difference between the 'Peace sign' and 'double F**k you sign'!

Let us see the front of your fingers not the back!

OPEN ACCESS said...

Nice one P-Square
Just like prophets that are highly respected outside there homeland.

d presido get swag, Gud 4 dem

Ok,we hv knw :p...next pls
#myopinion

fatima said...

Y peter be like dis 4 dis pic. He luks like his accent. Lool

These guys are living life!

BIGGEST ARTIST FROM AFRICA TO THE WORLD ANYWAY SOUTHAFRICA IS WAITING FOR UR SHOW AND WE LOVE P SQUARE SO MUCH

na wa oo,dis president looks a soaked bag of beans

doc. said...

Weldone guys!

Nice o

emarketstrategy said...

More grace bro... Who God has blessed haters can only curse!

Keep it flying...

chidozie said...

She was at rex African achievers award in kings college London

MY NAIJA GIST said...

I'm really happy for them. But this woman na guy woman LOL

why are they not looking fresh biko? ooooh all other photos na instagram color color

@lwkmd_naija on twitter

Peter n paul = worthy ambassadors of nig , kip d fire burnin we r proud of u guys seriously I dnt giv a hoot about wat some bad belle pple say bout this homeboys there r just tooo gud

keep flying guys, i will join u guys soon,,,, by Gods grace...

Bros in fact any time i see u people I feel very very happy kudos cos u are making it like me - atleast level must change to a bigger pattern...................Ogaooooooooo

mr diamond said...

My oga on top has the final sayn so kno coment for now

I am so tired of hearing about P-Square and their childish publicity.

ThatAnonymousGirl. said...

I have to say that these guys
Are only hated in Nigeria.
Keep doing yo thang!

Bigup boys. Keep making naija as una de do una thing

Oluwaseun Ashaolu said...

this is to commend the twin for good music and representing thier country as a successful image especially in the entertainment industry. Also, since it's expedient to travel, i would'nt mind if you pick-up your travel insurance in my company. Kaybanks2m@gmail.com

Oluwaseun Ashaolu said...

this is to commend the active participation of the twin singers in delivering good music and representing Nigeria as successful icon in the entertainment industry.

My boyz are going higher everyday!!! Kip it up! Ist to comment... *Dancing awilo*

Ahaa, іts good conversatіon on the toρic οf thіs ρiеcе of writing at this place at thiѕ websіte, I havе read аll that, ѕο now me also commentіng at
this place.

Feel fгee to ѕurf to my blοg ρоst - unlock apple iphone

backson inc said...

So proud of Nigerian artists

PSQUARE ALWAYS ON BINEZZ THANGS. PLEASE LINDA DONT WRITE ABOUT GHANAIANS FOR US AGAIN PLEASE. NIGERIA MAKES THEM GROW PROUD ON US, BY LETTING THEM HATCH WARMTH UNDER PRAISES TO EM ALL ON THEIR FILMS, COMEDY, MUSIC AND EVERYTHING. THEY HAVE GROWN WINGS AND ONLY INSULT ALL OUR ARTIST, MOVIE STARS FROM NIGERIA DONT HAVE VALUE ON THEIR TVS AGAIN. PLEASE STOP EXALTING THEM AND MAKE SURE ALL NIGERIANS CLOSE TO YOU THEIR IN NIGERIA DOES TOO. THEIR EXALTATION IS OPPOSITE FOR US HERE.

Oge Nsimah said...

See this old woman .... This guyz just made her day

Good for them!

Linda una no get light? Next news na. JOEL

Shaking hand with the president...

Psquare making us proud.

Nwannem..... Perra, Nwannem Paul!

THESE GUYZ, 2FACE AND DBANJ R GOOD AMBASSADORS OF OUR DEAR COUNTRY NIGERIA GOD BLESS THEM

PLS VISIT www.cynthiaidehen.blogspot.com for current news and information, business ideas and lots more

yuppy mama!

U must really resent the blackness that yo dad bequeathed you! U sound worse than a white supremacist in the KKK and yet u r a nigga? Issorai

Linda upgrade plssssss! We need a like and unlike button here and if a comment gets at least 50 or 100 unlike punches, it should be removed for being offensive.

Peter is just a Braggart, people achieve more than this but yet keep quiet & low profile life. He's behaving as if he's just experiencing success & limelight for the first time. I don't blame him, its opportunity created by the social media!!

Any comment posted on this blog should not be deleted, whether others like it or not. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion, we are all different, we all can not reason alike. What is good to you, may be bad to the other person. What is music to you may be noise to the other person. I can't stand the smell of cigarette but alot of people enjoy smoking. This is the era of democracy of the internet.

Nwannem Perra...Nwannem Poor.
Fly away Perra...Fly away Poor.
Come back Perra...Come back Poor.
Come back two lirru broda sitting on the wall...
Hahahahahahahaaaa.
This is my new single on the hit now ..berra grab a copy now !!
Spray me d money joor. Who sing pass me ? No one.
Umu ejima ndewo nu o.

PO$$H said...

Must u comment? Wots d flaunting here?

PO$$H said...

Fcos u aint? A picture with a president will make headlines so peter doesn't have to bother himself. Or u feel it was snapped with jst his camera fone?

Smiley said...

@Anonymous March 16, 2013 at 11:17 AM: quit hating and live longer dear. realize dat in your whole lifetime, you may never meet a president. quit hating and start liking success so it comes to you. thanks.

Who wan test d THRILLER TWINS'... Nbdy n Nbdy's doing it more than these guyz. Psquare's definitely d best in Africa. They've gone places most of our so called 'A list' artistes dn't even dream. Yet,sum low life bitch ass Niggas sit thr puss dripping asses down in thr slummy corner hating! Ha! U complain peter does dis,does dat,i'll tell u simply dat u hv nth 2 brag abt..yeah,so leave he who has achieved to live his self made life as he wishes(go get a life).
Psquare r seen as michael jackson in every African country they go..u nid to see d reactions,anticipations n overall thrill enjoyed by d fans whenever d 'indefatigable' twins r on stage. PSQUARE REMAINS D BEST! & HATERS CAN AS WELL GO HV A DIP IN D MID OF D BERMUDA TRIANGLE!! {linda pls,i tk God beg u:post ma comment bikonu}

u jealous?infact u jealous.

Peter and Paul Making Dollars!