P-Square goes into oil business? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 March 2013

P-Square goes into oil business?

Peter Okoye posted the photo on the right on his instagram page this evening and captioned it - Hustle must continue....Oil business tinz. Then posted the one on the right with the caption... More business #oilsector.

Is he announcing P-Square's foray into the oil business? You know they are giving oil wells anyhow these days...hehe. *kidding* But good for them!

193 comments:

M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ igbo brothers no d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ slack, weldone guys. I love ppl who work hard.

Nice 1 bro

African Sweetheart said...

ok.

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Myne said...

They should be careful not to dirty their hard work with naija oil money

Romance Meets Life

Nice one keep going guys!

How much do they have 2 venture in2 oil business...they will just go broke or do they think its A childs play...irresponsible human being#teamMayD

As in I dnt get d oil business does not fit dem @all day should stick 2 their music

Pls as you duos hustle pls hustle too for Heaven ooo no tymooo.Bt all the same thank God for them.

Do they think its Red oil or Groundnut oil business.linda biko they should just stick 2 music else they will go broke

ANYA IKENGA said...

Bad belle anonymous. U think they don't know Alingo is not forever?

Congrat bro

oya make una clap for unaself,,,,,,, kpa, kpa, kpa, kpakpa kpaaaaaaaaaa...

@anon 8:59 fuck u and ur guts and ur hatred,d money dey ave wud buy u and ur whole family and everything u pple own,hater oshi,u ave to appreciate pple to be appreciated

Not intrested!!!

How does it affect u,is that ur business?mind ur business n family.

Bad belle, instead of encoraging them u're here criticizing. Its ur type that don't progress in life.

pretty diva said...

@Anonymous 8:59PM go nd slip if u dnt have any tin to say

MUST DEY ANNOUNCE EVRYSINGLE THING. THE MONEY IS GETTIN 2DEM NOW..PSQUARE BEHAVE LIK WELL BROUGHT UP KIDS..DIS IS ALL SHOW AND DATS NOT GUD FOR UR IMAGE. U CAN DO THNGZ SILENTLY WITHOUT LETTIN D WHOLE WORLD KNOW ALL D TIME

Abeg, help me tell them o!..I weak for nigerians, you guys can't just be happy for people, must you hate??...

Which one come be oil things again, Abeg make dem keep quiet, , them too make noise, akon was interviewed on CNN yesterday, he almost was denying he didn't own d diamond mine, but our own brother will just be shouting here, , will ladi Delano, igho sanomi, dumebi kachikwu come here and make noise oil things , Abeg money can't buy class

Hope no be capital oill u guys go put ur money

ASweALLknow said...

Shows how poor u are....u must certainly be a poor fellow...from a very poor irresponsible background!broke hater!!!

Ordinary Lviv and Gucci shoes dem go sample am for twitter and Facebook, haba na wetin dem never see before, Abeg make dem go back to onitsha, does tuface and dbanj make all dis kind noise, dbanj has over 4 houses in the u.s, and he no dey shout like all dis money miss road

Peter too talk!

Too loud....hiss-Jay

May God bless their hustle!! Nice one!

ASweALLknow said...

Shut up u visionless...
Will ur type ever make it?
The "key" is: Convieve It • Believe It • Achieve It...stick that into ur lam brain and be useful to ur drowned generation! Dumb!

C'mon shatap n sharrrrap!!
U ar d one who's irresponsible.
At ur age u ar stil doing #teamMayD. Make u no go hustle for ur own. Anu mpama. Anuofia..ewu Congo.
Take note, they are ibo guyz, datz hw we work hard, we don't rely on one biz, we hustle 24/7, so get dat into ur dull skull, bcus u gat no brain... Jealous peepz.
Ride on bro Peter n Paul..

What do they know about oil business? Abeg make we hear word. Noise makers!

Seriously what's up with all dis childish announcement,its nice they are venturing into other things bt hush abt it abeg!!!!!

Go guys, igbos no dey carry last

Classless act!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Tooo much InFo!!! He's such a child, gave dem fone to snap him again! Broda ode... Ibo ppl sha don't know ow to Lay Low, keep calm and make coded wealth.. Dey must sha make noise...... Ahan.!

They ar closer to God than u think.
Trust me, they pray round the clock.

Congrats in advance. God bless our hustle, but pls when una over hammer pls do give back to the community n dnt forget God.

ANONYMOUS 9:12PM..God Bless You my Dear! I love PSQUARE but the whole trumpet blowin is gettin outta hand..pliz my ibo brothers we r hapi for u oh..but make una behave well brot up small. add som class 2it too ah ah.

Noise makers ,igbo people sef una own too much must dey say everytin dey have achived..

Will u shurrrrup dia.
Jealous peepz.
Datz hw u pple die wretched.

Kisssssssssssss dem... Dey ar really tryin.... Who E pain mak E com kiss my ass

And must u announce this? Loud small boy peter! Let ur wealth speak for itself! LMFAO @Teju Tobun "gave dem fone to snap him again, broda ode".

BERnedette said...

Myne Whitman (love ur name ) I agree with you, but do they care , whatever brings in the dough men!!!!

tammy said...

Congrats I guess.

BERNEDETTE said...

ER

Thanks anon9.12pm jare...i tire o..the wale tinubus and co dont have time to talk.....looks like capital oil jetty

Funny enuff his d least talented one, as they say empty vessels mke d loudest noise.. I respect their hustle buh dia stuffs dat r meant to b personal.. U will never see or hear Paul yapping..

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

ibo boiz.. thumps up to them

I'm sorry but I can't help but notice how these boys suffer from lack mentality. You can be rich but still be poor. That's what Peter is suffering from. Poverty of the mind. You buy shoe, we must see...you build house we must see....you cut hair we must see , you enter private jet, we must see....you enter boat to shoot videos we must see...., now you say na oil business we must see you standing abi na posing in front of a tank farm before we know you are in oil business. Tell me how many farm-in transactions petere has been involved in or what is the role of DPR, NAPIMS, NGC, NPDC and all. Even lets talk about downstream...wetin them know

Lucrative minds,nyc one

If to say no be twins/brothers, them for don go solo n we all knw Paul is d talented 1, wyl peter is d fine boi alingoist, and peter by now 4 dey like blackface. U will never hear anything from Paul d humble talented twin abt dia wealth,

Y'all haterz gotta shud d f**k up and if u dnt like d anouncements or d oil business or even Der money pls get a map, drive to hell n tell d devil dah am nt gonna meet him. Bad asses ..ndi ara..ewu gabon ..God bless u psquare..igbo kwenu..yaaaaas

What does fit dem av2do with d money dey wud rake in 4rm it? :s pls comment with sense!

Hodo B. said...

Seriously I don't get,must this guys announce everything they do?? Show some discretions please..Venturing into other businesses is
very good but abeg na 9ja we dey oh..

Deekay said...

Compared to his twin he is such a show-off. Urrghh!

Well done on being a business man.

I love Dbanj biko...cool cash, cool guy

Deekay said...

Don't fall too deep though....oil money aint clean.

@ 9:10pm, jus as u ar already broke...broke ass dude like u.
Jealous go kill all of una.
God has already blessed their hustles n still opening more business doors for them.
They ar pro in the world of music, they ar gonna be pro pro in oil biz..
Rogger dat...

Haters take some chilling pills Biko! Peter you sef too talk! I wish them goodluck Jonathan. Lol

Hodo B. said...

Peter please grow up..must you announce anything you do?? Good Ɣ▪u are venturing into other businesses,it shows Ɣ▪u know †hå† Ɣou can't do music alone and forever..am very happy and proud of you guys,but pls show some discretion..#am also a twin#

Chibuike said...

Nice one psquare is ur time. So shine dey go and GOD be with u guys. Alingo boyz.

Sharon Sexy said...

Nice 1,dis guys r trying hard,I love guys who work hard so as 2 aim it in life,May God c u guys through in all ur endeavours ijn Amen

How many gele wey u don tie for ur customers today ?
Wicked heart. Haters of ibo pple..lemme c hw u progress.
U can't prevent their success. Get dat right.

Idiotic asweallknow,its conceive it not conveive it tank me lata...foolish mofo

anonymous 9:11pm..well said!

Mr ibo boys working hard! You should also add by "HOOK or by "CROOK" aje okuta mamomi

Who is this igbotic fool abusing everybody that talks against p-square. Abeg fuck off. Shey na so oil business easy. Hmmmmmn! Ask people who are into the business. Maybe na diesel they won dey supply sef.

Abeeeeeeegy park well joor!everything on LIB is jealousy pple say!as soon as one yarns his/her mind.Dis boys are full of bragging.I wnder wat Dangote,oprah or d likes of JayZ wld be doing!that's why I respect Tuface a lot,dey guy kps his financial status private,and earns respect.I'm nt jealous at all,I'm very contented with wat God gv me,since I dnt beg pple for food,shelter,pocket money etc.I dnt need skyscraper money to be happy.Since u are an entreprenuer,keep it to urself please.So money pple are in great financial hardship dis days,so u dnt hv to flaunt ur achievemnts to entice d feeble minded into prostitution or robbery.Especially dis particular twin.Which igbo bros???abeg allow pple to express wat dey feel.It musnt be bad belle all d time.

Classless niggaz. Ikeep saying it. This boys are razz. And if anybody abuse me back to the sender. They behave like they are competing wiv a rival. Announcing everything they do. Oil business indeed. Its a good venture just don't go on announcing nonsense. You guys are not the most qualified and people are not smiling. Na una brothers go first finish you. No wonder una no get house for una village. U kon dey announce this kain thing. Oil business that is even causing so much havoc in Nigeria. Just do your business and keep quiet.

C bad belle o *rolloingmaeyes* wts ur business?

@ 9:27. Rili? Before or after they impregnant women who are not their wives?

Anon 8:59, its really pathetic aw dump u re. U open ur mouth and say how much does Psqaure hve??? Did pple actual hear dat?. Its quite unfortunate u re just back from d village and obvious u don't know wat happening in town. #pele Edeth lives in calaba# rolling on d floor. Hahah. Omo oko shi.

Anon na u and ur family go die wretched! You people make too much noise. See as una don dey praise una sef as if nobody else has ventured into oil business. People make money codedly. No ethnic group has monopoly over anything. Other ethnic groups do not "LOUD" their achievements because they know better and when people try to correct you, u idiots say someone is jealous. Jealous of what? Keep your achievements to yourselves and stop shoving it down our throats

Shameless goats. See as they stand beside tank dey take picture. This boys are so raz. How did they even enter the music industry. Keep showing off o, these same igbo brothers will run you down when the time is right! Just look at cosharis and ubah. Na una way!

Teju give your BIG MOUTH a standing ovation, you just alienated all prospective ibo clients who may have been interested in using your services having seen you on LIB.

All u fools calling igbo boys,na only Peter dey announce,dey all show off. Starting frm wizkid,davido nd d rest. U guys r just jealous. Leave linda blog go hussle for una money. D more u talk,d more dey keep going higher

Anon 09:01pm. Y are u dis dump? Can u hear ur self. Oil business doesn't fit dem? Am sure u were not priviledged to go to school. Cos I don't know where u got the idea of buisness fitting pple. Smh. Grow up nd pick up a life. Not hatin oda pple doing good #shio#

Mjtohbadh said...

Investment = secured future.

Queen Bee said...

If u open a dictionary for the defination of BOASTING,you will see P2's faces but with Peter's face overlapping the face of the Paul!
Everything brag,Them try!!!

These boys should chill jo. Do they know how many people in real oil are into entertainment and they don't make it the 7 o'clock news.

@Anon 9.44pm,Shut da fuck up.u r a big ape wiv no sense. If dey announce must u hear? Close ur dirty eyes nd cover ur mumu ears. Peter doesn't even no u exist,wen u do writing rubbish here,go n soak garri nd sleep. Anohia

everyone should let this guys be if they are showing their things they no why they are doing it, come to think of it, anyone can just take them picture and put it on the pepper because they want to sell and everyone one will think that they are showing up but is not them remember they are stars and alot of this is going on okay so guys let them be

everyone should just forget about those guys because they have done nothing wrong. all this you saw there they may not know abt it someone will just come from nowhere and take their picture and put it in the pepper just to sell everyone will think that they are showing them self but is not. they may not know what is going remember they are stars so anything can happen

Hope they 've knowllagd abt oil business?lots of moni to be made nd lots

of moni to be lost, so it's there choice

Are You Tired Of Your Diet Making You FAT? Find Out 101 Flat Belly & Fat Loss NIGERIAN Recipe. >>Click Here said...

Man will alwyz chase after money till death,no one is content,human want is insatiable

Teju...LMAO,na broda ode thins

My Igbo Brothers, keep it up. Nice 1

THESE GUYS LACK CLASS. WHEN YOU ARE USED TO SEEING MONEY, YOU DON'T GO ABOUT MAKING SO MUCH NOISE. EVEN AMONG FOREIGN ARTISTS, YOU WILL DISCOVER THAT THOSE WHO SHOW OFF A LOT ARE THOSE WITH POOR OR GHETTO BACKGROUNDS.I WILL NOT BE SURPRISED IF THEY ARE ACTUALLY THEY ONES CURSING EVERYBODY FOR TELLING THEM THE TRUTH.

THEY MAKE A BIG DEAL OUT OF WHAT IS COMMON TO OTHERS. SO MUCH POVERTY OF THE MIND.

Peter is so broke that all he has is money! Seems he was over impressed wen him still dey hustle, coz I dnt understand y his trying so hard to announce say him don land..Yes they work so hard, am no fan of theirs buh we can't dispute dat fact but still tha doesn't mean him mst announce everthing, nothing private or personal 4 him life! Imagine say dem enter forbes list hian we no go drink water! Plus I sure say na humble talented paul him dey force to snap him

E beg u make u see? Atleast like u said his poor in d mind abi but u ma sef poor physically na ur own bad pass.foolish hater.

I dont understand all this Igbo haters. Omo make una go carry the risk wey them dey carry na, una go dey use una dirty mouth to dey talk like say una fit do am. igbo people dont have time for all this rubbish, and come to talk of it the person wey una dey comment for her blog na FULL CERTIFIED BLOODED IGBO GAL, just dey chill with her lappy dey watch una yeye comment in her Infinity car. So better :

KEEP CALM AND LOVE THE IGBOs. :)

Ndi ara, oyibo leave us with for Nigeria. (Linda post my comment o).

Exactly its dat simple.low life fools

Well said indeed, okpo no go hustle be cocuring. mumu na poverty go kill u, foolish beefer.may GOD deliver u, evil being.all na witchcraft symptoms.

ASweALLknow said...

@anon10:15.....awwww...u still dnt knw wat typo error is @ dis age? Well; may be that's why ur so not doing well with ur "soon to commit suicide" life! Go av some acid bath...its almost past ur bath time!

amara said...

Hahahahahahaha! All na oil biznez whether red or groundnut oil...But seriously its not that easy as the industry is in a mess right now.

haba, u will buy Lv shoe, una go put am up, u go enter private jet, u go put am up, u go buy land u go snap picture of empty land, u go snap picture of plasma tv, haba na only una be musician, tony elumelu started standard trust bank at d age of 31, fola a deola started gab at d age of 33, jim ovia started zenith bank at d age of 35, wale tinubu and more started ocean and oil in their 30′s, tonye cole started sahara energy at 27,

Ladi Delano , igho sanomi, etc wont come on twitter and started doing unnecessary show off, u people are not kids anymore, please you guys should please have some class and privacy, wat is it, are u d first to make money in Lagos. Does dbanj and tuface flaunt their wealth like dis…anyway poverty is a thing of the mind

Ghana’s Samini Disses Psquare ‘Your
Alingo Is Azonto’--»exclusive9jamusic

nonny said...

Some people re soo poor in mind and thinking tbey dnt even knw wot it mean to b a celebrity... U guys shud stop hatin abeg,, e no dey pay and it wunt make u better.. These re cool dudes making their money while u sirt ur poor ass down hating

Damochedxb said...

SHOW OFF!!! "OIL BUSINESS THINGZ", WHILE A GOOD FIT, ANNOUNCING IT IS LIKE THAT IS LAME. IF THEY INDEED ARE REAL BUSINESS MEN AND THEY WANNA ADVERTISE THEIR NEW OIL COMPANY, THEY SHOULD TAKE A CUE FROM DON JAZZY. THIS TO ME IS JUST AN IMMATURE BOY SHOWING OFF HIS IMMATURITY.. SMH!!!

Straight up arrogant fucks without home and street manners...
Better keep doing good music and stick to it

TWITS said...

congrats brothers. more grace to you guys.

Bunch of Nigerian Idiots sha...

Hmn, okay o! We shall seeeeee

Hmn, okay ooo! We shall seeeee

2 hard working bobos. We dey 4 una back oh

Apart from dere songs d only tin i like abt p square is d fact dat u dont get to see dem in every event like other celebraties n dat really helps dere brand. Nigerian celebraties shld learn dat attending every event kills d pedigree to ur brand. Ppl just get use to seeing u at every event n u just become normal. Again, d only tin i hate about dis guys kaled p square is d fact dat dey never keep private, exp dat peter guy. To much informations n announcement abt tins dat shld remain private. Wen celebraties dont learn to keep stuffs from d public it leads to negative reactions from d public which is not gud 4 dere brand. Celebraties shld know dat dey hav become a value product n dey need to keep dat brand alive to always sell. One tin i like dbanj 4 is d fact dat he keeps private n never brag abt having dis or dat or just acquired a new house or fly private or do other kind of business etc. So do banky w keep him self private too n never show off his crip or other stuffs of his.

Amen! Forget about all the noise and let's wish them luck, if u've ever bn in a situation where ur success beats ur own imagination I think u should/can be forgiven for bn loud. I like them, like their enterpreneurship skills although they're loud. I pray that God blesses me beyond ma wildest imagination. Ride on and continue making the money guys I'll meet you on top of the ladder one day.

Good for them, peeps this is what you call diversification. Wish them well, so that God in turn will bless you, being bitter will lead you to hellfire and yes it will.

And the good news for those of us who have oil and can never get a well, the damn thing is going to be extinct soon. SO get to work pretty soon. Sales are on a steep decline.

still above all igbo man has not appear in forbes record ofrichest Nigeria or afrcan richest eigther second or third psquare wake up very after dey have fnish buildding mansion wasting money here and there i hope dey xcel in dis venture too but dey would have not nformed us mayb pple don dey laff dem cos dia buying and buildng 400mlllon mansion here and there ..
TEEJAY

Ol booooy! I fear Nigerians o! All d comments here are negative! Ewww

May God forgive the two of you!!if it is your brother or family members, will you be hating like this????...

Dis is d dumbest comment I've ever read on LIB! Like seriously, did u even read d post? Gosh!

Ok peepz.he announced it....fine.like ur hating and opinions matter?+all of u saying wuh do they knw abouh oil business.......bliv me pple dat knw about it weren't born with it,andd nobody was taught oil business in school so obviously they must have made solid inquiry b4 venturing into it.plzzzz

P square this is a distraction, bet you are not ready for all the wahala in that sector. The entertainment industry is as lucrative as the oil industry. Dont be fooled.

Bad belle go kill u,shuuuu how do u expect to progress when u looking for someone downfall.see who is calling someone raz ass-hole get a life

Makz said...

Abeg tell them o! Give or take 5 yrs their music career is over. They r planning 4 their future. Peter u sef ur display 4 social network too much.

Makz said...

Abeg tell them o! Give or take 5 yrs their music career is over. They r planning 4 their future. Peter u sef ur display 4 social network too much.

Makz said...

Na wa! See as una dey drink panadol ontop psquare... Its a free-world, live and let live...

Dis Peter sef na everyfn he dey post on twitter unlike his cool brother.haha soonest he go dey post him sheet... Anyway weldone brov,God bless ur husln.

Hey. All of U wey dey shout ibo boi this ibo boi that. You are a fool. Must u be sentimental about their Foolishness ,and childish act. ? The last time they started 200million house project people know. Am sure even when they are having sex with their wifes we will get to know soon. Are they rich like otedola,dangote ,mikeadenuga ? So ibo bois stop to dey shout empty barel makes the loudest nois. Shiooo. !!!

chioma said...

I agree with you anon 10:23, no one knew Mrs Alakija was the richest black woman or her assets till recently that's how it is, you boast in the Lord not otherwise, good to do bussiness but better to be a smart bizness man.

Yes every1 wnts to knw wat celebrities re up to, but whn u make it a duty to annouce things like dis urslf den it looses it's class,...am sure pple won't be hating if linda heard d gist from some1 else den post it hia...but d fact dat peter announced it himself is vry childish....money really cnt buy class.

Whiz-kid and davido are how old? If they decide to show us their pant, I can excuse it. But they are not even as stupid to let us know when they get a new sneakers like your brothers do, its in your blood to brag. Just like what is happening in ladipo. When other tribes put you on check, u term it "jealousy". Braggadocious lot.

Oloribu does he even no u exist...... Aje okuta mamo mi

Seems ure new in this blog. If not u go no say this boys own to much. Just look at the scene and the way the pictures were taken. Its obvious they purposely stood beside a big tank to show off. And then they later put oil business things. When they are in a private jet, its d same thing. U fools telling us to mind our business, if they don't want people to talk, then they should keep their ventures to themselves. U can take the boy outta d gutter but u cannot remove the gutter outta him! That's psquare.

See this illiterate. Shey lindas blog na the only blog wey dey naija? Do you think lindas blog will continue like this forever. You and I know nothing last forever especially in naija. The competition is too stiff. Anybody could come out wiv a greater concept. So what are you saying! This is why Nigerians don't like the igbos. Like someone said, u people brag too much. When this woman alakija was named the richest woman, did u see any yoruba person saying' yorubas are d best" "yorubas are hardworking" that's because they don't care. Look at dangote, if dangote was an igbo man, we no go hear word. Ever wondered why Nigeria keep surpressing the igbos everywhere even to the government. Becauseof this same character u people exhibit.

For me Ȋ̝̊̅s ok. But D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ shld be care nt to spoil dem name bcos oil money D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ mk person do wetin he/she no want do.

Did they have to let the whole world knw? Haba Immature goats!

I don't knw why som ppl ar so jealous,dat is why dey will always remain in abject poverty.plss don't mind dem dat ur poor dosent mean u shld not think straight mumu demm.my der square bros don't mind dem rock ur mony.mony is good.

Anon 10:30.... Follow me ask oooo. Round the clock prayers, i wonder when they had the time to sneak in and get dem pregnant. People jst say wat dey dont knw.

Oh dear!if u're gonna call someone dumb,at least spell it right!dump? Phew!

Yes they have to announce it, because its still the same haters that will turn around 2mrw to ask how they made so much money from music, now they are trying to let u know they are into other things apart from music u are still complaining. Please let these guys be abeg. If u are not interested in their gists u don't have to read just move on.

Adi said...

Keep announcing every step you make, Mr Loud Mouth, clearly the effect of once tasting poverty

D word is *dumb* pls. A lot of u people make dis mistake. *dump* means to drop.

I don't think people are hating. Too much noise from this Peter boy.

Any one who succeeds in nigeria is a great man. how can someone prosper with all this kind bad belle and frustrated nigerians on linda ikeji blog. all em people commenting hate here are reason nigerians re poor everyday. They cant progress and hence squize faces when they read people re growing everyday. Psquare i want to be like yu guyz even better. You re a role model to look at in growth. Deep and warmth hugz....

Anon 10:35 PM. The most foolish comment I have ever read on LIB. You are a DISGRACE to yourself!

peculiar said...

osheeeyy too much money.. God bless your hustle

Peculiar Magazine said...

good initiative. i love their spirit

real igbo men, my brothers God ll continue to bless ur hustle. good one

Psquare no go do bizness with capital oil o

metche said...

My Bros are really trying. People should just leave them alone.

Just that they have to be careful bcos there is a lot of mess in the oil industry

Who cares? at first i thought they weren't the ones looking for all the fake media presence but now i see they love all the attention. Tomorrow when they kidnap a member of their family Linda go begin ask us to pray and fast mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew oshi. Go into any business na una sabi stop the stupid publicity

Though am Igbo,but am ashamed of lack of simplicity on the side of most Igbo boys that believes they hv arrived. Must everybody know what u do? Do u know how many business 2face and others r into without shouting it? I love ur hard work in the entertainment industry,but you guys must grow up. WHO CARES WHAT U DO????
WHAT HV U DONE FOR UR COMUNITY???
Shaaaammmeeee!!!!
Linder u can post or delete,its ur choice...

Is Peter and Paul still this young that they can shot there mouth for a second as regard what they do and don't do???
Shaaaaammmmeee...
Linder if u like post or delete,am still an Igbo man.

Na oil and gas abi supply of diesel? Abi clarify oh.

chizzycandyone said...

Hmmmmmm

When you put anything you do on the internet, you will surely get response.

"Peter nwanem", i cant 4get wen julius Agu called u lik dat on d stage in calabar xmas canival show" u guyz r indeed a true sons of d igbo's, we r proud of u guyz" God almighty has distance u guyz in greatnez, nd 4eva u'll remain there, til u reach d Apex" of ur prosperity. Wish u d best in ur oil..businez!!

I live in the UK, and I have all their CD's in my collection which I bought from a Nigerian music shop here in London. Talented singers, no doubt about that, but I think this Peter boy is a braggart, so much noise coming from him. He should learn keep private matters private, Nigeria is a not a very safe place, people can come after with so much information on display on the internet.

Adieu Nigeria said...

@Anon, saying no yoruba is bragging about Alakija's stolen wealth, shut ur gutter, Yoruba's cant brag about Alakija's wealth coz it is stolen from us, the Niger Deltans, wen this contraption and bifurcation called Nigeria wil becom history, let c wat wil happen to ur Alakija, tinubu, dangote ...fools

So much immaturity from this guy called Peter.

Anon 11.42 u have all dis history, and @ your own age u are busy commenting on linda ikeji,tell us wat u have achieved,oshi!!! Allow dem shine, if its easy make ur own money..

TruelyTopaz said...

oil industry aint easy.....they better be ready to part with a lump sum of money to make more money..which them success but they shld learn more bout petroleum industry as they venture in...aint for small kids..

TWITS TWITS TWITS said...

Its so unfortunate Nigerians talk so recklessly without reason, fact and sense. Pls for those who care to know: all the Nigerian entrants in Forbes billionaires list are "products of Nigerian CORRUPT government(s)", and not of equity and competition as it is in foreign climes. The Alakija woman- was she not a fashion designer (or hairdresser??), and suddenly she turned a billionaire- 1st of all, HOW DID SHE GET THE OIL WELL; BY WHAT MERIT????? so what's extraordinary about that? Thought we shd be celebrating phenomenons, gifts, talents, intelligence, diligence, etc. and NOT mediocrity and LUCK. Moreso, (when) whoever gets an oil well automatically gets rich? Likewise, Adenuga-tho I respect his generosity and erudition-is a product of IBB; Dangote-with his focus, hardwork and humility-remains a product of OBJ, and thrives so much when (many atimes Igbo) competition is stifled. The truth is that the playing field is NOT level, and if it were, truth be told- the Igbos will dominate in too many fields. Some ppl here keep repeating: "that is why Igbos are suppressed", etc. If they are, is it something to be proud of, I ask? Check out the ppl in the most sensitive govt.positions where suppression/marginalisation/stifling will be retrogressive: they are Igbos, needless to mention names. Agreed, P-Square could be loud, but that doesnt and shdnt subtract from their entrepreneurial skills and success wch can span other fields of endeavour and sectors. My people: IGBOPHOBIA is real and everywhere (I wish it wasnt, and that we all can live again all as 1)- even the most successful blog in West Africa is owned by an Igbo, and yet many of you loathers keep flocking to it. Once they start "regulating" blogging, they'll definitely stifle her and "promote" someone else. Linda my sister: please beware and be wise (like P-Square)! Nigeria and Nigerians, I tire for una!!!.

Yoroba and double faces,whether u like them or not,they don't care but africas or the world love p square and flavour nabania

Don't say what u don't know fools,those people in it does they have double head

Who told u that they don,t have house in their village,pls say what u know cos iam from ifete dunu like them ok

Who is dbanj,that razz ass that his only show was a big flop last december pls don,t mention his name when u come to musician fools

Both of them re talented,peter sing and dance very well and play most of the instrument,peter knows how to produce and very soon u will hear about model agency in usa trying to sign him so keep watching fools from tribes yoroba of double faces

This one reason I don't feel this twins... The whole "nam mentioning" is too childish... The buy a pair of trainers, the buy a brick, the fly on jet, the flaunt their cash, the eat at ihop, the buy a glass of Moët ... The tell the entire world... It's all childish.. GROW UP BOYS and keep your biz down low.

London finest.

Who is noise maker,igboman?I dought anyway keep on hating while igboman keep on buying the whole lagos state until u re chase to benin or togo republic fools

Keep on hating while igboboys keep on buying the whole lagos state until u re chase to togo republic then u will know what it meant to be a tenent in ur legion fools

Peter is announcing to their fans all over world what they re into so shot the fuck up

Sexily Endowed said...

U don't have to fly in the nite to be α witch/wizard, witchcraft symptoms are jealousy, gossips, back bite, envy, hatred, bitterness! If u have any of these, my dear u're α witch/wizard. Linda there are a lot of winch wwinch people on ur blog, wipe dem out abeg. Back to de post, gud work umu ejima, God bless una hustle. Mouaaaaaaaa

Even if they want to venture into oil business is it capital oil ifeayin ubah subsidy looter that they should consult?
Caution is the name of the game!credibility and integrity is key in any business venture and ifeayin ubah of capital oil lacks both.

Woodie said...

Must they announce their investments? Kinda immature.

Adult is adult,wizkid and davido only have yoroba fans in ekiti,oyo,ogbomoso,ogun,some part of edo and some parts of lagos state while p sQuare have fans all over the world,they just coMe back from angola just last 2 weeks and they re going to malawi this week then after that usa and canada

Yoroba and hate chei,tribe of naked dancers

Adieu Nigeria said...

@TWITS TWITS TWITS...THANKS, TELL THEM...

Igbo say they don't want to be nigeria,fulani and yoroba backstabber fight them for 3yrs,ceased all them money and property after the civil war give theM 20 pound and igbo re buying the whole lagos state and abuja so why can igboman be proud of that achivement

If they were our spouses and brothers now, we won't see anything wrong with them merely talking.

After all the hate, some of we girls will still sneak into their bed at night for a lil pakurumo.
And when they propose to marry us, we'll rather die than say mba.

Pls let's all take seats at the national stadium biko.

@Anon 12:49 PM. Igbos cant buy the whole of Lagos, don't delude yourself. The reason why Igbos are in Lagos and EVERYWHERE in Nigeria is because there is NOTHING for them in the east. Lagos is a Yoruba state, no matter how many properties Igbo have there. Learn to respect your host community. Indians are big property owners in England, and you will never hear them boast,they are so humble, and the English people will always be owners of the place. I am not a Yoruba.

P sQuare re celebrities that have fans base all over the world while those name u named re common criminals in nigerIa or u can called them cabals

Str8FrmDaHips said...

What gets me is when a Igbo person elevates themselves some come out chest pounding..nne my IGBO brothers..kwenu!!
They human beings just like anyone..could have been..any tribe..any skin colour..stop it not endearing@all..you never hear others say na my Yoruba.. Hausa..Benin..Ibibio brotha be dat!!
On the flipside if you want to critize someone..same principle applies they could be any tribe or ethnicity attack Paul/Peter the person not their Tribe or lineage..Black people in general are very loud and wear their wealth...the exceptions are the Academics or extremely rich self-made black people..
P-Sq Keep entertaining u not only a 9ja brand but an African one..
Puffy..Kanye..spend big and get knocked back..so comes with the territory!!..U knew exactly the boomerang effect and generated press of those pics!!

Yoroba re poor mind set of people and I don't why we re in thesame country with these useless tribe only time will tell

Don jaZzy re into diesel distrubuting while p square own buying some share into oil company

if they try and succeed in importing 5,000mt of AGO(diesel)which would cost around 760m naira maybe they would go back and start singing "blues",my advice to them is they should put their money where there mouth is.........

They re celebrities and they re well know all over the world so they have to update there fans based what's up with them

honestly, they look like good students here..lol THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

Yoroba re the poorest nigeria followed by northerns,go to ogun,oyo,ekiti,kogi,ogbomoso,and osun to see poverty and how many uk does we have in forbes that is how igbo is,igbo wealth so spread and that is why we have less poverty over igbo land

They bought some share in oil company

i feel sorry for our nation nigeria each time i read comment pertaining nigerians on this blog when the entire youths of a nation are displaying ther tribalistic withcraft in open instead of thinking of how to move their nation forward, this trbalism is lectured in homes at a very tender age and we want God to bless our nation when we hate each other so much,he will keep allowing bad leaders plunder us even further and cos more suffering. rejoice with those rejoicing and it will come to u, bt dont make it a habit of announcing everything u do becos u will need a private life someday, entertainers beware

oihugnhguyghkijh

Billionairess said...

Chai... People just like to hate for no just cause thats y they will never succeed in life. i bet those hating these guys dont even know them from anywhere, yet run their fingers like chordless strings. Welldone p-square o jare.

Meanwhile, na wa o. ds life sha,Person go go school for only first degree yet e go become millionaire while anoda go do Masters, PHD plus Professor sef, yet with all d book, dem still dey feed from hand to mouth. while some go get 1st class and some Pass, d person wey get pass go make am, while d first class dey hussle like hell. Baba God biko take me to my next level.

Can't stand them. They are fame and media whores.
Going into oil business? Let any story break that they are harming indiginees of a particular region with their oil. SMH.
We know how much harm the oil has brought to millions if Nigerians, yet these arrogant bush boys will not humble themselves. SMH.
Better give back to the fans that made you. Two goat heads

There's absolutely nothing wrong in venturing into new grounds,but must they post everything they do on the social media? Do they understand the oil and gas sector well enough? Do they have a business plan ? I think they should get enough education first before going into a technical venture like oil and gas,this is a big players game and different ball game,not music

U guys r here blabbing..they r dere making money..make una dey here dey argue..tym dey go..be it u hate on dem or not..it won't stop em frm earning dier does! So haterz..make una park well!

show biz filled wit publicity stuntz...Omotola big up to ur confession and lil wayne as well...dont believe d hype

Oil business is a gud business. I like dis guys!

Rick Ross Thinz

Lots of oil in lots of places equals lots of business opportunities for those who have the guts to invest with their balls