Kim K gets Vampire Facial, an age-defying facelift using her blood | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 11 March 2013

Kim K gets Vampire Facial, an age-defying facelift using her blood

Kim Kardashian went through an age-defying procedure called a "Vampire Facial" which involved the use of her 'blood' and it was filmed for her reality show - Kourtney and Kim Take Miami. The vampire facial is a designer procedure that uses cutting edge technology in which the body's own blood is applied topically to the skin and then pounding it with needles to re-energize cells for a youthful appearance.

Kim already looks great...but in Hollywood, it's never enough. See more photos after the cut...

218 comments:

1 – 200 of 218   Newer›   Newest»

this woman shaa

Kim is just vain!

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Lori kini bikonu. Upon d belle wey she get. Wat is wrong wt dis geh? Neva enuf sha in Hollywood.

I swear dis geh is going crazy,what d hell is doing with her face again.

Lucas Ojuolape

Samira said...

This is sickkkk

God have mercy on you woman.

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING FLAT TOMMY said...

omg

Asaa said...

This is the real Kim without makeup! Looking ordinary!All to look beautiful? I hail una o!

Well, if it floats her boat....I say go for it.

Wen you eventually pass on it will amaze you how fast your body will reverse to original before burial.....think am kidding?, check out wacko jacko.....said my own....Otunba

U̶̲̥̅̊ dis Gal sha

Jesus christ what rubbish so she doesn't want 2 age or what?

Wh@z d need for all this now?she looks gr8 n yet she is stl goin tru this painfl process to look beta.we neva get satisfied do we?..Linda post ma comment o,dunno wh@ v done 2 u.

God have mercy.

You can neva cheat nature....oneday you will grow old n even dracula facial will not reverse d aging process.....@scubaposh

What in the world is she doing to herself.

She would have just aited until after she had her baby. Celeb's world is another world . YOU HAVE TO KEEP UP WITH EVERY THING AWFUL.

ms cookie said...

oh lord lol, couldnt help but laugh is it this serious!!!!!!vampire facials lol wth whateva happened to ageing gracefully or applying topical products.......the thirst to stay young is real

arrant nonsense

Na wa o. Lack of contentment na disease o

reka said...

she's going crazy if she hasn't realize that...

Davies said...

Alright. Lets see how it goes.

Dis girl is an idiot. Y can't she get done with her pregnancy b4 restoring her looks back? U can't eat ur cake and hv it Kim kardashian or watever.U want to be pregnant and sexy at d same time. U think dis is disney where pregnant women look all sexy. She is making me dislike her more every minute. Agbaya.

She's not the first...this procedure has been around for a while

All to what end? One way or another age must still catch up with you. Kim why put yourself under such pain and misery just to look young? To what end dear?

Her blood can make her young again BUT only the BLOOD OF JESUS will wipe all her sins away which is the most important thing.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Linda yo, this is so common over here. My mom does this twice in a year and she looks stunning. If. You don't wanna age then you don't have a choice. Especially if you're a celebrity!

Innocentia said...

These white people there's nothing we won't see from you people. No words

Na wa ooo. Wetin we no go see from these oyinbo people self

Graceful said...

This is madness!!!!

The world is coming to an end, end of story, tufiakwa

Inside belle wey she get again? Na wao, KK no go kill person.

This lady self ...I don't like her a bit.. Anyway check out exclusive9jamusic

Hehehehehehehehehhe, this is too extreem now ehn, i wonder how she will look wen she is old. All d same i still love her bt her pursuit 4 perfection is too much.

The struggle to stay relevant smh.isn't she pregnant? Can't she wait for the baby to come first before all this? Anyway If it makes her happy then why not..

Lack of self esteem.

Vanity upon vanity!!!!

God,I don't know why this pple are so so conscious of this flesh that will rotten and become nothing. Pray she doesn't die in the process

daniel said...

chei looks sweet 16

YINOTINTO said...

NSOGBU UWA... WTH just in d name of looking good abi? nsogbu adiro. keep it up. madam hollywood.

na wa oooo

Osaloba. What kind of vampire ppl are these. Just die pls.

Different strokes for different folks!

oh dear! *sigh*

Http://itsebunite.wordpress.com

Chei!!! Hope dis girl won't kill herself al in d name of beauty*straight face*

Rubblish

chizzie said...

Wonder wat she will do when she is 60,probably cloning? Mtscheeeeeew! Vanity

Awww this broad is just pathetic.. She makes money from her looks so she'll do anything to keep it. Sadly when old age comes knocking no amount of vampire or werewolf facial can save her.

Irritating........ Miss Vanity. Hope u know u will leave all this someday.

Let the trend begin, why do I feel she was paid to advertise this, Perhaps I am wrong! Who knows! Its her body tho! Keep it up.

This is sick

Kimmy ooooo..... U beautiful d way u r na..... Pls stop all this madness jere!

the procedure looks very unappealing, messy, and very very disturbing. Whatever happened to using a good moisturiser and eating healthy. Aren't we going a little too far with all these techniques?.. Well, I blame Kanye for all this, it has been long since he told her that she looks beautiful. I bet this will get his attention... #brown lexicon#

Vanity upon vanity

All in the name of beauty! Hahhh
Mama B

Please shut it dickface. Who cares bout ur mother?

Lili sugar,plz post ur dad bday pics for me#muahh#

Shut the f**k up who asked u. Small pikin

We can't cheat nature, even if we use our blood oo or even urine........it's her life/choice.

JustPorsh said...

This is really twisted!
N she's pregnant for fuck sake!

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Vanity upon vanity. She looks uglier after the surgery. Natural is beauty, learn from ur sis Kourtney. Psychotic bitch

You see? So what's the difference between this and getting a tattoo

Vanity upon vanity!!!!

Trish said...

i hope she can do the one that will keep her alive forever .................mcheeeeeeeeew vanity upon vanity

Yes ur right,her old age go worse pass mj own,and y d hell was she cryg?dats dareys money oh(lol)

this is was too much kim,jus for looking gud,no pain no gain,technology will hav its way but cant make u live for ever!***sofadol***

pearl said...

Over sabi houseboy,who asked u if u mum did it or not. Akproko,jobless fool. Get a life punk ass. Always showing urself,guess ur mum is a celebrity. U can kiss my sexy ass for all I care. Mshewwwww

NKECHI said...

Why is it now that she is pregnant that she wants to drink her own blood? Oh I meant to say blood ritual, sorry I mean vampire facial.

Mtshewwwww! SMH Vanity she no go die again?

This oyibo ehn. Tufiaaaa. Vanity upon vanity

@kim k y dnt u do a vampire facial dat wil mk u luk exactly wen u were 15years *long hiss* mumu

browny said...

Kim why ar u doing dis t ur self? U lk great witout all dis, God help u!

Na wao, this technic I fear, my blood? Fruits and vegetable ain't enough. Humm

Nigeria celebrities it's time to copy, go ahead and copy this one.

Na d baby wey d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ her womb I d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ pity, d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ rush her 2 d hospital d oda day, only God knows whr d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ wll rush her 2 dis time

This is insanity of the highest order. Why put urself thru so much to a body u won't have for less than 150years... Work on ur inner man. Kim is just a vain jackass...

PRINCE JOBLESS ALWAYS A KID? Grow up boo. Dis ur Mum or Dad talk evryday all in a bid 2 gain attention is become irritating. U brag 2much on empty skull. Ask ur mum 2 Change if She does d Vampire stuff cos dats Vain. As 4 KIM, she 'll realize d harm she 's done 2 herself when its already 2late. Noff said. NONSO

We have refused to use our heads, and for those who use theirs, we complain. I think there is something fundamentally wrong with the African. He doesn't think, but brings down those westerners thinking on his behalf by shouting end of the world. We all can as well stop using the internet, cars, airplanes and other things invented by the westerners, and go back to our cave way of life.

PRINCE JOBLESS ALWAYS A KID? Grow up boo. Dis ur Mum or Dad talk evryday all in a bid 2 gain attention is become irritating. U brag 2much on empty skull. Ask ur mum 2 Change if She does d Vampire stuff cos dats Vain. As 4 KIM, she 'll realize d harm she 's done 2 herself when its already 2late. Noff said. NONSO

This was b4 she got pregnant.

Temitope said...

Ds gal will jst kill hasef in d name of beauty.......hian

C'mon shut ur gutter mouth! 'Dis is so common over here' vampire facials common in Ajegunle? Dude pluhezze.

Hilarious...rubbish

WERE ni girl yi sha!to think she's pregnant.#lipsealed#

Oh kim k! Y not hv ur baby first b4 look? B careful of wat u doing and don't stir d anger of d gods.case closed!

RICH-WIFEY!!! said...

Oh shut up already! Mr kno all

@classyGlory said...

prince jobless u too dey form...i sure sey na ajegunle u dey live sef.haba

NEKS said...

The way you embrace everything perverse is amazing!!

Such a creature,this dude.Tsk tsk.

I'm glad u've admitted u don't belong in Africa.Plz don't return,we could do with one less egghead.

@classyGlory said...

prince jobless u too dey form...i sure sey na ajegunle u dey live sef.haba

Amara said...

Let her also get a death defying life lift to prevent her from dying someday....

On point dear!

oh! Dia is notin i cnt hear che! But she 4got gat sumtin goes up neva come down nd wot of her age,let her do same

Evil.....

jamar said...

Bikonu is she doing this while pregnant? Or was this episode shot before she took in? Anyways, this is so wrong....Dear Lord, tarry no more.Come and take us home, the world is turning upside down.

All the blood of Jesus, will give her eternal life and keep her 4eva young... Beauty and youthfulness will pass away someday, make we focus on eternity not they temporary life.. It is well ooooo

Dis babe is going nut,ao on earth will she tink of doing that in pregnancy.op d procedure wont affect kanye's baby sha?

I just feel dis lady is so idle,jobless n senseless. Nd Kanye allowed her, both of them re sick

She`s in her 30`s and not content with her looks. I bet by the time she`s forty she`ll look like a monkey. ThankGod for African women and our natural beauty o. An African woman in her 50`s still looks great without all these rubbish stuff . I bet kim will keep having procedures till she dies

If u have d money, I see no reason why u can't spend it to bring out d best in u....go for it babe

Nawa for kim oo..all u eva think of is yuh looks,,have u ever sit down nd think of God..Everything is Vanity upon Vanity..there's nothing wrong in looking gud buh yuhs is just too much..We must all age no matta wt #okbye

U can lie o, d effects lasts up 2 18months. Dats if ur mom knws wot VF is even clld.

As in eeh!!!!!!even when she is pregnant!!!!!y not consider d baby#selfish woman#

She is now going gaga,Mtchew

I taya 4 dis lady

wat d hell is daht 4?psycho!

Our celeb will follow suit now... Watch out ..hmmmmm Kimye

Ok....as long as she cn bear d pain n she's got d bucks....go Kimmie girl!lyk if sum of ya av got d moni,u wuldnt do more dan dat....abeg park well ehn..mstcheeew.

Nawa 4 dis kim sef, she won kill herself? I pity her oooo, so she no like d way God take create her, all dis thing na rubbish, hell is waiting 4 her, she no get beta thing wey she go use money do abi,mtcheew

awkward!

Wow!all these pple n der inventions! Na God go save us oh, skin peel no do una vampire facial now! Any way in beauty, no pain no gain!

Satanic freakish things....

ola said...

atleast its her blood!

GREAT love said...

Beauty/ugly/handsome/ call it any name u like. Our time is very shot on this earth. Make God ur first priority in life and u ll live a peaceful life. No doubt!

Ewww

@Jobless, Will u jus shut up da ur cockroach mouth...the procedure is damn costly, and ur mum can't afford it not even in her next world. Poverty striken kid...

All is VANITY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Go for it..if I av d cash I will do it 100 times..mind of poor people

May God help us all

What's wrong dis girl sef? After how many botox injections? Now @ 31 u've started doin Vampire face lift, which 1 will she do @ 60?
Kim u r pregnant 4 God's sake u can't eat ur cake and have it. I won't b surprised if I hear smthin else bout d pregnancy...... No be curse oo

looking for attention

http://ajetun.blogspot.com/

What ll she tell God if she looses her life in the cause of it.....people recreating themselves in the name of useless fashion and lifestyle

Ekene Akah said...

Kim K diegwu really.

Please shut up who are you to judge?

Lmao @anon 10:58,I so concur wiv u. D guy is jst one arrogant retard,brags on nuffin. Fnk God I am dere nd I can see d kind of lives dey live here. All na wash,so many pple bk home r times 3 beta dn pple here. So he hd beta stop d unnecessary bragging,it's alrdy gettin boring.

Dumbass!!! Does this even affect her baby? Abi dey talk say she do am 4 her belle ni?? Mmmshewww

If u like,use a day old baby's blood 4 d facials u will still age.u can't cheat nature.D funny thing is dat ds is just d beginning of many more facial/surgeries.No mata how pretty u re,if u don't appreciate urself u will continue to search.Sorry u will still age,ur desperate quest continues. Useless woman,I continue 2 1da if she is truly pregnant cos someone ds vain can't carry a baby.Rubbish selfish woman.AMMY

vampire facial!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hmmmmmnnnnnnn

Kim has gone mad again!!!

i think this is madness

She is going to look like dolly patron soon 2 much of everything

Very soon u will tell us dat ur mom is a celebrity.Pele oh Omo Celeb.Don't worry very soon ur mom will have 2 do d facials twice in a week 2 look stunning. Foolish pple.

Olohi said...

when u hear Illuminati, don't search in hidden places no more. It now in the open, the very places where y'all won't think to look. Blood is SACRED...@least JEHOVAH THE CREATOR thinks and says so!.So dis, is way beyond cosmetics as they'll have y'all believe. Kim K is it rily worth selling ur soul to the devil? For d fame and attention u seek??? The end's gonna tell.

Instead of her to donate her blood to people that need blood to live...shes here doing facial........and some pple would open their mouth and say if you have the money why not.....it seemslike some peeps think that everyone that comments on LIB is from a poor home....no some of us are freakin rich...we just come here to read a bit of gossip...smh

Gozzy said...

she z nt d first 2 do it,most of dem do all dze stuff 2 remain in d celeb form so dis is a very common procedure 2 them.

she only did the one wey go make her face ageless,no matter how much she is willinging to pay,she can never find the one wey go make her immortal,Come to christ, so that your soul and your ageless face can have some security

kimmy why are u doing dix 2 me?do u want me 2 bliff God is partial cus i can see u dnt value dat pregnancy of your look at khloe and i looking un2 God 4 d fruit of d womb and luk at u what d heck do u tink u doin?u cannever be IMMORTAL u are an MORTAL so get dat in2 ur dumb skull

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Pure madness!!!

somaya10 said...

Kim is a star imagine,everybody here know her...rock on kim,everybody coment cos ur a super star....!

SENATOR BREEZE said...

C'est son probleme...dats her palava!

somaya10 said...

Kim is a star,imagine everybody here know her...she is a super star that's why everybody coment!rock on girl

Very true...Lord help us all!

Please people just do a research on the procedure. Its no big deal at all.Many celebs do it, Kim is just showing off hers to increase the ratings on her show.
Its her blood going back into her face. There is really nothing vampire about it. Its a 45 mins job.

Linda pls censor something's like this...
Not everyone has the stomach for such things

Craze of the Century............enough said(rollingmyeyes)

Mugus this was shot before she got pregnant duhhhh... Its anti-aging facials like all d rest no big deal about it, ya'll shld educate urselves and u'll be amazed how ur own body can help u prevent all sorts! eg pple wash their faces with thier own urine, or drink it sef. there's also sperm facial, bird poop facial and wat nots. Nigs educate urself b4 u talk like fools! obviously its not for everyone!

U see why I don't envy this celebs?at aaaaaaal! Why should I envy someone who people say is beautiful but doesn't think she's beautiful enough? Thought one of the advantages our so called very pretty celebs have is that they're still able to look good even as they old.@least halle berry, oprah,ms jolie are living proofs. Yet look @ds one! No self esteem. No peace of mind. 1st she was lifting her eyes,now its the whole face. I pity what she'd look like @50!

Is it necessary for a Vampire to undergo Vampire Facial?

So wat if her blood isn't young enough or she got some thing in her blood?

This prince jobless though, u jt annoyiingly hilarious!!!

Princess said...

ABSOLUTE NON-SENSE

Queen Bee said...

She should also pound her Liver,kidney, heart and eat it,then she will live forever!
Vain bitch!

confessor said...

Isn't she suppose 2 b preggie? Abeg dey'v not told us d whole truth and dat is u also need a baby's blood 2 carry out dis surgery....cos she clda done dis somoda time

DAFUQ!!!
Next year she will splice her genes and then clone herself in a goat or some other cray ****!

xo said...

Iam not shocked @ all.am waiting to see wat americans will do that kan defy death...

Kim is crazy

Anon 10:01AM ..and nothing Nigerians won't copy quick quick.....

she is so vain!!!!!dis just goes 2 show dt derz a battle inside of her 2 be acceptable.all i see is a troubled woman,she can only get dt inner peace in Jesus.she is longing for smtn bt doesnt knw wat she is actually longing for.cos she will jst keep doing more tins 2 ha body not knowing dt ha problem is ha soul crying out 2 ha maker,"i need u Lord".she needs 2 give it a voice.mschew,poor child.

I taught this girl is pregnant...cant she respect her pregnant?

WTF is wrong wit dis Kim of a person sef. Haha!

I'll soooo laugh wen she starts lookin like MJ. Shame won't even let her step out of her house. Wt rubbish!

lmao @ dracula facial... Kim is just so VAIN!

after they will say its only in africa that witch-ish things happen. vamire facial my a**. this is witchcraft!!! #justsayin

This babe is a Vampire for real. I'm only sorry for KW.

jamar said...

@anon 11:17 dont call someone dumbass for speaking for a child that cannot defend itself and in answer to your question, yes it does affect the baby cos a pregnant woman needs blood in her system cos she will lose a lot during delivery...Dumbass!!!!!

Coooool Sturvz kim!*

All o'ya sayin she's pregnant n stil wanna luk sexy n all...so bein pregnant means one shuld luk haggard abi?ignorant fools!pretencious hypocrites,y do u make up n wear gud clothes,use gud creams dat sinks in2 d pores of ur skin 2 make it luk beta?una 4 no dey use cream na...MUMU!!poverty stricken!na una papa moni she use do am abi na una blood she use?freaking idiots!!deres so much ur body materials cn do 4 u,urine included.

Leave her alone, its her body its her life, u probably do worse things in d closet. Nija too quick to judge, does she even care? Mstcheww

Na the 500K DOLLARS Dare pay am she take do this rubbish...I just pity the child she's carrying. She's more concerned about herself than any other living being. Self absorbed silly girl.

She exudes so much insecurity

Mumu ni ele yi sha

fungi said...

omg!! :O
YCFOnline.com

She no wan old abi? Make i she whether she no go die. Di Caprio wanna be. Rubbish!!!!

Madness of d highest order na wow,dis body wey we get 1 day e go return 2 sand abi kim k nor no. Say 1 day dis beauti won't matter again., pls babe accept Jesus 2day u nid him cus u are altering all dat he created. I pity u, well God b wit u 4 d sake of ur baby

You can say that again!it seems nowadays people forget about where to spend eternity?hmm vanity!

vanity

Godwin Winny A. Uwagbale said...

d way peepo actually spend tym and money on dia skill and face dat will one day b eating by maggot. only if she knew dat her beauty wil nt guarrantyu her entertal lyf...it'z so sad dat some of our nigerian gurlz go crazy 4 foolish finz lyk diz .....

Atobatele said...

Vain

Ogboju-ode said...

Were!! (MAD!!!)

Attention whore! She should better go and increase her height cos she is too short...

She would neva get satisfied until she kills herself.. useless creature... she seems to have forgotten that beauty is vain

It was b4 her pregnancy!

This prince jobless must be really jobless and thoughtless... stupid, lieing low life...who you tryna impress here biko?.... imbecile...

Kim is acting so vain! Forgetting that the flesh profits nothing..a beautiful face and body is not all to life..why doesn't she just concentrate on having her baby and eventually settling down to raising her family! What is this crazy obsession all about looking perfect? Lack of contentment with self can lead to damaging results at the end of the day!

Abi is dis one insane ni ? Jobless wretch... u wish...

Mumu abi werey... eleribu smborry

Oga oya she's sorry... if u dnt punctuate ur comment, how will she understnd? Oya re-write and punctuate... no vex

Bea said...

my jaw dropped!!! literally!! damn!

You've obviously washed ur brains with bird poop.... senseless... which one have u done to ur face?

Pls who's this idiot and who is your father to call other people poverty stricken?... kim k dosnt evn knw ur generation, so y u bleating unnecessarily? Just shut ur leaking trash and get ur hands of the comment tab... got'it?

Adebayo said...

Can we call it 'pop culture obsession' ?
Check this out, you' ll love it...
Www.naijavenues.blogspot.com

Dumbs up to de world's most expensive Ashewo...more grease to ur hustle.......otapiapia siGns Out

Its official dis jobless idiot is really jobless! So its on LIB u have to come and brag about everything in ur life, u are inter racial, ur dad is dis n dat, now ur mum na vampire. Empty barrel. Bloody he goat!

winch things!!!

@ola abiii oooo..atleast itz her blood. Buh dis is som fetish stuff tho lyk seriously!

she has gone crazy again

Vampire kim, I hail ohhhh

Peculiar Magazine said...

what is she doing? concentrate on raising a family woman gosh!

Lol, I find my self scrolling thru comments till I see Prince Jobless comment. Makes me laugh.

A slave to fame!

So this is the person you foolish Nigerian girls with your black knees and fluffy cottage cheese thighs look up to?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 218   Newer› Newest»