Kemi Olunloyo shares underwear photos on her Facebook page | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 March 2013

Kemi Olunloyo shares underwear photos on her Facebook page

LOL. Oh dear. This woman...I just can't....See more photos after the cut...

167 comments:

I swear I don suffer for this woman hand wetin person no go carry eye c. Smdh

mobolaji said...

This woman is the real definition of madness. Sexy my foot ....rolling eyes

This lady self...well is a free world,keep on lady.

She looks so dope... disgusting.

Not worth wasting ma vaseline,not even an ounce of erection.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Dis woman is just an epitome of madness and a shame to all who know her personally! Well a fool @40 dey say is a fool 4eva guess I see y she's such a hopeless case! PS: Linda stop giving her FB posts undue attention

anniepu said...

well at 49 she still looks good

MAXIMUS™ said...

Oh Em Gee! This is somebody's mother! Does she not have any pity on her children who will suffer embarrassment as a result of her incessant stupidity and immaturity?

*can't deal - just can't*

Professor X said...

Where's the flat stomach? O_o

Fearless! said...

Obinrin yi ti ya were!

Who ever told u that ur tummy is flat,are u blind ni?

Gosh,please do me a favour,crawl back to the looney bin u came from!

Thanks.

Signed,
A really irritated Nigerian

Omorodion MLK junior said...

Ok Am out of here.

Nna eeh dis girl is so arbnormal o

LoooOL I so love her.! Muah

omotayo said...

This thing has finally succeded in entering †ђξ social caucus thru †ђξ unnecessary attention likes of Linda is giving her. Msheew.

Disgusting shape.. Aint romantic at all.

Sexily Endowed said...

Omgggggggggggggggg.

Alarmed much!!

Xrisτ̲̣̣̥ό̲̣̣̣̥ said...

Agbaya oshiiii

Our very own Naija kola Boof!!! Mentally sick!

What cheap publicity is she looking for @ this age?

This is a Wa oooo
Honney

Dis woman needs 2 visit a shrink

Sexual frustration things

Hmmmmm. Dis ish woman, in linda's voice "this woman na waooo"

9ice one,luvely shape.

Like Seriously???Onuku human beign....lazy Woman Guess She Doesn't Want a guy Sexing her Cos she Doesn't wonna Get Pregnant.Mumu Thin

Hmmmmm. Dis ish woman, in linda's voice "this woman na waooo"

Mad woman! But y mama pant? Put on some g strings and let's confirm if d sag looking tummy has no stretch mark for real. Useless agadi nwanyi dats got no shame... Smh

cossy u need tu fire harder cos person wan take over yu on twiter o0o0o0

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Dear God; why did you take Goldie then you leave idiots like this to piss and shit in our faces? Do we deserve this? This woman is absolutely disgusting; what's the difference between her and a dead decomposed dog? She's just too stupid and brainless. Can't even look at this idiot twice.

seriously is she alright? like is she normal? kemi are u alright? u sure u alright?
o!

Obiarazie Emeka said...

rubbish

What kinda shameless mom is this madam dirry underwears

Reimen said...

Some mothers have 'em!

unmarried with 10 kids?! wow...... and that stomach is NOT flat

Hahaha I laugh in Portuguese! This woman is truly delusional...o ma she o! Flat stomach naa dah??? *smh* and that's the bikini she was calling a bra oooo! Hmmm wetin eyes no go see.
P.S: SHAME ON ALL OF U OVER-DOING the "not-so-funny" oga at the top thing! Big shame!!! Rugged-man was right, those channels people were unprofessional, watch the whole interview, the I.t.k lady sef was blowing yeye grammar yet they found it easy to mock the guy! Heard he has been suspended, r u guys happy now?? Awon aye

YEMI said...

What example is this God forsaken woman laying down for her children??

She no well at all!!'

Dis is shocking!she clearly wants attention,cheap one at that.SMH

Naijadeltapikin... Ds na real kola boof wey U̶̲̥̅̊ just jam lindus na 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ Τ̅☺ arrange party 4 ds U̶̲̥̅̊я new found junkie friend na immmm remain now

Stupidity is taken over most ø̶̷̩̥̊͡ƒ̶̷̩̥̊͡ our female artist,God have mercy on ur pppl

fikky said...

Ok. Just googled her!

I love this dramatic fruitcake already! Lol.

Entertainment begins (well, until I get tired of her sha)

Like seriously?!she's clearly looking for attention,cheap one at dat

Baba Ibeji said...

10 kids bawo ...... OK now u be baby factory ni ....

1 RULE OF A FLAT STOMACH CLICK HERE said...

old meat.. body luuks dirty

Believe me, this lady is a cocaine or heroine addict.....trust me

Ten children? Re u baby factory

ice said...

She does hav a big tummy dats y she covered it wit a big black pant, sorry madam u aint sexy in anyway. Go take a jump at d lagoon..

Kemi you have had it from the blogger's......you need to think about the direction ur life is going. Sorry.

hmmm.. Nawa o

Hahaha dis guy sef, u mak me laugh in gangnam style.

Disgusting. Linda if u like dnt post my comment.

It is said that for women, d less u reveil d better and @49, she is too too old to be showing her nudity. What morals does she av for dis generation? No comment o. Neeeeexxxxxxxtttttt!!!

MamaBaby said...

She looks fab 4 a woman her age. Most of u can't boast of bodies like this after even one child. Fab!!!

Mama elo sen pe....

Chinedu said...

new Cosst Ojiakor

LINDABIGGESTFAN said...

La body la sag
La bra la rag
La pant la disgustin!!!
Jst one word for dis woman...
Kolomental!!!

She looks like consolation, ejike bigdick and dicktator please help her out.Thanks

Does she look good at 49? I think so...but does she really make me horny...... Hell no! .......(Kodili)

with black pant

Does she look good at 49? I think so...but does she really make me horny...... Hell no! .......(Kodili)

Though it aint right she goes ahead parading herself like this, I won't lie that she's boy a good body for her age.

This one is lonely

Ds woman n her wahala, flat tummy my foot, where her 10 childrrn dey? Always seekin 4 attention.

Aru is dis u? As 4 d lady she's an embarrasment 2 her family...shame on her

Fearless! said...

Ur yeye per second erections no go kill u one day.

Oniranu oshi!

Well, she no well at alllllllllllllll she needs to see a shrink.. But for a woman with 10kids, she sure have a nice tummy!!

who is she? She need to give her life Jesus.jst look at what a mother or even a grand mother doing out there!.

oluwaseun said...

Jesus is definitely comin soon....wat dead body is she showin off?...I weep for her the ten kids she said she has....

It's obvious she is gone gaga. My dear God help her out.

MZ said...

She looks good though
www.uberchicmichi.com

pretty pat said...

SMDH... Sexy my foot. She is just a disgrace to womanhood..Hian!

Sharon Sexy said...

Wat d hell is wrong wit dis lady,abeg make she park well jor

It is high time we examine some individuals living abroad especially USA.

Miliki said...

Linda,dis gossips don tire me...abeg maybe start bloggin ethereal tinz

Smh! Ewwwwww... No comment... Just that!

Miliki said...

lynda,this cele-bleating gossips don tire me o... Abeg u fit blog ethereal tinz?

Miliki said...

Lynda this cele-bleatin gossips don tire me o...u fit blog ethereal tinz?

mirabel said...

Na wah O, there is nothing some one will nt see in dis world. What a shame, ugly bitch

I laugh!!!flat tommy indeed

barbielee said...

Cheap publicity !
All to get noticed.
Bloggers need to stop payin attention to her

She is a very nice lady, I met ar once, she is so down to earth.....

Lmaoooo! Dude!!!

I agree

Madness in practical.

Can someone please tease this Kemi to give us her naked pic...i am sure she will do it. Linda, please tease her the more...
Kemi, please we need your pic with no pant...thank you

Damn old woman....

Iya arugbo.....

See how this stupid old hag is disgracing her 10 children.... Why na? All becos she wants attention? Who'S deceiving her that her tummy is flat? Rubbish

Linda! Walahi dis woman isn't ok...She needs 2 visit Yaba left or Aro. This is beyond an ordinary eye

Fuck u linda for not postin my comments!

Meeka, Meeka :) said...

I vomited...

I blame you, Linda.

The pictures should have been posted with a warning: OLD LADY PHOTOS - VERY GRAPHIC - PROCEED WITH CAUTION - PROCEED AT YOUR OWN RISK - IF YOU'RE EASILY OFFENDED, DO NOT VIEW THESE PICTURES.

Kemi OLULOYO said she has TEN CHILDREN? Isn't that too, too much, please? Was all the kids from the same man or 10 different men from 10 different planets???

As a black woman and at her age (600 years old), she really should not be exposing herself, especially online. I hope these pictures to haunt her, her children and grand children.

As for Kemi Oluloyo's 'advert" (to attract gullible men) about preferring vibrator to men, most men around her (100 trillion) "Methuselah" age would rather make love to a tree than go anywhere near that her washed-out skin. Men around her dinosaur age are already in steady relationships or gainfully occupied "stuffing" 18 to 21 year old fresh and luscious gurls.

I feel traumatised from seeing her ugly skin, ugly face and ugly stomach. Now I need strong counselling and hypnosis to get KEMI OLULOYO'S UGLY FACE OUT OF MY HEAD. Until today, I have always avoided reading any posts about her. I wish I hadn't.

Linda Ikeji, I blame you :)

No be small one,

Pls,dnt forget her in your prayers...can't believe she is sum1's mum *smh*

kiz said...

Mad woman!

10kids? Na vibrator gv u d belle? Next tym u want to show us ur tommy pls iron it! Okirika even straight pass am

Lol see her draws,y u no wear G string make convosion caught sm pple

de la crèmé said...

*Still viewing to find d flat stomach* can't see no flat stomach.....10kids? I'm sure they're all ashamed to hv her as a mother

I've gone thru all are crazy Photos on FB,nau i blive she is "truly Sick" we just hav 2 move on nd pretend she n'va even exist !!! She no well Jare. *Go 2 ha Page on FB if yhu still doubting*

Wow!!! Such a sick weirdo...smh...

Yeye woman shemless pig

If she is really 49with 10kids, then I must admit she looks fabulous. She has revealed nothing but her tummy, not different from what u see women wear at pool sides and beaches.

Don Tee

mercy said...

well said dear...

I hate prince jobless so much

U guyz should shut the fuck up and see the positive side to wat she is doing not the negative side she is hot 4 her age no doubt so u guyzx can go to hell 4 all the worlds cares mschewwww!!! If it was a white woman now u won't open ur trashy mouths ooooo foolish pple.

MUB-MAD UGLY BITCH!

Na so madness take dey start. Mtsheeeeeew

☺ķªª¥ bye

R u minding the bitch,,,her popsi dat was former govenor must be weeping n cursing sango fr giving him this disgrace as pikin

Damochedxb said...

Total MILF!! Yea, with all the shame on her, fool @ 40, bla bla bla talk.. I would still hit that.. A body like that for a 49 years old? I would fill up that circumcised hole.. Straight talk!!!

who is this old hag now? Crossy wannabe *Hiss*

omalicha1 said...

Pls,She's not an artist.

Omo ale that is over grown. She does not need DNA tests. Get ready for sex tapes and nude photos that may give her family hypertension. Omo ale jati jati! Cinema facebook? Oshi. Madam gigolo.

walahi this old mama don dey smoke igbo ... soon dem go dey tie her down like majek fashek

Queen Bee said...

Tot she said she has only 3bastard kids now its ten?
Whoever has this as a parent,is already an Ophran!

Even the octomum is sexier..please mama sit somewhere

Yes

her father embezzled naija money to send her to schls abroad etc now shes a disgrace to the father and her family hnmm i laugh in 3D

Nice body sha bt easy ma,am....

Lynnajade said...

@ Unknown u are funny! Lolz

10 kinds na sex toy you take born dem lol

Olu said...

If this woman is truly 49years old, I also believe she is hot for that age. Most of you bitches writing craps on this woman will never ever look as beautiful as her when u na get to 49years( assuming u na even get to 49years of age because the last time I checked, the average age of Nigerians before they expire na 45years of age.
So make u all continue to abuse this 'senior' lady.
God is looking at all of you.
You all better start praying so that u can all live up to 49years of age not to talk of looking this hot, if u na assumably get to 49 years of age.
I pray God answer u na prayers.

Well , think we should examine deportees instead. They either turn to drugs or are depressed. Most of the time they end up either at yaba or they hang themselves! As for ds woman .. She's not ok.

WTF? she has 10 kids? why am i on this page? man ,she should stop it, this is gross...

One hell of frustration

Did she say After 10kids..... This one na over used Cargo

Kunle Martins said...

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! How many times did I call you? I think we your readers will have to hold a protest party. Its either you are telling us you admire this woman or there's nothing to blog about. Biko, we are tired of Kemi's news...#DazAll

this must be anoda charlygal
lnda plz post comment oooh

The semi-good thing about her actions is that, her kids might grow up to be well adjusted.

They would be so embarrassed by her and her ways, that they would try to dissociate from her.

People would mock those kids; Being that she's just an embarrassment, so her kids would spend a long time trying to convince everyone that they do not have the same views as their mother. They may even end up denying that she's their mom, or that they even know her, to begin with.

It could go that way, or, end up even worse.

Those kids might also grow up to be messed up. Having no confidence, no sense of identity, lack of self esteem, because of their mother.

I had this friend, whose mother was just like this, and my friend turned into a basket case. She was constantly
embarrassed, awkward, over emotional, etc. My friend. Became a psychotic mess.

Her mum used to call herself a mami water, because she felt she was so beautiful. Sadly, my friend believed this.

She had different children by different fathers.
One time, she took off her shirt and threatened to kill her daughter, (my friend) if they were not attended to first, at the bank.

Kemi thinks she's the business right now, because we keep indulging her. Let's ignore her, and she would go away. She's not famous for anything, other than being the daughter of an ex governor.
The funny thing is, her dad was only a governor from October to December, and that was a looooong time ago (1983), and this has continued to be her only claim to fame. Shows you how uneventful her life has been since then.

At least, let's ignore her for the sake of her poor children who have to put up with her.

She keeps embarrassing them and claiming they're enjoying this show of shame. Trust me, they're not.

U don't need to blame her ...u can see she is suffering from differnt truma...I pity her condition

Abeg no vex!wetin be the meaning of ish?I honestly don't know!"BB smiley sad face"

Oh pls,would u let ur mum do this?positive my ass.

Anybody saying anything good abt this hag is her hiding behind anonymous.aunty get a life eh!

Hahahaha..dnt care if she looks fab fr a age, dis is pure madness!

@Prince Jobless, in as much as free speech is allowed on this forum, it doesn't give u the right to insult ur elder. Someone that is old enough to be ur mom. It is really appalling that u are wishing someone's mom death. This is not a Nigerian culture at all. Nigerians respect their elders. I will advise u to think b4 u post any comment.

Bea said...

@ Queen Bee. I don't get, did you have 'Oprah Winfrey' on your mind while trying to type out 'Orphan'?

Bea said...

LMFAO!

Bea said...

LOL! My jaw dropped! *Literally*

Madam it is good to live your life..But you must also respect yourself , children and family.

Ewwwwwwwwwwwww. *cant watch

debimade said...

She does look good I agree!

debimade said...

She does look good I agree!

My GOD! Who is she sef? Sha don wonna knw!

Hahahahaha,i jst cant stop laffin..dis old woman is a joke

EWWWWWWWWW!! GROSSEST thing ever!! GAG!

Ogo said...

She actually luk great for her age and for one who's had much children......for posting, guess its her life and own cup of tea

she's obviously retarded...smh

49, single, very lonely and stuck with a vibrator! What y'all expect? It's a classic post menopausal/midlife crisis meltdown lololololol

Lucian said...

Please show her a picture of Tina Turner at 73.

a fool at 40....sorry 49

@Bellani, common sense should tell u that she meant ORPHAN and hw does Orphan relate to Oprah?plz read d comment again and incase u don't still understand..get a dictionary and search 4 Orphan or Orphanage or google it and tnk me later!isi aki feeling funky#

kemi i really think u need help. ok a suggestion. marry femi fani kayode then u guys set up home in yaba psychiatric or aro. pls? oya do it for me.

Very soon she will b on Jerry springer show having cat fights with her daughter for snatching her boyfriend.loose hag!

Shame 2 her

dis woman nah confirm werey express,sexy fire!!!

I think she looks fantastic for her age and the number of children she has had. As for the vibrator story, its her life. If that is the only way she gets off, more power to her.

souvenirworks said...

I just hope Linda doesnt start posting nude photos on this site... *shrugs*...cant even open it in my office without lookin around ..sigh! linda biko oo!

Lord have Mercccyyyy

peter avan/www.globalhangout.com/socialspace said...

Why? Miss Olunloyo does nobody no harm, its her body and she has right enjoy anyway she wishes, I have seen worse at the beaches, a very public place. Being deported from a country not your own,for no criminal actvity does not warrant opprobium. You have to admire her 'in your face'
Besides, she is cleverly advertising her enterprise, wait loads women and men will be patronising her Lingerie, just to be as bold as her, 'carry Go Omololu' you are a winner.

U're right Zinny!... The lady... *Oops* I mean the woman is Lost!

Jossie

timi da uyi said...

Some mothers do have them!

icennynaf burberry handbag
Hinyevavy louis vuitton high heels
ViasiaArolomi

fewhessuracaw jimmy choo shoes sale
NomBroano jimmy choo h&m
insagsLoyargy

sabina moon said...

Soo nice blog, I am looking as like as blog, There are a lot of sexy lingeria model. I like it very much.
bikini model lingerie and sexy girls panties i like.It was really awesome! Now, I am using different types Intimate Lingerie products every day to make my man happy always!!
Women Underwear