Guess the ass.. Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 March 2013

Guess the ass.. Lol

See who it is after the cut...hehe...

Y'all know I used to be a model, right? From 1998-2005. I was one of the top runway and photography models back in the day...though it didn't translate to being rich...hehe. 

See some of my modeling photos I posted on this blog in 2007 HERE

228 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228
Doris said..... said...

Lin lin where is that guy that loves u so much???? As u mentioned in your article

That ass need some serious spanking that will make it CUM!!!

I can things to that ass that will make you beg for mercy.

Ashawo kobo kobo girls, shebi you na see una mate. Linda, God did not forget you. He blessed your hustle!

Of course I recognised that ass instantly. Its my darling Linda.

I can do things to that ass, that will make you beg for mercy.

@Bellani, thank you so much for the exposee, Ogechi Okoye is a fake ass babe, all pictures are that of Rissikat Babe. Google it and you will see.
This so called Ogechi Okoye is a complete runs girl, she's got her BB pin here, soliciting for customers. Shameless thing!!!

Thank you Bellani for this piece of information. You are 100% correct, all pictures posted here by this so called Ogechi Okoye are Rissikat Bade's.I knew all along there was something not right about 'her'. Linda, check it out yourself. I just wonder why some people can be so desperate!

Linda, honey u inspire me. One lesson Ive learnt from you is that U can follow ur passion and dreams and make coooool cash. It doesn't need to be a bank job (yipeeeee)

Emere said...

haha I just knew it was you. you're so fierce! :*

Linda this your pix are really beautiful,..back in the days
www.naijaopenmouth.com

Stop slacking my friend AMD put it on YouTube if it's worth anything

congrats...my Oga at the top said I should tell you to take banana....that's it

LOL...we-re ni en..

I know some guys fell for this 'Ogechi Okoye' scam. One guy was even begging her for 'love', boasting about his bank account. Maybe some fools here even sent her money without seeing 'her', that is if she a girl. Hehehe!!!I knew something wasn't right with her, I posted a comment some time ago, I said ''You are trying to be popular''.

All of a sudden, Ogechi Okoye BB pin turn to 0000000000. Hahaha!!!

Check this out:Industry: Business Service.

If this didnt make you smell a rat, then you are dumb!

Linda, I will so spank that ass until you promise me you will be a good girl.

Linda y is ur ass lukin as if you are holding in a fart? Loooool

Sean O said...

Fine ass girl!....nice body, gr8 ass

Linda, I have a small gift for you, a thong and a bra. But the thing is that, I want to see how good it is on you, so you will have to wear it my presence, after that, I will undress you.....you know the rest..*wink...wink*.

Lol OGECHI OKOYE hungry girl, give up the wannabe-ism.
Stop using other peoples pics to shine. I'm sure you name isn't even Ogechi Okoye.
Even if you wanted to have a diff blog persona, don't you think you've already carried out this fake act long enough?

Lool.

Linda you be seriously fine girl and I definitely would....but e be like say you get k-leg sha from that 1st photo... not that matters when it comes down to the koko of the matter...

Nobody will tell her she's got funny legs....foolish followers like you!

Denrele has been playing with that ass since 2000. does he still have access to it?

you so ugly

If you are a girl that wrote this,then you are a stupid person,Tonto dey make her money u dey here dey write rubbish,and yes am an actress,i hate people sayong rubbish,are u there to know that she uses her costumes?am i even sure u arent one of the movie industry people backstabbing Tonto here,shameless fool like u

Sexy flat ass!

And Linda use to reply comments in those days. Now you are too big for your ass, you no longer interact with people who post comments here.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 228 of 228   Newer› Newest»