Rihanna unveils first fashion collection at London Fashion Week
Rihanna presented her first range for River Island yesterday Saturday February 16th during London Fashion Week. See more Rihanna for River Island collection after the cut...
Haaa...I don't evn knw weda I'm to like it or not loool...the models confused me. Especially d black ones...they look like they forced them to wear clothe....buh frankly, it's a very wonderful idea coming from her....she'll go pretty far dat I know. Gud one Riri!!!
For ur affordable human hair, contact 'hairville': 281cfe49 or call 08166963074
D collection is totally so 'Rihanna-ish'.. Its written 'Rihanna' all over it! Which is good! I like! P.s...wats dat line on der thigh.. Looks like fishnets but I don't c any! Invisible fishnets? Billie jean
Meeeeehnn dos girls ar somtn else.....funny faces.....funny pose...evn dia shape sef na one Ȋ̝̊̅Π town esecially D̶̲̥̅̊α† one wearing red.....d clothes sef na anoda issue!
Abeg me no ℓi̶̲̥̅ke jooor! Rihanna abeg U̶̲̥̅̊ no try @ all!
I wonder what those models are all putting on--bunch of amended rags. The worst part is: let's say we accept the new "beautiful rags" on them, what's with the Black model among 'em? She looks completely disordered...mtchew
Borriiiinnnnggg!.....riri go bac to music, u aint needed n d fashion world, d nude pics tinz realli suits u,i am actualli gettin tired of ur songs too .... Lisa T
Are they all cemetery mourners or wht. Worse collection ever made in history. Seems they were all high while on the run way. Well, wt do I say, like designer lik models... High like a kite. I wud advice these be worn for community service alone. Miss Eno
Not the best fashion in town, but they all look like stuff she would wear. So i guess if you want to dress like Rihanna, you have affordable high street options now
HEll NOOOOOOOooooooooooooooo.............................................I HATE IT..!!!!!!!!!!!!WTF they al wana go into fashion and desgining...This is Crap....I'm disappointed
Linda.chopinglife.com, na clothes be those things? Me I nor see any thing wey look like cloth for there o! Thay look like rags(Straight face). Am sure na only Riri go wear them herself.
Well this is what rihanna would wear,so its her style,buh I won't be caught dead wearing any of her pieces,I always said I do not like her style and dis looks like a total mess like she does most times..
Naija I hail.......where all the wannabes make them begin buy. The clothes get as e be and its a NO from.me jare. Riri looks good in her gown and the black models look starved n rags. Reminds me of the movie characters in ROOTS. Lol #looks away chewing goro and sipping Vodka#
U r so local! Who told U those models r hungry? What they get paid a day can cater for Ur entire generation. I dont approve of their been so skinny but only a fool like U would take it to be hungry, always trying to make dry jokes.
BIG NO,they r horible lookin clothes n models.even if u dash me d clothes,no mata d amt,I won't touch dem wit a long stick.ma rags r beta dan dis.Rihanna,do u have fwends?jst askin 2 knw if they rili do advice u.is not 2 late 2 correct this mistake.
Like seriously, this is bullshit!!!. Rihanna aint fit to be a designer @ all. Her music inspiration came from God, but this fashion shit came from weed.
Terrible collection,dey has too rihanna in dem, u don't hv to mk d world dress like u na, nd she's lookin too thin nd dried up nd nt as fine as she use to
D only dresses i like is d one Riri herself has on and d long black dress on one of d model. I don't ondastand d oda dresses becos dy make no sense. AMMY
Daddyswife, u won't understand the collection becos u've lived all of ur life in Nigeria...hmmmm no hard feeling but people are rushing the collections down here. So zip it
Did u say useless Nigeria gals..wit ur silly mother as the chairlady. Get it guys dt collection wasn't made for Nigerian's or is dt too hard for u to understand. She was paid millions to design them nd river island are not complaining..
Hia riri whch kind cloths be dis, what ur wearin and wat ur models r wearing diff ooh. And ur models look angry, especially d black ones abeg try motivate dem small. Can't be caught dead wearing this. Kie fashion.
Daddyswife, u won't understand the collection becos u've lived all of ur life in Nigeria...hmmmm no hard feeling but people are rushing the collections down here. So zip it
Hopeless girls...hopeless clothes...hopeless poses...mrs chris brown stick τ̲̅ȍ music...ƔƠ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡U̶̲̥̅̊ have more problems with chris brown than exposing all dis skinny girls with rags as clothes....#pity#
This maybe a bit out of topic,but can anyone explain to me why a twenty year old lady would have a shrivelled.wrinkled and reddish swelling on her pussy? So wrinkled like a 90yr grandmas skin! Is it genetic or due to too much fucking? Iii
I. don't get it! Are we suppossed to now wear our undies in public! Cos this idea of. A fashion line I'm sorry to say is carp! I like rihanna BUT girl, its best u stick to what you know best . . . MUSIC!
Can't even imagin myself wearing does pieces 2 sleep, talk of wearing dem as hse cloths,, dey cloths r absolute waste of time ,, just wasted a minute of my time glazing on scar scrows on rags, Riri do smetin berra or u stick 2 singing. PlzzZzZz
Yepa! Which kain yeye looking collection is this...I cannot buy these clothes with my money sha...the babe shoulda modeled her things her self Abeg..the anorexic looking/zero interest looking models didn't do the clothes any justice jare...Ahn Ahn...see the black babes like say dem drag dem inside the clothes! They didn't sell the clothes to me at all at all.
I knw ds is way out d topic bt dere is a twist on goldie's husband story,d guy ws married to goldie's best friend before goldie snatched him away...I heard d husband in quote ws ripped off by goldie...oya lynda investigate and tell us wat really happened.
All these clothes are nothing new. 90s fashion has been back for about a year now. All Rihanna is doing here is resurrecting old trends from mid 90s. You can even go back and watch old Hollywood movies to seee what i mean. This girl has never been original. I can actually go thrifting (thrift store shopping) and find tons of clothes that look like this. Rihanna, please so better.
Its so rihanna! And a collection is suppossed to in some way be a reflection of the designer's personality. So I'd say congratulations on her collection. Personally I dnt fink I'll wear any of these.
Na way oh dis hungry looking women is irritating nt fine for me at all pls make una look food chop. Riri u look great Abeg find girls wey eat small not dis ugly looking women more especially the black ones. Lol
Rubbish clothes like bend down select.Let her go and take a look at the kardashian kollection with dorothy perkins.I bet their collection makes more sense that these rags
This is a very ugly collection that lacks any artistry or taste. My goodness. None of the outfits are sexy, the models are trying to communicate "ruggedness" but then the clothes look like 2 or 3 pieces of plain material thrown together. Wow. Colossal failure. Now, funny enough I can see these clothes on her. But I cant see 99% of clothes wearers looking good or sexy in any of htese outfits. She missed the mark.
I find this collection "drunken " looking! Its very worrying to d eyes. Don't know if it's cus of d painfully thin models or d collection itself. Oh well ... Love what she is wearing! Lol
Linda na ara amu taa biko! How na only 29 ppl don commment for Rihanna story naa? Mbanu!! Ya awukwala onye yoruba ka ina ara, make nchoputa na owu onye ofe manu ehh,ma egbue gi! Nwafo igbo frm Texas!
Verу nicе post. I sіmply stumbled upon youг weblog and wanteԁ to mеntion that I've truly loved surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I'll be subscribing on уour feed and I'm hoping you write again soon!
Woah I guess she was drunk when she designed dem pieces. I have seen her wear similar pieces to some of them. But damn it this stuff looks like what primark wnt even make.. It's appalling
This just shows how local most of the people who are commenting here...fashion show show case different stuffs, its not just the cloths, the dress may not be the primary show case but may be the shoes at a point in time, it may be the bag, it may be the eye glasses, the dress might just be the runway attraction but not the center piece been show cased....in this case it was a whole collection of different stuffs at diffent point in time..........local people, displaying una bushness
This is just a complete shame. a huge flop, and i don't like. combination of rags, handkerchiefs, ribbons, head ties etc worn as clothes.. this just made me sick. i knew rihanna had no talent at all!
237 comments:
1 – 200 of 237 Newer› Newest»Nice collection....
Where are the plus sizes?
Total mess,its dis a joke or something,me no likey.wht type of collection is dis
Riri is looking so sweet to the eyes in that dress, as for her collection, is a NO NO!!
Pretty nice. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat
hehehehehehe why are they all looking like they need a 2nd collection. hunger turned into a fashion tool.
Hmmmmmm...naaaaaaaah! No thanks
Haaa...I don't evn knw weda I'm to like it or not loool...the models confused me. Especially d black ones...they look like they forced them to wear clothe....buh frankly, it's a very wonderful idea coming from her....she'll go pretty far dat I know. Gud one Riri!!!
For ur affordable human hair, contact 'hairville': 281cfe49 or call 08166963074
Who will wear these nude nonsense cloth in public..prostitute jst showing her character 4 all useless nigerian gals 2 emulate
If dis is her own sense of fashion den she has zero fashion sense. Smh 4 dese rags d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ r wearin
Typical rihanna style...I like d long dress with d side slit...not digging d rest
Oya this is nice...me likey
Well... This are d kind of cloths u wuld find her wearing
These models are all stick thin and anorexic looking!!!
Ooh, I love it. Very edgy and Rihanna. x
not really. nothing wow abt the outfits
I LOVE IT... Riri babe...
D collection is totally so 'Rihanna-ish'..
Its written 'Rihanna' all over it!
Which is good!
I like!
P.s...wats dat line on der thigh..
Looks like fishnets but I don't c any!
Invisible fishnets?
Billie jean
All I see is transparent ugly clothes, I admire Rihanna but as for her 'collection' I'd say she should stick to music.
No way! Infact Not for 1 Naira 99 kobo sef!
LMAO!
( =D )
|
/ \ ,
' laff don naked me!
Meeeeehnn dos girls ar somtn else.....funny faces.....funny pose...evn dia shape sef na one Ȋ̝̊̅Π town esecially D̶̲̥̅̊α† one wearing red.....d clothes sef na anoda issue!
Abeg me no ℓi̶̲̥̅ke jooor! Rihanna abeg U̶̲̥̅̊ no try @ all!
No I don't.
Now wat are we suppposed to do wit dis linda ? We need gist not dis crap jawe..... Lolz ! Getn tired o
why are all the models angry???
Rubbish!!! I can't buy or wear this trash...
NO
I wonder what those models are all putting on--bunch of amended rags. The worst part is: let's say we accept the new "beautiful rags" on them, what's with the Black model among 'em? She looks completely disordered...mtchew
90% of d outfits look like rags, #thumbsdown
Borriiiinnnnggg!.....riri go bac to music, u aint needed n d fashion world, d nude pics tinz realli suits u,i am actualli gettin tired of ur songs too .... Lisa T
Well its not bad sha, atlest some of dem cover demselves well, odas look like night wear, nt bad 4 me
Are they all cemetery mourners or wht. Worse collection ever made in history. Seems they were all high while on the run way.
Well, wt do I say, like designer lik models... High like a kite. I wud advice these be worn for community service alone.
Miss Eno
I won't any of those. Not 4 anything n very funny those shit wud cost much#smh
Not the best fashion in town, but they all look like stuff she would wear. So i guess if you want to dress like Rihanna, you have affordable high street options now
Ewww ugly clothes...no inspiration...lyk ws she joking?
No. Tapesh
Natural B
HEll NOOOOOOOooooooooooooooo.............................................I HATE IT..!!!!!!!!!!!!WTF they al wana go into fashion and desgining...This is Crap....I'm disappointed
Noooo...tacky.expected quirky but classy sturvs.haba!
There is nothing special about it
Are those clothes or Rags? Becos ni o geti rara! Please someone explain it abegi! Anti Riri try harder.
No
And it is healthy to look like this?
Tacky...
I laff run inside oniru beach...dis is total fuckery shit.
it is just plain boring and thats just funny cos she never dresses like her collection. NEVER!
Mmmmh dressing half naked isnt enuf 4u now u 1 to share it out to d world..pity ya fans
Why their body be like dat na....shuooo
Nope not at all.Wouldn't wear them even at gun point
Linda.chopinglife.com, na clothes be those things? Me I nor see any thing wey look like cloth for there o! Thay look like rags(Straight face). Am sure na only Riri go wear them herself.
MERCY
And u re clapping for urself,Rihanna mtcheeeew
No, we don't.
Must everybody have line?? U go fear now. I don't like them at all. She really designed them, cos d clothes look like her...ugly ewww ewww ewwwwww
She needs a designer to help out
Well this is what rihanna would wear,so its her style,buh I won't be caught dead wearing any of her pieces,I always said I do not like her style and dis looks like a total mess like she does most times..
WHO WILL WEAR THIS NONSENSE????
unstylish inelegant inferior collection in my sincere humble opinion :-)
Naija I hail.......where all the wannabes make them begin buy. The clothes get as e be and its a NO from.me jare. Riri looks good in her gown and the black models look starved n rags. Reminds me of the movie characters in ROOTS. Lol #looks away chewing goro and sipping Vodka#
U r so local! Who told U those models r hungry? What they get paid a day can cater for Ur entire generation. I dont approve of their been so skinny but only a fool like U would take it to be hungry, always trying to make dry jokes.
Lol! Its wack
AS in eh! Huge mess! I can't! Lol. Pretty riri pls focus on ur music. Love u
Can u just shut d fuck up for once, do u ave to comment on every post.
Its not nice abeg! Riri looks basic here! Please apply makeup. U look ugly dear
Dis Riri girl get shape o
As in ehn... Rihanna fyn for dat dress sha,bt this her collection na total apology.
TACKY
Very weird, looking totally trashy...
It is absolute nonesense. Me hate
Its a NO NO and not is a NO NO.Thank me later.
That was the only nice thing there.
All them girls look like HIV patients. #seriously
Ugly clothes....yuck.Nd d models are so freaking thin.They are just skin nd bones,luks lyk dey need need a big bowl of eba nd beta vegetable soup
She must me kidding me. What a joke!
Next plssssss
ŊO̶̷̩̥̊͡......can't wear any!!!
JOE
Absolute rubbish. Must they all do a clothing line or collection? Stick to what u know,and that is "music"
What that really a collection? More like aa joke to me. Pls gal just stick to music you don't need to conquer the entire world
The dresses look really bad,tacky nd 'tontodikeish'...the models did nt help d matter @ all. Well,I guess anything goes as fashion...
Love Rihanna's music, absolutely loathe the collection.
Ure so boring..its pathetic
Enough of your dry jokes already and while at it get a life
Is this a joke?this is not it at all!!
What are these? Clothes? Rags? If you wear this thing for road, them go stone you.
Much Hatred 4 dem Clothes.......MzKeks
TOTAL MESS!!!!!,!!!,!!
Skeletons!
Riri goin entrepreneurial....#eyesrollin
SMALL CHOPS•GRILLZ•COCKTAILZ
MO'CHOPS FINGERFOODS!!!
Are these night wears or what? Abeg o!
Get me a bowl!I wanna puke how in d world is dis nice?
There were only 2 unique pieces here. The rest looked like forever 21 clothes. If they have forever 21 prices then I guess it works.
For Africa inspired clothes visit www.emuafashions.com
wow....nice
Get money everyday....
JOIN NOW
Crap!
2013 rag collection
Thank you jare! Joke!!!!!!
Rihanna is always on point...nice collection.
BIG NO,they r horible lookin clothes n models.even if u dash me d clothes,no mata d amt,I won't touch dem wit a long stick.ma rags r beta dan dis.Rihanna,do u have fwends?jst askin 2 knw if they rili do advice u.is not 2 late 2 correct this mistake.
Awful is the word. ..total rubbish
Ah!!!! D clothes don ready ni? Material finish for market ni? Where d oda parts? Is a wah something
The collections can't b loved by all, its a mata of personal interest bt as for mi its a NO NO thing
Ahh!!!!! D clothes don ready ni? Abi material finish for market? Where d oda parts? Is a wah something o
****JANTA****
Rubbish!!!!!!!!!
Ah!!!! D clothes don ready ni? Material finish for market ni? Where d oda parts? Is a wah something
Like seriously, this is bullshit!!!. Rihanna aint fit to be a designer @ all. Her music inspiration came from God, but this fashion shit came from weed.
U wear this on any of d streets in lagos.u'll b immediately rushed 2 yaba left or arrow.I won't wear this tho
Guess the bare mid-riff is about to become the new fashion sensation courtesy of Rihanna. They are just there by the way, nothing spectacular.
Pathetic attempt!!! *covers face* WTF is this?! Riri biko don't quit ur day job o?
Why did she not wear one of her collection? Total nonsense. Will u call this fashion?
Somebody give these girls some XL Double Bacon & Cheese Burger.. Please..
This Rihanna gal is wicked Ooº°˚˚°º, she gave her models akisa (rags) and she's wearing fine cloth. Ooº°˚˚°º ga o
yea,dis z so rihanna.....
One tn z certain... she makes a beta singer than fashion designa. nd wots wif d ugly,angry lukn models?
All her models look like they r on different varieties of speed drugs. But what a great concept. EverythIng Rihanna touches turns gold.Congrats RIRI
In as much as I love Riri gan, mhen dis na hawt mess biko! *thumbs down*
These outfits look very somehow and unwearable to the average woman. Anyway she sha tried.
http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/
Total rubbish!!!
Terrible collection,dey has too rihanna in dem, u don't hv to mk d world dress like u na, nd she's lookin too thin nd dried up nd nt as fine as she use to
These models look hungry
U would be surprised how much her collections will sell.Oor,Hungry,angry critics frm a starving nation called Nigeria!
Poor hungry nigerians!
Bones! Bones! Bones! Bones everywhere!!!
D only dresses i like is d one Riri herself has on and d long black dress on one of d model. I don't ondastand d oda dresses becos dy make no sense. AMMY
What's all this. Boring jor.
As most fashion shows go, d clothes look somehow nw, bt am sure the clothes will be altered into something that can be seen in d street.
Did u say useless Nigeria gals..wit ur silly mother as the chairlady. Get it guys dt collection wasn't made for Nigerian's or is dt too hard for u to understand. She was paid millions to design them nd river island are not complaining..
Hia riri whch kind cloths be dis, what ur wearin and wat ur models r wearing diff ooh. And ur models look angry, especially d black ones abeg try motivate dem small.
Can't be caught dead wearing this. Kie fashion.
mtschewwwwwwwww
linda u don't post my comments .... Is it because I am from Sierra leone???? Haba.... We are all one ooo
Hopeless girls...hopeless clothes...hopeless poses...mrs chris brown stick τ̲̅ȍ music...ƔƠ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡U̶̲̥̅̊ have more problems with chris brown than exposing all dis skinny girls with rags as clothes....#pity#
I love Rihanna, but not mad about d clothes. I love d long dress wit d slit tho.
http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com
who wud wear these in naija n wud nt get flogged or chased by security...nonsense f**ker
This maybe a bit out of topic,but can anyone explain to me why a twenty year old lady would have a shrivelled.wrinkled and reddish swelling on her pussy? So wrinkled like a 90yr grandmas skin! Is it genetic or due to too much fucking? Iii
I. don't get it! Are we suppossed to now wear our undies in public! Cos this idea of. A fashion line I'm sorry to say is carp! I like rihanna BUT girl, its best u stick to what you know best . . . MUSIC!
Hia, riri abeg face music, this your collection na falling hand. Mama phil
@ kev if u be model dem wear u dos rags wot u be angry?
Nollywood Actress Theodora Ibekwe Arrested In London
http://naijabliss.com/entertainment/nollywood-actress-theodora-ibekwe-arres.html
Do these models have HIV though?
These outfits would have looked beta if dey had a lil more flesh
Yepa! Which kain yeye looking collection is this...I cannot buy these clothes with my money sha...the babe shoulda modeled her things her self Abeg..the anorexic looking/zero interest looking models didn't do the clothes any justice jare...Ahn Ahn...see the black babes like say dem drag dem inside the clothes! They didn't sell the clothes to me at all at all.
Riri i like buh d clothes tho.... For ur jeans in abuja, come ova 2 JEANS & THINGS. Bff 13, k-city plaza.
linda how far Nse's wedding pictures??? pls no fall my hand
I knw ds is way out d topic bt dere is a twist on goldie's husband story,d guy ws married to goldie's best friend before goldie snatched him away...I heard d husband in quote ws ripped off by goldie...oya lynda investigate and tell us wat really happened.
How would you call this nice collection,I wonder how. You dress
why the models they vex na, abi na hunger don worry them,. lol
but seriously this is very ugly. UGLY!!!
The collections are all Rihanna...very good for her.I like the black with d slit.
Not really nice. Linda y no update on Goldie na?
I don't know if it's the models killing the clothes or the clothes killing the models
Nice collection indeed make use of ur eyes Biko
Well!!!!!!!! I don't think I wanna be looking like this models tho but it suits her. Its her collection so its allowed.
They are all wearing rags!!mtceeeew can't u see the kardashians collections cul and nice
Why is sh nuh wearin one of those???
Cara_milano
Huh? Nice collection? Would u wear sometin like dat?
Chinny
Pedestrian.
Where are the collections naw? I can only see some angry looking ladies who look like they just escaped from yaba left.
Wat manner of mess is dis?
Ermm...Rihanna rily??u kidding me.appauling to the eyes
All these clothes are nothing new. 90s fashion has been back for about a year now. All Rihanna is doing here is resurrecting old trends from mid 90s.
You can even go back and watch old Hollywood movies to seee what i mean. This girl has never been original.
I can actually go thrifting (thrift store shopping) and find tons of clothes that look like this.
Rihanna, please so better.
No, No, No, I don't like them at all...they luk like clothes meant for peeps who are mentally ill
Not really....they look so hideous...#yuck#
Its so rihanna! And a collection is suppossed to in some way be a reflection of the designer's personality. So I'd say congratulations on her collection. Personally I dnt fink I'll wear any of these.
One word for her collection : Bladadash (Rubbishhhhhhhhhh) NEXT!!! Post my comment linda
Who's out there looking forward to wear those rags turned clothes. All for her prostitute mates shey. Pls, park well Riri.
Tacky!
Ewww she's pratically tryna dress us like her....project wasted...rihana horrible fashion sense!!
Rubbish total crap
River Island is one store I can never shop in cuz of their silly fashion sense
Hell no
Na way oh dis hungry looking women is irritating nt fine for me at all pls make una look food chop. Riri u look great Abeg find girls wey eat small not dis ugly looking women more especially the black ones. Lol
Rubbish clothes like bend down select.Let her go and take a look at the kardashian kollection with dorothy perkins.I bet their collection makes more sense that these rags
Is this supposed to be some kind of joke?. Smh. Those clothes are not nice at all. Not nice
One one 'RAGS'
The models are angry ni abi dem force them
I'm so so dissappointed I expected colours , shorts , trendy tops , and not just imitation from other shops right now !!!
This is a very ugly collection that lacks any artistry or taste. My goodness. None of the outfits are sexy, the models are trying to communicate "ruggedness" but then the clothes look like 2 or 3 pieces of plain material thrown together. Wow. Colossal failure. Now, funny enough I can see these clothes on her. But I cant see 99% of clothes wearers looking good or sexy in any of htese outfits. She missed the mark.
It aint sexy @ all. *smh
I find this collection "drunken " looking! Its very worrying to d eyes. Don't know if it's cus of d painfully thin models or d collection itself. Oh well ... Love what she is wearing! Lol
I hate d designs? In btw, have u seen this? http://naijamayor.com/goldie-stole-my-husband-ifeoma-harvey-former-best-friend/
I don't know what these are, I don't understand the clothes looks like a joke. Aunty Riri pls meet victoria beckham for classes.
Me likey...wink wink...meanwhile, u guys shud tap into tis and u'll. Be amazed....http://incomepart.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=145638
have no doubt whatsoever that she designed this.lmao
First Lady Patience Jonathan's Thanksgiving Service In Abuja
Rihanna and crazy things!
Overcoming Jealousy In Relationships
http://www.naijajoke.com
Its amazing how some girls can starve themselves into shape :)
some starved lean girls all to get into shape ??
Linda na ara amu taa biko! How na only 29 ppl don commment for Rihanna story naa? Mbanu!! Ya awukwala onye yoruba ka ina ara, make nchoputa na owu onye ofe manu ehh,ma egbue gi!
Nwafo igbo frm Texas!
Papa gi tacha ahuhu zua gi nde yoruba apara ootu ocha na araa! Tufiakwa!!
Seems like a 90s revamp gone wrong. Fashion stand point ( and really I know what I'm saying) it was a disaster. I hate d prosthetic leg dresses.
Daz real fashion I will say cos fashion itself is abstract fix- up u know 4get Nigeria way of seeing it
Ki le leyi ? Akisa ! Mschew!
Verу nicе post. I sіmply stumbled upon youг weblog and wanteԁ to mеntion that I've truly loved surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I'll be subscribing on уour feed and I'm hoping you write again soon!
Feel free to surf to my web-site: http://www.xfire.com/
No thanks. For gra gra girls.
She is really trying I love her she is Gud.
www.kingsleydiala.blogspot.com
Woah I guess she was drunk when she designed dem pieces. I have seen her wear similar pieces to some of them. But damn it this stuff looks like what primark wnt even make.. It's appalling
this is absolute rubbish. should be worn by a garbage collector...kpppsseww
It looks like she got the clothes from value village aka salvation army aka bend down clothes.
This just shows how local most of the people who are commenting here...fashion show show case different stuffs, its not just the cloths, the dress may not be the primary show case but may be the shoes at a point in time, it may be the bag, it may be the eye glasses, the dress might just be the runway attraction but not the center piece been show cased....in this case it was a whole collection of different stuffs at diffent point in time..........local people, displaying una bushness
Obviously,fashion is just not her thing.she shld stick to singing,biko!
Funny faces dressed in rags, soon yvone nelson will look like one of dem! Lol
Well, typical rihanna style.. tho the models didnt do justice to do clothes... i wud wear those (except d second)>> go riri!
UGLY packs of BONES...rihanna is so fat when compared to dem all..and so thin when compared to my specs#
Xactly my tots--dey are like tooth-picks in dose clOthes##
This is just a complete shame. a huge flop, and i don't like. combination of rags, handkerchiefs, ribbons, head ties etc worn as clothes.. this just made me sick. i knew rihanna had no talent at all!