Rihanna unveils first fashion collection at London Fashion Week | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 17 February 2013

Rihanna unveils first fashion collection at London Fashion Week

Rihanna presented her first range for River Island yesterday Saturday February 16th during London Fashion Week. See more Rihanna for River Island collection after the cut...

You like her collection?

237 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237
Dee said...

CRAP CLOTHES.

so she had to hv her own fashion line just becos Karrueche Tran has one.mtschewww...dis girl shld beta grow up.

Hideous,Hideous,Hideous!!!!! That's all I can say

Pretty tricky

Tynu said...

Nope, I don't lyk it. She shld stick 2 her music. Besides, her signature is all ova it. Dats wat she wears. As 4 d models, dey don't inspire me @ all esp d black one. evn tho I kno their accounts would b smiling.

This collection is so rihannna, its eaxactly what she will wear, love the black one with the thigh high slit tho, I bet all this pple abusing the collection will be the first to purchase it, well done riri but next time make the clothes wearable in Nigeria

HORRIBLE CLOTHING COLLECTION. yaba boys can do better. No one befitting for a sane person, I wonder why all these celebs divert into the line knowing fully well they have no talent....@ELiaza

Lisa said...

Looks like rags n wat a homeless person will wear.....the whole concept is a mess. Rihanna pls take a sit!!

Lisa said...

Looks like rags n something that a homeless person would wear....the whole concept is a total mess. Rihanna should pls take a sit!

Is this an advanced lingerie line? All flimsy and trashy. She must have gotten her inspiration from ganja and cocaine.

Not pretty at all..... but good luck to her.

elo said...

What is your name? :S

elo said...

What is your name? :S

elo said...

What is ur name? :S

Are You Tired Of Your Diet Making You FAT? Find Out 101 Flat Belly & Fat Loss NIGERIAN Recipe. Click here said...

riri me no feel dhiz outfit oo

babanla rubish.....

Eliaza said...

Wonder why LInda has never posted Not one of my comments.

Its a totally cool collection 4 me.....its fun, playful,sexy nd edgy.....nd no.....it jst meant 4 d runway, u can alter it to ur taste.

Is This A JOKE..????

An insult to genuine designers

Abiola said...

The collection is a no-no. Not appealing for work or pleasure.... Riri and her rags, mschewww

Linda are you shading rihanna or complimenting her. Anyway, majority of collections from the runway don't always look wearable but she's an independent mind and that is commendable, most especially at her young age. I'll say kudos riri, keep on keeping on...

abeg e no fine!! take the first pic. anybody can wear a skirt and bra, and tie a cardigan on their waist. nothing special there.
as for naija ppl, just bcos its rihanna, everybody'll be liking it abi? wear it and walk naija streets na. there'll be no diff b/w you and a mad person.

These models are pretty scary.....good God!!! It's like they don't know what food is :(

Hm..nyc outfit

Read the story of an orphan who against all odds made it through. She and her sisters were kicked out coz apparently girls have no place. Rili sad stuff. www.enterquo.blogspot.com. 'diary of an entrepreneur'. I usually don't do this but I think it is a must read. Kip it up Linda btw

hmmm..Nyc collection
Hey Check out www.oodera.com for the latest news,happenings,gist/rumors,and events as they occur

@Nneka; #GTFOH already! Come and stop me if you can then, softhead like you!
@Anonymous 3:39; Oya come and take ice cream for thinking you corrected Prince Charming. You must be a teenager still battling with growing up or something, common sense of an adult would know that's a typographical omission.

you lots don't know any single thing about fashion...are you her target market that she'll do for plus sizes...abeg leave the line alone. the clothes are fanstastic and the models as well as her are gorgeous...nah jealousy dey worry uno mcheeewwwwww.

Nneka its U who nidz to Shut uP! I would ask U d same Tin I askd another of ur type, DOES UR SEEING HIS COMMENTS MAKE UR PU*SY WIDER? If U have a crush on the Dude Then send him a msg & stop displaying ur stupidity. If its not comments dat U want to read y don't u just read d story & don't scroll down to comments

Dry!!! Dnt lyk d cloths in anywy... RiRi y naaa?? Try more harder:)

MlleP said...

Riri hasn't got good fashion sense to me and it shows in her collection clearly. What a mess!

them models have great Legs. i wonder when they open.

Anon 5:13pm, her dress and shoes are her collection

Different species of dry fish!

Total rubbish!

Nneka, looks like you need to shut your sewage mouth!

Mgbeke,egbere collection

terrible! Yuck!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237   Newer› Newest»