Quote of the day - from former Nigerian Minister, Femi Fani Kayode | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 February 2013

Quote of the day - from former Nigerian Minister, Femi Fani Kayode

Lol.  I just can't...

206 comments:

1 – 200 of 206   Newer›   Newest»
Jejelove said...

Nawa for guy o!

This man don kolo ooo!

great phyzik said...

I kind of agree with him

Lmao

I think our dear Minister has gone nut.
I really can't stop laffing. I think he should undergo a psychatric test b4 it get out of hand

i am forced to comment on this animal called human. He need deliverance.......... MOG

What happened to one teeth?

He has not learnt to shut it up still?

Andy de don said...

Linda u self u too spoil na wetin na.. I guess u one too na news chai.

*hold laff*

What is wrong with this one now? Lol.

Have you guys seen this picture of 9ice prostrating to fans in New Jersey for showing up late? See i HERE

Ike said...

...rubbish!

ihuoma said...

Just *SMH. Still *SMH. I thot that to whom brain is given, sense is expected. Clearly I was wrong. Well done Sir.

No b beans

I wouldn't call it an act of worship but it gets spiritual at its climax because sometimes sex makes people say unbelievable things unconsciously...

Lmao

#justsaying said...

So true !!!! #blood of jesus ...#god god!!...... #jess!! #holy fuck

NecFix said...

Lol, porn stars must be the best worshippers then. *strolls off to find me one to marry*

Yes now, spiritual things. you no understand?:)

Hia, you go fear act of worship.

LMAO!!! This guy is hilarious.

Default Smile now a yummy mummy of 2 kings said...

This man is arrrrrh! He shud b in d hospital. He's got nothin2offer.

JAH RASTAFARAN BOMBOCLAT!!!

Dede ijiya. Eziokwu bundu

So when a porn star reach orgasm and shout ''Oh my God'', he or she is worshipping God. And even those fornicating and committing adultery? Fem Fani Kayode, you indeed something else!!!

Like seriously now dis guy only u na badt guyzez ooo lmfao

hehehehhehehehehe lmfao looooolz lwkmd
We've lost dis man already,what a national loss.
To his family,I pray God will give them d fortitude to bear dis loss.

Zinnia:
What message is this man trying to diffuse?

Queen Bee said...

Yea worship indeed ,hahahaha!
But its Worship to lucifer when not done with your life partner!

browny said...

People can be so funny sha, bcos u shout Oh ur god or wt ever sex now become worship? U say so many y hvin sex dose not make it an act of worship t God, Am not sure u understand d meaning of worshiping God t combine it wit sex? Maybe dat is ur own way of worshiping wt ever dat is ur god, not God almighty... Not accepted simply

I knew all I had to do for a laugh today was visit your site.

I agree with him 1001%. Sex is a very wonderful gift from almighty God. It is sacred. You have a sense of fulfillment when it is done with opposite sex and with the you love

Badt guy! i'm getting you (in my boss' voice)

Nakpozie said...

Hmmmm i hear,But i don't see anything bad with the comment cos they seem to be no lie in it

ADEMOLA said...

Gbam! True talk

Wats wrong with dz man, abeg linda help hm out

I now believe those who say you take drugs. Your mind is twisted! So when you were fucking your personal assist and shouting 'Oh my God', you were worshiping? Some kind of worship!!

ebelebe. said...

Someone's HOR-NY!

I respect him as a person but seems he's morally bankrupt,he's a danger to Nigerian youths.

IKB

Idiot..Barawo..he'probably remembering how he fucked Vivian Agbaza...bastard

Saw this on fb too, he said a friend told him dis. Oh well, whatever rocks his boat.

Like seriously!!!

How is this news now? Rubbish!

Yawns..

Lol... Word!! For sure its some sort of worship, no wonder you hear people speaking in tongues during sex too, hehehe... Strange tongues!

leo4life said...

Why do croked people drag God into every madness they exhibit?
Why insult God with this show of shame? At his age? Idleness is gravitating into dementia for this man. He needs psycho-spiritual deliverance!

Please Sir I guess u have nothing good to say,so pls just shut d F**K UP.Ewu

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda this man is a clown he is so dumb his speeches are just wacky i wonder what obasanjo saw in this idiot.logical and sound reasoning is far from this man.
An as for you Linda you said you (just cant) does it mean you dont shout Oh my God during worship then you are not worshiping properly may be uncle idiot kayode can teach you better

ANYA IKENGA said...

The average thought of a mentaly backward opportunist.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Someone should get a club and hit this lunatic 1,000 times on the head. This has gone beyond crazy. Such a stupid and shoddy statement.

This was a former minister? No wonder nigeria is in such a useless condition.

What a statement by a fmr. Minister of my dear country on social media. I mean on internet. That's to show who he really is.

yes.........o Sex can only be powerful if iam with my sweetheart Linda ikeji.

I absolutely agree.When you have sex when you are married oh.Fornication doesnt count.Are u a learner?

Na wa o oga

Broda agbaya.......

Awele (slimzy) Akeh said...

true say

Act of worship??? Shout O my God at height of orgasmic pleasure?? This guy was a former minister of the federal Rebulic of Nigeria Right??? Smh

amaka said...

Hahahahhahahahaha, laff wan kill me die. FFK so u scream 'Oh my God' during sex and 4 ur mind u dey worship God. SMH

Awele (slimzy) Akeh said...

amen to that lol... like this man his real

amaka said...

Hahahahhahahahaha, laff wan kill me die. FFK so u scream 'Oh my God' during sex and 4 ur mind u dey worship God. SMH

Ojinika Mba-Kalu said...

But he simply stated the obvious...Linda what don't you understand o?

Hen!hen!! this man won't kill somborri

Crazy man,needs brain check

I agree with him totally. When you are married oh not for fornicators.Keep those legs crossed.

How old is dis maan if I may ask? Oma ga gan o!

mimzzz said...

Hahahahhahahahaha, laff wan kill me die. FFK so u scream 'Oh my God' during sex and 4 ur mind u dey worship God or worship who?. SMH 4 U!

What a LOSER

Hajjo said...

Hian! Dis guy is so forward bt all along dis hs been my reserved opinion. So I agree wiv him, it is @ dat orgasmic point dat man cn see God(god) according to those books I've read. Dat is y u find cults(nt occult o) engaging in such. I hv weird ideologies n beliefs my frnds think I'm losing it. Lol

See somebody's grandfather embarassing himself on twitter. Please delete your account you pervy old goat!

Lol...

This man sha! He is always thinking backward....

Two things here; Either this guy's twitter/ fb account has been hacked or he's delusional..I kind of believe the latter..- Tonto's Tattoo

Coco said...

Okay. Very interesting...

I used to admire this guy when I was a kid. Hard to remember why right now?

for dose dat ar married

I hope dis man is ok sha*surprise*

Is that y he lost his front tooth?
Bob

LOL LOL LOL

Lol...I just can't...I jst can't believe dis X public figure desperately seeking 4 attention dis dayz...Oga Fani respect ur self na.

How ridiculous can somebody's father get?

Na wah o, social media has realy helped us to see people realy up close. Thats cool.

*shaking my head* This guy has really confirmed to me that he has lost it. I feel for his family,... It could be that not being at the helms of affairs anymore indeed leaves some mentally deranged, disillusioned and imbalanced.

omotayo said...

Sorry to say but e be like say this guy don dey kolo.

Femi u are just one big fool...dis guy is sick

wiseman said...

It's official... This guy is insane!!!!

Hehe! i don die...Agbaya ni egbon yi sha smh!

Mr FFK don come again o. I believe sex is powerful and links souls together but I don't believe its an act of worship. What about those that scream 'fuck!!!! Or yeah..yeah..yeah! Or better still the guys name..

Femo lala you self they gbadun the aoch aspect.

Lmaoo .....Yaba left talk

This guy is trying so hard to remain relevant in the society even in a negative way. His utterances lately beats me

This is madness. I have said the people directing affairs of this country right from the start of democracy are crazy set of people and bunch of failures. Ex-minister for that matter. O ma she ooo!

Dis guy is bored

nonny said...

@Linda,u r always talking abt sex,fashion,celeb etc.Have u ever talked abt born again tins?Let us not b promoting devilish tins.Let us talk abt God 4 once.End tym is at hand.Pple r just carried away by d various luxuries that are satanic tools.Linda I don wan u nw.Tink twice or I go flog the hell out of u

very true

Patience Azubuike said...

oh my GOD... this sounds so disgusting....Aunty Linda abeg next post please...

Patience Azubuike said...

oh my GOD... this sounds so disgusting....Aunty Linda abeg next post please...

simple baby said...

Much learning has driven this fellow quite mad

AmeboPikin... said...

This guy is nothing but a DUMMY!!!

aprokoblog said...

Hahahaha...ooooooooo this ma seriously wants to be relevant...mayb he shld start Comedy

ooops...Every time he opens his mouth ahh ....this dude has so much time on his hands & he doesn't seem to have any meaningful thing to do with it and coupled with the millions of cash at his disposal, we can expect these gaffes will continue for quite sometime.

Loooooooooooooooooooooolz!

OK!!! i know he's lousy but i am beginning to think its not him saying these things. he is either totally messed up or going through a mid-life crisis.

Linda, u just can't Ɯα†̥‎​? *eyesrolling* is it that u hvnt shouted 'oh my God' b4 or... Ɯα†̥‎​? Plz explain... Well, I know u won't explain... *eyesrolling* again.

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Lmao! Dafuq did I just read! Act of worship ehhhn.....just knowing dis. Heheee can't wait for libers to start commenting

Joy said...

Real oh my God. LWKMD

He his obviously high on some cheap drugs ... smh

Big ass fool seeking relevancy

Abeg he is in the spirit. I beleive he just came down from the mountain

And his 3 daughters Temi and Tobi and Tumi are reading this, ths man s a messsssssssssssssss

Fani Power!!!......................Fani Porn??? *confused*

Hajjo said...

Ogbeni! Dis is a SECULAR site. If u want religious shit I suggest u look for a religious blogs/sites. Tnk u.
Its d kind of u dat dunno whr to draw d line, causing confusion n fanaticism.

Onyeka said...

I am not a fan but i have come across doctrines like that. After reading some literatures from Dan Brown like Davinci code, Angels and demons, it made me research more and yes I believe that sex is a very spiritual thing which should not be trivialized.
That said, i do not feel comfortable justifying the association of God's name to the feeling of ecstacy from sex.
This is just my opinion.

Funny dude, cracking my rips tanks dear.

IMMEDIATELY I SAW HIS PIX ON UR BLOG, I KNEW I WAS GOING TO HAVE A GOOD LAUGH TODAY!! HE SAYS THE FUNNIEST THINGS!

Immediately I saw his picture on your blog Linda, I knew i was going to have a good laugh today! He says the funniest things! remember his comments some days ago, over PISTORIUS's Girfriend Reeva? He practically called her ''YEMOJA''!

TEMI said...

HE IS OBVIOUSLY POSSESSED. HOW CAN HE MAKE SUCH A BLASPHEMY? HE NEEDS FORGIVENESS

Its kind off funny, but it can be true

IFY said...

Am laughing in swahili oooooooooooooheeeeeeeee.seriously fortitude to bear their loss

Bonario, I dont like you but I like this your comment. Very funny!

its really oh my God.ROTFL
wwww.trendyrammy.blogspot.co.uk

This man head don turn upside down! Sincerely!

.....personal assistant.

Dende said...

Though i guess in ur case it happens when u've a 3some with both ur hands u lil shit wanker!

Lolol bona o!make dem catch u

well Marital Sex is an act of worship, but I dont think it explains the "oh my God" part.

These are the people that we have/have had leading us. Anyways, we get the leaders we deserve...#buffoonery *le sigh*

This guy is a danger to himself! His family should tie him up with a strong rope and call Pastor Joshua to do deliverance for him.

What a way to seek relevance!

This man is a blazing IDIOT!

Warri Girl said...

These are the calibre of idiots we put in office.

Onyinye said...

I am laffing hysterically.

How stupid can some of you people get! Was that all you got from his statement? He used the word 'worship' figuratively,not literally. Geez! Plus, y'all need some sense of humour too!

He is an "IDIOT". Nothing is funny about this.

cayode said...

This pastor is shit.

Is how Oilvia scream do say

lanree said...

na wa ooo!

Finally! Someone that gets it! I know you are one smart dude. That should be the reaction from the statement... laughing it off.

cayode said...

This pastor is shit!

very funny..

Linda has not shouted "OH MY GOD" before o! Confess now or i send AMADIOHA after you!!!

Really? Cos' I could have swore I have seen you wrote worst stuff. SMHFU.

Linda!!!!!!Confess!!!

Nakpozie said...

I feel like to worship................ Any Worship Singer here..... ahahahahahhaha

He is imploding

Utonwa said...

@Rume Edah.which kind it can be true!
Where in the Bible or Koran is it written? He is seeking a new identity na Linda get time to look up characters as such, this guy has nothing positive to teach Nigerian youth joor!

Utonwa said...

@Rume Edah.which kind it can be true!
Where in the Bible or Koran is it written? He is seeking a new identity na Linda get time to look up characters as such, this guy has nothing positive to teach Nigerian youth joor!

Act of worshipping what? May be not d God I serve. Come oh, is dat what ur wife use 2 shout? Pls tell her 2 stop rather she should be shouting oh my femooh!!!

We Present to you ladies and gentlemen the Male version of SARAH PALIN...Dumb guy very Dumb!!

Stupid jobless idiotic element, how dare u come and talk rubbish on this blog! Pls get a life my friend. Hopeless thing.

OLODO femi fand Katode,!!!!

sparkle said...

really funny,me i like bonario!

Brown cupid said...

He is partially correct.he missed the point tho.sex is an act of worship but not a reason one screams all d religious chants,that's a differnt cause.blame it on endorphins(happy hormones).sexual intercourse Is called "koinonia" in Greek or Latin(can't rmb which),and koinonia also means worship.when two ppl have an intercourse,itz two souls spiritually bonding,a serious mata,but we get so casual about it.itz s vast topic on itz own.nuff said 4 now

ebeano said...

Me i no dey shout ohh my God if i wan cum one day i promise one girl if i go cloth i go buy balogun 4 her she tear me slap for bed as i dey cum

It is only people that are not spiritual or have not done spiritual research that will disagree with this quote. Sex is actually an act of worship. It is sacred, and that is why God gave specific instructions regarding it-for only married couples.
Even in other religion aside Christianity,sex is sacred and seen as a sign of worship. Thats why it is not meant to be abuse.
It is sad that we live in a world were people lack understanding and misinterpret things.

And when snorting cocaine and shouting Oh my God, its and act of what now??

Oh no he didnt!!!!!!

chidilicious said...

i dont see anything wrong in expressing one's thoughts,just cos he's in power shouldnt make him a robot,he's human too just like us...y so serious?

Olohi said...

Much as av alwez seen ds man as a joker, I don't kind of agree with him, I TOTALLY AGREE WITH HIM. Am not saying everyone shoud agree with him, but just take some time to think it over, you'll see reason. Thats why Jehovah God has commanded that it shud be done only within the confines of marriage.

AGREED; BUT THEN "WORSHIP OF WHO?"

1While Israel was staying in Shittim, the men began to indulge in SEXUAL IMMORALITY with Moabite women, 2who invited them to the sacrifices to their gods. The people ate and bowed down before these gods. 3So Israel joined in worshiping the Baal of Peor. And the LORD’s anger burned against them.

Col 3:5-6
5 Put to death therefore your members which are upon the earth: FORNICATION, uncleanness, passion, evil desire, and covetousness, which IS IDOLATRY;

6 for which things' sake cometh the wrath of God upon the sons of disobedience:
ASV

WHEN ONE COVERTS ANOTHER MAN'S WIFE OR HAS SEX WITH ONE NOT HIS OR HER SPOUSE, THE FELLOW IS WORSHIPING SATAN THE DEVIL. THE CONVERSE ALSO HOLDS; SEX WITHIN A MARITAL UNION IS GLORIOUS -A REVERENCE TO OUR GOD (OF COURSE WHEN THE SOULS INVOLVED ARE SAVED)

AGREED; BUT THEN "WORSHIP OF WHO?"

1While Israel was staying in Shittim, the men began to indulge in SEXUAL IMMORALITY with Moabite women, 2who invited them to the sacrifices to their gods. The people ate and bowed down before these gods. 3So Israel joined in worshiping the Baal of Peor. And the LORD’s anger burned against them.

Col 3:5-6
5 Put to death therefore your members which are upon the earth: FORNICATION, uncleanness, passion, evil desire, and covetousness, which IS IDOLATRY;

6 for which things' sake cometh the wrath of God upon the sons of disobedience:
ASV

WHEN ONE COVERTS ANOTHER MAN'S WIFE OR HAS SEX WITH ONE NOT HIS OR HER SPOUSE, THE FELLOW IS WORSHIPING SATAN THE DEVIL. THE CONVERSE ALSO HOLDS; SEX WITHIN A MARITAL UNION IS GLORIOUS -A REVERENCE TO OUR GOD (OF COURSE WHEN THE SOULS INVOLVED ARE SAVED)

IF YOUR BODY, THE TEMPLE OF GOD IS NOT HOLY; YOU ARE WORSHIPING THE DEVIL. IT IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO GOD. SEE . . .

Rom 12:1-2
12:1 Therefore, I urge you, brothers, in view of God's mercy, to offer your bodies as living sacrifices, holy and pleasing to God — this is YOUR SPIRITUAL ACT OF WORSHIP. 2 Do not conform any longer to the pattern of this world, but be transformed by the renewing of your mind. Then you will be able to test and approve what God's will is — his good, pleasing and perfect will.
NIV

Its well oooo

but what do u gain in doing these,well best known to u, but this is what he post on his wall,'A friend of mine told me that sex is an act of worship which involves the generation of awesome spiritual power and cosmic energy. She said that is why people shout things like ''oh my God'' when they are at the height of orgasmic pleasure. Is this true or false?.

#joker!

buzz said...

D guy na were

I knw he s entitled to his opinion n all. I just wonder if I can dislike this man any more than I do whenever he opens his mouth.

....and this guy was once a minister!
my God! that country is finished.

PRINCE CHARMING THE II said...

Na wa o

LMAO @ "JAH RASTAFARAN BOMBOCLAT!!!" Is that what Jamaicans say???? Have mercy on me.

SERIOUSLY NOW....

TIS GUY WAS ONCE IN A MENTAL PLACE IN ACCRA...SOMETIMES IN 80'S.

E GET MENTAL, TRUE!

PLS CECK IT OUT.

Wait I guys. I have read this Shii somewhere. In a book angels and demons about some occult (prior de Sions or something can't really remember) they usually have sex with each oda as a retual because they believed wen ua having sex that is wen ua closer to God. Diff peeps with Thier believes shaaaa.

TWITS said...

i tire for this man...must you talk???

Nonye said...

Nice 1@ Eze I tink I like ur person.. Can we hook up?

LMAO @ dede

Hyprocrites, if na one yankee celeb talk this one,una go dey hail am..I'm tired of you people's ass.. Laugh it off mhen!

Kashrulez said...

Lmao @ oh my femohh...guess he lost his tooth during 'worship' huhnn

The guy is evil, you guys have no idea. May God expose him soon and disgrace him to the lower ground. The pain n headache this guy has caused some innocent people is unbelievable and undeserving. Stupid useless man chatting rubbish on twitter...he's ugly, very ugly deep inside, black-hearted and evil...God is not asleep Femi Kayode. Ur time is coming soon...very very soon.

Don't they all?

Common sense is not that common!

Lisa, London said...

He does make beautiful children. His daughters are all gorgeous.

Sean O said...

Lol this dude is a nutcase....lol

I love this guy. LOL. How on Earth did he qualify to be a minister in Nigeria

Well get me ur younga sis for some mins, then I will conclude whether sex is an act of worship.

lol, why did he say, that is why "people" shout...he should have said, that is why "i" shout...he should speak for himself jor! lololol
Z

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

Relevancy is unlike vacancy,relevance!

Yeah...gorgeously slutty.

What he said is d truth,wen people re married sex becomes worship. Naked n nt ashamed. The Oh my God part,is nt d worship. It is d act btw d couple. Besides if Kim said it, som1 wld b like dis chick is soo hot n brainy. Cut dis guy some slack,shall we.

He is so irresponsible wonder how he became a minister

God created sex ode oshi holier dan thou........so if he's referin 2married couples den it makes sense in d sights of God,no mata wat u shout......

Too old for this crap

This is the only sensible thing he has ever said. still think he belongs in aro. he reminds me of Alex Akinyele. An airhead. concerned with only women and sex

Pls tell me who is Oilvia i want to know

Wht stupid act of 'worship'??? 2 whom sef?

metche said...

This man is going nuts. May God have mercy on him bcos he does not know what he is saying

he's a disgrace sorry to say, keep you thoughts to yourself Mr kayode

Na kolo mental. See his singlet.

mama t said...

Femi Fanikayode-dat na ur own ring tone during sex

We have all read what our past minister of whatever said.So this is the very reason our country is in a great shamble,the question now is what does the future of the country holds with these senseless cargoes there,the likes of GEJ,DAVID MARK,TONY ANENE,NGOZI OKONJI,the only thing in the mind of these ones is how to loot because they feel the masses are weak and ignorant.We need a revolution in that country and would join wherever I am.Ghana now is fighting for a cause,tackling corruption,Nigerians we need to stand up and ask these old fools where our 2b dollars daily oil sales goes to,we don't have light,no good roads,some myopic Nigerians will say light has improved in my area,we have had light the past 5days cos of stupidity and ignorance.The Arab world you see today that protest have had uninterrupted power supply for the past 50years at least,If in the country of more than 100m people and the best candidate for Ministerial appointment is this lunatic call FFK then they is a need for proper reorientation and sanitization in Nigeria ...

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 206   Newer› Newest»