P-Square building another massive house in Parkview Estate Ikoyi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 28 February 2013

P-Square building another massive house in Parkview Estate Ikoyi

Peter, Paul and Jude Okoye have been building the new house at Parkview Estate since June last year. According to a source close to the twins, the new house, which will also be a twin duplex like their Omole Estate home, will be called Squareville2. Squareville2 is costing them more than their Omole Estate mansion.

I gathered exclusively that the Okoye boys bought the land in Parkview Estate for N200million and will spend another N200m to erect their dream home. They will be shuttling between their Omole home and this new one, which will be completed before the end of the year.

138 comments:

I want to f**k this peter,hmmmm *pussy dripping*

Wow..so happy for them:),first to comment:D

Nice one! Bigger boyz thingz! Family ties are strong o! This can never happen if there weren't siblings.

Linda thanks for this news. It'll definitlely change the price of Lacasera. We are glad.

Bastards always showing off!and God will punish anybody who insult me!

Paula said...

Money is good sha! We too shall make it IJN

Dat's gud to hear. No investment like property...safer and easier to manage. Thumbs up bros

ETHAN said...

Do dey do another business apart from music?

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Nice. My time is coming. I can feel it, I'm gonna turn up like Davido. If not better.

How is that news Linda? U like showing off n boasting in public...keep your life and the rest in private

pweetylisa said...

Hard wrk pays.. Rock on guys

Eya Ayambem said...

Iwish them well.
well-done!

These are peoples private life Linda! Everytin no be news! How would you feel if anoda blogger washes ur dirty linen outside? Its becomin ur tradition these days,pls limit it,abeg u,make u no give opportunity to preyin eyes!

A **source or they told you directly , even gave you this picture to use .....**yawn

Miss first t comment I hav missed my role . Gud for them

Kudos to them. No dulling! No Parking!Keep Moving! Jude marry Linda for me nooowww! What a dynamism it will be.

Send ur email so I write you or better write me on suckmydick@yahoo.com

@ethan, yes! They sell bole. Are u satisfied?

*they

God pls ansa ma prayas too... Wanna live a good n fulfill life like the twinz... My tym is comin soon by Hz grace.. Amen.. Parkview Estate.. It is well even unda d well..

Eewwww!

It is well. I wish them the best n to anyone out there if your hands are clean.

Pls visit www.thebanquethall.blogspot.com for your daily Christian uplifting message. God bless you all.

idiot uno even dey shame..aids is real..neva go find ur own man dey slip around.

hater..neva go make ur own money...luv dem guys jor

PC my thoughts exactly,if they weren't blood brothers they would have broken up since

@anon 5:51
What dirty linen and what's so private abt building a house! They are celebrities and their lives are not suppose to be private! They chose to be in the limelight ok! So they can deal with . One more thing darling if you don't like it, stop visiting the blog!

U want to commit sin cos of rituals money???oya na!ask Linda for him number.Hmmmm oh God where is our morality?hv Mercy oh Lord!

TWITS said...

I just love these guys. Naija's BIGGEST! Music Talent + Business Acumen at its best. P-Square remains Nigeria's most affluent artiste(s). Something tells me we aint seen nothing yet-(fingers crossed) i think its just the beginning. God keep blessing you guys joooor.

Nice one...with the crowd they pulled @ the calabar christmas festival,those guys are awesome!!! No boubt They truly deserve it.

none of ur business

Wooooooow at price jobless,thot u are a butty oo!neva knew all na wash.Pako dustbin mullato.ok u fit be Davido's gay partner na,mk him dey fuck u enrich u.

bumble bee said...

Hmmm good for dem oo.. Big boiz.. Buh wait oo!!! What are these boys waiting for,none of dem is even engaged.. Even jude wey no b celebrity,why hasn't he settled down,well not their fault..when the likes of lola and anita have given dem license to make baby mamas without wifeing them...what a shame..linda you for hook jude na!!!

****Mufasa Said said...

I love u Eya.(LOL) but 4 real ure a darling. Please pipul visit her blog, ur kitchen life will neva remain d same. www.wivestownhallconnection.com

****Mufasa Said

Jude n Linda...nyc combo*big smile*

Some people shaaaa, if you can't comment positively, why not shut up? Shey if e pain you say Linda update something wey you no like no be to roll eye pass on top? Dumb-a** fools acting like they're some perfectionists...make God allow no allow una own success be underground, cus una dey complain about somebody else own

teeteelahyo said...

U'l need someone cheaper for the job. Don't think peter will need the stain from ur dripping pussy. Perharps Vic o can b of help?

teeteelahyo said...

Lol! Don't let God punish u for hating another's success. How is investing in landed properties a show off...

TheRandomOne said...

@5.40 you need yaba psyche fast! Schizophrenic child, may God calm your troubled soul.

@prince jobless, you can get there but complete your puberty growth 1st.

teeteelahyo said...

My thoughts exactly... Well..I can say, as long as d money is via a genuine source...it is well

richard said...

Keep it up guys blood is ticker than water

@Anonymous February 28, 2013 at 5:40 PM: STFU!!!...u r d BASTARD!, and it is you-and only you-God will punish. Evil mind!

@Anonymous February 28, 2013 at 5:51 PM:u can be funny o...so ur grey matter tells u dis news/info na "dirty linen", right? nawa for you o. ur advice cld make som sense sha, but d peeps concerned arnt complaining, so i think it unwise to do dat for them.

400 mil na wa oohh! Na where dey get that kind money? Mi no believe say na this music give them all these money. So one can safely say that they are billionaire or what? Since they can spend almost close to half a billion to build a house. Abeg make them talk true

In as much as I love des guys,they behave lik babies flauting dia wealth @ evry lil opportunity,dis is Naija 4 crying out loud!Be wise!btw I dnt thnk Linda wud do dis 'PR' without dia consent.#my opinion# Fab D

Crystal said...

Haba, do u av to post this? Na wah o

I tap into this testimony this year in Jesus name, Amen! Gaanu n'iru! Okoye n sons! :)

God don scatter u already...big bastard,kill ur sef dey ave moni more dan u#tongueout#

Slimy said...

Cheii God â„“ knw ma own blessing is bigger. #Biggerboiztins.they ar enjoyin d fruits of their hard works cos 'Mmadu abulo efi' pls dont hate.

teeteelahyo said...

When uve tagged urself jobless? I doubt t. *winks* my friend look for summin to do to b relevant. Lol I will make it *hint*

Anon pussy dripping* why dop io have this feeling that u r male and just want repies bashing ladies by your comment?

Its only a bastard ãτ̅ knows one!n God ll not punish d person witout purnishing u first for insulting d̶̲̥̅̊Ñ”̲̣̣̣̥м̣̣̣̥!

GBAM! Na so. If not for that Dem 4 don separate tey tey

Jehovah! Save dis one o

teeteelahyo said...

U'l need someone cheaper for the job. Don't think peter will need the stain from ur dripping pussy. Perharps Vic o can b of help?

Hard work pays! It really does

Foremost, carry ur curse put for head and begin dey dance azonto.
Lastly, one word for u: IDIOT!

Pearlj is wishing dem well ohh

Prince Charming, I hope this wud inspire u to get a real job and build ur own house, as u can see, Linda just bought a new car...... So dear Mr charming, stop commenting on every story.... Very irritating

That idiot that said she wants to fuck peter and her pussy is dripping has a boyfriend somewhere that is taking care of her and spending money on her oooo. Ungrateful nigerian girls... SMH

O pls shut up!!! Jealous tat its nt u tat I want to f**k abi?linda get me peter's number I wanna bang is brain.

U guys shld help me tnk God and my boo for my new bbz10 ooo. Dancing alingo ooh oh oh

Lmao! Ode

And @george Abj don't let me xpose ur secret ooo!or have forgotten d orgy u had with those groupies? HONRY GURL

Oh pls shut up! Horny Gurl

I like reading this blog but sometimes all these "hey, I just bought a house, car or any other material thing" can just come off a little razz!

Anon 6.2+pm I loooooove ya! This jobless thing told PRINCE CHARMING to come to Europe and wash plates. Meeeeeeehn! I tot I'm papa na billionaire to insult his fellow nigerian like that. Now we know better. It pays to be nice. Jeez

Don't be surprised she got the pics from p square themselves. This is the entertaunment industry abi u be learner. "Leaking " pics and videos is how its done!

# singing old school SWEET BREEZE album#.... Plamwine tapper, rememba meeeee

Warri Girl said...

N200M that will give me prime real estate in California..lol.. Nigeria and serious inflation

VICKY DARL said...

U guys are funny

Smh @ anon7 :11 ur boo got u bb10 wen young ladies r getting it 4 demselves women or girls dat depend on guys 4 evrytin go get a lyf

Hahahahaaaha wahala de,Anon pls spill d tea on George o...with receipts too

daniel said...

linda na this kind news i dey wan hear

Fish brain thank your boo for blog

U too get a life and leave PC alone idiot.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Haters everywhere. Yes my father is a very rich successful man. I wanna be a musician so how does that make me poor? If I have to be poor to make it in life as an artist then so be it!
I only implied coming back to Nigeria like Davido did to blow the music industry away. Watch the space. Watch the space.

Lmaoo

Celebrity World said...

Linda is lie lie na dat omole house jor

I wanna fuck d hell out of d twins, sure dey have big d*cks

Celebrity World said...

Pls l no dey for mumu talk here .pls linda don't post oldest house foundation here l am not your mumu ok???

Go get a job. I do not mean A blow job. U can't stay HORNY for d rest of your life.

hope this one will be lola omotayo's matrimonial home

If only all those Anonymous' hitting on Prince Charming would just get a name and dp/profile pix/avatar/whatever etc..maybe ur comments will then begin to make some sense...maybe!

Nini said...

God has already punished u for posting such an unecessary and hateful comment

Awww... Eya has a fan.. Touching...

Linda! Abeg ride on girl....I dey ur back, notting do u, all these foolish ppl wey dey abuse u no know wetin blog dey abt....is there anything wrong in sharing good news abt ppl,haba!*keepituplinda*

send u pictures when it is completed.

PSQUARE YOU NIGGAS ARE LARGE.
I WANT TO HEAR EVERYDAY ABOUT YOUR LIVES.
NOT SOME FAKE AMERICAN KIM KARDASHIAN, ONLY GOD KNOWS WHY I CANT LIKE TO LOOK UP TO THEM AS ACHIEVERS THAT WOULD INSPIRE ME ON GROWING.
PSQUARE, YOU GUYS ARE POSITIVE AND GROWING HIGHER.
YOU WORTH TEACHING TO EVERYONE.
GOOD CELEBRITY GROWTH.
THUMBS UP.

Liz A said...

Anybody whose blood is boiling cos Linda posted this story, please take it easy o!

P Square are into what is called SHOWBIZ and they are expected to flaunt it all! Haba!!

I rili laughed o. PC do the needful so ur plenty fans c, rest

Money is talking loud loud n evry1 cn c crystal clear! Kudos bois!

I so love you all dat read this blog!u guyz always make my day anytime I come here,may God grant you all your heart desires,love you more Linda

Ur such an Idiot,u should get f**ked by a Mad Man. Bloody moron

These boys don't hv a single building in their village, u can imagine when they buried their mom it was awka governors lodge dey slept,.. Psquare and Jude make una go build for una paper is very unfair people forget where they re coming from "Ifitedunu people re nt benefiting from una shine common borehold or nice school una no fit help out,. Na wah oh build house 4 una papa compound peter & paul cos those una kids no go visit their papa place?

Peter and Davido should be best friends cos of their show off every time,I love Paul sha!

mR AkpOs said...

Big boys abeg come buy naija 4 us
#shine bright like a diamond#

psquare,u r representing d cause of d ibos very well with ur achievements in d music industry and for that, I'm proud of u but u must realize that showing off what u acquired means nothing cos there is nothing u wil do that some1 has nt done before and this unnecessary showing off will bring u nothing but hate. just speak to the world through ur music.nothing else. one love!

This isn't news Linda, young boys and girls are building housing everywhere, you shud have waited till it is completed.

Result of hardwork.congrate square

Am happy for u guys

IT IS AMAZING HOW THESE BOYS ARE AMASSING WEALTH AT AN ALARMING RATE AFTER THEIR MOTHER'S DEATH. HMMM I HOPE ALL IS NORMAL.

Bad belle country pepo, una suppose hapi 4 dem so gud tins go also cum una way. Dat rituals talk na poverty talk o. Dey go 4 shows, remember!! Nice 1 guys...

wait, how do you even get dis pictures?? i guess Paul nd peter will continue to live together forever..isnt that cute??

Anon Pls say o or forever Remain silent and die in Ur anonymous state.

hot new track @ www.eshared.tk search for hustle by kale........d newest upcomin rapper in abiuja

too much money...
for entertainment gist log on to cimdhog.blogspot.com

That means they are stingy if some pple know wat i am talking about. SO DEY HAVE UP TO 200 MILLION HMMM........

Funny comments!every individual with different views & ideal.well I neva expected every1 to put their head in a basket but honestly some news are nt ment to be here cos is nt a new no more but an oppression,as for linda be selective.

Reading through comments below I can see weakness in the nigerian youth, a jelous motherfu**r is a weak motherfu**er. stop hating and go and get your own weak Motherf**ers..

Seriously pple!!! Let it go. If you don't have a good grasp of the English, then keep your stupidity to yourselves. Jeez!! It is shameful, that graduates and undergraduates keep exposing the fact that they did not pass English in WAEC! Leave Prince Charming alone ooo. Go get an English teacher. What does speaking good grammar have to do with getting a life?

Please o, Linda n Jim Iyke have d hots for 'heach hoda' o. So no Jude tings @ all. Abi Linda? Make una do quick announce date make we buy aso ebi...lol

lip seald:|

Chi Omezurike's Blog said...

may God continue to prosper them, may no wife seperate the bond among this brothers.
www.mymarketstores.blogspot.com

Oge Nsimah said...

Big boyz thingz ... The okoye guyz me love ! Congratz to them

Amen!!!

Nice one....

Pls I beg of u.....GET A LIFE. All I do is shake my head weneva I see ur comment.

judith said...

don't want to sound like a hater but the building of a new house in the same state is totally unnecessary. if one is going to be rented den dats fyn but shuttling btw d two houses sounds absurd. dere are oda things u can use dat money for...just saying my mind so no one should insult me.

Judith Nwachebelu said...

don't want to sound like a hater but building a 2nd house in the same state is so unnecessary.if one is goin 2 be rented & used as a source of income den dats fyn but living in the 2 of dem & shuttling btw d 2 of dem is totally absurd..i believe dere are oda things u can use dat money for...just sayin my own opinion so no one should insult me.

See as una dey insult una self for person property smh

So because i said they should be buying houses instead of building and that all this is unnecessary news,my comment was not put up yeah?THE GREMLIN IS WATCHING......

Dis prince jobless is such a child, ãήϑ a stupid one@dat. Smh4 u. U berra grow up ãήϑ fast.

Kogi Media said...

Wen did Palmwine tapper become "Plamwine tapper"? Buahahahahahahahaha!!!

Kogi Media said...

They are turning Linda's Blog to 2go, hian!

MY comment still hasn't come up yet..lol.. i must be creating bad publicity for saying they shld be buying houses at their level not building...lol don't worry Linda, i'm not meaning to take food from your mouth you know...

@prince jobless ur father is rich how does that affect us?abeg keep that to uself and work on ur music career tin,,,,as for pater n Paul dey dont need to put everytin on public have u ever see dbanj doing that kinda stuff...away congrats to 'em but dey should stay low..

i don't know about other ladies but i won't want my hubby to be living next door with his brothers all the time......and everywhere..ahn ahn

Big boys ni won...!!!

I feël u guy. Dey a my Best Nija musicians. They hustle. For real and dy a gud in wht dy do. Thumbs up guys. Nenye

Neni said...

Hard work really does pay. Well done guys!

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/03/lighten-your-skin-naturally.html

cicy said...

Do they live in d village? Why will they spend money building a house in the village when none of them stays there? Pls stop ranting like u have mental illness and what stopped u from building the borehole and primary school in ur community?

Are P square now in the construction business.....

Good job niggas

Lol@y'all comments

I thks God for d wonderful tins he has done for them.they av worked really hard to get to wia they are and they are spending their hard earned mney.I pray dat God will also bless all our efforts and crown it with glory ijn

Lol@y'all comments