Meanwhile if you like my hair, I got it made at Make Me Salon Surulere. And yes yes I know I know..nice dress! Thanks. Lol
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 24 February 2013
Linda's new look!!!
Meanwhile if you like my hair, I got it made at Make Me Salon Surulere. And yes yes I know I know..nice dress! Thanks. Lol
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
420 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 401 – 420 of 420Linda d hair is ok,but I think it's d outfit then the hair nd d make up.too many colors.
you look like old school Kelly Rowland
Your inner beauty that is not visible to ordinary eyes is what I love most my dear.
HALLELU...HALLELUYA....Finally!!!!....Sweetie..you too set!
Hmm i was just thinking d same thing...and d contraceptives :) Nicely curved,so my speed...she sure can get it!
ohhhh linda!!! you finally got it right!!! i dont like the weave with the part or the bangs. This fits you so well ! and you look years younger and just radiant. love the color, love the way the hair frames your face. I hardly comment, but I just had to when i saw this. def stick with this for awhile.
Na the linda be this ! La wah o, I no even no say na ghananian sef. Lol
Linda love, I dunno if u will post my comment. Nevertheless, I want U to knw that I really love U n that U look extremely beautiful. Keep it Up girl
Linda i don't think you are much beautiful as your fans thought
wow... ur beautiful linda... nice shape, nice hairstyle with a nice posture...keep it up
Lovely, I like very much.,
Linda, I don't often comment on this sight but I must say you look cute on this hair. I prefer this to that center part stuff, makes u look young, fresh and chikki
Aunty Linda, you look absolutely stunning! Helix much.. ;)
I have to admit, it really suits you :)
Lin u look take me to mama but pls i dey come borrow this ur gown og am so loving it,u look sweet dear.
Lolz! Nice hair & dress jare *blowing kisses*
i love the dress but not the hair
Yep
Yeoppp
Look great