Kim and Kanye pose nude for French magazine, L’Officiel Hommes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 February 2013

Kim and Kanye pose nude for French magazine, L’Officiel Hommes

The cover leaked today. Sexy!

158 comments:

Dis is wat she is good 4...Ashewo..!!! Alwayz ready 4 sex.!!!

Myne said...

Wow, these two and their love sha :)

Romance Meets Life

attention seekers..they are living their dream........oshisco

lover of kanye kundu said...

hottttt first to comment

Kanye West....see your life. Na this girl go finish ur career... She's putting u out there a lot.. Anyways Kim thumbs up, you must be a powerful woman to have him locked down

Amy said...

Œok.she has finally done dis wit him...guess Kanye is hpy now.

DISCOVER the 5 flat Belly Nigerian Foods that help weight Loss >>Click Here said...

hmmm this people

Two of dem no well @ all. While other rappers r making waves with their music, Kanye is busy snapping photos with a practically jobless Kim. Yeye peeps! ~Avryl~

this kenya of a man he own go soon finish

Love nwantintin

chibaby nzewine said...

What's this one biko? This trashy couple. Kanye you are spoiling your image leave kim asap lols

Linda are U̶̲̥̅̊ okay??? ɪ̣̝̇ƨ̣̣̇̇̇ dis picture nude.. Was expeting to see something else..U̶̲̥̅̊ fall ma hand jooor

Na wa ooo... Wetin we no go see? Kanye's level done really drop..

Wat nude abt dis ?

Stanley Onduru said...

And we are supposed to celebrate this .......I don't still get it oooo......
Ping 277DDBCD for ladies chiffon tops, male tees nd polos... In a variety of colours @ affordable prices....wholesale nd retail. Delivery in Lagos nd Benin.

This picture makes me horny

This is super sexy...baba God abeg give me my own big boy husband b4 dis year runs out

Kanye ur mates are goin on world tour ur here turning 2 a pornstar taking cheesy Pictures..ode oshi!!

Ok. These two people should quit looking for more fame. E don do! Chai. Princess Ada O

Pope said...

Dis gal sef. Better return our $500,000

No be dem dey leak am for picture? Anyway sha, the picture set

Luvly couple.is kim pregnant here?do kanye really need all dis publicity

na so una luv sweeeeeet????? Mk e last o. Prince charming plz post a coment nd kil ur haters

Omorodion MLK junior said...

Ok.

Sexy ke! Mtscheeeeeeew

Sexless abeg. Everything sexy, linda onye mmehie!

this is crazy really!!

Ima said...

I hope their romance lasts!

I see nothing much of nudity here though, just abstract and figurative.

These two want to be loved. A word of advise from a sage: It is better to be feared than loved, if you cannot be both -Niccolo Machiavelli. Source: wordquote.com on twitter: #mywordquote

Amanda Reginald said...

Nice cover K squared.
Linda I'm among first 10 to comment. I want my sweet. *bbmcryingface
Nobody shd insult me bcos I ddnt call ur name. Its Linda I'm talkin to.
Tank u vry much. :D

Toksyb:na wa oooo wetin my eye no go c for dis linda blog

Who is always leaking them?! 1st it was beyonce's gq cover.now dis. Lol.

ALEX said...

hmmm... nawa oooo, useless people... first to comment sha

Love Dis. SEDUCTIVE!!! Go Kimye

Nuffin dis 2 guru's won't do,hiss

She has finally succeeded in destroying the poor sod! *sad face*

I love I love I freaking love

wats up wit celebrities nd getn nude for camera

Does he really need all dese?neway luvly couple,luvly pics

Kanye is a bit of a low-life tho, that kid will do anything for a liqqle bit of (money & publicity). Seems he aint learnt much from hanging with Jay.

a.y said...

chei these people are totally jobless. They dont know what else to do to get attention. Smh

Kim is really watering down Kanye's brand!

Kanye west is a dunce for love. I'm tired of this guy. Na so the puna sweet reach turn you to ode

tsexy said...

Hmmmmmm... Nice one

How is this sexy? This girl will do anything for money. She wept over her sex tape then posed nude for playboy then wept again over a nude magazine spread and now this! Kim sells sex for money, period! All those tears were fake.Besides, Linda if this is so sexy why don't u try? Hmmm......

After all dis, they shouldn't breakup sha(meemee).

DR. Scott. said...

First time am commenting on dis blog......!

Afuluife.com

Natural beauty bar for fighting acne and having a smooth face.

http://bodyandmindforallwomen.blogspot.com/2013/02/dear-woman-to-effectively-fight-acne.html#

Wow d pix is on point no doubt, Ni*** in Paris 4 real! I stiL need a good Album 4 Yizzy.

Na porn magazine be this?

Hmmm one word,sizzling...jay

what is the meaning of this picture? :s :(. it is sooooo not attractive, she looks as though they forced her to wake up to go for the photo shoot and she posed sleepily. THIS MAGAZINE SPREAD IS NOT ATTRACTIVE

Me likey.......... *biggrin*

Linda pls define nude.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Can't see any nude picture. This is a half nude picture cos it doesn't really show anything. But picture looks sexy though. KK is obviously one of the sexiest women alive.

HMmmmmm...na wa o.luv wantintin

Fearless! said...

Smh!

Relationship built on sex will one day die of sex..Kenya this is infatuation not love..

Kanye is a bit of a low-life tho, that kid will do anything for a liqqle bit of (money & publicity). Seems he aint learnt much from hanging with Jay.

Is she his first love???kanye is killin d brand and as 4 his career dead...

Hawt Nne said...

Everything aboouut this babe all about SEX why???? Babe has sexed her way up oo. Kudos to all the people who will waste their Godd given money to buy this mag. It is well with the World!

Kanye don finish!! And this is a still-officially married woman? Frolicking with another man, pregnant & also posing nude with him. God help that their pikin. Good role model her mom is....smh

Oooh! and why won't Jayz opt for JT.
For all d people asking about Kim's talent and Job,dis answers it.

She might as well...
Afterall dat same position (public sex wif a black guy)got her her fame and status of 2day!.....
Public sex is nothn new 2 kim, dats how she puts food on hers and her family's table!....
D WHORE!
So ders nothn spectacular abt dis!
Bleh!
Billie jean

Sexy indeed*smiles*

hummmmmmm

This would have made a perfect cover for her sex tape with Ray J.

Does he really need all dese?neway luvly couple,luvly pics

Derz nuffin dude bout dis pic... Dumb ass bloggers seeking attentIon... Mchew!

Rubbish! They're not even married yet. Too much hype

Awon oniranu. Pschewwwwww!!!!!!

Kanye should not have been
involved in this stuff.

U go fear kimye...his/her royal sexiness!

shyla said...

Another sex video will soon be creep into the market n they will claim nt being aware. Same with ths picture.

IVORY CHI said...

EWWWWWWW

I DID SAY I WAS NOT GOING TO COMMENT ON ANOTHER POST OF THIS HOE

HOW DOES SHE EXPECT TO BE RESPECTED, LOOK CLASSY OR EVEN BE TAKEN SERIOUSLY

AT 32 AND 36....NDI ALA

AND THIS IS WHO DBANJ WENT TO GO AND WORK FOR, JUST SHOWS HIS OWN LEVEL OF STUPIDITY

I HAVE SINCE LEARNT THAT CELEBRITIES ARE JUST AND ONLY HUMAN BEINGS, WITH THE MAJORITY OF THEM BEING DAFT, CLASSLESSS, BRAINS FULL OF AIR, ETC.

KANYE OBVIOUSLY IS LOOSING IT AND HAS NOOOOOOO ATOM OF RESPECT FOR KIM K, MY BF CAN NEVER TRY AND DO THIS TO ME...HE RESPECTS AND HONOURS ME SOO MUCH.

BTW, DID YOU SEE HIM SCREAMING FOR A WHOLE MINUTE ON STAGE AND THEN THROW THE MIC ON THE FLOOR AND THEN WALK OFF?!?!?!?!?!? THIS DUDE IS MAD

KIM HOEDASHIAN, WILL FOREVER REMAIN GUTTER TRASH.....

THE PEOPLE THAT NEED PRAYERS ARE

1. HIS UNBORN CHILD

2. LINDA IKEJI: HOW CAN YOU SAY THIS IS SEXY??????? IT IS CLASSLESS AND TRASHY

*BACK TO MY BOOKS*

dem mama said...

Are these people crazy?Can they get sleazier than this?inshort nothing can top this latest stunt of theirs.stupid c**ts.

BLOGLORD said...

Hmmm! That's their business.Linda how are you ?

It didn't leak, kanye posted it on instagram..

This is why Jay Z don't want u no more Kanye. U have stooped so low, posing naked wit dis Katrashian whore. Tsk tsk tsk. Duchess says so

Is this how low kanye has come??? Terribly bad for kanye's brand.hmmm wat a lady can make a man do sha.may God deliver kanye form kim oooo. Yking

Hot broda carry go

Bullet said...

*scoffs* just passing by!!

wooowzaaa!

Linda you have some serious inferiority complex.....anything western is 'hot' to you ...even if they look foolish.....its funny how the western blogs are insulting the cover ...yet like your typical mentality bcos its kim k its hot...personally this cover makes me want to Vomit!!....bleugh... better post my comment

They are both Porn Stars so I'm not surprised!

desperate chik! said...

Its obvious kanye kardashian has lost Focus#SMH#

Lindus peperempe! Post my comment na?! I know say u don vex bcos I yab your idol. Linda Ikeji-Kardashian

2 sexy. With d expression on kims face, Looks like he was right inside of her..I'ᵐ not a perv, just rambling..

Very sexy o! See Kimz face lyk he is already touching her. Nawa o

I can see the passion in this pic

Jayden O said...

Stimmingly nice

::: watever. Even in black n white. Get it...

omotayo said...

I love these guys 2geda mehn. Happy 4 Kim though. Cute couple.

Linda you forget Kim K is till married and is not divorced yet shey?...if it were a man now ..you would be ranting ...Hypocrite....they wont last sef....

Nawa ˚˚˚°ºH! ! ₪☺τ̅ again. Kim K I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ another Nude scandal? Ogah! O°˚˚˚ !

Ada said...

Lol...these two sef

new post peeps! www.adainprogress.blogspot.com

Hian!!!Linda biko dis is nt an important story nah plus u are beginning 2 carry 'stale' gist ooo...Trudy

Lord have mercy

Neni said...

Mmmm...Steamy!!

http://nenisnaija.blogspot.com/2013/02/easy-way-to-nourish-hair-with-shea.html

deborah said...

Onto sexual tinsss

Cute couple.......kimye

oje said...

Hmmmmmmmm wel d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ fit each oda buh I̶̲̥̅̊ hope all dese doesnt kil d image of kanye.

KIM K D WHORE CONTINUE IN UR WHORISH QUEST.ITS ONLY PICTURES LIKE DIS U HV BN SNAPPING SINCE U WERE A TEENAGER.GUSH!!!DO U EVEN SIT DOWN FOR ONCE AND THINK ABT GOD?I KNOW WE ALL AINT SAINTS...WE ALL HAVE ONE ISSUES OR ANODA DAT GOD SAYS A NO NO TO.BUT FOR GOODNESS SAKE DIS MAN IS NOT EVEN UR HUSBAND!HOW MANY MAGAZINES WILL U SELL UR NUDE PICS TOO...ITS UR MOMENT!VANITY UPON VANITY!IF ALL D PPLE ON DIS PLANET WILL BE LIKE ME,U WON'T SELL ANY OF UR PORNS I SWEAR!!!

Linda what is sexy about this trash ehn?What's next?A KimYe sex tape no doubt!

Moses said...

Don't dull! They got paid, just like Kim got paid coming to Naija for a 45mins show! So....

Na wah o visit my friend's blog New Post: Look of the day!!! http://t.co/QquWf3q2iI makeup thingzzzz linda post my comment o

Omoba said...

Was This When She Got Pregnant??? HISS

Watever, I still love kim and k.

Ighxo

This girl na porn star!! See how she do face...so,Kanye sef don dey pose nude..no wonder Jay z don dey give am gap

Kim kim u like anytin sex kaii see her face

Hmmmmm! More like a porn shot to me! Still enjoy being entertained by both though.

Therese I. said...

Kanye's long dormant madness has finally caught up with him! He cannot see that Kim K is using him like a rag doll!
On another note! Great cov! She looks SO amazing!!!

No wonder Jay-Z had to drop him

No wonder Jah dropped him,he s bad name already

Kimmmmmm!u don start for here again?oya return half of our 500k dollars.lmao.Kanye,watch ur step oh!Go and read the book of proverbs,about strange woman!strange woman!hiann!

Haters will NEVER go to heaven.

Trust me , this is why hov said he shouldn't date her. U would've never seen kanye do such things before this woman , he is just becoming tacky like his gf . Na wa Ohh , this chick needs to go

TWITS said...

this Kim lady may be a good person, but I see her as a whore + a slut put into one.

Mz_dewunmi said...

Dats her sex face?!..

Queen Bee said...

My tots exactly,seem anyting sex,nudity and perversion that can be captured on camera,is her area of specialisation!
Some pple will now comment 'aww,so cute ' cos its Kim!!
For Kanye,he's falling from hard core' shows he never really had focus.

I love your comment - cracked me up

Nice one!

Shut up abeg. Just raving and ranting I bet u don't have a boyfriend sef. Can u compare ur self to kim?

before you comment, think very well.both were paid 11 million dollars...

Bea said...

LMAO!!! WELL SAID BABE!!! (Y)

Na waooo....Kim don turn dis marriage stuff to biz...she jst wanted to get married to kanye cos if she divorce her footballer husband dem go split his property into two....now she don see another big fish(kanye) wey she go marry legally nd divorce very soon with his property splited in to two again....later on she fit say she won marry jay-z lol u won die be dat beyonce go kill u ni....she be correct babe wey get correct biz idea(sure babe)....Mr kanye u beta wake up frm ur dream oh no I don forget say u no be Nigeria....see d country wey produce me no dey carry last....lagos no dey carry last

Chidozie Mario said...

After, their fans will say it was a mistake.
The Problem Of Sexting

Linda y u block me 4 ur blog?So bc I talk d truth abi?

Go to where na

Amen!! Trying too hard

Hating on what? You are clearly showing you have no morals

JayZ will never do this with †ђξ woman he's been with FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я †ђξ past 14-15yrs..kanye is just p***y wiped from Α̲̅ lady who is married. Can't wait FO̶̷̩̥̊͡Я her divorce trail †̥☺ come out in full cos if she gives birth without final divorce,kanye is Α̲̅ sperm donor while kris is †ђξ father!!!

#END-TIME

Kindly, visit>> www.chiboychuks.blogspot.com

I just wrote an article themed "The cheerless cheating of male folks in Nigeria"

Is that ray j or Reggie or another black dick for her to ride to the bank

this kanye is just a goat

OYINKAN said...

Beefsssssssssss#teamkimmie

TruelyTopaz said...

nice pic...the pic depends on your imagination lol..all i can see is Kanye's back and Kims face hehe

Idiot don't pray dat u even find a husband who is willing to accept you, b finding bigboy husband..

Reading LIB can be sooo much fun...Lol , as for Kimye they can knock themselves out.. Not hating, just none of my Biz. #Back to work# Linda POST my comment.. #its my first time#.

Oh please shut up with ur holier than thou attitude,b running ur mouth here meanwhile if we look closely into ur family lineage we wud discover most of d women lost their virginty b4 the age of 12. Sexer of life

Miss Jade said...
Properly married couple(husband) sef no mumu like dis...
Kanye na jst idiot!

She as she open mouth. Her brand is built on sex anyway.

Paul said...

What is wrong with kanye west?wake up man,this is not you.

See insults of life.chai

What is it gan sef,leave them alone.things like this aren't bad over there,moreover if had been jay z and beyounce we would have cheered.abeg leave these two alone,me I like them.afterall we have girls in naija here posting their nude pics on net nd yetwe condemn her.is it not bcos you know that here in naija you won't get paid that's why some of you won't go furher Kim has done. Hypocrisy of the highest. Order full our people mind.

onika maraj said...

Awww..these cute lovebirds! 2 all of u that are insultin them, they don't even know u exist.....they r gettin paid and u r not..hahhaaaa..

JayZ jayZ wats wrong wit yall! Yall fink his feeding kanye ? Abeggi it his life mind yours ITKS

Just the same way ur husband/bf should leave you asap before your badluck ruin am.park well joor

Abegi, what is this one? nonsense mchewwww!!! kanye man u have lost ur senses

Beyond Tacky

Bargain Fashion

NONSENSE!!! and the younger generation will see these ones as role models. Go and marry her make person hear word!!!
"""""HISSING SERIOUSLY!!!"""

Kim again(laughin)....kanye pls beware!!!

What is sexy about an adulteress?

so sad. she has ray j own and now this. i hope i don't hear her open that gutter she calls a mouth to complain about and indecent tape o other wise nah batching she go get. a mother to be who has no respect for her self and her unborn child. smdh and i pity the por chils with useless parents like these. some women really don't desrve to be mothers sorry to say and it might sound hash but its the reality

Oh my, this IS SEXY