Ex-model and OAP Titilayo Oyinsan shows off baby bump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 26 February 2013

Ex-model and OAP Titilayo Oyinsan shows off baby bump

The heavily pregnant On Air Personality with Inspiration FM shared this photo on her Facebook page. Titi married her colleague Inspiration FM OAP Gbemileke Oscar Oyinka in April 2012. Congrats to them! See another photo after the cut...

Titi's baby bump and her hubby, Oscar.

144 comments:

wise king solomon YSG said...

Hian Oga o, so why she post this pics for her Facebook self?.

Blogman said...

I don't like when pregnant women pose with pregnancy especially almost nude. Just my opinion Ooo

Oil & Gas Jobs At Conoil Plc In 14 States

congrats to them.

QueenRita983 said...

She looks great.

POLA said...

Awwww, got tears in my eyes with emotions! Can't wait for a pic of me like this. So awesomely beautiful. God grant her safe delivery. How I love birth news!!!

RNC said...

Wow! I love this.....awwwwwww but that 2nd pic with her hubby looks really weird. Wish her a safe delivery.

Baby bump showing is heavily trending nowadays o! Beautiful lady, not all ladies still look beautiful during this period.

POLA said...

See wetin man do woman! Women, make una dey respect men oh! Hehehe!!!

Congratz dear,she looks lovely

Seriously! Must u copy i tiaya o tufiakwa.uchu!

Eny said...

Congrats Titi & Oscar!

She is beautiful wit preg!

she's so pretty even in pregnancy

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Wow. Cool. If this how Titi's baby bump is then I can only imagine Toolz's baby bump would be like one of Dangote's truck tyres.

Hmmmm nawa oh,what is dis open ur wife nakedness to d world wht is meant for only you to see. May God forgive dem for dey don't knw wht dey are doing

Congrats ma am.Wish u safe delivery wen d time cums

Which kain rubbish be dis nah?we don start abi copy copy. mtcheeeeeeeeeeew

lolade pinky said...

angelic..wishn her safe delivery

Awwwwwww this is luvly. I pray that God will bless me with the fruit of the womb this year too in Jesus name. Amen!!!

Wats all Dis Biko, I run a boutique N we av section for sexy preggy women , u don't av to do dis, you re beautiful aniwaz but dis ur husband why him face b like war. Goodluck.

Sorry peeps is dat chiwetala Agwu how dem dey spell am joor.

Sorry peeps is dat chiwetala Agwu how dem dey spell am joor. See as dis fine Babe chop banana till she YO , see d man sef.

MAY GOD ALMIGHTY GRANT HER SAFE DELIVERY, THIS KIND OF PICTURE NOT SUPPOSE TO BE SENT TO THE WHOLE WORLD TO SEE.

eeemmmmm. quite beautiful
Don't miss out on this
ENJOY 20 FREE SMS DAILY TO ANY NETWORK

What a bump.........but wait years back is this morale?

www.naijaopenmouth.com

make una suffry F......ck una no go hear lol

Yes we have seen it and is for real. Any thing new beneath it. Just take great care of yourself and your precious. Wish her peaceful delivery. Discover the Secret to losing weight and burning tummy fat

Still beautiful Wiv d preg!

Queen Bee said...

What's dis about baby bump showing everywhere,is it to show they are sexy even in pregnancy so they can get toasters' or wat?*sighs*
Oya madam we have seen it cover ur belle joor.

Dis is crazy... But wish her safe delivery

Love this! Wish I will still be pweety during pregnancy! My sister's Experience is Scary! Lol

na wa for nigerian women ooo, must we do everything the so called oyinbo celebrities do? this doesnt make any sense at all.

HOW ABOUT SEE ANOTHER "PICTURE" AFTER THE CUT INSTEAD OF SEE ANOTHER "PHOTO"

Lets call a spade a spade..this is really uunfair to the unborn child all in the name of make headlines,must you do what oyinbo celebrities do? now that you have shown your baby bump what do you stand to gain. this is utterly shameful.

I dont like it, must we copy Americans and their immoral way of life. Small time now somebody go naked cover magazine. copy copy that will never suit us

Wishin U safest delivery Dear......... Congrats!!!!

Wen Ў☺ΰ get married nd Ў☺ΰ happy Ў☺ΰ can show off all Ў☺ΰ wany, buh till den abeg ßε̲̣̣̣̥ calm! .. ♏ε̲̣ luving nd ♏ε̲̣ parayin 4 mine *grinin*

Joy Unspeakable said...

Nigerians with ds copy cat attitude Ȋ̊§ really annoying! Gosh!

Jst bcos celebs in the western world ar now trending much more lately in the display of baby bump....

now the follow follow attitude in us not minding weda itz an eye sore or not(cos av seen som ugly baby bumps lately displayed by Nigerians) Ȋ̊§ now making us do the same!

Ȋ̊§ this kind of display African? Shey ℓi̶̲̥̅ke abt 2-5yrs ago before now...did any of our celebs eva tot of doing such....buh jst bcos itz nw a trend tin wt the Oyinbos.....now the MuMu Nigerians are now doing the same thing, the same tin wit tatoo!

Foolish Uncreative Nigerians! *I spit on U̶̲̥̅̊ all shameless idiots including u Titilayo Oyinsan and ЧЯ Foolish hubby Ώђo's also an accomplice*

N.B
Let no one diss me ok cos i only spoke my mind! *Thanks*

This crazy trend was started by some celebrities in the western world yeasr ago and I was sure the unthinking Nigerians will copy it. And i'm not surprised it was christian sister Titi that believes its worth copying.

Next will be to expose herself in pants only. I'm sure she's already done it on her facebook page.

What a role model she is.

Supported

OYizzzzzzzz said...

So cuit, wish her safe delivery

Chidozie Mario said...

Linda, abeg make she no born for your blog oo.
Sexting: A New Kind Of Perversion?

Taking a picture when u are pregnant is not just a trend it ideal. During the period u might not be intrested but after the child is bore u'l wish u did it. Its beautiful thing

Very pretty preggies lady! God grant her safe delivery in Jesus mighty name...#exQC babe '02

Nice 1!!can't wait 2 b like dis

Nife said...

She's lucky she has no stretch marks. Very lucky, abi were the stretchmarks bloted out on photoshop?

Wow!!! She still looks beautiful wit her pregnancy.

Na so una mother show da world say she carry u for belle,abi.Mothers of nowadays smh

Serzly, why show off her baby bump, wat for? She serzly doesnt need dis! All of una wey dey show off baby bump wen 1 witch tie ur baby 4 ur belly 4 like 3yrs or more, u̶̲̥̅̊'l know how to b quiet nd silent ova showing off tins like dis, u̶̲̥̅̊ tink ma belief is ridiculous, pray u̶̲̥̅̊ dnt fall into d trap of d wicked 1s

Beautiful her nd beautiful thin growin inside.bt som pple get nerves sha,ds is too revealing.God wl grant her safe delivery IJN!

chingy cheddah said...

I agree with you

Prince Charming, I know you think you're smart but I'll tell you this, you're a 'little' person with a little pathetic mind and am pretty sure you're not brave enough to say all the drivel you've been spilling on this site to 80% of the users, you pathetic twat. You probably reside in a cave or ib the dregs of earth but if you live in a civilized world, put your address down, let me pay you a friendly visit.

she is sooooo pretty....hope am like this when am preggers too...

wenger02 said...

what is this?

She is just being plain STUPID

Awww, beautiful pictures.

@prince charming....It's obvious 80% people on this blog hates you. So fuck off

EFERIBODI MAKE UNA KOM SEE WETIN

MY HUSBAND DO TO ME FOR SECRET.

U COME DO FACE LIKE SE SHE NO SABI

ANYTHING

@pc get over urself mumu

Beaurriful

i really do think this is absurd,and basically this is d reigning thingy,in a world where u don't who wish u well and d oda way round.

this guy...just dey listen..na u sabi wetin u dey hear wey u close eyes..buttttt pregnancy/childbirth is such a beautiful thing, we thank God and congrats to u two...even if i dont have a clue who you are..but still happy for u two cus...e no easy..na God

She luks gud... Linda cnt wait 4 urs o. I'l personally be ur nanny.

Happy girl.

Na wa ooo..... When africans begin expose preggies? We can like to copy sha! Copy both good n bad tin. She looks good tho.

We be black we nor be white o this is not our culture.....u people should stop all this nonsence o..

Amen....May God grant all our heart desires#

Betty said...

Very nice, wish to be preg soon.

Adeagbo Kabir said...

This is a complete errant nonsense. What is the meaning of showing off woman's belly? I am tired of some Nigerians with their "rank xerox" life style. Anything oyinbo do, they must follow like "mumu". As far as I am concern, this lady is an animal

Wish I can be this fine at this stage of my prenancy.

DireDayo

She's not almost Naked!she's just showing off her baby bump and enjoying her anti'natal body...Every woman should look like this when pregnant,your hubby will be counting the days the bundle of joy will arrive so he can have you back.This pictures are priceless

Pretty Girl

Mi likey! & I will do such if I get pregnant & look as good as her :) as for the people calling her copy cat, tell me one original thing u have ever done in ur life that has not been done by anybody before

Teejay said...

Love this

Not a bad pix thou me no like pple showing baby bump like dis publicly enemis full every where o

Kpele na water plenty 4 ya eye!

lol if you know what women go through during this period, you men would respect women. personally i think women are stronger than men.

Disgusting..una for kukuma show the organs wey result to the bele. That wuda been more interesting to see

she will have a baby girl #pregnancy expert

After u guys will be abusing the Kim n co. Since when has it become trendy to show off ur belly cos ur pregnant? U can wait n show of the baby not the belly! Naija n copycatism! Yet u women will come n justify ur culture n Africanness!

Linda u no wan show us davido new video 4 ur blog abi..congrat titi wish ya safe delivery...

evrybody wants to show their baby bump,na wa!

must she post her preg pics 4 pple 2 c? Bt she luks cute sha

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

Why? Must you do what others do? Hian!

great phyzik said...

beautiful

Amen dear,don't worry 2013 will be ur year of great joy,just believe and our lord will do it.IJN amen

Story story, madam pack well.

Foolish Fool.

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF LOOSING WEIGHT AND BURNING TOMMY FAT said...

congrat

when witches start their work everybody temperature go normal ..keep it up

Hope to look this good during my pregnancy, she looks lovely

Bargain Fashion

One word nonsense

Some of you are so bitter..What is so wrong in exposing her baby bump? Did y'all see her pants or her boobs or something i didn't see? Nigerians are real critics..Tufiakwa. But its Okay for you to fix your hair or sag your jeans? You didn't copy that from the white man? (GTFOH)Get the f*ck outta here

EL LOCO said...

YES I AM HERE TO ADDRESS ALL THE RETARDS TALKING HORSE DUNG ABOUT "NIGERIANS LOVE COPYING":
1. DO YOU WEAR TRADITIONAL TO WORK EVERYDAY?
2. DO YOU EAT FAST FOOD AND MAKE FAST FOOD E.G BURGERS AND SHIT?
3. IS YOUR WEDDING GOING TO BE IN BUBA AND WRAPPER WHEN YOU HAVE A 'WHITE WEDDING'?
4. DO YOU OWN OR WATCH DSTV?
5. YOU ALL LOVE OBAMA ABI?
6. CAN YOU ALL KINDLY SHUT THE HELL UP AND TAKE A SEAT ON THE VERY LAST ROW?

THANK YOU IGNORANT PROFESSORS!

Her blog...her choice of words.go get urs,mr ITK.

D first two anonymous Na u guys b mumu,ode. I even feel its d same person,see d time. Fools.

Queen Bee said...

This PJ,u are sick!
@truck tyre???lmsao.

Ice Princess said...

I am so surprised @ the backlash she is receiving. This shows that we have too many hypocrites, sycophants and double standard people on this blog. BTW I thought she only shared these pictures with her friends on facebook?

No b only preg foto she go shw us make she shw us foto of wen she dey chop the banana nw.nonsence mstwwwwwwwwwwwww.

Titi fanta looks gorgeous wit pregnancy tho! But don't think its nice showing off ur baby wit dis naija full of winchy winchy pple. Wish u safe delivery.

Fuck you Sad..u named urself Joy..why don't u be in a village then..instead of saying everthing came from western..mumu..ase..attention seeker..u no get style.

Lucas Ojuolape

What wrong did he say? Abeg na !make una leave this prince charming alone..he comments on this blog just like every1 else..if itz paining u too much then stop visiting here cos whether u like it or not u wil see his comments..so mind una biz oooooo

@anony2:19 & 2:23pm... Why don't you 2fools let the dude be.....stupid mofos. Mo'

Stupid attention seeker..Ewu gambia. Mo'

Please wld also love to see the making of this picture,when the act was in process. Copy cats,why not include the vigina na gate way to baby passage. But u do look sexy.

For once I don't tink PC said anytin rude pips

Ijeoma O said...

All d clothes, shoes, designs, technologies, innovations, medical breakthrough we have here, we got from the "oyinbos" I'm sure u don't tie wrapper either on ur chest or on ur waist. So don't be hypocritical when women show off their God-given baby bump, its not a crime but its called embracing womanhood. As a country we will keep learning from those ahead of us, its called civilization. Oyinbos r not better than us. Rock it girl n congrats.

Pls shut up if you don't ve anytin beta to say

senera said...

Fools idiots. Who told u that 80% hates him or is just u. Wotz ur problem? Did u buy a phone for him or his data bundle? Stupid fool. Y nt come out openly if u feel u have courage, coz u know ur a nobody. Pls PC continue. They are all goats

She's gorgeous!.still,must we copy oyinbo ppl.what's with 'bump exposure'?
BLESSYNRENIKE

Na wah for us nigerians oh. Sotay showing baby bump to d whole world na I'm dey rain? Things that should be private within d family na I'm una dey expose for d whole wide world. We don see. So make we take am do wetin? Collect money from bank???? Mshewwwwwwww. Ignorant hussand and wife. SMall time now dem go show us how she take born for labour room. Senseless pple.

Lmao...

yy said...

Na wah for u pple sha.a woman is happily pregnant nd wants to hv beautiful memories is now a bad thing. Even if she's emulating the western world,"dnt we all in one way or the other" why do u spend so much on designer bags,shoes,perfs instead of wearing d ones our malams here make,thas not copying abi.mshewww!!! Oshi pple.

Omoba said...

Beautiful....Its A Boy

Abi Oo

@all u anon get a life n leave the dude alone.

Hypocrite who re u to judge

JustPorsh said...

Beautiful lady. But I dnt like d bump tho.

http://www.justporsh.blogspot.com

Well spoken

O God bless me with my own baby bump,congrat n safe delivery..

both of them are idiots and worthy of pity.
what exactly is the essence of this?

Can't u pple mind ur buzness'must u beef pple girl wish u safe delievry

Mshew. It will be nice to see Nigerians do their own thing for once rather than copy the western world as usual. She looks very good though and i wish her a safe delivery.

Cute pregnant lady! Bur wrong styling...

i absolutely love the pictures women ought to be proud of the awesome changes their body goes through i have some lovely pictures of my bump and would be proud to show my little one when he/she is grown

she is glowing wish her a safe delivery

Am sorry its either dat is an overgrown tumor or she is carrying triplets .she is way too big

D baby bump looks like a boob wif d nipples, safe delivery dear

Faith Links said...

She looks pregnantly great if such word exists...But seriously i don't fancy this vogue of exposing baby bumps to the cameras for the world to see, its unafrican!!just my opinion

lakasegbe said...

Bunch of jobless ppl on dis site....both d commentees and the critics

Lmfao! Wtf dude!

She's fine but her stomach looks ugly...

soon we expect to start seeing real time videos of natural vagina delivery. Mtsccchew

Then what re u Lakasegbe doin here?

U need to sort out ur priorities

Quit hating guys,she's simply exhibiting her selling point,what's yours,show it if you can. Titi carry go,next picture please

Pls shut up. Which one is. Showing pregnancy is not African. How many of us k ow what it is to be African? Is not what our colonized fathers sort of remember. It wasn't too long ago AFRICANS were strutting around naked with maybe a loin cloth and some still do. So again shut the fuck up with your fake ass handed down Puritanism.

T.A said...

Frienemy: Baba my friend is happily married, but I have no man. And all the time she dey pose too much..but baba dt na small thing..now she don get belle and she's about to be delivered of her baby.

Herbalist: Waiting u want make I do my daughter.

Frienemy: Baba I no want make she born o; or if she go born make she born monkey or anything...Na my turn to laugh her for back.

Herbalist: Hahaha small thing my pikin; you fit by any chance snap her pics with her pregnancy?

Frienemy: aah baba that's smalll thing..its everywhere..e dey linda site self. I go download am and send it to your laptop.

Herbalist: Lobatan!..work don do. Hahaha. But u wicked..na u advice her to put her pregnant pics everywhere? For people like us to suck am dry...hahaha

Frienemy: She stupid ni baba..

True Picture of the part of the world we come from.

U r a mother fucker.everything is wrong, it is meant 4 only she and her hubby not 4 d world 2 see. She 4 put when she dey make love 4 us 2 see now. Rubbish.

Lovely pic,she's glowing...I'm gonna av a shoot lyk dis wen my bump starts 2 show. D only tin I'll do differently is release d pics after d birth of my baby...somtn about counting ur eggs b4 deyr hatched..Eniyan soro!
MO

Oloyun