Winners of the EME The Baddest Concert tickets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 December 2012

Winners of the EME The Baddest Concert tickets

The lucky winners are: Regular ticket - Ibe Victor and Temitayo Ade. VIP ticket: Babatunde Sorinola and Amaka Egesimba. Get your tickets at BHM office, 16a, Sule Abuka street., Opebi. Ask for Mariam and please go with a form of identification.

The EME Baddest Concert will hold tomorrow Friday December 21st at Oceanview, V/I. Tickets 5, 000 regular and 30, 000 for VIP

34 comments:

nice one,, omosexy!

Linda more grease to your elbow o! Your giving back to your readers is a sure welcome development. Congrats Winners! Lagos is sure gonna be on fire that night of the event.

What on earth will make this concert to be the baddest.let's wait and c.

bomario did nt win?. Chai. Nawao.

Are they fighting?

D money 4 dez tickets dey enof for me to do beta thing jare

Peter likes singlet too mush☻

onukwube said...

Linda u such an inspiration. Thank u! thank you!! Thank u!!! #I look to you

Hahahahaha

LMAO! Who still says..Singlet?!

Banky gave linda the tickets free oo,she didn't use her money oo rem she advertised d show on her blog and also banky retweeted it! Linda na stingy girl na,she can't use her money to buy ticket and share free!

Hahahahahaha

Its al gd...Congrat 2 u Guys...Anywy Am stil waiting ds is my contact..08063177126...

Which ever way.. She deserves a recommendation ..

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

Congratz 2 d winnerz.... Linda ure such a nice person
#marilyn oge#

Ms Ikeji likes freebie. Period!

LWKMD!!! Linda is the quintessential "aka gum", nothing no dey fall comot for her hand.

Maya Agu said...

And see who is not stingy.. Can't you use your money and buy for people to attend? Sense woman/man wey siddon for lib. Oniranu. Long hissss!!

Adaorah said...

Linda what are your plans for your 9ja faithfuls this xmas? Na wa for you oh so because we are not based in london or the Americas nothing for us shey? Issorait! God iswa tching you in 4D!

Naijapikin... Ugly singlet na him peter D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ always wear, he should buy quality singlet n wear afterall he has d money, he will βε̲̣̣̣̥ wearng singlet na ibo boys sells on traffic in oshodi lolll

Did anyone notice the masonic handshake?

U̶̲̥̅̊'d rather prefer 'singlet' called 'shimi' abi? Vest is 2 janded. *big smile*

Nwa teacher.......oya correct ha

Your comment is just to get u noticed once Again..
Seriously Bros, u no get work.?

Omo see Peter's hair cut, he would give the queen's guard a run for their money. Love them though.

#I laugh# shewen

Smh 4 u! Ehn go buy him quality singlet na. And I know say if he dash u dat singlet u go dey jubilate so tey u go run do thankxgiving 4 church! #Hater!

Its not of he that readeth, neither is it of he that commenteth BUT of Linda that showeth mercy. Lol

Na aba ngwa boi nu...him n that der big bro...see as igbo full der body.

Claywillz Entertainment said...

Wow eme for lifes??

Mumu,he is frm Neimo in anambra state u idiot,

anonymous 10:55 I tink u like dis dude so much..y? Nt jst let ur feelins out an stop disturbin dis dude.

Joe Jonash said...

It's not that bad at all. I've seen the performance and it was great.