Why Annie Idibia has been looking stunning these past few months | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 19 December 2012

Why Annie Idibia has been looking stunning these past few months

You know my husband is the finest man alive. I have to always look good” Mrs 2face Idibia told Glam and Essence magazine in its latest edition where she's the cover girl. You go girl!

100 comments:

Her make up artist na gbam, igive kudos to her make up artist!

Am so happy for her sha!tink she's talking too much lately:linda u no dey sleep?

DR KHENINE said...

Finest man alive? For her mind

Omas992 said...

2face is indeed a handsome guy. Annie is a beautiful lady!

That weave in the first picture is fantastic though and her eye makeup is pretty good too. Money ees good

David said...

Answer: A new make up artist :))

Yeah she is looking really good nowadays, saw her at an event.. Nd sorry but linda how is “You know my husband is the finest man alive. I have to always look good” news... Abeggii.. Smh..

It is necessary Mrs. Idibia. Way to go gurl!

Am so hapi 4 her ehn.......n truly she's lookn very fyn nw,wuz jis discussin her n her hubby wif my frnds 2nite.

Shalewa said...

CHAII! LINDA, WHEN I SAW YOUR HEADLINE, I THOUGHT YOU WAS GONNA SAY SHE'S PREGGERS! LOL....

odev said...

Yess oh! Mitchel obama victoria beckham n annie idibia...lukiest wifves ever

Pretty girl! But Annie, are you saying you always look real good because you don't want your hubby to have eyes for another woman? Anyways, we also know that tuface has a thing for women big time. Lol... Well, all good.

go n sit down abegi. Bcos hes a bigboy dats y u lov hm lyk dat.

Go sleep jor he no know say u fine b4 he preg oda gals, dey dere dey console urself but love ur spirit no mind me u must play ur role to look buriful as a woman tho its no guarantee he won't fcuk ard

Nigeria's kelly rowland

Lol I like that

She is funny...but she should keep it up.. Looking good is good business..

She looks rili pretty in the yellow outfit

Naijadeltapikin... U̶̲̥̅̊ need Ǻ♍ Ooº°˚˚°ºoo ani
Look Ǧ☺☺ϑ all d time t makes a whole lot of sense goo galllll

Overexposure. Carry on, nothing do you. You are the Mrs!

Rosie Said.......O.K Annie we hear you with your "Finest man alive" 2Face,can you now go home and be his wife? so we can talk about more important things,like the kidnapping of Nkiru sylivanus and co.

She's sooooo pretty!!bt pls ehn,kip striving to be d best wif wat u wear!sumtimes,its an epic fail but u getting dere!!kip it up

You may be wasting your time. Your husband is a well known womanizer. Don't u get that!

U are very correct! She best stay off the Press if she wants her marriage to work.

AM A 19 YRS OLD RAPPER SINGER/PRODUCER/ PLEASE I NEED A RECORD A LABEL TO SIGN ME HERE IS MY CONT:08189317993.

2baba sabi better thing jare.....imagine if it was pero or sumbo?...him rep for don fall...lol..... u look fab annie...Le Hime....

The reason is that after getting married to 2face, she feels relaxed and now have rest of mind over what she has been fighting so hard for several years.

End of story!

Abeg na money jor! fine ko ugly dudu ni...........lol

LInda dear, Are you on Annie's pay roll? she does not need a PR personel as long as your blog remains active. If you are not getting paid for this i think you should demand a cheque! you are the best thing that has happened to her not 2face....lol

Critical observer said...

The make up artist shld a spared us a little with the eyeLASHes *whew* it's hot inhere

Do all these tubaba women do HIV test at all? Just saying!
Can u imagine if Tuface was a poor man? Non of these girls go gree open their nyash for ram.
See as this calabar girl dey pose say man wey get pickin with other razz women gree marrya.
Money talks men!

Girl pls, MY husband is the finest tman alive lol

WAEC RELEASED HER NOV/DEC 2012 RESULT, CHECK IT HERE said...

Go Girl, nothing dey happen. It is Not easy.

Enjoy it while it last.

Sorry, i wouldnt agree urs husby is d best man

Annie I love ur Spirit, jokes apart if Tuface was A broke guy wud U wait dis long? I no envy U @all. Pearl

Well tuface married Annie cos she has always been there for him even when he wasn't rich, she supported him. So please let her enjoy the fruits of her labour. Tuface did right by choosing her amongst the rest.

Abeg mk she go sleep .2face fine pass me............hehehe

BLOGLORD said...

of course she is right! she has to look good for her man. annie cary go jare..its your time to shine!

She looks like man woman and man.

9ja people can sweat person sha no wonder the country is still backward, the babe marry a guy that impregnate half of lag and they r calling her lucky, how is she lucky her husband still fu*k groupie

@Anon 2:17 am...Get your facts right you idiot,Annie is not a 'calabar girl'

She looks beautiful by the way,i care less about the reason,i just know everyone deserves to be happy...Way to go girlllllll!!!

PRETTY GIRL

Warri Girl said...

She is getting contaminated with 2face handsome looks.

Even if her husband is a womanizer, he is still her's. Besides, she was with him right from him broke-ass days. Shez a natural beauty & that's the truth. The big boy thing, is just an added bonus from God.

Heyes said...

She shud shut It n chill Abeg. Vry soon now d headlines will b *why my marriage with 2face crashed*.. Godforbidforher

sandra said...

As un ehn.....Annie has been insulting people on other blogs concerning this issue...pray she does not move herself here and embarrass herself.......am tired of seeing it......................

Uduak Dyamond said...

Kudos to her makeup artist.......Beautiful Mrs Idibia.

GO GURL U ARE SO PRETYY AND UR GUY IS CUTE TOO AND KEEP IT UP SO THAT THOSE WITHCH OUTSIDE WONT GET UR MAN.

April said...

GOODLUCK DEAR> PLEASE, UR KNEE SHD ALWAYS B ON D GROUND/NOTIN GOOD COMES EASY>AM HAPI 4 U.

halley keys said...

AwwWwww annie looks so pweetie!!!lookin gud doesn't guarantEe nytin tho....buh all dsame it I feel ya

i love annie, she is down to earth, if u dont lyk her go n hug a transformer......

Hmmmmmmmmm, it ur luck annie. Bt pls save ur integrity, stop avin a fat mouth. Rather kip mute n tank God 4 dis opportunity.dnt talk much.u neva can tell of 2morow.

@strmfrmdahip..says..said
So without a man..she would have been a tramp!!..get out of here joor!!..

Damien said...

She is def lukin fab and beautiful,great hairstyles,beautiful skin dat blends well,and her makeup is glam too.linda biko,I dare u to try look diff wit dis hairstyles,esp d second,forget ur forehead,lol,*winks*dey aren't dat bad,u sure wil look so beautiful.I'm sure annie is treatin her skin dis days wit som good products,happy for her.but d makeup artist went too far wit dat long false lashes,its so out of place,wat apened to d short and midi sizes,her lashes makes her look like a clown.long lashes are used in artistic situations,like comic movies,costume parties,modelling etc,where d shade of d makeup is loudly toned and sometimes scary,d type u'l see on lady gaga,beyonce,rihanna and d likes durin dia video shoots,bt definitely nt part of an evri day look.says me cos I'm an artist.Linda!u can thank me later as per d hairdo,*big hugs*

Tuface is the finest man alive? This chick is seriously deluded! Gbam!

Queen Bee said...

She can't believe it that finally!she's the chosen one,dats y she's happy!
No do born 'male child for am,Dey dia dey brag for media abt ur husband!an African man will always be one!

miss pepe said...

Okie

Oh shuuuush you know who you married....the pied piper of WOMANVILLE.But don't try too hard.

Be proud of your man any time any day. weda womanizer or not. I like ur energy Annie

i don't fancy him a bit. Nice makeover.

@ anonymous dec 20,2012 12:20AM, Ŋa̶̲̥̅Ђ wa fϕя U̶̲̥̅̊ º°˚˚°ºoo,ΨђåƮ a̶̲̥̅ novice U̶̲̥̅̊ Aя̣̣̥ǝ̥̥ 2 ЂA̶̲̥̅̊vε̲̣̣̣̥ said D̶̲̥̅̊α̇̇̇̊τ̲̣̣̥ Ŋa̶̲̥̅Ђ becus tuface be bigboy Annie L♡̷̴̬̩̃̊ν A̶̲̥̅♏ ,don't tell ♍ƺ U̶̲̥̅̊ do n̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥t know D̶̲̥̅̊α̇̇̇̊τ̲̣̣̥ they started their relationship even b4 tuface himself became a̶̲̥̅ star.D̶̲̥̅̊α̇̇̇̊τ̲̣̣̥ was even †ђξ reason he opted fϕя her as against †ђξ oda women in his life. Abeg if U̶̲̥̅̊ don't know someth,try to get U̶̲̥̅̊r facts rite

She obviously just herself a new make up artist and a classy stylist....Money answereth all beauty problems!

Dee said...

NICE 1 MRS. IDIBIA, HAPPY SHE WAS THE CHOSEN ONE, SHE TRY OH 2 WAIT FOR AM, SO MUCH PATIENCE, IT PAID OFF THO. HOPE HE STOPS SLEEPING WIV HIS ODA BABY MAMAS SHA....

Ok we don hear, go home and cary ur wooden cross cos we all know ur hubby must share his kondo.

dat person dat sed she luvs hm only cos hes a big boy z dumb in d head..annie has bin wit 2baba thru d rhick and the thin..so shut d hate up

pls, u ppl shud stop hating on annie..she hs bin with 2face thru d thick and thin..na wa oh..mk una leave ha abeg..

dat person dat sed she luvs hm only cos hes a big boy z dumb in d head..annie has bin wit 2baba thru d rhick and the thin..so shut d hate up

She is looking Fineeeeeee. Haters, please spare her oh. It is her time to shine. Let her be.

Chai!!!!!!! See bad belle! Abet go and take a swim inside kanji dam. If tuface came to you to marry him, I'm one million percent sure u will throw your morality out the window. Please people it doesn't kill to be happy for others!

U r d BIGEST fool that ever lived! Wtf! Ignorant bastard. I really don't have to tell you the history of annie n tuface because its well known fact of how she has been there since when he was just "innocent idibia" but as we can see, its either u r child born ystdy or u r just an ignorant bastard looking for attention! Mstchew!

Nice pishurs

JANETPRETTY said...

She's looking good and elegant.
I'm happy for her. And I wish her a happy home ever among our Celebrities.

She's happy now. U can't be surprised. U'll be amazed at what happiness can do to the body, soul & spirit

SUE JORDAN said...

YOUR HUSBAND HAS OTHER "MRS" IN HIS LIFE...NOTHING TO BE PROUD OF THERE....

I ALSO AGREE WITH THE PERSON WHO ADVISED THESE WOMEN DO HIV TEST REGULARLY...

U earned it,after all those rubbish u had to endure back then nd now that luv has brought ur man back to u all u hav to do is to continue looking good nd enjoy ur 2baba by ur side.

cicy said...

Critical observer, I think you need to cool of at a psychiatric home.

cicy said...

Dr, e dey pain u say u no fine reach Tuface?

cicy said...

Rosy, can u now shut up and head to Imo state so u can start thorough investigation on the recent kidnappings?

If he shares his d**k with 'em baby mamas, it don't really count. Annie holds the keys to his heart AND THATS WHAT MATTERS, huh?!
@Annie, go gurl, u rock solid. Ur man's adorable and we know it, maybe you should stay off the press, maybe you shouldn't but I looove to know that you guys are holding it down strong.
Sparkle speaking.

owk...thnx for d unnecessary info. I hope it'll last sha. Meanwhile, letz hv some peace already

Her jaw tho...she must've a pretty good head-game and i bet she can go on and on and on and on and ...

all you busybodies that are not typing from your husbands house. ema lo wa ise se.

wat do u mean by calabar gal? U dont just know wey e dey happen, she ees an akwaibomite, so get it in2 ur thick porous skull

Annie, my advice to you is to stop talking to any form of media. You are just lucky you hit the jackpot. Relax and keep busy and STOP TALKING.. it does not look good at all. Get yourself a good publicist girl.

Iamlani said...

Abeg.. who is Annie's make up artist?

Exactly! Lucky bawo? He settled for her and people are going around calling her lucky. He'll still sleep around n continue hitting her.

Back 2 sender,na ur marriag go crash No B hers

@ lucky wives mitchelle obama and Victoria beckham, these women are very smart and independent, they have a personality without the husband. I have always known you as 2face chick. I will respect you if I know you as something else.maybe a successful model or a designer, artist or rapper or a PHD holder,lol. I wanna know Annie as something that is not tuface's wife.

This babe needs to focus on her career as an actress and stop this whole Mrs Idibia nonsense its pathetic! we get that u won the guy's heart. now keep it moving!!!

They are not Mrs, they are ex(s) illiterate don't u know who s Mrs is? U are surely single dts y u don't know, else u de do Lagos marriage: come follow me squat. Mtcheeew.

No mind her.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

Lost the battle before you started madam, what a shallow statement

I love me some of these couple----> http://efemenaoreoluwa.blogspot.com/2012/12/oh-gosh-i-love-you-i-love-you-so-much.html

@ cicy, well said. I had a good laugh. Thanks ;)

Singing "Go Annie.go go.." Happy for you girl. All the best.

Don't fall into the hands of yeye boys o...posting your # like that. Studio sessions are about 2500 per hour or so. Find one and do a demo. Take your demo to record labels. Even head to alaba.

And yours is castrated?

Everyone can point a finger @ Tuface..even rats. He accepted responsibility, how many of you men on this blog have denied a girl you impregnanted or asked your girlfriend to go for abortion 1,2,3 even 4 times? Even married men now take their wives for abortion and come here to throw stones @ Tuface...yes I once did that too.
But iv heard stories about other men (even on this blog from Dino to the married man that asked her wife to go and remove their baby etc) that changed my perspective and all I have for Tuface is respect. Go eat grass like the goat you are if you don't like it. Linda post my comment.

Abi oo,u beta go n settle down n mk sure ur marriage work n stop all dis talk..its nt hw far it goes its hw well it goes abi how dem dey take talk am sef...so my dear am happy for u,buh go n settle down n mk sure u last in ur marriage dts all